Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 45

Dileepks3
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh

Yuphoria 5010a mobile all body parts damage

Address:492001

Good morning sir mera name Dileep kumar sahu me
me ek yuporia ka mobile online purchase kiya tha jo hang ka problem ho rha tha to me care me repair ke liye 28/01/2017 ko M/s Quadry Communication Shop No. FP, DM Plaza, Fire Brigede Chowk, Chhotapara contect no.[protected]
me diya tha jab repair hoke aya to me lene 11/02/2017 ko gya to mera mobile damage paya har taraf se scrach tha cemra me display or pure mobile me to ve...
vedhabarath

Q414 , touch pad and call connection issue

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603004

I purchased Q424 Mobile on 26 th Nov'16 at Poorvika and i faced problem in the touch screen and calls connecting issue and ending issue, I raised the complaint on 1 st week of Dec'16 at Poonamalee Branch but no response, then i raised the complaint at kanchipuram branch that also no response.
please give your reply, where i want to complaint.
Balaji
puneet2209verma

Complaint of Service center in uttam nagar delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

R/P

I am Puneet Verma R/o B-47 Sewak Park Uttam Nagar New Delhi
using Micromax E313 Model from last 1and half year
from last 2 days, I receiving an error in my phone screen again n again that,

"Unfortunately, app Center has stopped."

I called at the customer care they told me to reset my ph then,
I reset it but it not gone. Then Customer care suggest me to go at service...
Kirtan Savaliya

Micromax E484

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

I gave my handsfree for replacement one month ago. Jobsheet no for my service request is W[protected]. After 30 days they said that come to next week. When I asked for proper explanation for the delay. Their response is very poor and said that Do whatever you wanna do I will never give you your handsfree. When I talked to their representative they told me that my jobsheet has been closed. And Service Center gave me new handsfree....
vinod_r

Handset Faulty

Address:411027

I have purchased micromax e457 on january 16 2017..and later on i discover that this handset is faulty .
1)GPS not working
2)over heating problem
3)cannot connect to pc via USB
4)once conected with charger automatically heating starts unfortunately cannot call after cahrging..

once it was repaired still same problem is there..
i made a request to replace my handset with new one as it under...
Mithun1505
from Patrasaer, West Bengal

I am Complaining About My Micromax canvas5(E481) service Issue

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

I am very sad to say that i had a very bad experience with Micromax Service Center(MobileSEVA, especially with the manager named RAJU), which is located in Marathhali . Today (9/2/2017) was my 6th time visit to the service center even though they are not able to resolve the issue . and then making different kind of excuse . today Manager of mobileseva service center (MR. Raju ) threaten me and said go and whatever...
Aniruddh Shah

Mobile repairing taking too long

Address:603203

I have submitted a feedback and their service time is pathetic.Its been more than 2 weeks and the phone has not been repaired and they are delaying the phone delivery for long.Its been sent to the main centre for repair and hence has not been returned.
They dont even provide a proper time for repair.If they can't repair y do the open service centres?Its been a pathetic experience and I want my phone back
Model NO:Micromax canvas...
Pushkaraj Ahire

Received a Call

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 423105

R Sir,

Few minutes ago i have received a call form No.+91 [protected], is it your company no. (VALID), they are saying that I am a lucky user & i got a Micro. Canvas of Rs.12000/- in just Rs.3500/- they asked me for my address so they can deliver me my phone on Cash on Delivery basis, Q. is, is it your company or a SCAM ?

Pushkaraj S. Ahire
+91 [protected]...
jityadav

Poor Product quality & after sales service

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122011

Product: 40T2810FHD
Order ID OD[protected] Flipcart
Purchase date:[protected]

Complaint No.[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]

Hi, I purchased 40 inch LED TV in Oct, 2014 and in Dec 2016, all of sudden it got faulty, display gone however sound is OK, called your customer care no. & your engineer came and asked to sent TV to service Centre and estimation for repair...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

As per your request, I have submitted my mobile at your service certre on 3rd. time. But now they has destroyed my mobile phone. Now mobile is not ON & not working. Now this handset is work less & like a Mobile Toy.

Kindly change my mobile, otherwise I will complaint to Consumer Forum against you.

