Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 102

Prachi Adlakha
Dec 12, 2021

Address: Punjabi colony near shree ram Mandir

Pls solve my issue..
My amount is deducted, however, order is not placed... Give my money back or pls confirm my order...order date is 1 dec... But still not replies
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nitish240395
    Dec 12, 2021

Hi sir,

Nitish this side.

Registered mobile number- [protected]
    Email id - nitish.[protected]@gmail.com

I was purchasing some items on myntra through Instacred kotak debit card.

Payment done from bank side but not received to myntra. As per the myntra they didn't received the payment and they don't have the update. As per the kotak Mahindra bank, Loan is started and they don't have the update.

Myntra clearly denied that they didn't get any payment from our side.

Same with the kotak Mahindra bank, they also denied that they didn't get the refund till yet.

I dropped mainy mail to Instacred as well, they don't even providing any solutions, just sending a repeated same mail the time.

Very disappointed with the services of brand like myntra and kotak Mahindra bank.

It's being a month of this transaction and now my EMI is going to start for this transaction.

For me what you are suggesting, my emi is going to start and I don't even use that amount.

Please refer the attachment for the reference.

Nitisn kumar

I have placed myntra order on nov4th 2021 . I have received entirely a different product. I placed a female kurti and trouser, where i have received a male black kurta of 6xl size. I have raised a complaint but customer care didn't respond properly. later on re-investigation they were like we have sent correct product. you cannot place return / exchange. I am highly disappointed by myntra service, this seems like a proper scam to me, there...
      Sarika Maurya
      Dec 12, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have ordered red tape shoes from myntra now when I want to return it, on account of wrong product received. For 3 days delivery agent refused to take the product back.. now after that myntra had removed my account.
      Please restore my account.

Jazib7
        Dec 11, 2021

I placed two orders from Myntra, And I received one order which was totally different but was from the same brand Roadster, the another product was exactly what I ordered. Now I tried to get this issue resolved through customer support but they told me that we sent you the right product which is totally wrong. My order number is[protected]-8918403 please help me with this I don't need it.

Jazib7
          Dec 11, 2021

I placed two orders from Myntra, And I received one order which was totally different but was from the same brand Roadster, the another product was exactly what I ordered. Now I tried to get this issue resolved through customer support but they told me that we sent you the right product which is totally wrong. My order number is[protected]-8918403 please help me with this I don't need it

Apurva Save
            Dec 11, 2021

I order an Aldo bag which was delivered on 18 Nov, and today on 11th of Dec I used it for the first time and it is already shedding off.
            I am a genuine ELITE Customer of MYNTRA but now I doubt Myntra’s product quality. I even think its not even an original Aldo product.

Juho
              Dec 11, 2021

Regarding Order ID # 1190385 [protected] I have received missing product and I had complained regarding Missing Product against subjected Order ID# on 5 Dec 2021 and on 8th we have received the update that the tkt has been closed as team Myntra has not found any thing in their investigation and they are sorry but they can't help us on this issue.

Requesting you to check and help in resolving my issue as a customer I have paid the product price in advance but I have not received my product or my money.

Hope my issue will be treated as important and on priority
              Dec 11, 2021
              Updated by Juho
              Please help

Siya07!
                Dec 11, 2021

Ibought Benetton pink sweatshirt from Myntra.Applied for return on 4dec2021 for return.Since then waiting for piece to be returned.Called pickup person 100 times on number given by Myntra but in vain.Today he replied the call and assured to pickup before sunset today but hasn't come till yet.If you don't have to pickup then return our money.

Kayenat yasmeen
                  Dec 11, 2021

So I was supposed to get an exchange, we were almost humiliated by the delivery executive in front of guests. He has no audacity and doesn't know how to speak to a woman. I wonder what would have happened if my sister was alone at home. I want a written Apology from that delivery guy or I would take proper actions. Thankyou.

Irfan Ibrahimkutty
                    Dec 11, 2021

Address: Karnataka

My name is Irfan Ibrahimkutty.
                    I had purchased bata fishermen sandals and requested for a refund.
                    My product has not been picked up till today.
                    I have called your customer care and they told me to wait till so and so dates.
                    Such a bad service from your side.
                    How long i have to wait for a solution very bad guys.
                    I want to communicate with your senior team.
                    The delivery team available for pickup won't bother to take my calls even i called him several times.
                    I will try my best to not purchase anything from myntra because of your delayed service.
                    Your customer care first told me first by 11th pickup will be there now issue resolve time is 13th, sorry i can't wait.
                    Within tonight i need a solution.
                    Do connect me with your senior desk or whatever it takes.
                    Really pissed off
                    That's all

Gaura_1999
                      Dec 11, 2021

I ordered a product from myntra but received a wrong one. I asked them to return but that didn't happen and they deactivated my account. I asked them to share details and reason for that but they refused my request. My pending orders are also not completed and they have even refused me to return my myntra cash.

