Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 450

Swarnendu
from Chodavaram, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 7, 2013

Address: West Bengal

My Micromax mobile X336 has been stolen from bus, i have locked my sim and done a FIR with local police station, but don't think I have any chance to get back the cellfone.
Cell fone details

IMEI Number:[protected]
Serial no: [protected]

handset: micomax x336 (white)

purchased on[protected]

I was using my vodafone number. if any details found, please mail me to swarnendu.[protected]@aol.com

Best Regards
Swarnendu Sarkar

kolkata
made a typo, it should be
*MICROMAX*
Requesting all mobile operators, if you find the mobile with IMEI Number:[protected]
Serial no: [protected] using any simcard, please lock it and inform me the details
swarnendu.[protected]@aol.com

DEVENDRA6756
    Aug 7, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i was purchase a funbook 3g p 600, on[protected]. from telephone point 124/m/10 govind

nagar kanpur ,up.
    after 15 days this device stopped working.device is in a dead condition.
    So i submit my device in micromax service center " Meghana Infotech Address :Shop No.

301-302, Express Road,The Mall, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208001" on the date[protected] job

sheet no is"N[protected]" AND MY DEVICE IS SEND TO REPAIR .AFTER ONE MONTH I

RECEIVED A CALL ON[protected] FROM SERVICE CENTER THAT YOUR DEVICE IS REPAIRED AND TAKE

IT FROM SERVICE CENTER.I RECEIVE MY DEVICE AT 3PM ON[protected].AND AFTER ONE HOUR WHEN

I USED THAT DEVICE THEN PREVIOUS PROBLEMS ARE ARISES DEVICE IS SWITCHED OFF AND POWER IS

NOT ON. I COMPLANE BACK TO THE SERVICE CENTER AT 05 PM.SO ADVICED ME TO TOMORROW SUBMIT

YOUR DEVICE, I CHECK AGAIN THE PROBLEM.NEXT DAY ON[protected] I AGAIN DEPOSITTED MY JOB

SHEET NO IS N[protected] . AFTER 1 MONTH ON[protected] THEY CALLED AGAIN

ME AND TELL YOUR DEVICE IS REPAIRED,AND YOU TAKE IT FROM SERVICE CENTER I RECEIVED DEVICE

ON[protected]. BUT DEVICE CONDITION IS SAME AS PREVIOUS. DEVICE IS SWITCHED OFF AFTER

SOME TIME (ABOUT 20 MINUTES). I CALL BACK TO SERVICE CENTER.THEY AGAIN SUGGESTED ME TO

AGAIN DEPOSITE YOUR DEVICE AND I REPAIRED. ON[protected] I AGAIN DEPOSITE DEVICE AGAIN

AND TODAY[protected]THEY CALL ME TO TAKE YOUR DEVICE THAT HAS BEEN REPAIRED. AND NOW

DEVICE IS SAME ON CONDITION.

IN SHORT..
    DEVICE IS REPAIRED 3 TIMES CONTINIOUSLY (FROM[protected] TO[protected] ) BUT DEVICE IS

POINTLESS OR USELESS .
    I SPEND MY 3 MONTHS IN WAITING ,AND I LOSS MY PATIENCE NOW.

kiran131092
      from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
      Aug 7, 2013

Address: Gujarat

i was bought a micromax cell phone from last 6 months i am visiting the service center they file the complain and take the handset and after 15 days thay are saying now it's repaired but at that time in a service center i will switch on my handset it is not working. then they take it 1 month later they said it is repaired this thing are happened daily they are not repairing and even their tone was very bad with consumers. then even it is not working from last 6 months please solve this problem even i was not used my handset 1 month even my money is waisted plz replace my cell phone it is still in guaranty plz take some action............
      plz do something...

phanisekharg
        Aug 6, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I have purchased Micromax A52, we noticed less than month that the phone says Not reachable while trying to reach the number. This happened multiple times with full signal in the mobile.

Then we took it to the MOBITECH Service center to get it repaired, they said that they are not sure about this problem and they need two to three days of time to repair it, I a fingers crossed to hear those words from then, Finally they decided to re install the Android operating system to complete it with in one day.

