Miracas International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2020
Complaints 609

File a complaint to Miracas International

Having problems with Miracas International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Miracas International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Miracas International reviews & complaints page 30

Ram V
Nov 21, 2014

I ordered a product on September 15 and the payment was received by merchant. But in the status it was showing me payment error. I've also attached the screenshot of the status of the order. And after putting so many mails I got the product on October 28 i.e., the amount was with the merchant for 40 days and there is no reply from them till October 25. And I also put a mail saying that I don't want the product any more and just return my payment back. But they still dispatched the product and I don't want it. You can check the order Id:036412 and Ticket ID:2523 for the request history... I've been telling them the same for the last seventy days but I see they didn't take any action. I've already updated everything in the ticket# 2523 and I did not get any reply for that. I am talking about the cash refund and they're talking about the voucher. I strictly told them that it's their mistake and they have to refund my payment. I really care a damn about their policies when it's not my mistake. The policies are applicable if there is any mistake from the customer side. But in this case it's completely their fault. And I've been trying to contact them for 75 days and they didn't care to reply even. They people don't even answer the customer care number I completely lost faith in the website and how could They expect me to buy something using the voucher. I think I don't need to explain them so the things after such series of communication between us. I've returned the product before fifteen days from the date that I've received the product and still I did not receive any acknowledgement from you. Send me an acknowledgement and return my payment soon. It's been 60 days nearly and still I am fighting for this.
Miracas International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ram V
    Nov 21, 2014

I ordered a product on September 15 and the payment was received by merchant. But in the status it was showing me payment error. I've also attached the screenshot of the status of the order. And after putting so many mails I got the product on October 28 i.e., the amount was with the merchant for 40 days and there is no reply from them till October 25. And I also put a mail saying that I don't want the product any more and just return my payment back. But they still dispatched the product and I don't want it. You can check the order Id:036412 and Ticket ID:2523 for the request history... I've been telling them the same for the last seventy days but I see they didn't take any action. I've already updated everything in the ticket# 2523 and I did not get any reply for that. I am talking about the cash refund and they're talking about the voucher. I strictly told them that it's their mistake and they have to refund my payment. I really care a damn about their policies when it's not my mistake. The policies are applicable if there is any mistake from the customer side. But in this case it's completely their fault. And I've been trying to contact them for 75 days and they didn't care to reply even. They people don't even answer the customer care number I completely lost faith in the website and how could They expect me to buy something using the voucher. I think I don't need to explain them so the things after such series of communication between us. I've returned the product before fifteen days from the date that I've received the product and still I did not receive any acknowledgement from you. Send me an acknowledgement and return my payment soon. It's been 60 days nearly and still I am fighting for this. Do reply soon with the details and you can reach out to me on +91 [protected].
    this is not resolved...
    Miracas International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am attaching the screen shot

indz
      Nov 20, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have placed a prepaid order for a leather jacket Order #044683 and paid Rs 3290 by credit card but the order is never delivered and customer care never picks up the call they always says all repsenatatives are busy. This website is a FRAUD and must be banned to avoid fooling and looting public.
      I placed an order for a jacket on 15 December... Order ID-50497.I've paid using my Debit Card.
      I still didn't get my product delivered nor I get any response about status.
      I've been calling customer care many times, but it's always busy.I don't get any reply to my mails too.
      This is very annoying...

vikram mekala
        Nov 10, 2014

Hello, I have ordered PU Leather Jacket With Hoodie with order id:#041797 in miracas in the last month, till now i haven't received product, and i didn't received the status from miracas also, i am trying to contact miracas first call is connceting and afterwards i am selecting language as english, it is telling like sorry all of our customer care executives are busy, call aftr some time.from last 10 days i have spent 100rs of mobile balance, but the call has not connected. Please do the needful.
        Hi Vikram,

Did you receive your ordered product??

Nikhil

no information on the delivery till date.

