Complaints 7120

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik

Mobikwik Phone Numbers

+91 93 1392 5342
+91 94 6644 6644

Mobikwik Website

Mobikwik Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 57

Malligaarjunan
Feb 15, 2022

Wallet Money Missing

I have added money to wallet and it got disappeared after several mins.
there is no transaction history for it....
Ch Balakrishna
Feb 15, 2022

Money Transfer Issue (Transaction ID: 202282129157)

Address:Hyderabad, TS.

i have tried to add money from my bank account to mobikwik app by google pay on[protected]
and the transection success in google pay (transection details attached) and debited amount Rs.2000 from my account.
But not credit in mobikwik and showing 0 Balance.

pls check the transection details, solve the issue and update the same.

Thanking You, Regards

BALAKRISHNA...
Hack Eagle vv
Feb 15, 2022

I want to delete my account immediately

Address:2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53 Gurgaon Gurgaon District Haryana India 122002

Worst application ever!! They leak our private data.. When i came to this application they completed my account with in a minute means at the time of account opening they are active like they got any commission..but when i want to close my account they said your bank is not responding..###!!! and i called in their CUSTOMER care they are not available..in email.. their email section is also full..such a fraud application i had never ever seen..!br...
jagcv4
Feb 15, 2022

No Refund Given for a failed transaction

I made a transaction of Rs 9814/- for purchasing of airline tickets but the transaction failed. However it is over 2 months and no refund has been issued. I have contacted Mobikwik on a number of times and have emailed them but still no response....
Rahuldsa
Feb 15, 2022

Reg refund of deducted amount

I have placed order on 13.02.2022 through Mobikwik for purchase of LED TV but order not placed but amount will be deducted. Mobikwik order Id no. is 200110005220213781500488 and Mobikwik Show paymement Sucessfully in this regard please help and refund my amount at the earliest...
rahulvaidya26
Feb 14, 2022

Refund and fraud in my account

There is a refund issue in my account. On top of that my account had been hacked. Now I am asked to pay complete amount without even setting my refund. Too many false calls being received on behalf of Mobikwik....
Viraj22
Feb 14, 2022

Balance not showing in wallet

I transfer 100 rs from my bank to mobikwik wallet, but amount deducted but not showing in mobikwik wallet....
Gangadhar Lv
Feb 14, 2022

Money transfer to my wallet

I have deposited money in my wallet thought UPI the money has deducted from my account but it has not transfered to my wallet, it is not showing invoice also I have tried to contact customer care number but they are not picking the call please solve the issue....
itsajaybhardwaj
Feb 13, 2022

Money Not added to wallet but deducted from account.

Dear, i added money to my mobikwik wallet amount with a debit card transaction amount of rs. 9400 /-. Money was deducted from my bank account and still not credited into the mobikwik wallet. Kindly refund my money or atleast credit it to my wallet. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my registered mobile number is [protected].
Thanks in advance.
Kindly do the needful....
Prabhakar Sati
Feb 13, 2022

Refund fraud by mobikwik

I have made transection 8th Jan then money credit in account but another account status is failed. But till now not received money.
So please take this problem...
Suhan Mirza
Feb 12, 2022

Money not transfer

I transfer money through MobiKwik to my CoinDCX account .money debit from my bank account but not show in MobiKwik fund history and not transfer to CoinDCX...
gavinbalthasar
Feb 12, 2022

Wallet money automatically deducted

Address:Haryana

I was supposed to receive refund on my mobikiwik wallet but instead of that 5500 rs got deducted from my account I tried contacting them many times for the refund they said it is a fraudulent activity and they disabled my account. I tried to contact them multiple times they don't answer just provide canned responses on twitter....
Umee farooq
Feb 12, 2022

Money refund

Address:Shopian kashmir

Actually i have recharged yesterday but due some techinal issue the recharge get failed but you deducted my money in my account kindly refund my money as soon as possible...
from Jaitaran, Rajasthan
Feb 10, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

CB Issue - Wrong Loan Amount Sanctioned in my CIBIL

I have not taken any personal loan yet, still my CIBIL is showing personal loan of Rs 3000.

I have made several calls to customer care and raised the issue but there is no positive response and my query is not resolved.

Please look into this case and solve the issue on priority basis.

Bank Name: IDFC FIRST BANK
Account Type: PERSONAL LOAN
Account Number: 57485436br...
9849sri
Feb 8, 2022

Soe fraud payment mobikwik wallet

My money debited mobikwik wallet soe payment 5688rs without my permission how get my money come back...
Mobikwik Customer Care Number,-7501-020-920 coming..
Feb 6, 2022

My refund but still asking money from me

Address:Delhi

My refund but still asking money from me...
Mobikwik Customer Care Number,-7501-020-920 coming..
Feb 6, 2022

Response I got from you have a great

Rejected by coindcx but still not refunded. It’s been 1 month but no response I got from...
Mobikwik customer care number-9064-786-587 India..
Feb 6, 2022

My money it has debited my money to so please

My money it has debited my money to mobikwik so please refund my money .. my studies are...
Feb 6, 2022

But still debited It has been more than

But still debited from account. It has been more than...
Feb 6, 2022

Failed but the amount got deducted but still

Failed but the amount got deducted but still not credited back...