My Flower Gift Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2025
Complaints 268

File a complaint to My Flower Gift

Having problems with My Flower Gift ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Flower Gift customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

My Flower Gift reviews & complaints page 10

Sharanpal Singh
Mar 22, 2018

Dear sir i had ordered an eggless chocolate fantasy cake on 19 mar 18. Neither the cake was delivered nor any communication been received. I wrote a mail to customer care but no response. Pse initiate some action against these individuals for robbing common people. My order number is[protected].

All my mails to them on address provided have been unanswered except a automatic receipt message from id name manish

My Flower Gift customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sangamesh Hiremath
    Mar 8, 2018

I had ordered flowers & cake for my relatives for a wedding/birthday occasion on http://www.flowergift.com.
    Before ordering, I checked with the online support available on www.flowergift.com for all possible details like deliverytime, service availability etc.

Every detail was answered & I trusted them to deliver the order.

Once order payment was done, there were no communications from myflowergift. I tried to check the order status but it was of no use.
    There was no response from the support via online & phone.

Customer care number :[protected]
    Place : Bangalore

I'm cheated & also came to know about many of them who have been cheated by myflowergift.

Please help me to get refund for the order.

Feb 19, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560041

I ordered on valentine day and i was promised that it will be delivered within 3-4 hours but no one came to deliver the gift.
      I called and they said that we tried delivering the order but no one answered my phone. We checked with the security officers on the main gate but no one delivered. My girl-friend has enough network access to answer anyone's call and they said they could not reach her due to network. Now they are not willing to refund and i see ample of negative reviews.

Order number[protected]

A99
        Feb 16, 2018

Take care guys, it is a scam. I placed an order of a fruit basket worth 3000 inr. I didnt get the delivery on time. So i called them back and asked about my delivery. They replied that the person went for delivery but he couldnt reach the house. Also the phone was not reachable. Which is a complete non sense as we were there all the time at home. Then they said that all the fruits have gone bad and they cannot deliver on the next day also. They replaced the fruit basket (Worth 3000 inr) with a small local cake and 10 roses. Total price of cake + flowers would be maximum 500 inr. When i called them back to ask for money, they were really rude and they cut the call saying nothing can be done now.

Stay away from such scams guys. My mistake was i didn't research enough before placing the order.

ram singh 1
          Feb 15, 2018

The payment for my order was deducted from my account, but nothing was delivered. On enquiry they said they dont have any service for that particular location. How rubbish it is hear this excuse after two days of order. There phone no is switched off and the live chat option in their website is off too. They wrote to give credit note but who the hell need a credit note. I have all the proof and i m not going to accept this cheating.

prashanthkuumar03
            Feb 9, 2018

Address: 560041

I have order cake, flower bouquet and teddy bear but they haven't delivered. Before payment they have given good response through email and live chat but once payment done there is no response and they are not picking up my calls. I haven't go through there website reviews before ordering. I have seen there reviews, rating and complaints on them are very bad. Please take an action against them and avoid customers to face these kind of problems.
            Order no[protected]

manishkumarag
              Jan 3, 2018

Address: 560076

I ordered one bouquet, chocolates and balloons for inr 3, 500. The product was supposed to be delivered on 1st jan 2018 but was delivered on 2nd jan 2018. The portion of the things were never delivered and the things which were delivered was absolutely link. What i was charged for was 20 orchids but what was given was even less than 10. The orchids which were even delivered were like #. They were totally dried.

When i tried calling them after this, we didn't get any response.

Nishatmunsif
                Dec 20, 2017

Address: 500002

Order no[protected]. Hi i ordered a flower bouquet for my friends wedding at siddipet on 15th dec 2017 morning and it was supposed to be delivered by evening but they still dint deliver it and there is no response on cel number given in website nor to my chats
                . When i called up 1st time the lady on the other end said she will b informing me about the status but dint care to cal and i called up again to know the status to which she rudely replied i will b updated through email once it is delivered and i when i dint recieve any mail regarding this i enquired on chat and they said it is already delivered and as it was a surprise gift i dint enquire from my friend but after two days out of curiosity i asked my friend whether he liked my gift to which he replied i received nothing and i was so shocked and when i tried to enquire there is no response at all. I just request them to stop playing with people's emotions close the damn company. Fake people

ajdavid
                  Oct 28, 2017

Address: 560041

Order no :10052051
                  Invoice no : 7984700
                  Date : 25oct17
                  #6/6, 4th cross, begur road, hongasandra, bomanahalli
                  Bangalore
                  Bangalore district
                  Karnataka
                  India - 560041
                  El: [protected]