I placed an order on 19th june but have not received any update on delivery. This actually seems to be a fraud website. Order no- 024751

Apurv Sharma
          Nov 9, 2014

I had ordered for a long jacket at miracas.com... order no #041499 on 27 oct 2014 There has been no status update on the delivery despite several queries from my side on the website Message for miracas: Please return the money if you can not deliver or reply immediately about the delivery status else i will write to the consumer court about this scam that you guys are running.

AmitJangra
            from Udaipur, Rajasthan
            Nov 7, 2014

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Hi, I m from udaipur, I have ordered a jacket on 31/10/14. and still waiting for my stuff. My Order No. is #042025, i have received a e-mail saying that your order is confirmed but its been 8 days tht nobody is responding the call and e-mails from there end
            I didn't receive the order it was placed on 1st nov 2014.There is no response from customer care or any reply in email.
            Never ever buy anything from them. They are just cheating people. I ordered a leather jacket from their website, order number - #041445, date - 10/27/2014, and it's been more than 15 days but i haven't received any information regarding the delivery status despite several mails and failed attempts to reach them through their customer care number.
            I'll file a complaint in the consumer court soon against them !
            I placed an order for an overcoat on November 9th and have not received the delivery yet. I emailed them several times and even called the customer care number but did not receive any response about the delivery of my product. My order number is 043490. I am no more interested to get the product from this cheap company and instead would want to get my money back.
            PLEASE HELP !!!
            I have ordered a jacket costing Rs.2390 on Dec 3rd 2014 under the order no #47798 & I just got an email with a subject "Preparation in progress". But its been almost 2 weeks & still haven't received the order & no further mails or anything. I wanna cancel the order & want my money back.
            I have ordered a jacket costing Rs.2390 on Dec 3rd 2014 under the order no #47798 & I just got an email with a subject & Preparation in progress. But its been almost 2 weeks & still haven't received the order & no further mails or anything. I want to cancel the order & want my money back.
            I have booked an order with Miracas order Number #052407 on 29th of
            December 2014, It has been 17 days counting today and yet there is no
            communication from your side.

Further your customer service is extremely disappointing. I am never
            able to connect to your representative as the IVR says you all are very
            busy.

Please update me on my order Number #052407 as I am unaware of where my money or the product went.

sameer b shaikh
              Nov 6, 2014

Hii, I am fromPUNEand I have ordered mens PU leather jacket on 30 .10.2014. And its been 7days and no status of my product is send to my email Address .. Merchant reference no-#041814 placed on 10/30/2014 12:15:55 . EBS Payment Id -[protected] Payment mode - CRADIT Card Amount- 3590. kindly help me out to get the status of my product and delivery date also.I am interested in other products too.but will order as soon as my first ordered product is delivered...

rohini2802
                Nov 4, 2014

Hi, I placed an order on 15th Oct 2014, with order number - #040113 I prepaid for the order place and the product details - SV003845 Casual Pretty Flare Chiffon And Lace Blouse - Color : Black, Size : Small, For which I paid - 1190/- INR And till date, haven't received the order, for which i did, 1. I mailed several mails to miracas customer care but not a single response from their end. 2. Tried customer care number mentioned on their website, but all the time it was coming busy and use to auto disconnect, for which I felt disappointed. Now appx after 20 days of placing an order i understand sometimes their could be some issues for delay but with no response? At least they should response to our query, they have too right... Atleast response to customers guys... I am feeling like I am been cheated now. Is miracas Fraud as many of others are saying... But I am worried about my order. I am sending in attachment the proof for prepaid ordered placed with date and status showing and the details of the product

Sayantani Nath
                  Oct 31, 2014

I have ordered a product from miracas on 21-Oct-2014. As observed, i dint any shipping related mails or any other from their side after payment .Even after sending mails to them, iam not getting any response Kindly look into the matter and help me out on this issue.
                  Hi, any idea about what i need to do next ?

