Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 368

govinda kumbhakar
Oct 30, 2014

I was having micromax mad A94 on April 2014, and i faced problem on aug 2014, i have submit my mobile in service center on 18/08/2014 and my job id is[protected] and my complained number is MMX [protected], the service of micromax is truly bad i have harrashed more then 70 days. nobody confirm that when i will get my mobile.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Govinda,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Service Center Address
4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

komy
    from Kaithal, Haryana
    Oct 30, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hey I am Komal Soni. I bought micromax canvas engage on 23rd june 2014. After 1 month my cellphone's screen is not working. I gave my cell phone for repairing on 4th August 2014. But still there is no response. They are just saying that your phone's touch is not available in the company. I want new cellphone that's it. Please take any action and repair my cellphone or instead please provide me a new cellphone.you are taking so much time to repairing my cellphone. This is too much now. Do somthing
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Komal,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
    2. Your Location
    4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Team Micromax

ragimittal2009
      from Basar, Arunachal Pradesh
      Oct 30, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I was having some charging issue with Canvas A350 purchased in April 2014 from micromax estore and I submitted my phone under warranty to your service center in Haridwar on 20 September. In there initial check and opening it they broke the rear panel of my phone. I was then given a job sheet. Job Id:- E[protected] I called your customer support on 29 Sept( one month from now). They told me that it will take 20 working days. Complaint No:- [protected] Today when I called back your team is saying that it will take 30 days more. I am unable to understand that my phone is covered under warranty and you are unable to solve my problem. This is my humble request to take this on priority basis. Rajat Mittal +91-[protected]
      Hi Rajat,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax

Mukesh RANA JI
        from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
        Oct 30, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

sir/mam i have gave my phone micromax A120 color on 1 October 2014 according to the service given by your center is that the phone will be repaired and given to the owner within 30 days. but i haven't receive it NOW i have received the message on the first week of repair from company that it has been repaired and dispatched from their center. i have already came to shree communication for the same to enquire about the phone. but they told me that it will take 25-30 maximum to deliver i have tried so many times on the contact number given on JOB SHEET but non OF them is working. [protected] [protected] these are not working. my IMEI/ESN NO:- [protected]/[protected] MODEL CODE:- SERMOB0456 contact no:- [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com sir help me on this issue i will be highly obliged
        Hi Mukesh,

1. Contact Number
        2. Your Location
        4. Device Model

Team Micromax

mehra shweta
          Oct 30, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir on 15 october we send our mobile to micromax care center for repair the jack of hand free it is not working properly before 6 days we received a message that your mobile is repair but when we go to service center they said your mobile is still repaired today 30 october now i received my mobile but right now my mobile is still not working mobiles volume button is not working and songs play but voice creates problems and mobiles jack was not working properly and mobiles loud speakers is also not working
          Hi Shweta,

We request you to re-submit your device to the service center and write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
          2. Your Location
          4. Device Model

Team Micromax

Bipad Bhanjan Ghosh
            from Baharampur, West Bengal
            Oct 30, 2014

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

Dear sir, I Purchased a mobile phone model no x 254 on 25 Sep'2014. There are some crack in display screen. Pl call me or give me some solution for the mobile. Pl find the enclosure of Retail Invoice. Bipad Bhanjan Ghosh +91-[protected]
            Hi Bipad,

We request you to visit the nearest service center for a speedy resolution. Kindly refer to the following link to find a nearest Micromax service center: http://goo.gl/RTfYop

Team Micromax
            Dear sir, I Purchased a mobile phone model no x 254 on 25 Sep'2014. There are some crack in display screen.
            Pl call me or give me some solution for the mobile. Pl find the enclosure of Retail Invoice.

