My Flower Gift Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2025
Complaints 268

File a complaint to My Flower Gift

Having problems with My Flower Gift ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Flower Gift customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

My Flower Gift reviews & complaints page 12

Pradeep2311
Feb 26, 2016

My nephew had booked a wedding cake for me from this site. Delivery was confirmed one day late but the product i received is of worst and poor quality. Even the product not even resemble the original as booked on site.
For the product of around Rs. 200, the company has charged Rs.1650 from us.

I want to file a case against them with refund the amount paid with fair compensation. and we want to return the product as we have not used it.
My Flower Gift customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

www.myflowergift.com bad service.

www.myflowergift.com/ This is company very very worst, they are not warm, they are not respect. Deliver and service really very bad.

anshul2011
    Feb 26, 2016

Address: 500081

I ordered a 1kg cake on 18th feb 2016 worth Rs 1650 . that include delivery charge and 200 Rs for fixed time delivery. It was to be delivered on 25th Feb 2016 at 7.00 a.m. But it got delivered on 26th Feb 2016 on 9 pm . Quality was so poor that as it was 5 days old cake not even a half Kg .Its market price is some 100 Rs . When i reached back to the website they are not taking any responsibility and talking in a pathetic manner. Please help

RRam Kumar
      Feb 19, 2016

My order number is[protected], please check what I have ordered the gift and what I received is completely wrong,

I ordered to delivery in Perambalur on February 14, but they never called & they telling called but not reached phone.

Then I give my uncle address in chennai to delivery. Now i see the gift is completely wrong

I am totally upset now.
      Mar 06, 2016
      Updated by RRam Kumar

Please note that till i didnt get any response from your side and also that "My Flower Gift" company,

Let me know you are taking any action in this regards or not,

Ramkumar

Cxpaul
        Feb 14, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I ordered a gift to be delivered today, after confirming delivery date over phone from Myflowergift.com. But it was not received. They do not reply to calls. Finally when I managed to get through an alternate number, the response is very very rude. They challenged me and asked to do whatever or go to court. They will neither refund you nor deliver the item. Please advise how to expose and ban such cheating companies from online. PLEASE NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS PARTY!

kookkalvinu
          Jan 24, 2016

I have ordered one gift on 13th January 2016 to my brother engagement and paid the fixed time delivery charges also. But i am not received the exact time/date ( 24th January 2016) product.nobody inform me i called the number he used abuse word.

His contact Number [protected]
          My Flower gift Bad Service

Cheating - Comment #2299527 - Image #0

Ravi Shankar Chidireddi
            Dec 18, 2015

URL: http://www.myflowergift.com/ Order No.[protected] Orderd Date: Dec 17, 2015 Ordered Amount: RS 2249. I have ordered online Bouquet and Cake over online from "My Flower Gift" on the occasion of my daughter's birthday in Hyderabad. My Flower Gift people charged Rs 2000 towards products and Rs 249 towards delivery. I could present in person to wish her, atleast I thought I would reach her this way. But these buggers just took money but did not deliver goods. Very bad reputation to India because of these cheaters. Address: 5th Main, 7th Sector, HSR Layout, Bangalore

Garima Jayas
              Dec 4, 2015

Address: 281121

1st order 30th November, [protected], Placed an order for chocolate fantasy cake 0.5kg with pink Flowers (Roses) & 5 inch teddy what was delivered was not even close to what was ordered. 2nd order 4th December, [protected], Placed an order for Blueberry Cake 0.5kg & was amazed to see that Blueberry cake looks like a normal cake with chocolate shreddings. Both orders were placed in Advance. Please find the pics attached below for both orders. u ll definately se what was shown & what was delivered. Better thing that happened was the customer care well they do not take u seriously neither the chat support not the telephone people, but i[censored] r placing an order they treat u like GODS. The testimonials that u will find on that website are i think their owns i[censored] r a new person then u ll definitely fall for it.

Geethu mahesh
                from Mannarakkat, Kerala
                Nov 20, 2015

Dear sir/ madam, My name is Geetha and I ordered bunch of 12 red roses on my wedding day to give a surprise to my husband. I gave my husband's office address for delivery. Since he is working night shift I requested for a mid-night delivery for which this company charges 250 INR. The product was not delivered as I have requested and there was no mail or call from the company even the next day. When I called to them an executive told me due to rain in Chennai it was not delivered which was a complete lie. Since I reside in Chennai I was aware that the rain started at 2.30 am however mid night delivery is supposed to be between 11.30pm to 12.30am. The executive dint even bother to apologize to me was very rude and refund option is also not available in n company policy. I would have accepted this if it would have really rained or atleast if there is s message from delivery company. They have published that they provide 100℅ consumer satisfaction which is according to me is a wrong statement. I'm not sure how many consumers like me had gone through the same scenario. Kindly ask you to take action on this matter atleast in future this could be avoided by other consumers. Thank you.

