Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2020
Complaints 400

File a complaint to Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in

Having problems with Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in reviews & complaints page 15

nithiyananth
Sep 3, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 631604

Today i received your products.
i received local brand shoe instead of NIKE shoes
i received local brand shoe instead of NIKE shoesToday i received your products.
Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 31, 2016
mukesh15031981's response
powerbank not good very bad so change power bank
Powerbank samsung note bettery bakeup 20400 mah. very bad
I have to return u r product wirlessbluetooth because bluetooth not work so please return my money and collect your product
Tin [protected]
Order no MUN296253
Order date 25/8/2016
I have place an order for a vr set and headphones for rs. 710, on sunday 28th August 2016... there is no tracking link provided not i have recieved any mail for the same... just a text message saying thanks for shopping at munafa ... please revert as soon as possible

harishshrma001
    Sep 3, 2016

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321001

I purchased Sony headphone & mi powerbank but powerbank do not working . This is a damage pack.so please exchange this item pack.this product is not working . I am very disappointed to this site (munafa.com) .but at least please solved my problem . &This site product should be not purchasedin my life.

So please give me positively response to this product.
    Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 03, 2016
    Updated by harishshrma001
    Please contact me on this number
    I was order 3 jackets from munafa.com but size is not ok I contact to to his customer care so she replied me that ur complaint has been registered nd detail send ur mail but still not recived any mail nd my mail Id is Wamiq.[protected]@gmail.com so please change my jackets size ASAP.

Vamiq Nabi

Mi powerbank is damaged - Comment #2540714 - Image #0
    I didnt order anything from munafa.co
    By mistakely i received a package of 660
    There's a combo of 3 shirt .
    Whenever i tried to contact them they are not responding.
    So kindly contact me
    I will be thankful

Mondu
      Sep 3, 2016

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785007

My order product was 4 pair nike sendal witha sun glass at Rs 609, bt i have get 1 T90 track pant and.1 nike sleeper, its totally change of my order. So i request to you refund my money and pick up your product from me.thnk you
      Name-Ravi lohia
      Mobile no.-[protected]
      Address-garmur jec road kalyanpur
      Pin-785007
      P.o-garmur
      Aug 31, 2016
      Hemanth N Rao's response
      Your delivery boy is call to me in before 2 day and he see our vehicle is have problem so I delivery to this ittam nextday but already over 2 day over
      Sep 03, 2016
      Updated by Mondu
      As soon as...refund me...thank you
      I order the Nokia 1110i wit mini mp3 player in August 24 but I not receive the product today is 7th day
      this is really SICK. I ordered 1110 Nokia with Power Bank 10400. Power Bank ws OK. My complaint is that they showed 1110 Nokia online and delivered Y-KING TM Mobile Y20. On the cover of the pack it is clearly written Nokia 1110 with mi 10400 Power Bank. DONT EVER PURCHASE FROM MUNAFA.CO.IN . I have been noticing this kind of FRAUD for sometimes so before I open parcel I even made VIDEO. I have it with me if any one like to have it? Just whatsapp to mob No [protected] and i will send it so that u cn share it to social media for awareness. My Order No MUN335149, TIN [protected], order date 03092016, Invoice JWH[protected], Shipment JWH[protected]

Nike sleeper with aviator(6) - Comment #2549181 - Image #0

Sudhakar Kadam
        Sep 3, 2016

Address: 401107

I have recieved my product ( mobile phone )but mobile battery and mobile display is not working properly.
        Details
        Nokia 1110 with mp3 player 1110 iwithmp3
        Amt is 803
        Order date 28-8-16
        Invoice - jwh[protected]
        SHIPMENT# JWH[protected]
        Tin [protected]
        Kindle pls revert either complaint for consumr court
        Sudhakar Kadam