Bipad Bhanjan Ghosh

Geetanjali Tripathy
              from kolkata, West Bengal
              Oct 30, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I, Geetanjali Tripathy, bought a new Micromax cell phone, model being, Micromax Canvas L- A 108 on 09/08/2014, from a shop being, MASTERJEE - Sarat Bose Road, the respective bill whereof is attached herewith, for Your ready reference. The said cell phone started causing disturbance after a month only, and when given for repair, the concerned personnel of _Ananya Infotel _, Micromax Service Centre (shop name, where given for repairing), said that there is software problem, which at times happen and that the cell will be accepted for repairing after pujas, and now that the cell was given for repair after pujas, on 6th of October, 2014, the said cell is yet unrepaired, on the plea that the parts that needs to be changed, are unavailable right now. When given for repair, I was told to follow up after 10 days, when followed up accordingly, I was informed to that the required parts are not available in the market and that to follow up after another 10 days, when again followed up accordingly on 27/10/2014, I was informed that the parts are yet not available and hence the set is lying unrepaired I, trusted Micromax company, without knowing that the after sales service and the redressel of customer grievances are so bad herein, that the spare parts for reparing of the new models are not available with Your goodself, rendering the customers at a loss. Such feedback is never the case with other companies, manufacturing and selling cell phones on large scale. Since, my cell phone is under warranty period, kindly help getting it repaired as soon as possible, or else replace the same with a substitute model. Please also provide the contact details of Your higher authorities, for the issue to be discussed with them for the necessary solution and for avoiding the similar problems in future. Kindly revert. Regards, Geetanjali Tripathy Mob : [protected]
              Kindly return my money or replace a new mobile set of Micromax Canvas L - A 108 . Pl contact me through mail ' [email protected]' or contact me 033 40283209
              Hi Geetanjali,

1. Contact Number
              2. Your Location
              4. Device Model

Team Micromax

mrb2013ram
                Oct 30, 2014

Sub: Complaint for Mobile Display Problem Ref: 1) Job Sheet No. S[protected] Dated:[protected] 2) Product IMEI No. [protected]/[protected] I am having a problem with my Micromax mobile (details are enclosed) & the same has been submitted to below mentioned AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTER: M/s SAI MOBILES (AP), Shop No:29, First Floor, Hardy Complex, Opp Chermas, MG Road, Secunderabad - 500003. Tel:[protected], [protected]. on 14-10-14 morning session at 11:10 AM. But still as of now (15 Days DUE) the issue has not been resolved & they have not discharged the Mobile. At the initial stage of issue, they said that the complaint would be resolved in One WEEK's time, yet the same is not resolved. I have been consulting them for past week- days & they are stating that a product has not been issued from the HEAD OFFICE. This is very annoying for me & the response they provide us is NOT SATISFACTORY. PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS & I EXPECT AN IMMEDIATE ACTION ON THIS. Thank you

mrb2013ram
                  Oct 30, 2014

Dear Micromax Sub: Complaint for Mobile Display Problem Ref: 1) Job Sheet No. S[protected] Dated:[protected] 2) Product IMEI No. [protected]/[protected] I am having a problem with my Micromax mobile (details are enclosed) & the same has been submitted to below mentioned AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTER: M/s SAI MOBILES (AP), Shop No:29, First Floor, Hardy Complex, Opp Chermas, MG Road, Secunderabad - 500003. Tel:[protected], [protected]. on 14-10-14 morning session at 11:10 AM. But still as of now (15 Days DUE) the issue has not been resolved & they have not discharged the Mobile. At the initial stage of issue, they said that the complaint would be resolved in One WEEK's time, yet the same is not resolved. I have been consulting them for past week- days & they are stating that a product has not been issued from the HEAD OFFICE. This is very annoying for me & the response they provide us is NOT SATISFACTORY. PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS & I EXPECT AN IMMEDIATE ACTION ON THIS.

Manik Maku
                    from Rohtak, Haryana
                    Oct 30, 2014

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I have been contacting micromax care from 26th of this month and after talking to their executives they gave me the Number of their Sales Head in Himachal i.e shushant Sharma [protected], but this guy has been saying that the executive will come today but now it is 30th till date no one has come to install the product the micromax policy says that installation of the product within 24-hours of purchase but till today no one has come and the Sales Head has no sense how to talk with the customers . I request the authorities to look into this matter please contact me at [protected]
                    Hi Manik,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax

santosh rout
                      from Burla, Odisha
                      Oct 30, 2014

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

Name of Consumer : Santosh Kumar Rout Address : H/313, sector-6, Rourkela-769002 (Odisha) Address of Service Centre : M/s. M Care (ORI), Brindawan Plaza, Udit Nagar, Rourkela-769012 (Odisha) Job Sheet No. : E[protected], Date : 04/09/2014
                      Hi Santosh,

