Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 62

kaushaljk
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pathetic service and cheating

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 400066

Ser[protected] and ser[protected]; imei no: 9114575512264677550725964 micromax canvas 5 e481

Dear concerned,

Phone : micromax canvas 5 e481
Purchase date : 19th december 2015 (bill attached)
Problems commencement : 1st week of april 2016 (within 3.5 months of purchase)
Problem type : on /off / lock button vanished (fell off)
Service centre contacted : borivali (w), mumbai
Jobsheet...
rawataks

Mic

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I purchase micromax canvas mega 4G on[protected]...after one month there is a mic problem occure after repairing same problem occure after some day than i again visited micromax center and now i faceing the same problem again and again m frustrated with your services and with your mobile its worst product i ever purchase from micromax ...i dont want this now plz chane my handset...
Shashank Lakhotia

Regarding customer care service in nagpur

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440005

I had submitted my cellphone micromax a1 - aq4501 (B) to micromax service center named nova services in nagpur on 17/09/16 for the defect of not moving further after the splash screen.
Custmer care representative checked/diagnosed the cellphone for around 1hr and came up with the conclusion that the software needs to be updated and cell needs to be submitted for 1 day to them. Hence i submitted the phone to them...
Ani456
from Siliguri, West Bengal

Warranty-service center-bandar bagicha

Address:841301

I have purchased a micromax e455 on 11 nov 2015. the mobile was under warranty.in july the mobile automatically undergoes in flight mode. i have given it for repair at micromax service center, bandar bagicha, patna. they returned the mobile after 21 days.
I experienced problem of battery heating within 2 days. i approached to micromax service center, chhapra and he opened it and returned with a suggestion to exchange the mobile with...
Nekpal

Didn't get back my phone from last 44 days from m/s mobile 11 enterprises sector 11 panchkula service center

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134113

Sir i didn't get back my phone last 44 days from m/s mobile 11 enterprises sector 11 panchkula
I have submitted my mobile 2nd times in two months every time they will we take 25 days for repairing but they overheat problem is not resolved. They behaviour of service center employee is also not good. Please give me my phone early as soon as possible.
My job sheet no:[protected]-25264785
Thanks & regard
Nekpal...
ravi budakoti
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Software problem

Address:246149

When will micromax canvas 5 model no E481 will upgrade to Android marshmallow version im hearing about this more then 4 month but still not upgraded to marshmallow version. You think that the customer where fool your non of 1 hand set where good all where [censored], I'm facing problem from very long time i suggest to all that please dont buy micromax hand set...
Aniket Barnekar

Mobile-complaint

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

Very bad response from Micaromax service center, It has been more then 26 days but still not received my mobile.
I have given my mobile Micromax nitro2 for Display issue to micromax authorized service center(SSK technology Ambernath ), one month back(26th august 2016) but till now not received my mobile back, this type of worst service never expected from them, if we check job status then it shows 10 days time.( received message of...
Mithun Diggal

: (rbi) reserve bank of india official payment notification

Address:700156

Please see this mail and solve that
— forwarded message —
Date: 20 sep 2016 9:50 am
Subject: (rbi) reserve bank of india official payment notification!!!
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Cc:

reserve bank of india.

online e-banking department
delhi - 110 001 india. ref: rbi/est/678/a08cdd:
2024/6028/14/311swift br...
naval kishor meena

My phone cannot be repaired 6 month

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Nt from Yahoo Mail on Android

On Tue, 20 Sep, 2016 at 5:46 pm, naval meena
wrote:

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

On Tue, 26 Apr, 2016 at 5:13 pm, Micromax Support
wrote:
Dear Mr.Meena,

Greetings from Micromax!!

Reference to your ticket id- 309112

Thank you for writing to Micromax.

We would request you to kindly...
Tanuj Shukla

IMEI NO.911440901485124 /Job sheet No.N040495-0916-25477583- Request to Replace my defected handset.

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 209217

IMEI NO.[protected] /Job sheet No.N[protected]

I am deeply under frustration and I am really thinking that I have made a mistake by buying Micromax Handset. As per my experience, So bad customer Support and all the customer care executive are delivering me false information and making me fool.