They completed the service and handed over-ed the phone back to me. I tested it again and found the same problem in the phone with lot of disappointment. I tried to manage it some how, but unfortunately the issue became more typical.

I went back to service center and explained the complete scenario, they informed me that the problem is with mother board of the mobile and it has to be replaced from the company end.

They are not sure about the TAT time to be taken for the service, with lot of frustration, I decided to give the phone. They took close to 25 days to complete the service.

Finally they gave to phone with new problem with power button in not working condition, I reported to them about the problem immediately and they sorted/managed it some how, I tested it again and found the same problem in the phone.

Now at this point of time, there are two problems to this phone

1. Not reachable area in-spite of with full signals in the phone.(From the purchase of the mobile)
        2. Power button/Lock button doesn't work. (After second service)

I purchased a new phone (NOT MICROMAX) not wasting my time further.

NOW I DEMAND A PROPER SERVICE or REPLACEMENT WITH ANOTHER PIECE. I CAN NOT TOLERATE ANY MORE.

NOW PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCESS TO BE FOLLOWED.

Micromax A 52
        IMEI No.:[protected]
        S No.: V024830A[protected]
        EAN No.:[protected]

This is the below error message, I get while I try to "Leave your Comments / Questions" option using through your website in contact us page.

Your Support contact number, keeps me on hold all the time.

I am VERY FRUSTRATED with MICROMAX.

Micromax — No service

Dont buy any pgones from micromax... there is no service

I support — I support

I support PAL-ME-INT Co. At the beginning I thought the documents they prepared for me were common. But then without them I would hardly cope with the British Embassy and Offices of the National Insurance Number.

My micromax mobile model is X116. No service of GPRS/MMS/WAP in this handset. I need GPRS facilities in this handset.please provided all facilities.

kailash Singh

Micromax — SERVICE AND SUPPORT

HEN I PURCHASE NEW PHONE ,AFTER 10DAYS IS NETWORKING PROPERLY .I VISIT URS NEAR MICROMAX AUTH SERVICE CETRE IN BHAJNAPURA DELHI NAMED SAMEER TELECOM (C-28/2,MAIN THANA ROAD,NEAR AGGARWAL SWEET CORNER,BHAJNPURA.[protected]@YAHOO.IN([protected],[protected].WHEN THE TIME MY PHONE IS WORKING ONLY MY TRACK BALL HAVE SOME PROBLEM.AFTER THAT THE OPERATION OF MY MOBILE I FOUND THAT MY PHONE IS NOTWORKING AND DAD THEY GETTING RESTART AUTOMATICALLY.AND URS executive SAYS ME THAT UR PHONE HAVE MANUFACTURE FAULT AND URS KEYPAD MANUFACTURE FAULT/CUT AND SAYS PHONE NEED SOME TIME FOR SET KEYPAD MEANS (FOR-SET) .AND THEY PREFERRED ME FOR UR PATEL NAGAR BRANCH.BUT I FOUND THAT ON UR PATEL NAGAR BRANCH IS CLOSED AND TELL ME WHATS I DO ?OTHERWISEE I GAVE UR COMPLIMENT IN Consumer Court.I would like to request the replacement or repair of this phone under warranty.

Micromax — No service

I own a Micromax X4i Mobile hand set. After appro. 4 months o[censored]se its battery backup gradually decreased. I took it to its authorised service centre at Patna. After keeping for more than 2months service centre returned it by saying they unable to repair due to unavailbility of parts from the company. At the time of giving my mobile for service it was in working condition but when they returned it was not working at all. Till now I am suffering and wandering to get my mobile repaired.
        Please help me on my email [protected]@gmail.com
        or on [protected]

Micromax — about service

Dear SIR,

i have a x550 handset. there is a charging problem in that. when i went to the service center "MILAN MOBILE CARE" they said that my cell will not be repaired...they give the excuse that charging jack is infected by water. and i can say that 100% my cell isn't infected by water. no one can prove it. and if my cell is infected by water then that should not be worked but it is working...i m very frustrated from their service. i can charge my cell, with a little bit trouble...