Your immediate action will be highly solicited.

Thanking you, br...
Len Fernandes

Lost My Mobile. Requesting you to block the same ASAP

I have Lost My Micromax Canvas A1 Mobile Model AQ 4501 . Requesting you to kindly block my mobile at the earliest so that it does not fall into wrong hands and there is no misuse of the same.

M_IMEI: [protected]
S_IMEI: [protected]

My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com . Requesting you to kindly block my mobile at the earliest

Thanks in advance...
Aditya Mishra

Bad quality manufacturing tv

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Dear Micromax Team,

Thanks for your all poor and bad quality product selling in India. I bought a Micromax 32 inch below details attached on[protected]. In between 15 months it stops working two times, First was when its panel was stop working Now gain from last 7 days picture is not coming on screen. For your kind information, I am using mostly Micromax product due to My county company but now I feel you are not that one...
Mohan Chaudhry

Micromax Q417

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

This is Mohan Chaudhry, i stay in Mira Road and bought Micromax last year which is still in warranty.Since past few months i am facing issues with the Mobile where i am getting unnecessary pop ups whenever i access any application. I have been to the Mira Road service center 3 times and all the time i went there they mentioned that it is software issue and they update the software of the phone.

But to keep...
Dnyaneshwar Londhe

Maine bord problem

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

2 months zale camplet karun mala ajun nit respoans nahi milala call centar wale no cut karat mazya tv 2 months hul gele aahe tumchya conmapnichi service nahi milaki
khup phaltu servie aahe tumchya companychi
maza cont no [protected]
plz call kara mala tvchi serviseing karundya

setop box cha bill mala phikat bharve lagat aahe
tuchya call center chi servic khu bekar aahe...
Isshant.chainani
from Siwan, Bihar

Micromax Laptab -LT666

Address:492001

I have purchased Micromax laptop whose scree got faulty which comes under warranty period for replacement .
From Last 4 months I am chasing to service center and they are giving me fake commitments and wrong information.
online status of my laptop job sheet is closed but in service center they are still not responding proper and using my laptop in wrong manner..
Job sheet given by micromax team s attached...
Reddymalli Narsimha

4101 power does not switch on- given for service on 21th Dec,2016

Address:500010

I have given my mobile micromax Q372 for repair, due to some problem in Power switch on not working. Till today i din't receive any call from the service center on the status every time my visiting the service center and they are not giving correct status on hand set.

Service center name: Sri Dhatre Mobiles-Micromax(S040358)
Secunderabad -500003...
Tammisetty Venkateswarlu
from Cumbum, Andhra Pradesh

Block my mobile

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515801

I have lost my mobile made of micromax cavas 5 model E481 on 26 /01/2017 M IMEI 1: [protected], S IMEI 2:[protected]. I Purchased on 20/01/2017 from LOT Mobiles pvt ltd. Kindly block my mobile or trace my mobile where about and let me know it will help me in recovering my mobile.If you are doing this favour it will help me alot. My contact No. [protected] and mail id. [protected]@gmail.com....
shweta.joshi80

Mobile not received yet from service center

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

I have Micromax Mobile A300. But because of the issue of Mother Board i have given in Service at Kirshna Mobile which is located in Baroda; i have submitted this mobile on 18th Nov 2016 in service center. but still i am not getting my mobil. i have takem many follow ups but still issue not resolved. if i will not get back this soon i will go in consumer forum...
Aanush

Regarding Micromax Tab

I have given my Micromax Tab to Micromax Service center in Mathura on January 20, 2017.The time given by representative of service center to repair the TAB was 5-6 Days but unfortunately till now I didnt get my repaired TAB back.I am very disappointed by the service.So I request you to kindly look into the matter.My complaint no. is N[protected]....
deepa ojha

Complain about delay in service

Sir, I bought a micromax XO90 in November 2016. it was in warranty period when I was unable to delete messages in the phone and the storage was full to receive any new incoming message. i found it clearly a spftware issue and took it to micromax care cenre located at gurunanak pura in Laxminagar on[protected]. They said that the phone was affected by mositure and asked to submit the phone and took charges inspite of it being in warranty period....