Me & my wife with kids reside in dubai.
                  My mother has hospitalized in kerala, india as she was going to undergo a surgery for cancer.
                  And her birthday was on 25th. I tried sending in cake & flower through some websites, but for some reason either the payment didn't go through or they couldn't deliver as per our requirement.
                  My wife found this website myflowergift.com.
                  Spoke to the customer service, they said there is a extra charge on 200rps to send immediate delivery.
                  They confirmed the item will be delivered within 2 to 3 hours of payment. We did the payment by 25th afternoon. And calculating the time they said, the delivery should have been happened by 6.30pm max.
                  I called them at 6pm to check the status as their website said status : pending.
                  When i called they said yes it will be delivered in some time & they will inform me through email. Soon after my call, they changed the status in the website into "processing".
                  Half an hour later, the delivery didn't happened.
                  I kept calling them for 3 time continuous as they weren't picking the call. It was a mobile number in their website. After the 3rd call they switched off the mobile. No response, nothing. Their online chat didn't support well. They said the online chat is only for sales & not for inquiry. But that wasn't the case till the payment was done, they were giving me all sort of informations & even after payment when i did chat, they gave me the confirmation again.
                  Nothing happened, no calls, no response.

My mother was so so sad & so as we were. Later at night my dad has to buy a cake from a bakery nearby to keep her happy.

Later next day my wife called the customer service, & wouldn't believe the way the lady ms. Arpita or whoever was speaking. Very rude & was shouting at my wife saying we kept on calling your people in kerala for delivery & stuff like. My father had his phone switched on all the time & he was getting all sort of calls from our relatives checking the status of my mother surgery & all. Forget that i called her & send them several emails last night, they could have informed me & gave me the contact person number in kerala for delivery & i could have given it to my dad to call.
                  She was literally shouting at my wife saying am going to re-imburse the money now & stop talking bull [censored] & stuff like that.
                  Later we went to a website to check on the reviews of this website & saw the attached snapshot.

I do not know whether this consumer complaint is going to make adifference. I do not want my money back. All i want is close that website & the company.
                  They are playing on people emotions. We are abroad & trust me because of our money from aboard, india is expanding faster. Thats a fact all knows. We left our homeland with sorrow & working hard for a good future when we come back to india.
                  It is literally heart breaking when people are stealing on our emotions.
                  I want this company down at any cost & this complaint has to go to the public so that all those normal people out their & all those people who own a company like this should understand that there is a consumer department working for the good of the public.

Hope you will do the needful.

Shilpa george. C/o anoop john david

sharma_yogesh23
                    from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Oct 7, 2017

I had ordered one bottle of champagne and a bunch of 15 roses and the image of champagne being shown in picture.in real they delivered one bunch of 15 roses and flemish red non alcoholic drink. On talking on the mobile number [protected] shown on their site i was informed that they delivered non alcoholic champagne. The fact is that flemish red in not a champagne by any mean whehter alcoholic and non alcoholic.

geetikaharlalka
                      Sep 28, 2017

One of the most horrible website you can ever see. They charge for midnight delivery dont even deliver on the appropriate time. Delivered on 10. 30 only why on the earth you charge for 250 then? And the order which i received was a total mess. Entire icing of the cake is gone and the cake was completely horrible on calling to customer care they are just screaming and talking they dont have manners. Please take a action or stop your stupid service, and stop cheating your customers

Order no :[protected]

Tandralipi Nayak
                        Sep 14, 2017

I had placed a birthday cake order on 14th september 2017 inorder to present a cake to my friend at angul. The amount got deducted. But the cake was not delivered citing delivery charges problem. No one from the flower gift informed me about the same.
                        When i enquired about the same, they said that your birthday cake could not be delivered. I said them to refund my money. But they refused saying that we can issue credit note only.
                        Isn't this a customer harrasment?
                        First of all, there was no details about delivery charge.
                        Secondly, no one from the company informed me that my cake could not be delivered.
                        Thirdly, instead of refunding back to my account, they are giving me a credit note which is of no use to me.
                        Fourthly, the customer care was very rude instead of sorting out the problem.

Bindhiya KB
                          from Ferokh, Kerala
                          Sep 13, 2017

I placed an order in your website http://www.myflowergift.com/ with the help of a chat representative.
                          He confirmed that order can be delivered to the pin code i mentioned within 3 hrs and then only i placed the order.

Your order # is:[protected]

I made payment of rs.1974 through my credit card

After the order placement the customer care representative asked me to make additional rs 200 payment and again asked rs 600 payment. And later he said it can't be delivered today.

I lost my money and time. And the gift will not be delivered on time.
                          I don't know what to do.
                          Can you help me in delivering it on time? If not possible, please cancel my order and revert back the money into my bank account.