i mail this complaint to "[protected]@micromax.com" on Tuesday, 8 March 2011 5:37 PM...they will not reply...after that i send them another massage n asked "hi...is anyone there who listen our complaint." they replied, "NO ONE"

what can i do? please help me

MICROMAX/MOBILE PHONE — NO SERVICE DONE

I HAV PURCHASED ONEMICROMAX MOBILE x226 MODEL ON 21/1/2010. NOW THE PHONE IS FAULTY THAT IT IS NOT GETTING RECHARGED AND I GAVE IT TO THE SERVICE CENTRE AT V CONNECT SOLUTIONS, APOLLOW DUBAI PLAZA F006 FIRST FLOOR 100 MAHALINGAPURAM MAIN ROAD NUNGAMBAKKAM CHENNAI ON 21/6/11. I GOT IT ON 4/7/11 WITHOUT ANY WORK HAS DONE AND THE SAME FAULT ARISE AGAIN. NO RESPONSE THROUGH PHONE. PL SUGGEST ME WAT TO DO. TANK U.

my services — Contact me

Hey ppl...this is 21 m frm jaipur, i[censored] girls want my services then mail me on rajkhurana21 at the rate of gmail dot com

md rizwan ansari
          Aug 6, 2013

Hi, I am Rizwan Ansari,basically from Dwarka Sec-23 New Delhi. I was purchases a micromax from Homeshop 18,e390 mobile dated on 15th july ,but they are damage piece provide us,and it has been properly dead,not working in any other type,and i show my problem in Micromax service center,Ramesh nagar,but he don't accept my cell phone for repaired,so now u can tell me what kind of take an action for this,

Rizwan ansari

micro max mobile — not working

i hav purchased a moble of micromax it is not working properly
          I have buy the Micro max mobile phone it is good for using like music are very clearly
          and also incoming outgoing call performance are very clear volume

rajangvdv
            Aug 5, 2013

Address: Punjab

I heard about service issues of micromax but today got experienced , sorry to say these words but today micromax has an competitive image as comapre to samsung , nokia and sony
            But i got shattered when micromax service centre in Malout prop Mr Rinku mob no [protected] denied to service my canvas 2 mobile

Actually the thing is happen that today morning i was fondling my handset with their amazing applications then their battery got down , i applied the original micromax charger, after 5 minutes i picked my handset and tried to make it on but it didn't
            the display of set was not working, rest of all the things like incoming calls are ok
            But display is gone it does n't work

Now Mf Rinku (Micromax service centre Prop.) said that it does nt comes under warranty

tell me the any reason , as we belong to very small city, or we did crime to bought micromax handset

HANDSET DETAILS
            PURCHASE ONLINE : NAAPTOL .COM
            ORDER ID 5512351
            ORDER DATE[protected]

MICROMAX CANVAS 2 SUPERPHONE A110

NAME RAJAN DHAWAN
            IME NO: N_IMEI [protected]
            S_IMEI [protected]

S/N V[protected]

Micromax — disastrous service centre

i am sankha subhra gupta.recently i took a micromax Q7.
            i got my charger in not working!
            but when i went to thier service centre they have very bad attitude towards the customer!
            thier service centre looks like a general electrician's shop!
            they told me that i will get a new charger after 15-20 days!
            i took a new mobile but i can't use it!!!
            at last i have to buy a new charger by spending my own bucks!!!!!!!!
            I purchased a new mobile Model Mobel from Salora Outlet in Faridabad. after two month it was not working. when i went to that shop it was closed and left. i checked it up on internet Salora service centre and complaint on net but, no reply and no service centre found. My hand set is not working and all my phone data has been lost. That data was very important .Due to this i am getting loss. Please help How can

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at micromaxmobile.[protected]@gmail.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
            2. Your Location
            3. Job-Sheet Number
            4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax
            I got new handset of micromax fire2 next day of purchasing set starts HEAT UP when i connect wid net or charger handset in heat .. Yesterday i was visit to service centre in malout punjab mr rinku use d rude behaviour nd not give me job sheet so i suggest d all people never purchase any handset of micromax

SERVICE CENTRE NOT SERVICING MOBILE - Comment #2143633 - Image #0

vipinsuresh20
              Aug 3, 2013

I had pre-booked Micromax's Canvas 4 Mobile on June 28th 2013 (Order No - 1097). Later I decided to cancel the booking and I cancelled on Jul 11th 2013. I received a mail on the same day that the full amount (Rs 5000) will be refunded within 7- 8 working days.