Rajendra Rahul
          Sep 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Sorry ye phone wo nahi jo dekh tha isliiye ye wapas karna hai kirpa karke ye wapas le jaye kyoki. nahi. Bluetooth chal rha hai nahi. Mobile dang se chal rha hai charga bi dang se ho rha hai mera name rahil aggarwal
          Order no mun331526
          Order date 1/09//16
          Invoice. No JWH[protected]
          Shipment no JWH91204071 kripa. Karke ap isse wwapas lee jaye apki ati kripa hogi
          Sep 02, 2016
          Updated by Rajendra Rahul
          Ki ye mobile. Dang se charga nahi ho rhha hai nahi jo Bluetooth iske sath diya tha wo bhi nahi chal rha hai
          Sep 02, 2016
          Mobile ki display bar bar ja rahi hai auur aa rhi hai
          Sep 02, 2016
          Kab tak. Wapas le jayege

Rohit govind
            Sep 2, 2016

Address: 110080

I rohit order samsung :Bt with wall charger both are fault
            Bluetooth not working & charger lead are in 4 pice
            I am calling [protected] in this no 25 mintat call waiting but no answer very baid product &very baid company
            Please solve my problem
            Risoloved my bluetooth and charger lead
            My mony total west buying munafa.co.in company
            This is very chifest company

Helloprashant
              Sep 2, 2016

Address: 144103

I m prashant shukla, I purchase one branded moblie with Samsung bluetooth headset, GURUWITHBT today I received the product, my Order no- MUN311335 dt 28.8.2016.ur product is not working, mobile is hanging from very first time, and bluetooth headset also damaged, I request to u plz refund my amount and plz immediately refund my amount in my account, my aaccount no is -[protected]
              Sep 02, 2016
              Updated by Helloprashant
              I have not received any confirmation message regarding receiving my complaints

Dev pratap singg
                Sep 2, 2016

Address: Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

Hi.
                Team I am ordered combo of multimediya phone with spy keychain:KEYCHAIN WITH MOBILE.
                But I pickup only multimedia mobile. So I request for you please send my key chain.
                Tin no. [protected]
                COD. 899.
                Order no#: MUN312027
                Order date.28/08/2016
                Invoice #:JWH[protected]
                SHIPMENT #:JWH[protected]

Shipping Addres.
                Dev Pratap singh Tomar
                Adda guler Near Relway Line Etawah. Pin no. 206001
                Sep 04, 2016
                rahul kumar baghel's response
                The product i ave recieved is defected bluetooth and mobile both are defective pls help otherwise i will case in court regarding this.

Munafa Co-operation — Branded Mobile With Samsung Bluetooth does not sent by munafa .com

Vill+post-usaini distt-firozabad.
                m.no.[protected]
                sir please contect to me.
                thank you!

Dilip Ch Das
                  Sep 1, 2016

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788005

I m Dilip ch Das, I purchase one nokia 105 moblie with bluetooth headset, today I received the product, my Order no- MUN274193 dt 20.8.2016.ur product is not working, mobile is not on, and bluetooth headset also, I request to u plz refund my amount and wt ur refund policy I don't know I think my money is waste for dis product so plz immediately refund my amount in my account, my aaccount no is -[protected]

Lanah
                    Sep 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

I ordered a Nike Air shoes from Munafa.co.in but they delivered at fake Nike shoes, the colour of the shoes is completely different from the picture shown in the website and with a very low quality. I tried calling the customer care number to which they never response and gives a busy tones but I am sure there wont be that much customer to make the line busy, its just a tone kept for all day long as i tried more than 10 times. And haven't receive the mail which I sent two days ago. In this company only for once the customer will buy things from them. The start up companies like this will shut down soon.
                    1. Sells fake products
                    2. No customer care

Very bad Experience

Let it go to hell.
                    Sep 16, 2016
                    junaid shan's response
                    Please return your product
                    Sir I am not intrested this product plese return your produst

arpan1
                      Sep 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Sir i received my order on 25 aug 16 my order id is mun253758. That is nokia105 mobile phone. When i received this phone box of phone is different and phone is different. When i used mike of phone is not working and charger of phone is not of nokia. It is local. I have complained for return but they refused. Please do necessary action as soon as possible. When i cal customer service no one picked up call. When i have booked mobile phone nothing is mentioned on page about return and exchange.
                      Aug 26, 2016
                      Yogesh Sakore's response
                      My order samsung mobile but yo sed Duass108 cina mobile please reply my namber [protected]
                      Please see the product please trying to phone my namber [protected]
                      I have ordered a Samsung Mobile phone. I have received a duplicate product.is not a believable but it's true please refund my full payment... ... . ... .