Really sad about the treatment i received from myflowergift representative and my payment made.
                          Customer care contact number is always switched off.
                          Please help me.

Zara Mohsin Khan
                            Sep 6, 2017

This the worst company and unprofessional people to deal with. My order was not delivered on the day it was suppose to and after 6pm there is no assistance from them, you are just left clueless and only option is to wait and wait. If you send them email, there one email which comes from manish that we will assist you shortly and that shortly time never comes.
                            If you call their number on website the ladies who answer are so rude and if you make a complain they will disconnect your call or put you on hold making you so frustrated and if they answer the call they will say you want delivery or not what we can do its your fault the delivery boy came your number was wrong, delivery boy couldn't find the address, how is it possible when a proper address is given it can't be found out.
                            You are left with no option but to bare their # as you have made full payment to them.
                            I will never ever order again with these guys and please i request other people not to order with them. They are cheats and # working there.

sumpath dasari
                              Aug 29, 2017

We have ordered a bouquet of roses and chocolate which costs around 800 and we paid through online and the delivery was not done, while we enquired about delivery they are demanding excess of 300 which was not mentioned online and when we tried to contact the response we received was so rude and the csr was riya from the next time they are keeping the calls on hold and disconnecting after certain time.

Nandini kedia
                                Aug 29, 2017

I have ordered cake and order i'd no is[protected]. I have ordered for today and bday is also today and i m not getting any reply after payment. This is not acceptable at least u should reply to mail and your mobile no. Is also switch off... I request u to tell me the timings of delivery the cake but no reply and saying will get back to u shorty... Fake site and plz do not order agin... Bloody ashholes and stupid people

Nandini kedia
                                  Aug 28, 2017

I have ordered cake and order i'd no is[protected]. I have ordered for today and bday is also today and i m not getting any reply after payment. This is not acceptable at least u should reply to mail and your mobile no. Is also switch off... I request u to tell me the timings of delivery the cake but there is no reply from the website and no. Is also off

DrPrabhjot Kaur
                                    Aug 24, 2017

I ordered bunch of 12roses with 6inch teddy under order id[protected] on 23 aug 2017 morning.
                                    The first issue ewen charging 300rs as delivery charge they say delivery boy is reluctant to reach the proper address as it is 50km away from azamgarh (As per them).
                                    Second issue they dont give the order track status on ur mail. You have to ask again and again.

Third issue, even after giving the address of proper azamgarh, they dont deliver it till 7:45pm on 24aug 2017. Today afternoon they say flowers are not available and recommend to replace flowers with cake... But problem is after i asked so many times they told me this when i was assuming that finally the order must be dispatched... They must have tell me by themself that problem of lack of flowers is coming let us know what to do next.

Fourth issue despite of resolving the problem the lady who attented phone just disconnected the phone and again no improvement in delivery order.

Fifth i finally want if they still had issue then to please return my money in my bank. Account number. I am totally disappointed by their service.

Thanks hope i get positive solution of my problem

jijokj
                                      Aug 20, 2017

I have ordered a 1 kg premium quality belgium chocolate truffle cake for my daughter on her birthday with order no.[protected] from www.myflowergift.com on 13th august 2017 with confirmed scheduled delivery on 19th august 2017 before noon.

They have not delivered the order and when i made several calls to the customer support center (Contact number: [protected]), they are very rude to me and disconnecting my calls many times and not responding to my emails or chat. When i got them online finally, they promised and confirmed the delivery will be done before 4 pm and we were waiting until night of 19th august but no further response from anybody.

If they cannot deliver why they took the order on the first place and also after placing order they should have informed me that it cannot be delivered, i would have made alternate arrangement for the function. They should realize the human feelings and the fact that how sad the function wind up without the cake. They spoil my day, my surprise, my whole...

Request your support to get refund of my 2150/- to the original payment mode and also such company should be immediately shut down to avoid such kind of incident happened to other customers as well.

These type things are badly affecting the goodwill of our country even. Hope karnataka government will notice this and take action against them.

People who are reading this, never ever buy anything from this website (www.myflowergift.com). And if you really wish to buy, and then be ready for getting harassment, arrogant behavior, worst and pathetic service ever..!!!

Sanreet
                                        Aug 3, 2017

Placed order for a birthday cake 2 weeks in advance, vide order #[protected] for delivery at midnight. Paid extra Rs 250/- for the midnight delivery, but they delivered at 10:30 pm only instead of midnight. They had promised to deliver sharp at midnight .

Birthday cannot start from 10:30 pm

Also not ready to hear the complain & speaks rudely.

Never never buy any product from them.