1. Contact Number
                      2. Your Location

Team Micromax

Faisal Moqim
                        Oct 30, 2014

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I have Micromax unite 2(A106) and i am not able to update some pre-installed system application file like Hike and when i take my phonephone to the service Center they just reset my phone and told it will work but it never work, I tried to contact Micromax but thier no. didnt work.. So, i request you to solve my problem.
                        Hi Faisal,

1. Contact Number
                        2. Your Location
                        4. Device Model

Team Micromax

vikraman118
                          Oct 30, 2014

Dear sir/madem. hi, please apologise me if any mistakes in my typing, and i request you contact the service centre and ask to give back my mobile by resolving the problem. I had given my mobile(A210) to the service centre(SP-SMARRTCOMMUNICATIONS, #158, ARNI ROAD, VELLORE-632001) C.S.T.NO/TIN NO:[protected] of the service centre. under warrenty. under the name=vikram address=no.253, rajapalayam, vellore, tamilnadu. contact=[protected]. which are all details i given in the jobsheet, the job sheet no is=S[protected][protected]. for remarks=Touch not working item name/modelname/imei nos=A210(GREY)/SERMOBO299/[protected], [protected]. ON DATE=04/08/2014. Till today idid not yetreceived my handset, its almost 3 months being in service...im very disappointed that without my pretty smartphone for too long. how can i handle this as i bought this mobile for 17, 500rs. in poorvika mobiles.. i need my mobile BEFORE THIS WEAK.
                          Oct 30, 2014
                          Updated by vikraman118
                          the contact no. of the service centre is =[protected]landline)
                          Hi Vikraman,

1. Contact Number
                          2. Your Location

Team Micromax
                          Name:vikram
                          Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
                          Manager - Customer Care.

khannadheeraj
                            Oct 30, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Reference Job Sheet no W[protected]. My Tablet (Model no P410I ) was not working and was deposited at Micromax Service Centre at Dhantoli, Nagpur on 04.09.2014. Received msg on 06.10.2014 that it is ready for delivery. However when I approached Service centre to pick up the Tablet, I was informed that the instrument is not repairable and new piece will be given on 21.10.2014. In spite of several follow-ups, still new replacement piece has not been given. Urgent and immediate action is required. Thanks..
                            Hi Dheeraj,

1. Contact Number
                            2. Your Location

Team Micromax

Sumit Devralia
                              Oct 30, 2014

Hi I believed in the quality of the product and technology which the company use to say through the advertisement and promo of different media. On purchasing the Company Flagship Model Canvas 4 A 210 in january, 2014, since then i have used the phone less and more, its been with the service center for repairing for the reason/ fault best known to the company and their technicians. Even after giving the phone to so called authorized service center of the company, they don't fulfill the time commitment, mentioned by them and giving some weird reason that the parts have not been received from the company end and other stories. They are so unmannered, that they do not properly respond to the us, making us feel as if, we made the choice of buying the MICROMAX product and hence we must suffer at our own stake of money and time loss. I hereby mention the details of the job sheet and details of the service center where i have submitted my phone as on[protected], making a commitment to delivery it within 10 days. Job Sheet No - S[protected] Name of the service center with address: M/S Mobileseva D NO 791, shop no 6, first floor, Narayan Reddy Building Marathalli, Ring Road Junction Bangalore-560037 Telephone no:[protected], [protected] I expect positive and prompt action to be necessitated from the company end at the earliest. Remember once the company losses the faith of the customer, no one can stop the company from being ruin.
                              Hi Sumit,

1. Contact Number
                              2. Your Location

Team Micromax

parthiban sp
                                Oct 30, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

MY MOBILE MODEL IS A093.CANVAS MOBILE AS GIVE FRO A COMPLIENT ON 27/10/2014 AT COIMBATORE, TAMILNADU SERIVES CENTER Contact Information Of Micromax service centre +(91)-[protected], [protected]+[protected] No392, 100 ft road, tatabad, Gandhipuram Coimbatore, Near jaikrishna bajaj show room, Coimbatore - 641012 www.mmxcheckpoint.com. THEY ARE SEND TO YOUR CENTER IN DELHI SERIVES AT NOW WHAT IS MY MOBILE STATUES. PLEAS SEND THE REPORT OF MOBILE STATUES TO MY MAIL ID : [protected]@GMAIL.COM. MY CONTECT NO IS :: [protected].

