Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2020
Complaints 400

File a complaint to Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in

Having problems with Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in reviews & complaints page 3

Satyabrat pandey
Nov 6, 2016

Address: 110092

I ordered a combo pack of two denim jeans shirts of size XXL. I get my shipment today and when I open the shirt its not even a comparable size as 'L' and quality of shirt also worst.I paid ₹659(including courier charge) and want refund for that. If my problem is not resolved here then I go throw consumer forum angainst munafus.co.in.
I am highly hopeful for getting my problem resolved here.
Thanking You!
Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sagar k12
    Nov 4, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

Hi Sir,

I have purchased a new mobile Nokia 105 & Branded Bluetooth at munafa.com, that is combo offer. but munafa company have also provide Local phone & local charger and Bluetooth is not working. i have complained in munafa support but there is no response. i have attachment mail in munnfa support . but i didn't receive any response at munafa support.

Mobile no detect Sim & BT cant Power on
    Duplicate product selling on Munaafa.com
    Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have recovered smart watch date 01/11/2016 my order no: mun494205 ragesterd with Kesharam mob. No.[protected] completely damaged please replace urgently
    i am shyam vande i book the new mobile phone youvar website. but i am recived at old phone. please change the phone and provied to new phone, i kase amount refund.

note : thi is not good phone, used phone i am recived

Kunal D Raut
      Nov 3, 2016

I had ordered combo of 3 Chinos trousers against Order No. OID465425 Dated 11-Oct-2016 from Munafa cooperation pvt ltd of Size 38 and material against this ordered was delievered on 16-October-2016. but in ACtual i had received Chinos trousers of Size 34 whicjh was different from size whic i had ordered.

and on or before19-Oct-201No. 18009) for return pickup or replacement but they had not provides refund or return
      Oct 31, 2016
      mithles's response
      Your Rey Ban sunglasses not original please Return
      I got duplicate products and both are damaged and not working. Even I complaint to customer care no response from their end

Product Details:

Nokia 105 basic mobile
      Samsung Bluetooth headset

I am waiting for a week. All the materials inside box is duplicate and mobile screen also damaged
      Dear sir I am today reseving the ray ban sunglasses but is not perfect for me big size so I want to be a return this one ray Ban sunglasses
      Thanks you
      Arshad Khan

Nov 3, 2016

The aforementioned company promices assured return & refund. i ordered my product about 2 months ago and have been continually following up. but, no active response has yet been observed. I want ro return the product but there is no response from the said company.
        There is no appropriate tribunal in india to look after such fraudulent companies.
        Please Resolve !!!
        I purchase two products from. Company but receive in bad condition fraud company
        I was purchasing the Sony 6100mha power bank with Samsung Bluetooth. Both the device are not working. So I will return the product in our company.so please give me the my purchasing amount RS.750
        I had purchased a leather jacket and i paid rs 1159 for it when i checked the product i found it very poor.Then i contacted the c.care but they only said me the shall arrange the return and i shal get a email regarding it but even after 3 day no email has be send by them

Prasadpb78
          from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
          Nov 2, 2016

Address: 607002

Dear sir, I have ordered one Nokia 1100 mobile with aviator .on online shopping site MUNAFAS.CO.IN and paid RS 909, On cash -on-delivery basis. Today I have received the consignment and paid the full amount to the delivery man. When I opened the Box I was shocked to see the mobile in worst condition, which was broken and and in bad condition and the model sent to me was also not the same which we ordered. When I tried to contact their Mobile Number [protected], No body was there to attend the call. Respected Sir, they have completely cheated me and looted my hard earned money. I request you to look in to this matter and help me to get my amount refunded with damages

Jobson
            Nov 2, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641009

