My Flower Gift Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2025
Complaints 268

File a complaint to My Flower Gift

Having problems with My Flower Gift ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Flower Gift customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

My Flower Gift reviews & complaints page 5

Sid Mahajan
May 9, 2022

Ordered a bouquet of flowers. The place of delivery is Panchkula. Paid extra Rs 200 for delivery on 08/05/2022 between 8-9 pm. No response from the company. Rs1200 had been deducted while placing the order. I have been mugged by the company. Please help.

Sidhant Mahajan
My Flower Gift customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Indu Maain
    May 9, 2022

Hii,
    I ordered a floweral theme cake for mother’s day. First, they have not deliver on time. Second thing is the cake was such bad . It was not taste good and it was decorated so badly that was exactly different from pic that you have on your website. It was my bad experience to send something via ur website to loved ones. Even the message for mothers day you guys just wrote with pen . That was so cheap. Kindlly refund my order as i paid more but got such a lower quality order.

Jackson Johnson85
      from Kollankodu, Tamil Nadu
      May 9, 2022

Am living in Qatar from here I had ordered a cake and flower bouquet to My flower gift they assured my needs that is i request for mid night delivery they had charged for it and failed to do it and the product I got was totally different see the photos

Varchasvi Gupta
        May 9, 2022

Address: Bengaluru Karnataka

I ordered a bouquet of 20 pink carnations flowers on 8th May 2022 and they said it will get delivered on the same day asap but they did not deliver my order and they even took the full payment for it. I Need my money back, it was a big amount of ₹1400. I even tried to call, text and mail them for the same, but they did not respond. This site keeps showing my order status as a success but I did not receive anything. This is the first time that something like this has happened with me, it’s not a good feeling, they ruined my gift for mother’s day, I just need my money back!!!

acchu_gupta
          Apr 28, 2022

Address: Please check the attachment for the address

I can't give any STAR to this fraud company. As company cheat my friend. After confirming with customer service (through chatting) my friend ordered from Dubai on 19/4/22 in advance to deliever on 26April for her Sister birthday & paid Rs850 which showing free standard delivery but till today not delivered. We called so many times but very bad n rude answer. Later on no one answered the call. Than we on WhatsApp and web chat than they replied and saying they only dealing sales we have to check through email only. We did mail get replied snd saying pay more Rs 400 so they will deliver on 27April eventhough it's there fault. Why they didn't inform us earlier it can't be possible when we ask before ordering. We r asking them to cancel the order and return the money back to credit card from which I paid but they said they can only give credit note. Also when we said send only chocolates of Rs 550 still no reply. Now they are not replying any more email also even picking phone. I wanted complained about this company to complained cell as they r misusing the customer and cheating them. I m requesting you Please inquired about the company and returned my money back.
          Now I inquired more reviews than I find most of the people has same complaints.
          I m requesting please inquired about this fraud how it’s registered and punish them whosoever is involved.
          Thanks a lot

Jasim alayaril
            Apr 17, 2022

They haven’t delivered the product after receiving the payment and also committing.
            Ignored all the emails and WhatsApp messages

Nmegh
              Apr 13, 2022

I ordered Bereavement flowers after chatting with them on whatsapp to a location they promised they would and to place the order which i did post that they said its delivered when i checked with the reciever he said he never received anything, now i email them call them and whatsapp them they dont respond and numbers are either switched off or they have blocked me

Blueocean148
                Apr 12, 2022

I placed 2 flower delivery orders on 8 april with requested delivery date of 12 april 2022. They were for condolences . Even paid extra for foxed time delivery. Both orders costed me INR 4600 and to my disappointment both have not been delivered yet. Looks like they are scamming people. No one is replying and giving proof of delivery. This is nightmare.

Anushya Devi
                  Apr 9, 2022

I ordered an orchid bouquet and dry fruits for Rs2600 and extra Rs 300 for 5 blown balloons. But they delivered a rose bouquet with 2 carnation flowers and few nonsense flowers . I ordered orchid for a reason and it’s for an important family member. How cheap he would think of me? This gift is gonna represent me, I’m so very disappointed with the cheap service provided. On top of this, the lady who attended the customer care had picked my 8 th call to say the team will revert back and when I asked “then why have they given this number for? And she cut the call like as if I’m stalking her, I don’t want to talk to her, I wanna talk to the team for the money that I paid trusting them . I need an explanation for such an irresponsible behaviour from them as a team.
                  Apr 09, 2022
                  Updated by Anushya Devi
                  Also the balloons for which I paid extra also not been sent