Later, on July 22nd I received another mail saying, my pre booking amount is refunded and it will be credited in my account in 3 to 4 business days.

The amount is still not credited to my account till Aug 3rd 2013.

sahil aggrwl
                Aug 1, 2013

respected sir,
                i am piyush aggarwal i live in north delhi( 5565/4, new chandrawal, sabji mandi, delhi-110007). my complaint is..
                i was using MICROMA CANVAS 2 my mobile is in warranty period. i was facing problems of touch screen. I went to service center on 2 jul 2013 at UG-8, jyoti shikhar tower, district center, janakpuri new delhi-110058. E-mail - [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com.
                they told me that will come after 15 days to receive mobile. When i went after 15 day to pick mobile then they said come after 5 days. But till now i did not get my mobile even they don't pick my call. I went there 4 to 5 times but they don't replay properly.
                janakpuri is too far from my place i spent a lot money to go there
                please help me i am facing many problems .
                please sir help me as soon as possible

cont-[protected]
                E-mail- sahil.[protected]@gmail.com

saliansanjay
                  Aug 1, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Sir, today morning my mobile phone Micromax Canvas 2 get stolen from Thane station at 10:07am.
                  have to de-activate my sim card.
                  i was using Loop and Idea sim card.
                  Loop mobile number - [protected]
                  Idea Mobile number - [protected]

Pls do the needful.

Sanjay Salian

loop — About Sim Card

Before 8 years I gave all the documents for my sim and now I am getting the sim they are telling there is no such document but i got the sim before 4 years when my mobile got lost and I am not getting now I am from Borivali East I go to loop gallery in west I want my sim and all my balance.

SIM CARD — Stolen Sim Card

Hi there,
                  I am writing this complaint in order to inform AIRTEL regarding my lose of airtel sim card. I was playing yesterday when I found it missing. Please stop all the services from my Airtel Sim ASAP. My stolen airtel number is [protected].
                  Harmandeep Singh
                  Dear Sanjay,

Barring related requests entails validation of your details. We request you to contact our Idea customer care helpline for the same.

Idea Cellular

tushar gujarati
                    Aug 1, 2013

Address: Gujarat

dear sir medam
                    i have lost my micromax canvas 2 A110 on 9th june 2013,and i have complain to police station but sir there is no any furthur action about my mobile here is my mobile's IMEI number [protected] and [protected],sir i request u about tracking my mobile location and used number pls sir,here is my mobile number and E-MAIL addresh [protected] my number [protected]@gmail.com
                    Tushar Gujarati

Please get in touch with the concerned local authorities.

Team Micromax
                    hi sir,
                    mera micromax canvas 2 mobile chori ho gya hai, , , , aor maine uske bareme police mai bhi complain bhi kar di hai, , , , , before 3 month ago...aor vo mera phone maine aek bar bhi use nahi kiya tha it was brand new phone, , , , because i have to gift some one, , , ,
                    muje pata chala hai ki, , , , jab usme koi first time sim card use karta hai to vo micromax ofc me register ho jata hai, , , , to kya app mari madad karege?, , , , aor muje kya aap vo mobile no de sakte hai, ?, , , agar aisa hua to mai apka aor micromax company ka bahut abhari rahuga
                    aor agar apka jawab ha hai to me jo mane report likhvai thi uski aek copy or emei number bhej sakta hu
                    muje aap ke jawab ka intjar rahega
                    my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                    and my contact no. is [protected] and [protected], , , , , , [protected]

amit rawal
                      Jul 31, 2013

Address: Micromax House, 697, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, INDIA, Punjab