This material cloth is not good, also size is not fit for me.stiching is not good. I order shinny brown colour jacket, but I received not same colour jacket.its not fit my body.its too large.jacket hand so big .l don't like that brown colour jacket.color is not good .zip is not working properly.It is the not product which is order from me so please return the cash it's my humble request.
            Nov 03, 2016
            Updated by Jobson
            Product: RED FOX LEATHER JACKET
            This material cloth is not good. I ordered shinny brown colour Jacket, but I received another one. It's too large size for me.
            Order no: MUN491244
            Order date:[protected]
            Invoice:JWH[protected]
            It is not product which is order from me so please return my cash it's my humble request, the order place from ORIENT EQUIPMENT & SERVICES, coimbatore
            Mob:[protected], [protected]
            Wrab combo of 2 sleeveless jackets design is not same as per shown in add on munafas.com site

Order no: OID491737

How I can replace it?
            Ye jacket dusara he order kiya vo nahi he

Rinku Rajora
              from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
              Nov 1, 2016

I ordered one leather jacket but i am not comfortable to my product this company is fact and this company's product is very cheapest and my product is third class product and plzzz take a strik action on my complaint plz.. And my order id is 494890 and i contact to this company's customer care but not response of that side and this company's customer care number is not correctly working

Mujeeb sediqi
                Nov 1, 2016

Address: 403521

I ordered on leather jacket, n now it is totally different from which one i saw, the leather is also not good n it is different which i have ordered it teared inside n also color, style every thing deferent. I ordered one red color leather jacket now they gave me black color with different style n i think one rejected piace it is it look like old one
                I hope the reader of my complain can solve my problem
                Thank you...
                I had ordred a smart watch and it is diliverd to me it is not starting at all its a defective piece unable to start

Mujeeb sediqi m complaining about one product which i ordered - Comment #2588767 - Image #0

singh sushant
                  Oct 31, 2016

I had complained consumer from but i dint receive any calls form munafa .com
                  Pls Sir i have complained for the same at munafa site but there is no response
                  form munafa end.

Dear sir plz suggest to me what can i do for the same, manafa site is totally Manipulate for all customer, that is a fake site .

i have called something 1000 times but they dint talk customer care . if by the way agent have received my calls then he replayed i dint know, and you are fake. and hangup my calls.

Because i have iterate by online site,

i most humble request to you . pls provide my money.,

subhajitmukherjee50
                    Oct 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have ordered 2nos. Us collection jacket for men costing Rs.2058/- from munafa .co.in..the product is totally different as seen in the images...pls refund my full amount.. the product is not up to mark, thats why i want to return the leather jacket, & please refund my Rs 2058/- the price of two leather jackets. I received the material on 16th october 2016 from that time I have e-mailed several times and you have finally informed me on 27.10.2016 of not being able to return or exchange the delivered product. but in your website it is displayed as the product can be returned or refunded.

Look into the matter on urgent basis.

Order id: OID451439
                    ORDER DATE: 07.10.2016
                    I ordered 3 shirts as description on website but i reccieved different design, quality and coluor. i have mail to company to retunn product and request for refund money
                    what is procedure to most claimed this type of company if not refund my amount

Ninganagouda Biradar
                      Oct 30, 2016

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587102

I have placed an order for a nokia 105 mobile phone, but i got only mobile phone without battery.So i request that company for revers pickup, but they told me we don't have any reverse pickup service in your area.so you send it to us through courier.After that i have sent that product through DTDC courier service on 29/10/2016 and send a scan copy of the courier receipt through E-mail.to [protected]@munafa.co.in.after this they stop responding.So please help me to get my refund back.
                      Oct 31, 2016
                      Vijay Love's response
                      This company is very bad service so pls I request close a company
                      Oct 31, 2016
                      Vijay Love's response
                      Change mobile
                      Hii my name is ajay I lived in jamia nagr I order a Samsung mobile but I device China phone and not imei no so pls change a mobile

About online shopping, refund my money rs 1159.00 - Comment #2587760 - Image #0
                      I was orader man shirt in XL size of 3 shirt combo but i will be recived ony two shirt this shirt is M size shirt so tell me what do this time...