shaikmohdasif
                    Apr 8, 2022

Address: Fateh darwaza missri ganj

I had taken personal loan from loanfront aplication (Capfront technologies private limited). Loan amount 2088.08 rupee for a tenure of 3 day. I paid all amount with trancation fee2088.08 rupee in two time by upi transfer. But couldn't clear my loan. And two time payment has receive loan company with all trancation fee (2088.08 total rupee) and 2088.08 rupee debit my bank accont by upi trancation. Customer support has been not pick up call and not reply email, messenger.
                    Plz help me refund my all debit amount.plz.refund call me [protected]
                    Apr 11, 2022
                    Updated by shaikmohdasif
                    Thank you refund my amount successful...
                    This sabarish my bank account nach debited 570 not any loan plz check my amount refund sir

Account name: Shaik Mohd Asif
                    Acc no: ...
                    Bank name ... union bank
                    Iffcu code:...
                    Hide full review
                    Jul 20, 2022
                    Plz resolve Return my amount sir 570 ecs debited.plz closed my account details
                    ShaikAsih's reply, Jul 22, 2022
                    Kya hua amount refund karo
                    This Rajesh.M my bank account nach debited 570 not any loan plz check my amount refund sir
                    before the day on 20th July 2022, there are 2 ACH debit from my account of 70+500, +295

However i have not taken any loan from there, i haven't registered in your website, but still they have deducted ACH from my account. so now i have registered due to you have deducted 70, and 500 rupees + 295from in my... Refund to my amount police complaint okay fast refund my amount...
                    ShaikAsih's reply, Jul 26, 2022
                    What problem refund my amount who is complaint tracking you please refund my amount 30 minutes waiting... Police complaint

eldose123
                      Apr 2, 2022

As per the discussion (through Chat) with My flower gift team on 31st March, I placed an order evening time with mentioned delivery date 2nd April 7-9 Am, by given extra cash for early delivery. Already they agreed they can deliver the same on time. Untill now not yet received the same. We already send enquiry through the below mentioned ways regarding the delivery.
                      Through web chat, they replied the web chat dealing only Sales. Then I send the same through email- 3 mails send, but no reply,
                      Then I send mesage through whatsapp- Also no reply.

As per the web chat they told you will get reply through email and suddently they closed the chat.

As per my openion this is a cheating subject.

anibuggy
                        from Thiruvalla, Kerala
                        Mar 30, 2022

Address: #6/6, 4th cross, Begur Road, Hongasandra, Bomanahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka -560068

Incident dated: 28th March 2022
                        Order number : #[protected]

So I ordered this cake with this company called My Flower Gift :
                        Website : HTTPs://WWW.myflowergift.com/. They charged me 1500 for a premium cake and was supposed to be delivered on the 29th or March, which due to strike could not be delivered on the 29th (however their CUSTOMER service agent mentioned they could) anyways that was the first time i got annoyed. any how now they delivered it today that is the 30th of March and i got a really ### cake which was only worth 500 rupees, they basically cheat their CUSTOMERs and charge them [censored]loads for a crappy cake which they order from a local bakery in the city of delivery. I came across THIS WEBSITE via google ads, most of the people click on the link and get convinced to order from here.
                        They called the local bakery called just bake - asked them to deliver the 500 rupees cake to the address which MyFlowergift charged me 1500 rupees for, also the cake did not look anything like on the website.
                        They did even have the audacity to add the message on the cake. You can see the the brand of the local bakery there called Just bake, so it was from there. Why did they mention on their website premium cake order...

i dont think this company even has an office they work from a flat warming their chairs and taking orders for cakes.

Attached some attachments from this order with them.

Fraud Company - Fake, [protected]@gmail.com, Unethical

anibuggy
                          from Thiruvalla, Kerala
                          Mar 30, 2022

Address: #6/6, 4th cross, Begur Road, Hongasandra, Bomanahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka -560068

Incident dated: 28th March 2022
                          Order number : #[protected]

So I ordered this cake with this company called My Flower Gift :
                          Website : HTTPs://WWW.myflowergift.com/. They charged me 1500 for a premium cake and was supposed to be delivered on the 29th or March, which due to strike could not be delivered on the 29th (however their CUSTOMER service agent mentioned they could) anyways that was the first time i got annoyed. any how now they delivered it today that is the 30th of March and i got a really ### cake which was only worth 500 rupees, they basically cheat their CUSTOMERs and charge them [censored]loads for a crappy cake which they order from a local bakery in the city of delivery. I came across THIS WEBSITE via google ads, most of the people click on the link and get convinced to order from here.
                          They called the local bakery called just bake - asked them to deliver the 500 rupees cake to the address which MyFlowergift charged me 1500 rupees for, also the cake did not look anything like on the website.
                          They did even have the audacity to add the message on the cake. You can see the the brand of the local bakery there called Just bake, so it was from there. Why did they mention on their website premium cake order...

i dont think this company even has an office they work from a flat warming their chairs and taking orders for cakes.