Akash0101
                        Dec 11, 2021

Quality check failed (return)

Address: Nehru vihar delhi

I had ordered nike shoes on 8 November from myntra. It arrived early (9th November). I decided to return it because it was used shoes. I requested for the return on that next day. I clearly remember not misplacing any tags or anything that came with the product. The pick up was next day.I told corrier guy that these are used shoes then he refused to take it and told me to file a complaint.I filed a complaint After that a message was sent...
                        Ishaan Joshi
                        Dec 10, 2021

I had order a product on Myntra last month and the delivery date was 28 Nov 2021, but it got delayed and the next delivery date was 7 Dec 2021. Again on 7 Dec 2021 the product was delayed and on enquiry they told me that it got lost and if I want the product I need to re order the product and the term of payment will be COD. Finally I received the product 9 Dec 2021 when I opened my package it was found that the wrong product has was delivered. Told I again called the customer care and again I was told to wait it 14 Dec 2021 and when I requested to talk to customer care manager he refused to share his Name or employee ID so it was clear he wasn't the manager and the message was clear that they simply don't care about my issue or complaint. So basically I am charged twice for the same product and I still don't have the product which I ordered.

Davidlalawmpuia
                          Dec 10, 2021

I have ordered Marks and Spencer pant from Myntra. The item was received but I returned it. Refund of ₹ 1, 124/- was initiated by Myntra on 19.11.2021. They send me my bank reference number, ie. 30001013241308130043750. Till today, the refund is not credited to my account. I contact Myntra many times, they told me that they already initiated and it was up to the bank from there on. So, what should I do now?

My bank account number is [protected] (Vairengte Branch)

radha
                            Dec 10, 2021

I have order on 2nd December 2021 and it was returned on 4th December and refund initiated by dem amount was not reached to my bank account

Shivani Mo
                              Dec 10, 2021

I am a frequent customer of MYNTRA and i have bought many many products . In last few days i ordered many items. Unfortunately some products size is not fit to me or some don't have quality as per expectations. In sch cases we have no other option other than returning or exchanging the product. Now my myntra account is blocked for reason best known to the myntra team, even without informing me or giving any warning that my account will be blocked if I continue to do so and so. And I have purchased products worth 9500 in which some products are not as per my expectation and i have to return them.Bt i am helpless since i am not able to access my account as its locked.Plz help me in unlocking my account or returning the products and getting my money back.

Sheli@goswami
                                from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 9, 2021

Address: B2, sarv nagar, cp mission compound, jhansi

I ordered a kurta set from libaas collection from myntra ORDER ID- 118789925586141873701 but due to some reasons i wanted to return that order so i applied for a return request on 17 november 2021 and the return was picked up from me on the same day and on that day only i received a message from myntra that the refund money will be reflected in my bank account within 3-5 business days. But after almost 5 days when i did'nt get my money back i put an query about that on the myntra app, and they replied me that my bank account details were incorrect due to which they unable to proceed the transaction and on that day only i gave then my correct bank account details to which they replied that the amount will be reflected to my correct bank account within 3-5 business days but its already been more than 7 days since i given my correct account details but no action has been taken till now . I gave my correct bank account details on 30 november but till now i have'nt received my refund money back. Kindly look into this matter and return my money as soon as possible as it is already been more than 15 days since i returned that order with order id -118789925586141873701. SHREYA GOSWAMI
                                ORDER ID -118789925586141873701

ravikiran.a.n shetty
                                  Dec 9, 2021

I was trying to do a first order from my new number. I was holding gift vouchers and I wanted to use these vouchers using my new account.
                                  I added both first order coupon, gift vouchers and went ahead with payments. On payment app, the payable amount was without gift vouchers amount. Because of that I have to decline payment. Now the order got confirmed with COD and gift vouchers got credited to Myntra credits.
                                  This way they have blocked the gift vouchers by putting under Myntra credits. I have to order again to use them and there first order coupon also got utilised 😃. Well played Myntra.
                                  This is really some sort of new fraud. The loss may not be that big, these are EOD unique ways of fooling customers.
                                  Never expected this from Myntra!!

riya0919
                                    Dec 9, 2021

I have raised a return request for shoes as size was not correct and for exchange my size was not available. When I returned the product original tag was their on the product and also the invoice and the pick up boy opened the package and clicked the picture in front of me and said this is the procedure but today I received notification that quality check issue. I didn't use the product and original tag was how could this be the issue when I raise complain in help centre they update the issue status as resolved they are not accepting my issue. Please help me to get my refund the product is also with them only.
                                    Order ID # 1190320 [protected]