Micromax customer Care
                      Name----Amit Rawal
                      mobile No.----+91 [protected], [protected]
                      City---- Rajpura
                      State---- Punjab
                      Model no.----A111
                      Imei No. [protected]
                      Respectfully i beg to say that My mobiles creates a problem on 16 july 2013
                      Power Button Does not work sometime work on hard pressing the power button.
                      Then i have deposited mobile on Service center, AKS TELECOM, 22/B, SCO 1092, CABIN NO. 10/11, CHANDIGARH
                      they said that i will check you mobile i will inform you when your mobile will repaired
                      i have call on 3 days after they said that i will not check your phone plz wait....
                      then after 3 days i again call then they say that i will change your motherboard
                      i have call on customer care i have complaint for service centre then after i will call service centre they said that i will give your mobile on tuesday 30 july 2013
                      i have go to the service centre then they will give my mobil e after i check that my mobile IMEI no. have been changed
                      but the Sticker of my mobile is as it is ..... i have talk to the manager they said that i have changed your motherboard..
                      i will said that then plz give proof ...
                      they said that i will not give........ i said ok i will talk to the customer care.... then they will used the ABUSED language......... after i have come home ..
                      after 1 hour i have seen that in mobile phone some pics have been clicked on 24th july 2013 which have not my pics.....
                      i have check other things that
                      1---- my screen guard is damage bt that time screen guard is new......
                      2---- after sometime mobiles displays the message that micromax registration please click ok i have press ok button then i have charged rs 1 for sms charge...
                      3---- when i have press *#06# imei shows
                      but the back of the mobile sticker is of another imei no.
                      Dear Sir/Mam

This is regarding my new phone's which I purchased from a Micromax store one for me and one for my wife Last month.

But unfortunately I've face problem today regarding the call, I was trying to make my call with confrence call but call confrence not supported message shown on the screen. Phone was OK with all features but con call is must during this high teck marketing experience, I've to discuss with my team not even a single person its about all team, and I can't have enough time to discuss all the things to every one we use con call for this.

As of my best knowledge it was a smart phone with all new features, But my fone was not supporting the same.

Its already being registered with you.
                      my Phone IMEI no. is [protected], [protected]

Kindly check this and update me with the same.

--
                      Vikas Mahindru
                      Ankush Industries
                      Industrial Estate
                      Rudrapur - 263153

Mob-[protected]

Ankush Traders
                      107/22 East Azad Nagar
                      Delhi - 110051

Mob. [protected]

Sudhir Surya
                        Jul 31, 2013

I have purchased Canvas HD A116 on 27th May 2013. After use of one month “Display Touch Screen” stopped working. I had made a complaint to your official partner, Ms. Vashi Services on 17th July 2013.

Till today I don’t received my phone neither any positive reply from store.

This is ridicules that merely use of one month the phone gone off. Still the phone is not returned to me. Now I feel that I had make a big mistake to purchase the phone from Micromax.

Sudhir Suryavanshi

hd — hd not working

tell me my rma status
                        Drive(s) Information:
                        Serial No. Product No
                        [protected] [protected]
                        AV2L412808 WD3200AAJS-00L7A0

WMRMA# : 81824100

Micromax — cell not working

I have a purchase a micromax mobile phone from bhatia comm. & retail (india ) pvt ltd on 13/3/2010. bill no. 14907/r. product name is gc700 and IMEI code is [protected].
                        my cell phone is not working properly since two month. i m regularly going to dealer fo servicing but he said i will talk to company.
                        Now i dont have any cell phone and am suffering lot .
                        kindly provide service or arrange new set as early as possible . otherwise i will go to consumer court.

ravi jain
                        9/7/2010
                        i have a purchase a micromax mobile from sony communication &mobile shoppe at vanasthalipuram hyderabad a.p (india)date 9.08.2010 brand ;micromax MODEL NO ;-GC-275--.CDMA+GSM.---IMEI NO;-[protected]---ESN NO;-[protected] My cell phone is not working since three months sir i am a very busy man i am regularly going to dealer of servicing but he said i will tak to company sir iam suffering lot sir kindly provide service or arrange new mobile pleace
                        giri
                        5/12/2010

vishalvaibhaw1988
                          Jul 31, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I didn't got the Refund of Rs 5000 from micromax. They collected Rs.5000/- as prebooking charge for Canvas -4 mobile on[protected] with conditions that (i) on 8-7-2013 they will release mobile with price and specifications and if you like it remaining amount then have to be paid at price they declared on 8-7-2013 & (ii) if you do not like to purchase refund will be given within 7 to 10 working days of cancellation date. I cancelled order on itself date of release 9-7-2013. They sent me mail on 9-7-2013 showing refund will be within 7 to 10 working days. Till[protected] they did not respond to any of mails or phone calls. On[protected] they sent mail stating refund will be within 3 to 4 working days. Still as on today[protected] NO REFUND!! No response on mails or calls. Even they are not receiving phone calls on customer care. Kindly look into the issue.