any one plze call this no--[protected]

other wise i will complen on coustmer care office on goveirment

Juned Sheikh
                        from Bokaro, Jharkhand
                        Oct 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 312001

i hv order Us collection jacket for men costing rs.1159 from munafa .co.in..the product is totally different as seen in the images...pls refund my full amount.. the product is not up to mark, that why i want to return the leather jacket, & please refund my Rs 1159/ the price of the leather jacket.I received the material on 30th october 2016 from that time i am trying to contact your customer care but every time after ringing it disconnect automaticaly

Look into the matter on urgent basis

tin: [protected]
                        order: MUN495591
                        order date :[protected]
                        invoice: JWH[protected]

mobile no. [protected]
                        Oct 26, 2016
                        Amit1993's response
                        Samsung 20000 mah power bank with Samsung Bluetooth power bank and bt is not charging the mobile phone so I want to replace the product
                        Amit shukla
                        Aawas vikash colony L. I. G 3/277 jhunsi allahabad near durga medical store allahabad U. P 211019
                        Mo-[protected]

singh sushant
                          Oct 28, 2016

Hi Sir,

I have purchased a new mobile Nokia 105 & Branded Bluetooth speaker at munafa.com, that is combo offer. but munafa company have also provide Local phone & local charger and Bluetooth speaker is not provided. i have complained in munafa support but there is no response. i have attachment mail in munnfa support . but i didn't receive any response at munafa support.

Kindly suggest what can i do, i most request to you Kindly refund my money for the same.
                          Order id-MUN492594
                          Order date- 25/10/2016
                          Receive date -26/10/2016
                          Complain id-21293.
                          Oct 23, 2016
                          [email protected]'s response
                          My complaint no got it and me not satisfied customer services my issues not satisfied
                          Oct 24, 2016
                          Raju Didwaniya's response
                          sir g Mera mobile damage and old h please return my money
                          Oct 28, 2016
                          Updated by singh sushant
                          Hi Sir,

I have purchased a new mobile Nokia 105 & Branded Bluetooth speaker at munafa.com, that is combo offer. but munafa company have also provide Local phone & local charger and Bluetooth speaker is not provided. i have complained in munafa support but there is no response. i have attachment mail in munnfa support . but i didn't receive any response at munafa support.

Kindly suggest what can i do, i most request to you Kindly refund my money for the same.
                          Order id-MUN492594
                          Order date- 25/10/2016
                          Receive date -26/10/2016
                          Complain id-21293.
                          Mo -[protected]
                          Your not reciving calls I need to return to my product
                          Sir G Mera Mobile Nokia105With Branded Bluetooth Are Damage And Old Please Return My Payment Please
                          Dear sir My order 2 combo Denim shirts
                          Vale 659 Qty 1 order no..MUN483377
                          This order refund Please item very fake quality Images very smart but physically very bad please find attached. ..
                          Mobile no on full death
                          I want purchase a power bank but my products is duplicate and not work now my money refunded

Srirajdega Sriraj
                            Oct 28, 2016

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572106

I received 2 MI power banks of 20000mah instead if Samsung 20000mah. Both r not working. I asked for refund for 3 times this is 4th time . Will u refund my money or not. Is it genuine or fake site. If it is genuine then refund my amount my contact number is [protected]. Already I sent my account number and address of pickup of product. Still no one responded for my complaint

Sekhar Sarkhel
                              Oct 27, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700140

This is strictly inform you that I received on 24/10/2016 a product from ShopClues. I got just wonder when i opened the packet. The Product
                              was a Nokia Phone with Samsung Power Bank both are 2nd Hand Products. Even there was something Rubber type false battery inside the power bank and phone battery was already dead and Mobile EMI Number does not match.
                              So I want immediately exchange this product within 1 week.

Kindly Find the attachment.

TIN: [protected]
                              ORDER: MUN490026
                              ORDER DATE: 21/ 10/ 2016

Inspector of Mahestala Police station
                              S.N. Sarkhel
                              +8 photos
                              I G Mahesh Kumar bought branded mobile with samsung blutooth i.e GURUWITH BT.Mobile is working good but blutooth is not working.so, please replace blutooth and my tin:[protected], order:MUN483850, ORDER DATE:[protected], INVOICE:JWH[protected], SHIPMENT:JWH[protected].