Attached some attachments from this order with them.

Nehabisht15
                            Mar 29, 2022

I made an order of Rs 1175 from my flower gift on 26.03.2022 for delivering roses and cake on 27/03/2022 to my friend. On the day of delivery they sent me a message to pay extra 400 Rs to deliver the order, so i requested them to cancel the order but they did not replied even after sending 4-5 messages. Next day when I contacted them regarding my refund they said they will not refund my cash but gave me a credit note which is valid for 1 year. When i requested to the staff please refund my money as I don't wish to order any gifts in future then they replied very rudely. Also, when I asked them why you are taking this much extra charge then they said first check the distance then speak. It is hardly 8 km from the city for which they are asking me to pay 400 extra. I said to them you should mention this during the booking confirmation or after that but on the day of booking they mentioned nothing. They spoiled my plans and even not replying to my email anymore. As I am currently outside of India and I have only one choice to contact them is email, but they are not replying. Therefore please help me to refund my money. My order id is: [protected]

kurmidurgesh750
                              from Baheri, Uttar Pradesh
                              Mar 22, 2022

Your photo frame is very nice. I like it very much. My husband order photo frame from your app. I really love it and the quality is good. Thank you very much.

Bible diary
                                Mar 17, 2022

I made an order of rupees 1200 from my flower gift on 14.02.2022, unfortunately my order was not delivered, when I contacted them they said they will not refund my cash but gave me a credit note. I tried to make an order on 17.03.22 with the credit note to same address, but this time they asked to pay 400 more for delivery, I don't understand why should I pay extra 400 this time to the same address?? Tried to email them but no reply, they wont give a reason for extra payment. I called the number which was provided in the site, +[protected], the staff who picked the call was soo rude, she wont listen to what I am trying to explain and she told me to forget about it and cut my call. what should I forget my money?? After cutting the call I tried calling many times but she will reject my call. I want a solution for this. or else I want my refund. If not I will move legally

Amryk S
                                  Mar 8, 2022

I plan surprised cake and flowers for my wife birthday on 20 December 2021 I’m from london United Kingdom I search on Google online cake delivery company and I get that company on top that is why I order them by WhatsApp but it never deliver they keep lie to me it’s about to deliver or it’s on the way they spoiled my whole day and end of the day when everything close they say we are unable to deliver your order when I research little bit I found they are cheater lots of people facing issues same like me I have all the proof WhatsApp chat

Spartan Bichoo
                                    Feb 24, 2022

Address: Valliyil, payappar po pala, kottayam, Kerala.

Yesterday's birthday cake not delivered after 24 hours after ordering.
                                    Feb 24, 2022
                                    Updated by Spartan Bichoo
                                    Cake not delivered in tym

Rahul Dhodi
                                      from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                                      Feb 21, 2022

Address: Address not provided on website only phone number 9886722619

I have ordered flowers (Order Number [protected]) on 13.02.2022. Upto now order is not delivered. and also not refunded.
                                      After called for so many times finally your customer care executive received a call after 3 days of schedule delivery date and telling that order can not be delivered since you have not selected order from the valentine category. Then why i got the delivery confirmation for the same day while selecting product as well as i received a mail for successful order and even i have paid extra charges (Rs 250/-) for midnight delivery also. Behaviour of your customer care executive is also not good, she is cut phone in-between and putting phone aside while customer is on call.

Through mail conversation they first they are telling that your order will be delivered after 16 Feb, if i have ordered for 13 Feb nigh and that to paid extra charges for midnight delivery than what i will do with that flowers after 16th Feb.

Now they are offering me credit note. As they have cheated me, i never want to do order from this fraud company. I don't want credit note, i want my full money refund.

They are not selling the flowers but playing with peoples feeling.

Kittyt
                                        Feb 21, 2022

Please be informed that the order # [protected] was made on 7th Feb'22 to be delivered on 8th Feb...the order was for 'Chocolate Fantasy' birthday cake & Celebrations box of chocolates. I was contacted through chat when I was making the order and the sales agent had assured & confirmed to me that the same product was available to be delivered the next day. However, I was quite disappointed to see that it was a completely different cake and the it wasn't the same box of chocolates that I had ordered... I've attached the image of the received order and the order pictures that I had ordered, for your reference.

I had sent several emails & WhatsApp messages but all of it had been ignored by the company...please assist...