Vishal

Micromax Mobile — Not received Handset

I have buy mobile in December and after using 3 month the mobile got some problem and not working properly, i have submitted my handset to service centre, but even after 1 month no resolution come out, when we walk to service centre at least 15 times they said come tommorow and collect but tommorow never come, lastly i called to called them they said problem of handset is still remain and not resolved, and need to wait more days, i just to company management if they are unable to provide services why they are running and selling handset, they should stop this company. my complain nos is N[protected].
                          look into this matter.
                          Forgot to mention: My order no. was 926.

Vishal

WAY2VINOTH
                            Jul 30, 2013

Address: vinoth computers, ayothiyapatinam, salem 636103, Salem, Tamil Nadu

i have a charging problem in my Micromaxx a110 - Just purchased in Feb 2013 Problem is When my mobile is getting low of 20 % and again i charged it goes to some 33 % at the when we manually restart the mobile it shows 74 % of charging - this is my first problem and in the part of memory card slot having some fire smell - these are all my problems and i went to micromax service center ( sky telecom is authorized micromax service center - in coimbatore, tamilnadu) the person in the company tels to me one month taken for this problem and after one month the ( sky telecom) tells the mobile ready for delivery - after that i went and checked the two problems are not rectified and also the ( sky telecom ) tells again you have to wait for one month - what should i do - in attachments having the proof of service

Micromax Mobile — ABOUT PHONE NOT RETURNING AFTER SERVICE

respected Sir

I was Submitted my phone tothe micromax service centre and do not return my phone yet.

Dharmender Sharma
                            180/22 bawa colony sonipat (hary) 131001
                            cont. [protected]

mohdasimazizi786
                              Jul 30, 2013

Address: Micromax House, 697, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, INDIA, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

My name asim and on date 15-feb 2013 i bought the micromax canvas hd a116 and the IMEI No[protected].On 03-jul-2013 i submitted the phone at universal care point moradabad for service and they told me you can get your phone within 10 days.but till now he don't resolve the problem and also told me you can check again next 15 days.i am very disappointed so please solve my problem.
                              job sheet no-N[protected].
                              complaint no-MMX[protected].

Micromax — touch screen

maine micromaxe co. ka mobile liye thaa. 7-8 month baad uski touch screen me problem hai. lakin service center main jane per unhone mob. thik karne se mana kar diya or bole ki mob. ke thik karne ke paise langege.
                              jabki uski abhi 4 month ki garanty hai.

sukhvinder singh
                              m.[protected]

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at micromaxmobile.[protected]@gmail.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
                              2. Your Location
                              3. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

Viren B. Pandya
                                Jul 30, 2013

Address: Micromax House, 697, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, INDIA

Micromax collected Rs.5000/- as prebooking charge for Canvas -4 mobile on[protected] with conditions that (i) on 8-7-2013 they will release mobile with price and specifications and if you like it remaining amount then have to be paid at price they declared on 8-7-2013 & (ii) if you do not like to purchase refund will be given within 7 to 10 working days of cancellation date. I cancelled order on itself date of release 8-7-2013. They sent me mail on 8-7-2013 showing refund will be within 7 to 10 working days. Till[protected] they did not respond to any of mails or phone calls. On[protected] they sent mail stating refund will be within 3 to 4 working days. Still as on today[protected] NO REFUND!! No response on mails or calls. Even they are not receiving phone calls on customer care. Please help or suggest to get rid of such frustrating issue.

i am facing same issue. i too didn't got my refund. and they are not even picking up the phone.