delay in product delivery

i have ordered Leather jacket on 22.8.14.but no ststus is updated till date.Amount paid -3290.

myself.binitasingh
                    Oct 28, 2014

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

Hello there, I have ordered one dress worth RS: 1790 from miracas.com. The product had been delivered on 20/10/2014. I have paid via COD. Once I have opened and have cross checked the product, its totally disgusting : 1.First of all not all good in quality 2. Color is exactly different 3.Cut mark on the belt Approaches I have followed up to resolve the issue: 1.I have initiated the return email to the email id given on the miracas website ([protected]@miracas.com) on the same day 20/10/2014 and keep on re-sending. 2. Keep on posting message on the their website from my login dashboard 3. Keep on calling customer care at[protected], but system generated message is getting heard i.e. All customer executives busy Hence I am not sure where to log the Complaints else. Let me know if anybody having any idea. Thanks, Bin

Zenith Thakur
                      Oct 27, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I had ordered a Jacket (Order no. 039749) on 12th of October. I made a payment of Rs. 2190/-. It was told to me that I will get the order in 1 week and today its almost 15 days. There is no tracking ID for my parcel. These frauds are not picking up the call an not replying to the mails as well.. These shameless frauds are doing nothing about it. When they don't know how to o business then they should stop doing it and looting people. I have even heard that once these frauds get to know that a complaint has been raised then they send u ur order but they send u a defective piece& then forget about returning the product. In short they r making us fool. A strict action should be taken against this Fraud site. I need my money back..

Zenith Thakur
                        Oct 27, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have ordered a product online and payment has been successfully made. It has been more than 15 days since i made the order. There is no method to track the order and customer care literally doesn't exist. No messages or calls are attended by them. The order no. is 039749 The online payment of Rs. 2190/- has already been made. Please look into this matter. If the company has stopped the operation then the payment gateway should also be blocked. I have also heard that when we make complaints on this forum they will send u a defective piece & there is no chance of exchanging it. Please take some action against such Frauds.

Arun1611
                          Oct 8, 2014

My Order #037809 which was placed on 09/25/2014 23:43:12 has not yet been delivered. When i try to contact their customer care, response comes as all executives are busy. I have tried more than 20 times over the course of 5 days.I have already made a payment of 2190. Please help me in getting the product delivered or refund the money back

Priyanka1906
                            Oct 4, 2014

hi i had orderd for "Stylish PU Leather Double Collar Jacket - Color : Black, Size : Large" on 9th September 2014, ive not recieved it yet they are not answering any call on customer care no. nither they are replying o any mails and no tracking no has been provided either please look into the matter as i am not the only one ho has been fooled but there are others as well. Their estimated duration for the delievry is in 7 days and maximum 15 days but here its been a month almost and ive recieved nothing till now other details of my order are : Order Date Total price Payment Status Invoice #036440 09/15/2014 INR 3, 490.00 EBS MISC - details Order placed on 09/15/2014 Order: #036440 Carrier: Miracas - INDIA Payment method: EBS Reference Product Quantity Unit price Total price Total products (tax incl.): INR 3, 490.00 Total shipping (tax incl.): INR 0.00 Total: INR 3, 490.00 products are also expensive and they only have online payment system not cash on delivery therefore once payment is done they are not concerned to even entertain any of thier customers which is not done indly take strict action against this site.

atul585
                              Sep 15, 2014

I have yet not received my order.As per their terms & norms there are 7-10 days duration for order receipt.But there is no any call from their side or from any where else.No any activity proceed in this matter from their side. They never picked up call. No any Money Returned by them. My Order details are following: Atul Sharma, Order details - #034836 placed on 09/5/2014 15:35:57 Payment: EBS Reference - [protected] Product - Fashionable PU Leather Hoodie Styled Jacket - Color : Brown, Size : - Small Unit price- 3590/- Quantity - 1 Total price - INR 3590/-
                              Sep 15, 2014
                              Updated by atul585
                              I have yet not received my order.As per their terms & norms there
                              are 7-10 days duration for order receipt.But there is no any call from
                              their side or from any where else.No any activity proceed in this matter
                              from their side.
                              They never picked up call.
                              No any Money Returned by them.