rajat mehra
                  Oct 24, 2015

These frauds use abusive language, and are totally insensitive towards customer grievances. They promise fixed time delivery, charge extra and still can delay without any excuse. On contacting they will rudely start reading their terms and conditions and will also use abusive and cursing language. Pathetic service with Pathetic sales people.

sks7
                    Oct 14, 2015

Date of incident : 14/ 10/2015 I have ordered a cake and flowers 5 days prior to the day, still till the last day i haven’t received any confirmation, so i called the nos. mentioned in the site ([protected] / [protected]) and the gentleman over the phone said, it might not be possible for us to deliver, i asked them then why your website is showing it can deliver, and let it be that also, why you guys haven't informed me well in advance, so that i can make some other arrangements. That gentleman said -"look i am outside, call me after an hour or in evening. i asked him, to give me somebody else no. who can help me, that gentleman uses slang words, in reply i got -" 1ghante baad call karna hai to karo varna mat call karo bloody hell" . and he puts his phone down, then also i called the no. twice that gentleman used to pick my call and keep my call on hold for mins and then helplessly i have to cut the phone.I have made the biggest blunder in trusting this website. if you don't want to spoil you mood and your surprises for your loved one. Never ever trust this site. 1 advice for the owner of the company to teach your people how to speak, just making a fancy website will not help you. people who represents your company, makes the business. P.S. And about the company live chat assistance that is to worst, that don't respond at all, and if you want the proof i can share the screenshots I know you can't deliver my product know, as the due date is 15th oct. 2015 that is tomorrow . Refund my money and a very strict action against the gentleman who was handling your customer care no. ([protected] / [protected]), of his abusive behaviour My order was under dist.- kangra (himachal pradesh)- regional office main office- bangalore

vanitachopra
                      Oct 11, 2015

I placed an order for cake and flowers along with a Greeting card. Also paid extra for a cup to be printed with my selected wordings. They delivered a completely different and low quality cake and flowers. No Greeting Card and the Mug was plain. It was so embarassing to send a plain Mug when the purpose was to send the Mug with wordings as a memory. No Reply to my emails or phone calls. Disgusting Customer Service. Never place an Order through them.

scam!

they took Rs.1000 and never deliver my order and neither are processing refund, its fraud i would appreciate if someone helps me get my money back...plz dnt buy anything from this people.

maverick2704
                        Oct 4, 2015

Very pathetic service and ultra pathetic customer support where the reps picking up the phone doesnt know hoe to speak to the customers. Order no.[protected]

I ordered a cake on 3 oct for delivery in sirsa. I was guided by the customer support pop up to select the cake after clearly mentioning sirsa as the delivery city. On 04 oct at 1700 when i called up the customer care number, given on the site, the rep who picked up the phone was like in sirsa we don't have a outlet and the delivery will be done but can't commit when . Upon asking why i was not told, he said that i didn't mention sirsa while ordering( somebody ask that fool, that if i didn't mention sirsa in the address then how does he know that the delivery is for sirsa.) upon questioning him he at the end said will deliver by today but can't confirm time. After some time the lady for whom the cake was ordered called up to enquire about the delivery, the person on phone started saying that i while ordering didn't mention sirsa delivery and i lied ( someone ask that fool again, what will i gain by lying as i wanted to get the cake) he even dared to say to the lady that he is not her servant and cut the phone, i don't want to listen to your voice..

Now if thats how customers are treated by this service i really pity on them that how can they even think about surviving in this customer related business.

I would like to caution buyers and customers to be cautious and order from other sites as this site may land you up in spoiling your big day ... Be ware!!!

The cake and the bouquet are yet not delivered ...Still waiting ...

cutewarn
                          from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
                          Sep 16, 2015

I choose to bought cakes and flowers to gift my father"s birthday from CCAvenue.com/mumbai/CCAvenue.com. once I filled every options, they had not mentioned that they will charge any extra money for delivery. and even once I put my debit card details they had not add any delivery charges. Once I completed payment Rs.1249/-, they called ([protected]) me and told that I have to pay delivery charges Rs.600/- (which is too high also).When I said "you should deduct it once I shop. either I agree to pay or not, you should let me know this time. He said, "You are not suppose to ask any question, You have to pay this money immediately".When I refuse to pay any extra charges.He said"We are not going to deliver your order. your money is going for-fitted." He was so rude! I could not say anything.today is my father's 84th birthday.I could not meet him. he is ill... I may not wish him next year... If somebody will read my appeal... I want to ask you people .. How long they will do this thing.Is there any justice for such anti social ???Should I really get my money back???Is consumer forum can solve this problem?? regards, Arundhati [protected] details given bellow Customer: Arundhati | [protected]@yahoo.com | [protected] Address: 177/4B banerjee para road, kolkata, west bengal - 700082, India Customer IP: 203.147.89.232 Pay Mode: DEBITCARD - VISA Bank Ref #: CCACI1GED722 Instructions: Thanks For Shopping With MYflowerGift