Nassh
                        Sep 1, 2016

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734011

ORDER: MUN314082
                        ORDER DATE:[protected]
                        INVOICE: JWH[protected]
                        PRODUCT: Combo of 2 denim shirts (size L)

I had ordered for a combo of 2 Denim jeans shirts, Size - L which was the exact size of mine.
                        But I have received a medium size shirts which is not even letting my forearm to pass through And also the colour of those shirts don't matched . so I would like to return the product because paying for the unsize shirts is not good . So kindly accept my complaint n return the money
                        Sep 01, 2016
                        Updated by Nassh
                        Return & refund charged money.
                        Charge back...
                        Please change my product otherwise refund my money

jaibi15
                          Sep 1, 2016

I have ordered two denim jeans shirt in combo pack of different colour of XXL size dated 20/08/2016 amounting to Rs. 660 also ordered for 3 socks and Rebook watch in combo offer dated 26/08/2016 amounting Rs. 360. I got the delivery in 4 to 5 days and paid the entire amount on COD basis after delivery .

About my first order, the shirts were not denim material (it was some local product) with same colour (blue) and that too of small size.

And about my second order, the watch is in damaged and not working condition.

When I tried to reach their customer executive ([protected]) many times, but it was pre set message coming out that our executives are busy, and no one attended the call. I also put the mail to [protected]@munafa.co.in immediately but not get any response there side.

Also bring to your kind notice that this company is fraud one having no registration with Ministry of Corporate Affairs.

Below company are registered with name of Munafa

MUNAFA COMMERCIAL PRIVATE LIMITED U51909WB2009PTC136415

MUNAFA CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITED U74140DL2011PTC215185

MUNAFA ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED U74999DL2016PTC291696

MUNAFA FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED U65910MH1996PTC101953

MUNAFAGURU MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITED U74999WB2011PTC160618

Please investigate the matter and expose this fraud entity to stop any further fraud to anyone and help me to bring justice to me.

Thanks in anticipation

Yashvanth Yash
                            Aug 31, 2016

Address: Hassan, Karnataka, 573201

Sir, as i purchased an us collection leather jacket. But it is not as described so i wanted to return the product so help me out to return the product... Since i'm trying to contact you people but there is no response so i hope let atleast this way works..
                            So kindly request you to complete my returning and refunding of the product..
                            Otherwise i need to take the next step to contact consumer court to resolve this...
                            I hope u understand..

mahaveersukhwal
                              Aug 31, 2016

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 312001

team
                              i have received a wrong product.i had order for blue shoes but got yellow colour shoes.so kindly help and replace it as soon as possible
                              product detail-black blue blade shoes
                              order id:OID261676
                              type-cash on delivery
                              so kindly check this case and provide me soluation
                              and i countinously mail to your email [protected]@munafa.com
                              but not a single reply from your side
                              kindly resolve issue other wise i have to goto consumer court

mobile number-[protected]
                              mahaveer sukhwal
                              Aug 27, 2016
                              thanujathanusri's response
                              Order Id: OID277696
                              Aug 27, 2016
                              thanujathanusri's response
                              my mobile with courier damage on my hand pls it was very cheating pls
                              replas my money othe wise iam legale approch
                              s.jeevankumar
                              I am not satisfied with your product 'your product is very bad and lock you cheet me and take back your product order# MUN263531
                              Order Id: OID277696 Multimedia Mobile INR 699.00 1 INR 699.00 method1: INR 60.00 Order Total: INR 759.00

my mobile with courier damage on my hand pls it was very cheating pls
                              replas my money othe wise iam legale approch
                              s.jeevankumar

aditya rathaur
                                Aug 31, 2016

I am Aditya Rathaur .I've ordered a Samsung Mobile with Bluetooth.
                                Order No- MUN297780
                                Order Date[protected]
                                it was COD.

