Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7148

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 61

sandeep.msil
Jan 30, 2022

Address: Pune

Order ID -WMBK[protected]. refund credited from Goibibo to mobilwik, but amount not credited by mobikwik to user.
doing follow up from last one month.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neetu Periwal
    Jan 29, 2022

Actually it been more than 2 month, refund initiated by merchant but still not credited to my bank. Nd every time I call to mobikwik they say same this mam please wait 7-10 business day, they ask your bank statement i share that also but still after all this process i don't get my money nd mobikwik make me fool, no one working on my this issue, they lying to me everytime so please help me i need you help amount is 998+998 it's too transition but still they don't do anything please help me ..

AamirSulaiman
      Jan 28, 2022

Address: Unit 102, Block B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, DLF Phase 5, Sector 53,Gurugram, Haryana-122003

My HDFC bank account debited by Rs.49867.30 and paid to MobiKWik via UPI ( UPI.[protected]@icic-ICIC[protected]-collect-pay-request) whereas transfer was not made to my WazirX trading account nor my money got refunded to my bank account. Pending since 17th January 2022

Lodged complain via calling at[protected] bearing complaint No.23495378

No respite discussing through twitter handle of Mobikwik Support

pankajraj1076
        from patna, Bihar
        Jan 28, 2022

I have done a transaction on 12th January 2022 with the MobiKwik UPI. The transaction id is[protected]. It's a collect pay request. This upi transaction is not shows in my MobiKwik statement. MobiKwik said it's a successful Transaction but Receiver has not received the amount.
        When I asked to my bank regarding this transaction They said it's not a SBI APP so They can't help regarding This Transaction. Please help me to refund the amount. I will attach all the documents regarding the transaction.

Priyaaga
          Jan 28, 2022

I am Priyanka Agarwal from delhi. I used the Mobikwik app. for so long.i made one transaction on 21st of January 2022 from wallet to bank transfer.But its transfer to wrong account number and i raised ticket as well on Mobikwik app. too not able to contact you.
          Kindly find the details and help on it.

Correct Account number :[protected].
          Account holder name :Anchit Sharma.
          Amount : Rs. 10000/-.

Wrong account Number (Money transfered):[protected].
          Account holder name :Harbhajan Lal Meena.
          Amount : Rs. 10000/-.

Date of transaction :21st january 2022.

In case of any query please let me know.
          Priyanka Agarwal

amarun100
            Jan 27, 2022

Dear sir, i have transferred amount Rs 9500 to a bank account. Due to some mistake money transferred to a different account.
            So, please refund this amount into my mobikwik account number.

Transaction ID: 5d64124b5deb8

Amount:
            9500 without transaction charges,
            9853.12 with transaction charges

Date and time of the transaction: 23.01.2022, 08.32 PM.

Also, I had registered complaint at https://www.mobikwik.com/help, but still didn't get any response.
            So kindly help me for refunding my money.
            thank you.
            Feb 2, 2022

amarun100
              Jan 27, 2022

Dear sir, i have transferred amount Rs 30000 to a bank account. Due to some mistake money transferred to a different account.
              So, please refund this amount into my mobikwik account number.

Transaction ID: MBK[protected]
              Amount:
              30, 000 without transaction charges,
              31631.55 with transaction charges.

Date and time of the transaction: 18.01.2022, 04.53 PM.

Also, I had registered complaint at https://www.mobikwik.com/help, but still didn't get any response.
              So kindly help me for refunding my money.
              thank you.
              Feb 2, 2022

Writuparna
                Jan 26, 2022

9th January, I did a payment of Rs. 4148 but couldn't process due to some error at ur end.
                But you guys have deduct that money as supposed to refund me back. I wrote to u like several times but still why not my refund is not process. This is a simple transaction but why are you not doing anything ???