Tamizh Maran
                            Aug 31, 2015

Hi, this is Tamizhmaran, I am working in Dubai My Wife lives in Thirumulavali Avadi Chennai. I did a online shopping for my wife birthday on 26th Aug 2015 Order no #[protected] Black Forest Cake, 6 Roses and 1 Teddy) amount was INR 1, 650. They promised that they deliver on time but still she didn't receive my product. If I check about status. it’s like "Processing". Today is 31st Aug 2015 even I didn't receive any reply for my mails. I sent many mails. To cancel and refund my money back but no response I gave my India contact number and address as well but the didn't even called once and updated about the status of the product Product vendor name is My flowergift. If I try to connect customer care, it is always busy only. By luck one time I got connected with customer care, even though they didn't response properly and they behave unethically telling unwanted information
                            Aug 31, 2015
                            Updated by Tamizh Maran
                            Online website : http://www.myflowergift.com/

hydcustomer
                              from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                              Aug 25, 2015

I ordered flowers and cake for my husbands birthday 6th, sep'2013. It was not delivered plus they are not refunding the money. I stay at hyderabad. I had been following up for a week and their website still shows processing, even though their agents (Rhiya, Abhishek and Rohit) claim that its been cancelled. I paid Rs.900/- They said they are least bothered about such petty amount of money. Abhishek had said that it takes minimum 4 working days. its already over 22months. A guy named Rajeev( who claims to be a manager) has posted on another website that my complaint is fake. I lost my money and he said the customers complaint is fake..huh! The are absolutely shameless. These people had asked me to mail my account information to refund the amount. Guess what! never refunded a single penny. When I had last spoken to them they called my husband and I cheap talking about such petty amount. We need to do something about it. Their website still says my order is being processed.
                              I am also a victim of this website

they made me pay and when i started to ask details of tracking information no response

so shameless people are still doing this cheap job .

how many ever times we email them. once delivered we will send you the details.

never believe this website.

i wonder why no legal action has been taken

Product not received and no refund plus atrocious behaviour - Comment #3828136 - Image #0

Adheer Choudhary
                                Aug 18, 2015

I placed this order on confirmation from their employee that they deliver to PIN- 791110 My order number[protected] was placed on August 6th, amount 1700 (paid by credit card) It had to be delivered on 18th August to a family member- - If they are unable to deliver why did sales lady on 6th August said yes will will deliver to 791110 - If they had tried your best & can't deliver its your duty to let customer know the same - i had to call 4 times on 18th to check the status - 6th to 18th you had 12 days to figure out or cancel my order if you cant deliver it. - The person on the other side was abrupt & rude. - He didn't help rather said we can't also refund the amount charged. No services received & charged me 1700

Meenakshivarma Varma
                                  Jul 4, 2015

hi guys, kindly do not go for their service, highly unprofessional and rude people, they are good until we pay and soon as we pay wow what a quality of their voice very rude and when we ask for our order they say its none of their business.. hello its our business because we pay for you. kindly be humble to your customers, you are not doing any charity . better close your shutter and move off . you fraud guys .how unprofessional you are ..thu... GUYS PLEASE DO NOT APPROACH FOR THEM .THEY DID NOT REFUND OUR MONEY AND BEHAVES SO RUDELY and unprofessional ...inhumanity people we have to put this
                                  we have bad experience o[censored]sing their services.very rude people.

shivani gaddi
                                    Jun 27, 2015

You guys charge extra fr the mid night delivery and my order no[protected] was suppose to be delivered 27 midnight which has not. And moreover ur 24/7 helpline is switched off. Is this how u deal with ur customers wid such pethatic service. Ways the sense of delivering next day when it was suppose to reach at mid night. Pethatic service
                                    Jun 28, 2015
                                    Updated by shivani gaddi
                                    The complaint had been resolved.

Brh
                                      May 18, 2015

Please note this is fraud company, do not place order as they will pursue you and accept everything then withdraw your money twice through ur credit card as I place order for cake with bunch of red roses last month for $30 and all in vain . Be aware think twice and customer care some type of rogues on phone.they told me they will refund and never pick the phone and recognize that I am going to pursue them for refund. Bangalore is supposed to be a city where cheating is not supposed to be !!! I have spoken to Mr Lokesh Kumar DSP many times !!!llooks no action has been taken

sr12345
                                        May 18, 2015

Myflowergift company in bangalore is a fraud company as their delivey is not as per the order placed and show on the website and is worst ever i have come across.Moreover their are two phone numbers and one or two person taking with different names and very rude to the extent you think why even did i call this company . I hope people around the globe do not face the same situation as it made two families worst day which was supposed to be with all the surprizes.My Flower Gift Customer Care is the shame in todays time ...!!! !How on earth India allows such companys to exist ...I wish i had read all the compalints about them and reviews much before placing order. Can IT department do something about such on line companies which are fraud. My Flower Gift #6/6, 4th Cross, Begur Road, Hongasandra, Bomanahalli Bangalore Karnataka India - 560041 Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts Phone:+[protected] Mobile:+[protected] www.myflowergift.com