Dear team when the received Mobile and Bluetooth is opened it looks as Old and used piece and Mobile display is blank.

So please try to change this item as soon as possible.

B/R-
                                Aditya Rathaur
                                Aug 31, 2016
                                Updated by aditya rathaur
                                Please update about the resolution.
                                Aug 31, 2016
                                Updated by aditya rathaur
                                please contact me for refund.

Sonu Sagarmbd
                                  from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Aug 31, 2016

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Order no MUN302637 dated 27.08.2016.
                                  Delivery date 30.08.2016

Sim is not accepted by handset while i want to operate it but Sim is not installed and mobile has not started working.So the set is fully in operative condition. only power is on and off. I am very much disappointed and unsatisfied with this mobile. and want its replacement.

Beside it Bluetooth Mic is also not working properly its replacement is also needed..
                                  I am purchase a mobile ( samsung guru ) but munafa is send me duplicate local mobile so i want to return it but customer care no reply my mail. ORDER ID MUN272930

akm11127r
                                    Aug 30, 2016

Address: 400076

Please return addidas lower with 3 pairs socks and rayban aviator because items are not delivered as per sample. I was booked addidas lower with 3 pair socks (size-M) but delivery has been T90 lower with Nike socks, Rayban aviator(Qty 01) is not delivered as per sample. So kindly return items and refund my amount rupees 1208.00 ( One thousand two hundred eight only).

472sugandh
                                      Aug 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Name: shubham aggarwal
                                      Contact no. (+91) [protected]
                                      Order no. Mun253501
                                      Invoice no. Jwh[protected]

I ordered a pair of black coloured nike shoes and what i got was entirely different and stupid. They sent us the some neon orange coloured local shoes which are not even worth wearing. From the very next day of receiving the faulty material we are calling and mailing them continouusly but these stupid people are typically fraud and do not resolve the problems. It is a big fake ecomm site and please people beware of it. They mailed us that your order has been delivered and no return/ refund can be initiated. They dont let us talk to any of the senior managers. Customer care people are hell lot rude and do not listen to the complaints. I have wasted 1060 on this stupid pair of shoes and on this idiotic website. Please please take action against it and save people in future from them. As the name is munafa they are only earning that only from cheating people and doing fraud.

Please if possible i need a refund of the amount i have paid. That much would be enough.

Contact no of company is (+91) [protected] and is based in patparganj industrial area of new delhi.
                                      Dear team

I have recieved my product yesterday[protected]but all product is defulted I want Chang all product (mobile phone assessors )and all ready paid payment by cash
                                      Kindly revert
                                      Sudhakar Kadam

Local shoes received instead of nike - Comment #2536958 - Image #0

Nandan14
                                        Aug 30, 2016

Address: 403004

I have purchased the products (hp bag with bluetooth, fir with samsung bt and ray-ban aviator), but after delivery of products i am not satisfied with the products as delivered products are different what they shown on the site. so, now i wanted to return that and whenever i am calling to customer care then they are not receiving call. once they received call but they cut my call after listening my complaint and told me this is not return department number but they have not given me return department number even i asked for that for multiple times. they told only i don't know return department number and after that cut my call.
                                        Hi Sir/Medam
                                        I placed an Order of Samsung mobile Order No.MUN346192 I am no satisfy with the Product I request Please Return Product

Thanx

Rahul baraskar
                                        Mobile No.[protected]
                                        my A/ C No.[protected] Icici bank dewas
                                        Your product is not working so that why I want to return my product. I am not able to contact with you because your mobile no. Is always busy