Pay me back you #fraud #careless #thief

Transaction ID_ MBK[protected]
                Writuparna Nath

diablo89
                  Jan 26, 2022

13 calendar days have passed, still the amount debited against a failed transaction is still not credited back to source account!

Depression
                    Jan 25, 2022

I’ve added 20236 Rupees in my MobiKwik wallet from my sbi account here is the ref number[protected] my mobile number [protected]

AbPeeyush
                      from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jan 25, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

Using MOBIKWIK app I bought a watch from 'AJIO' on 17th December 2021 but had to return the watch as it was defective.
                      'AJIO' reports that it has processed my refund on 24th December 2021 itself but MOBIKWIK is not refunding me that amount of Rs.2134.75 paid through MOBIKWIK Wallet(Phone number - [protected] and debited from my IDFC bank account). Mobikwik is not acting on my complains as well (Complaint ID :[protected] for last 3 weeks.

Biswajit59590
                        from Bhadreswar, West Bengal
                        Jan 25, 2022

Address: Bhadreswar

13th jan 1.10pm ko main payment kiya coindcx ko through mobikwik.. Lekin mera account se debit hogiya hai lekin mobikwik wo veja nahi he coindcx ko. Isiliye mera payment rejecte hogiya hai.. Abhi mobikwik mera paisa refund nahi korta hai.. Plz help..
                        Jan 25, 2022
                        Updated by Biswajit59590
                        My mobikwik no [protected]

Biswajit59590
                          from Bhadreswar, West Bengal
                          Jan 25, 2022

13th jan 1.10 pm ko mera 2000rupees ka transaction hua tha lekin wo transaction rejecte hogiya hai. Abhitak wo paisa nahi mila mera account main. Mobikwik koi response nahi de raha hai.. Plz help 😭🙏

Girish Bhumkar
                            Jan 24, 2022

I have added Rs.1000 from my SBI to my MOBIKwik account. And Rs.1000 is debited from my SBI account. But my MOBIKwik wallet balance showing Rs.0. Please refund my mony as soon s possible. My mobile no. is [protected]. My Email Id is [[protected]@gmail.com

Shameer_959
                              Jan 24, 2022

I did a transaction today. Amount deducted from my bank account. And money is not credited in my mobikwik wallet. It's an important money for me to use for an emergency purpose. Please solve this issue immediately.

Solomon_Sahoo
                                from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                                Jan 24, 2022

Address: Bhubaneswar

On 25th December 2021, I made a transaction through Mobikwik which failed but my money got deducted and till today I haven't got that amount returned. After this transaction I haven't got any transaction ID from Mobikwik nor any invoice regarding this transaction. Isn't this a matter of fraud? Since that day I have been trying to contact customer support but alas they don't have any! In my app I can still see my failed transaction reflecting in red colour that's it. I hope that RBI and Consumer forum looks into this matter seriously as this Mobikwik is a super duper fraud and scam ewallet company that loots people in this way. I hope that I will get my hard earned money back.

UtsavvvvRajput238
                                  Jan 23, 2022

I order from mobikwik on 23/01/2022
                                  Amount of Rs177 was deducted from my bank account then also in mobikwik app transaction was failed and no transaction history shown neither my order was placed .. Mobikwik where did my money went then . Please resolve as soon as possible.Refund my 177 ruppes quickly.

Depression
                                    Jan 23, 2022

Recently I’ve been trying crypto trading’s and the only method I prefer is MobiKwik because its easy and yesterday i was doing the payment of sum 20000inr and it deducted from my sbi account and it’s neither showing in coin dxc account nor in MobiKwik help met

Sanniku
                                      from Sahibganj, Jharkhand
                                      Jan 23, 2022

Address: Railways colonybhw

Very bad application MobiKwik

ajaid
                                        from REWA, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Jan 23, 2022

My name JAIDEEP MANU MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
                                        Yesterday date 22/1/2022 i do rent payment 10000 through mobikwik from my axis bank credit card [protected] amount deduct and not credit in account [protected].