My Order details are following:
                              Atul Sharma,
                              Order details - #034836
                              placed on 09/5/2014 15:35:57
                              Payment: EBS

Reference - [protected]
                              Product - Fashionable PU Leather Hoodie Styled Jacket - Color : Brown,
                              Size : - Small Unit price- 3590/-
                              Quantity - 1
                              Total price - INR 3590/-

They have their address for pune, but no any response from given no.-
                              Miracas Lifestyle Pvt Ltd
                              Address: Level 6, Pentagon 2, Magarpatt aCity PUNE, Maharashtra, India
                              Telephone:

Miracas Customer Care Mumbai[protected]

Sep 17, 2014
                              Updated by atul585
                              I have yet not received my order.As per their terms & norms there
                              are 7-10 days duration for order receipt.But there is no any call from
                              their side or from any where else.No any activity proceed in this matter
                              from their side.
                              They never picked up call.
                              No any Money Returned by them.

My Order details are following:
                              Atul Sharma,
                              Order details - #034836
                              placed on 09/5/2014 15:35:57
                              Payment: EBS

Reference - [protected]
                              Product - Fashionable PU Leather Hoodie Styled Jacket - Color : Brown,
                              Size : - Small Unit price- 3590/-
                              Quantity - 1
                              Total price - INR 3590/-

They have their address for pune, but no any response from given no.-
                              Miracas Lifestyle Pvt Ltd
                              Address: Level 6, Pentagon 2, Magarpatt aCity PUNE, Maharashtra, India
                              Telephone:[protected]

Miracas Customer Care Mumbai[protected]
                              I have placed an order of black coat worth Rupee 2450 on 28th October . I have called several times but there is no response and even they don't reply for my mails . Please take action against them . My order id is 041632 .
                              I have order black coat on 28th October worth rupee 2450 not yet received . Tried calling their customer care number but every time it says all the representatives are busy at the moment. Even I dropped several mails but there is no response from them. Please take action against them and refund my money . Order id 041632.

DETAILS:

Merchant Website : miracas.com Date :[protected]:09:26Merchant Reference Number : 295692EBS Payment ID : 29995693Payment Mode : Master Card Debit CardAmount : 2490.00Customer Name : Kamal Lata GautamCustomer Email : kamallata.[protected]@gmail.comStatus : SUCCESS

Order details Order: #041632 placed on 10/28/2014 23:10:08
                              Payment: EBS ReferenceProductUnit priceQuantityTotal priceSW-3479Stylish Slim Fit Fur Collar Warm Coat - Color : Black, Size : MediumINR 2, 490.001INR 2, 490.00 ProductsINR 2, 490.00 DiscountsINR 0.00 Gift-wrappingINR 0.00 ShippingINR 0.00 Total paidINR 2, 490.00
                              I placed an order for 6 blazers about a month back and it was a prepaid order. I have just received 3 blazers, and i am unaware of the whereabouts of rest 3 of them. I have been trying to reach the customer care number mentioned on their website and it always goes busy. Shopping from miracas is the biggest mistake i have committed. Never order from this site