PRashant B Patel
                                  Oct 30, 2014

I had purchased Micromax Canvas L Model A 108 befare 1.5 months. There is Key touch pad problem detected. In keypad 7, 8, 9 are not responding. I reported micromax service center bhiravnath, maninagar, ahmedabad dated on 13th October 2014. Only for touch pad replacement they had submitted mobile. But still after 8 days progress not done. I enquired at bhairavnath service center. they told that touch pad not received from micromax head office and added that diwali holidays started and you will receive your mobile after diwali. If only for touch pad problem company will taking 15 to 20 days, then how customer are satisfied??????? Please inquire for my mobile. My complaint No: W[protected]. I hope that Micromax will take required steps.
                                  Hi Prashant,

1. Contact Number
                                  2. Your Location

Team Micromax

himabjj
                                    Oct 30, 2014

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

i had submitted my headphone to agra service center on 15th OCT still not received any call from service center. today when i go their they were asking new headset are not coming so take your faulty one back. when i decline to accept back they gave me another one but same problem in that. i returned back and when i ask for other one they ask come after two month .Please help here what can i do here. model no A069 slip No. N[protected] M/S UNIQUE INFO SERVICES

1. Contact Number
                                    2. Your Location

Team Micromax

ajay porria
                                      from Panipat, Haryana
                                      Oct 29, 2014

Address: Karnal, Haryana

Hi, I submitted my micromax A-94 Mad smart phone at your authorized service center . in Karnal (Haryana) at 16th Oct-2014. but still I haven't get back my mobile.We believe in your world class brand & your good service but your service center has made me disspointed. If your service will always be such type, I'll never buy any of mobile of your RESPECTED company who give us very quick service. First of all my mob should have not been out of service but if it had been then you should have provided me world class service as your company has good name in market. whenever I contact to service center they say you will get your phone in few days. Now I have been very much fed up with your serivice & without my Mobile. having job sheet no. - N[protected]kindly do the needful. Thanks & Regards Ajay Porria [protected]
                                      Hi Ajay,

Team Micromax
                                      Thanks for response.. I hope micromax will solve out my issue as soon as possible.

Benny Jose Kurian
                                        Oct 29, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

CONSUMER GRIEVANCE From, Benny Jose Kurian, 5(UP) Air Squadron NCC, Mahanagar, Lucknow, UP, PIN- 226007 To, Micromax Informatics Limited Dear Sir, I have bought a Micromax A091mobile phone from Ganapathi Mobile, Shriram tower, Ashok Marg, Lucknow on 31 May 14. On noticing unusual overheating, low battery backup and intermittent hanging up of the device, the same was submitted with the service centre (M/S Prince Communication, Alhuwalia Building, Lalbagh, Lucknow) on 06 Sep 14 (Job sheet No.[protected]. The service center has informed me that the device has been sent to the head office at Gurgaon and there is some problem with its PCB. Subsequently on contacting the service centre it has been learned that the device will be replaced as the spares are not available. Since then, I have visited the service center four times and telephonically enquired about the developments, a number of times. However, the service centre could not give me a justified response than saying “Abhi Tak Head Office Se Dispatch Nahi Hua Hai”, despite Mr Jay’s (Service center Manager) assurance for an early resolution. At this juncture, I would like to draw your attention in to the issue and request you for a resolution (either replacement of the device with a new one with fresh warranty or refund of the full amount along with an amount of Rs. 2000/- towards my mental agony and other troubles caused to me), without any further delay, You are also requested to provide me with a spare device for my use as an interim measure, till the time the problem is addressed. Further, if you are not resolving my problem, as a consumer, I will be forced to approach the consumer forum and initiate other legal remedies to solve my problem. Kindly do the needful. Benny Jose Kurian -S/D- [protected] Date: 30 Oct 14 Copy to: M/s Prince Comm.( Micromax Service Centre) Ahlu Walia Building, Opposite Bhopal House, Near Durgama Restaurant, Lalbagh. Lucknow Email-id : princecomm.[protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com