Complaints 1117

File a complaint to My Flower Tree

Having problems with My Flower Tree ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Flower Tree customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

My Flower Tree

My Flower Tree Phone Numbers

+91 11 45951000

My Flower Tree Website

My Flower Tree Head Office Address

Bangalore Gpo
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

My Flower Tree reviews & complaints page 3

Saviana Gustav
Feb 16, 2023

Order 1154302 not received

My mother have ordered 3items and made payment of Rs. 1600 on 14/02/2023, and the status for delivery shown on the vendor portal is delivery will be made before 9 pm, but till date as on 15/02/2023, no delivery is made and their contact no. is all time busy and no response from them, further there is no option of cancelling order and no refund made till date, so they totally commit fraud and cheated me. After contacting them through Instagram...
Feb 16, 2023

No customer support

Address:Lucknow

I request you all public that never order any single thing with myflowertree company, because it's a fake & fraud company . I am facing a big fraud. No body help me, no customer support nothing . Its employee having big fraud with me . Pls support everyone....
They have not delivered my order on time. Which was supposed be delivered on 14 Feb. They took 3 times money for the same. Now I want to cancel my order and want refund for same. customer care is not responding. Kindly help me. THEY ARE DOING THE SAME FOR MANY PEOPLE....
Feb 16, 2023

Withdrawal amount

Employee ne name - Vaibhav bataya tha
No. Uska - [protected] ye tha es number se call kiya tha MYFLOWERTREE company ke behalf per or itna bada fraud kiya mere sath . Same on you guys...
Feb 16, 2023

Refund fraud

Refund vapas karne ke name per mere sath bot bada fraud kiya hai es company ke employee ne 20000 rs withdrawal kiye h mere fraud se amount refund karne ke behalf per mujhe ek call aya or bola gaya ki ase ase process kriye mam to aapka refund aa jayega or maine follow kiya to inhone OTP lekar mere account se cash withdrawal kr liya . Main es company ke behalf per FIR registered karne ja rahi hun...
Udhaya18
Feb 16, 2023

Not delivery the product

They cheating us... after getting money they didnt delivery the product.. how google un block this type of fraud website???...
MKhushboo
Feb 16, 2023

Bouquet and Card No Service and Unethical Behavior

Hello, I placed an order on the 14th of Feb, 2023, for my parents, who live in Mumbai. Since I work outside the country, I decided to surprise them. After the order was placed and payment was cleared of Rs 1564, which includes last minute additional charges for flowers being expensive due to valentines day was not delivered. They rescheduled it for the next day and sent an email. 15th of Feb 2023, they showed they were out for delivery and...
Anjana Parmar
Feb 16, 2023

Order is not delivered and no update

I have order a rose plant which was about to deliver by February 14 but it is not delivered yet. I order it as it said will deliver by February 14, 2023. I specially order for valentine's day but you people gives false commitment to the customer. I got the mail that recipient was contacted yesterday at 8.42pm but no call was received. I order first time from your app but for me it is horrible service. The contact number which your provided...
Dharmraj waghere
Feb 16, 2023

Refund required

My Flower Tree — refund not processed upon order cancellation

I had ordered flowers on occasion of valentine’s day (14th february 2019) from your website as same day delivery was available and confirmed.

I paid 2008 rs for it via netbanking.

I did not get the delivery on 14th february and the status was showing as the flowers will be delivered next day...
Amulya85
Feb 15, 2023

Order no 1148765

I had placed an order on 14th Feb for same day delivery by 09:00 pm, however this is not delivered until now. The customer care number mentioned on the website is also fake and never goes through. I even tried raising a complaint on the website on which also there is no response.
I want the order cancelled and my money refund asap now....
arun.bajpai.alternate
Feb 15, 2023

Same order for 14th Feb not delivered yet without any communication

Address:kanpur

I placed order- 1153006, email-arun.bajpai.[protected]@gmail.com on 14th Feb for same day delivery and they did not deliver my order without any intimation. They sent email in night saying that delivery agent attempted a call but I gave 3 contact nos and none of them received any call from them. They have not delivered uptil now and no communication yet. no customer support . Call in customer support never connects and there is no accountability...
Order no.1151767 was placed on 14.2.23. to deliver at Barabanki in UP. The order was showing out for delivery but was not delivered by you. Now I want to process the refund but no information is being provided by you in this regard. Kindly issue my refund ASAP
AJAY. Gupta
I have ordered but my orders have not delivered and not refunded....
Bidyasree Bhuiya
Feb 15, 2023

Extra charges taked but product not delivered

I had ordered from Myflowertree yesterday for same day express delivery and paid extra charges for that. They charged me additionally extra for the roses as well mentioning high demand. Inspite of all these they haven’t sent the products! Moreover these liars sent me an email stating they couldn’t contact us. We did not receive any call from delivery agent or the company. It was for an occasion yesterday that i paid such a hefty amount...
Compa
Feb 15, 2023

We didn't receive the product!

Address:Bangalore

So, we placed an order on 14th Feb., but we didn't receive the order, whereas the status on their website said 'delivered'. The customer care is also useless as no one responds neither on phone nor on social media. Kindly take some strict actions fraud companies like these. Also, do check their Google reviews as they say it all. Please do the needful....
aditi.11
Feb 15, 2023

Products not delivered neither any communication from the company

Address:Delhi

I placed an order (order no 1149391) on 14.02.2023 which was supposed to be delivered on the same day but it has not been delivered yet on 15.02.2023. neither there is any communication or customer support....
Mithradas M Shetty
Feb 15, 2023

Order not delivered Order Number 1149956

I just came to know, u guys are fake... don't know how I endup here.
It was my first valentines with Wife and ordered through a fake website... yeah was my mistake and phone no - [protected] no response.
I have purchased gift from outside, please refund my money, else will file a police complaint.
Email ID's are fake, tried [protected]@myflowertree.com and [protected]@myflowertree.com...
Address:MY FLOWER TREE, 13, 18, Block 25, East Patel Nagar, Patel Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110008

ORDER ID #1152699, the delivery has to be done on 14.02.2023, but the order is not delivered yet i.e. on 15.02.2023. Please process to refund my amount.

They should stop taking orders when they can't deliver it on time. Go for other sites FNP & Winni etc. This is one of my pathetic experience with this site....
Address:Delhi

My order bearing order no. Which has been mentioned above has not been delivered even till date after waiting for more than 24hrs and the people involved in this are looting our hard earned money like anything. Nobody is giving any response, their customer service is so pathetic that they don't even bother to respond back also. Their customer contact number goes always busy. They are not having any email id also to which u can send the mail...
Puja Kumari 123
Feb 15, 2023

Delivery was not processed

I ordered on 12. 02.2023. bt the delivery was not processed till 15.02.2023. I want to cancel my order and refund my money...