Vishal

harpreetrupal
                                  from Jagadhri, Haryana
                                  Jul 29, 2013

Address: Micromax House, 697, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, INDIA, Sangrur, Punjab

SIR I brought Micromax canvas 2 on 2-1-2013.but on[protected] my phone is stop working means fully dead.so I take my phone and goes to MMX service center sangrur.they repair my phone in 15 days on[protected] I received my phone but on next day my phone screen is shaking and touch of phone is not working properly so on next day I again goes to MMX service center sangrur they take my phone full 14 days but they dont repair my phone they told me touch of the phone is not working and new touchscreen is not in stock I completely disappoint with that they don't have any stock to repair phone after sales service. Even my phone is within the warranty.
                                  I have bought Micromax q5 from Mobile Store.
                                  But the phone stoped functioning, I sent the phone for repair to authorised service station in Patel Nagar under warranty.
                                  It has been 2 months since i have given the phone but no result. I recieved the call a week before stating that phone has been repaired but when i went there phone was not repaired at all
                                  and also the track ball , battery , and back cover was missing.
                                  I need my phone teel me what has to be done.

Micromax — phone not working

Respected sir/mam,

i just wanted to tell you that the service from your micromax service centre ,priceless service station is really bad.
                                  It was a very bad experience with the employees.

my mobile condition... as my mobile phone's.. micromax mobile and some unwanted problem like white
                                  blank display & memory card not working properly also* i*ts charger hitting
                                  so much that's only 5 day of purchese i have found this problem and suffer
                                  with it. *so i have visit i went to the service centre on near about 8 aug
                                  for yr micromax service center from ahmedabad priceless service center and
                                  they are not able for complete my problem and gating me
                                  some* DOA certificate which is useful for
                                  my mobile* changes* but that the problem derived here our mobile seller were
                                  i perches my micromax mobile the dealer of that store has not convince for
                                  exchange my mobile and used harm language which is blowing unlikeness on yr
                                  micromax company. so sir it my hartly request to u pzl complete my problem
                                  as well as possible. i have list it store were
                                  i perches this mobile below................store.......

*JAY MATAJI MOBILE STORE.*
                                  *37,SWASTIK SUPER MARKET, KADI-KALOL ROAD, OPP KOTAK BANK, KADI,
                                  CONTECT NO :[protected], [protected]*

this is the add for that mobile seller which is not ready for exchange
                                  yr company's default mobile so pzl tell me what i do next and sort-out my
                                  problem........*.my contect no is [protected]* plz as far as
                                  possible contact us.
                                  I just went their near about 20 times then after they called the company of the mobile. and they are telling me that you can buy the not replies new phone. i should go to service centre. then a big question mark is there...WHY SERVICE CENTRES ARE MADE FOR...???
                                  i just want that you should take strict action . Hope you will understand .

yr service center has give me DOA certificate and the whole info its
                                  belove....

*DOA tracking number: 480169*

model no: *Q7*

purchase info>>>>>
                                  date of purchase: 6 aug 2010*

* Dharmesh M Soni..*.

vknalam
                                    Jul 29, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I have pre booked micromax canvas 4 phone with Rs 5000 on 29.06.2013, After release of the phone i have not satisfied with specifications than I cancelled the booking on 09.07.2013, I received the conformation mail saying that money will be refunded within 7-10 working days, I have mailed and tried to reach over customer number but no response and reply. I received mail on 22.07.2013 saying that your refund is processed you will get refund in 3-4 working days, till now I have not received the refund. Please help me to get Rs 5000 back to my account (Booking ID 4716).
                                    Till date (01.08.2013) not received the refund from Micromax for the cancellation of micromax canvas 4 refund amount Rs 5000 ID 4716, please look into it.

nikhillal1
                                      Jul 27, 2013

Boking No 7244
                                      AWB No [protected]
                                      I had pre booked a micromax Canvas 4 and subsequently made the balance payment also. I was told that my shipment has been dispatched by blue dart and blue dart gave me an expected date of delivery. Now after the expected date ie 25 Jul 2013 had passed the bluedart updated their website showing that the delivery has been cancelled. I fail to understand why is this happened.
                                      I am trying to contact micromax customer care but no one is picking up the phone.
                                      I want either the phone to be delivered or the money to be refunded.

nikhillal1
                                        Jul 27, 2013

I had pre booked a micromax Canvas 4 and subsequently made the balance payment also. I was told that my shipment has been dispatched by bluedart and blue dart gave me an expected date of delivery. Now after the expected date ie 25 Jul 2013 had passed the bluedart updated their website showing that the delivery has been cancelled. I fail to understand why is this happened.
                                        I am trying to contact micromax customer care but no one is picking up the phone.
                                        I want either the phone to be deliverd or the money to be refunded.