Motorola Solutions — Service center not providing the charging socket for moto g2

Address:400078

I have submitted my mobile phone moto g-2nd generation at motorola service center thane (Dg mobile service, shop no. 5, dev prayag chs, bhakti mandir road, opp thanawala garage, hariniwas circle, thane - 400601). I was told like charging socket is physically damaged and needs to be replaced, that new part will come from chennai or bangalore and can take time. But i have submitted my handset on 26th apr 2016 and today is 16th may 2016!! So how much time it should take? It's very embarrassing that without mobile it's causing me too much pain and after so many followups also, i am not getting my handset back with new charging socket. Service is very poor, i doubt i would purchase or would recommend motorola mobile phone to anybody. If i would not get my handset back with new charging socket till this saturday (21st may 2016) then i will collect my handset without repair and i will not pay any amount to service center.
Job number for this, is: amstha005434
Motorola Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

device working properly but it becomes over heated

Motorola Solutions — Defective Mobile Handset

I purchase a Motorola moto G Turbo but its mike is not working. I submitted in Customer care before 10 days but till now they cannot remove this problem and handset is under customer care till now

Motorola Solutions — Moto 3rd gen phone

I have purchased moto 3rd gen mobile 2 and half months back but im facing a problem in charging mobile and today the mobile is completely dead its not getting charged, kindly help me and fixing the problem

Motorola Solutions — Heating problem of Motorola g 2nd generation in marshmallow android

Am using Motorola 2 nd generation, am facing the heating problem in marshmallow, before am using lollipop am not facing any problem .in marshmallow am facing many problems like over heat and slow and wifi not connected, please provide the solution to me
is it possible to downgrade from marshmallow to lollipop.

Motorola Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Motorola Solutions Phone
    +91 12 4419 2000
    Motorola Solutions Address
    Motorola Excellence Centre, 415/2 Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Sector 14, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Motorola Solutions contact information