I received a call from Cont. No.[protected] today on 4.21 PM in my mobile No.[protected]....
Arun.MS

Against service centure

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I gave my phone for software updation on 20/08/2016.After your service the phone become complaint. I am still waiting for receiving my phone. more than 5 times i am directly go there and check. They say wait for 2 days. Now i am waiting more than one Month. On 20/09/2016 one executive call me and say my phone ready after service go and collect phone. Then i am again go but the Service centre say wait for two days. I am contact [protected]...
bhasker20

Cheating from company and service centre from 15-07-2016 to till

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249408

I have already submitted my complaints on forum id 1370211 on[protected] but there is no any action taken by company to till, i have submitted my complaints to service centre on[protected] again but to till i have not received my phone, i am very sad to say that i have now only the way to submit a complaints to court on tomorrow
Uffering from[protected] to till by job sheet no[protected]-24404555
Micromax...
takeshwer sahu
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Regarding poor customer care support

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492011

I am happy customer of micromax even my family use your sets from last 4 years. We are very thankful to micromax for providing us awesome smart phones in our price range.
But now this time i am facing lots of problem from your customer care support team.Last month (on[protected] i visited your customer care at HRS Communication, Raipur (CG) for resolving my problem and they said problem will resolve in maximum 2-3...
Dinash1234

Refuse to give my tab on service center

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 135002

[my jobsheet no. N[protected]] what the hell is this micromax i have recived ur message that ur tab is ready come and pickup when i go to ur service center they refuse me and said that it is not ready it have to be take more 15 days whats it it, u already wasted my almost 4 months how much time u take to give my tab back i[censored] not going to give my tab i am going to consumer court its too much time now i got irritate with ur service...
Akibkhan

Mobile part exchange

Address:421004

My software was crash and the service centre in ambernath, maharashtra has replace my motherboard n said my mobile is not in working condition anymore i have complain through my registered mobile [protected] n my complain has been register but no steps has been taken nor an assurance has been given by the company so plz look out the hrough the problem....
prabhat golu pal

Service centre issue

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Actually, my new (micromax canvas spark 3, model no. q385) was facing enhancement connectivity problem, i was purchase through snapdeal on just after few 3 months i am facing software issues too and audio jack, after that i was go in micromax noida sector 16 sevice centre, the service centre name is galore services, they was given me jobsheet and they said that, u will receive your phone after 7-10 days after that i was go service centre,...
Soumya48

LED TV getting auto switch on and switch off

Address:560037

The TV is getting switched off in 10-30 seconds after switching on and then after some time gets auto switch on. The switch on and off cycle continues. Icons are getting displaced on the screen. Please suggest the remedy so that we can resume watching the Tv. The Tv is a little above a year old. I was so satisfied with the product that I have bought a bigger television at home and recommended to others too...
Tanuj Shukla

Defected handset sold by micromax-imei no.911440901485124 /job sheet no. N040495-0916-25477583

Address:209217

I am sad to realize that all the customer care executives have no solution except only one answer "please reach to us on micare..." and when i go to the link "http://micare.micromaxinfo.com" and on submitting the form when i try to fillup the pin column. a message displays "please contact to nearest authorized service centre". and when i try to submit the request then also displays the same message please contact...
Anand H S

Non technical service center and unresponsive

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560058

Today I submitted my YU yutopia to Telelogic communication, Bangalore for the third time, but every time the problem are not solved, and again its showing the same problem. and I given feedback also its not working. And today also they not solved the issue, and not giving me job sheet number also, the staff' are very non- technical, and they not understanding what the problem itself. And they know this time also am giving poor feedback, that's...
amanjeet singh Girgla

Micromax canvas E484 is not working

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

My Micromax canvas E484 mic is not working, I purchased this phone of rs 14000 three & half month back, last month company service centre checked my phone & they said they don't have mic part with then so they have to deposite my phone for a week & they checked my phone & pasted ok sticker . after that my phones screen broke down, so they are saying it will cost me rs 5000 & my phones warrenty is over, so they can not repair my phone for...