I have ordered a PU lether jacket from Miracas online shopping on 05/11/14. Order number 042748. But i have not received my order yet
                              I have placed one order on 10th Nov'2014. There after I have send 100 emails regarding status but didn't receive any response from them. When tried to call customer support, it's also useless. I can't find any way to talk to them. Pls help me in getting this order.
                              I placed an order on Miracas website on 14th December. Till date the status shows JAVAS: Processing. They never reply to the emails or answer calls. It's such a fake website. I lost my advance money. I want to know if there's any way I can get a refund.
                              Has any one of you received your orders yet ? As my order placed on 31st Dec 2014 is still pending to be delivered.
                              I have order on 12jan 3990rs but till my order not shipped so many complains and mails i have sent but no rply
                              They aren't shipping the product
                              Fake websites don't trust them
                              Ordered number 83120
                              They're just fake websites don't buy anything from this website
                              See carefully, if you are not able to business in India then quit. Told me I am not claiming about my money... order128520. So plz told, what you want deliver in a week, return money, or say sorry and quit...
                              10 Comments

Divyanshu Mishra
                                Sep 9, 2014

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

i placed an order for cash on delivery (COD) on 02/09/2014 and next morning i got mail that they are not able to deliver on COD on my location, please reorder on prepaid mode so they can deliver it.easly, so i reordered it on 03/09/2014 .But now from last 5 days i am calling to his customer service no.[protected] but its always busy by saying all representative are busy try later, also its not an toll free, i did not getting any response and further information of my place order no.#034534 amount of Rs-1690/- After sending multiple of mails .Totally fraud, and they keep sending mail for offer and go for more purchasing.insted of feedback how cheater they are.

Sajith Ravindran
                                  Sep 9, 2014

I have made the order in Miracas website on 05/Aug/2014 . They said I will recieve product in 10 days. But till now I didnt get my product. When I mailed the customer care, no reply from them.. Also the customer care executives are busy with other calls itseems (God knows...) . My Order # 030486.

Shristika
                                    from Shillong, Meghalaya
                                    Aug 30, 2014

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim

Hii, I am from Gangtok, SiKkim and I have ordered mens PU leather jacket on 22 .8.2014. And its been 9 days and no status of my product is send to my email Address .. Merchant reference no-230162. EBS Payment Id[protected] Payment mode - debit Card Amount- 3290. kindly help me out to get the status of my product and delivery date also.I am interested in other products too.but will order as soon as my first ordered product is delivered.

Jyoti23486
                                      Aug 29, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

My son Jatin Sharma had placed an order no.031991 for Art.ref no.SW-17345 Trench Coat Camel Colour size XL on dated 15 Aug2014 on their website http://miracas.com/32-jackets-and-blazers. He had to make an online payment as well since the COD option was not available. He was assured that the order will be delivered in 7 working days i.e up to 23 Aug.2014. But there was no response from their customer care section. Each time we called we could hear a recorded message saying all the executives are busy attending to other callers. It appears we have been cheated by that company. We have neither received the requested product within the stipulated time nor were we able to know the present status due to their attitude towards us. Would request for your help on this since I have seen your show on TV. My email address is [protected]@gmail.com and contact number is [protected]. My name is Arun Kumar Sharma.

To add to Mr. Saxena's complaint. I have placed an order on the same site on Sep 02 2014 but as he said same recorded message that the executives are busy. Kindly help us in this regard.My number is [protected]and email id is rishi.[protected]@gmail.com

Abhinav
                                      MIRACAS International - Materials not deliver
                                      Have not received any response from miracas.com after I made an order no. #046328 on 27/11/14 worth Rs.3490.They are not replying my calls, any mail. I check my consignment status daily. But there is no change.But they have not replied . Please help me. I used my credit card for the payment. Their contact number is [protected] which never connects.

I visited their face book page and posted this complaint link to aware the world they are fake but they blocked me.So please do the same and save rest.

Please refer their face book link..

https://www.facebook.com/miracaslife/timeline

Nadi Karunanithi
                                        Aug 13, 2014

I brought a lace blazer costing 1290 INR.The product was delivered in two three days of order but the product quality displayed on the website and the product delivered was of bad quality. I requested for a return of the product but i didnot get any response.The amount paid is of total waste as the product looks very bad.

I got the product delivered on July 17 and requested for return on July 21 2014 and till today they have not responded.I want my money to be refunded as soon as possible.