Nokia phone/samsung power bank both are damaged - Comment #2587786 - Image #0

from Dimapur, Assam
                                Oct 27, 2016

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842001

I have purchase a handset along with bluetooth but handset is not working also same problem with bluetooth.so kindly return the handset as soon as possible. it seems very good in online but after geeting the product i am not satisfied with it so if it possible to return back my money i will be very thankful for it.

Raju Kumar

umeshgupta007
                                  Oct 27, 2016

Address: 560083

As i have ordered smart watch before 10 days my order no is MUN 461459 i have already ghiven complaint thru mail that it is not accepting simcard and bluetooth is not working as well so what to do please replace the watch as soon as possible. as i have mentioned that it is not accepting simcard and bluetooth not working as well but according to you you can change if there is any defect but since it is not working it is not the defect or fault whatever it may be and you are also writing in the email that according to order only you have sent the product it is true but since it is not working what to do
                                  Oct 21, 2016
                                  Akram alam's response
                                  Parsel is dupligat plz my many return
                                  Oct 27, 2016
                                  Updated by umeshgupta007
                                  As i have ordered smart watch before 10 days my order no is MUN 461459 i have already ghiven complaint thru mail that it is not accepting simcard and bluetooth is not working as well so what to do please replace the watch as soon as possible
                                  Order no MUN442772 parsel is dupligat plz retuen many

Smart watch android not accepting sim card and bluetooth not working - Comment #2586052 - Image #0
                                  You give me 3 chinos but is colour is same .your product pictures is differ.you is cotton but is not cotton so please you change my order and give me another product..
                                  Thanks you very much

Srirajdega Sriraj
                                    Oct 26, 2016

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572106

I received fake power banks and not working. Actually I ordered 2 Samsung power banks but I got 2 MI power banks instead of Samsung. Both r not working. Plz refund my money back I don't want these fake devices. My contact number is [protected] plz plz plz return my money and take back ur fake devices. Actually I want to order more products from ur site but initially I got fake product then how can I proceed
                                    Oct 26, 2016
                                    Updated by Srirajdega Sriraj
                                    I got 2 power banks of MI instead of Samsung. Both r not working. Plz refund my money. My contact number is [protected]
                                    I got your fake product.MI power bang 20000 mah.
                                    It's nt working properly .

I want back my money or new one product.

Laludiv
                                      Oct 26, 2016

Address: 395017

Mo. No. [protected]
                                      I asked munafa for return the product he say me as per your order our vendor ship you the product so that we are unable to consider your return request. And i dailly call for the retur the product but only email is one way for return and he answered not fast. And one request also pending in munafa. Pls help me. I order 4 shirt its velue is 1280. And he delivered 2 shirts and size issue also and not return the product.
                                      I recevied 1 samsung bluetooth but it's not working and please send me new samsung bluetooth !
                                      I am hoping you will solve my problem quickly

I order 4 shirt and deliver 2 shirt and i paid 4 shirt mony... - Comment #2585919 - Image #0
                                      I order 4 shirt and deliver 2 shirt and i paid 4 shirt mony... - Comment #2585919 - Image #1

Abhay Bijapurkar
                                        Oct 25, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411058

Munafa is the most hopeless shopping website i have ever visited. I ordered a pack of 3 branded shirts worth rs 599 and the quality of shirts is most hopeless and very cheap . i ordered size XL but each of 3 shirts is of diff. Size smaller than medium. I requested them for return and got a negetive response. Do not buy products from munafa. The shirts i purchased for 599 are not even worth buying for 50 rs.very very cheap quality.
                                        I Mohit Khokhawat, i was order two leather jackets (MUN469459, MUN469504). but they are totally different and duplicate product. I complained about it and i want to refund my money, so please give me my money back
                                        My name Rinku abedin and I parsecs a Samsung handset with free a blutoth head phone .order no. MUN463143 .date 11.10.2016 .But my recived product is unbranded Samsung sticker in fols and blue Thoth is dead. It only chaina Product. So I want to return this product...