Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 106

Vindhya Vittal
Nov 29, 2021

Address: Banglore

Myntra Cash balance showing zero ...have not purchased anything, why simply deducting the amount .k revert back my amount to account .
Worst experience always with myntra
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vindhya Vittal
    Nov 29, 2021

Address: Banglore

Hi.myntra cash balance showing, thr was some amount, i have not purchases anything...pls resolve this and revert my amount back

HarshaKumarR
      Nov 28, 2021

This is regarding my refund not received from Myntra for returning a product. Order ID # 1188142 [protected]
      On 07th Nov, I had purchased three products from Myntra HRX T-shirt, Alcis T-Shirt and HRX Jacket for total amount 3087 in total through Kotak Net-banking. Since HRX Jacket worth 2249 was not good as described, I returned it on 10th Nov and it got picked and passed quality check for return. Until now I have called 5 times Myntra asking for refund but I have not received any refund so far. They are saying refund is already done on 10th Nov. The reference number they had given is [protected]. When I checked with my bank, the reference ID is for the initial purchase I had done for Myntra and not refund one. The reference ID is not correct as it is the one I had done for the purchase. and Myntra are not accepting that the reference is not correct and refund is also not received.

Please have my refund get credited to original transaction mode source. I have attached the description they have shared with me and attached the transaction amount for initial purchase with the reference number. from the attached Images we can see both Ref numbers are same.

Ashish Verma 141
        Nov 27, 2021

Address: housing board clony 182 h,no mig near civil hospital (Ferozepur , punjab)

Myntera cancel my oder by own i wait for 5 day now it was cancel why

Nikita Gupta 1234
          Nov 27, 2021

I ordered a product women maroon solid comfort heels.
          The product was not fit in quality. I return it back the next day. The product got rejected in quality check. It has to be re delivered to me after the quality check failure.
          I am complaining about the false acquisition that the company has put on me. They are saying that they have successfully reshipped the product to me. But they have not.
          I have not received any message of successful delivery of reshipped product to me neither have received any product from their end.
          I have not received the product after being rejected.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Nikita Gupta

Sujani Matangi
            Nov 27, 2021

I ordered for 3 zouk wallets but received only 1
            Zouk blue and green delivered
            Zouk black and brown not delivered
            Zouk blue and pink not delivered

As per customer there is issue which delivered but not refunding amount for not delivering two wallets all tge 3 wallets should be in same package bit it have only one wallet and i shared the screenshoot. Now they are asking for video to raise the compaint say we decline my reqest

Sha.ilesh
              Nov 27, 2021

I ordered roadster charcoal hoodie from Myntra on 21 Nov 2021 nd got it by 22 Nov 2021 as I got the parcel I opened it nd find out it has a hole on the sleeve of tht hoodie nd same hole is also on the parcel nd as I initiate the return request they accept it nd their executive take that product but after some hours I got a message from Myntra that my return request is declined cuz I damaged the product but I haven't done anything with that product I want to know that are u sure Myntra u gave me a first class product without any damages if yes then send me the all the photos or videos of that product from warehouse to my address jitni baar tum logo ne quality check kiya hai.

Amrit Tubid
                Nov 26, 2021

Successful payment but order not placed

Address: Bengaluru

I was ordering on Myntra.com and successfully paid via Mibikwik wallet, money was debited, but the order was never confirmed. I emailed Myntra support but they are not responding since 2 days.

Kindly revert the transaction and refund my money.

I only have the following document of the transaction.
                order ID:[protected]
                time of order: 22.58, Wednesday, 22 Nov 2021...
                archna@1993
                Nov 26, 2021

I had received the order and I want to initiate refund request because the fabric quality is not good. But because of wrong status(delivery failed) I am unable to cancel my order. I have logged my complaint on 2nd Nov, 2021 itself as soon as I got the product. But customer care team kept on closing my tickets without any resolution. After 2-3 escalation call with supervisor also, I am not getting any update and any resolution on my request. More than 15 times I have contacted customer care. Everytime they are giving timeline of 24-48 hours. This is completely illegal thing which mynta is doing. I believe a legal action should be taken against Myntra

Achalj
                  Nov 26, 2021

On 26nov 2021 I had made payment for ₹1942.00 2times but not order confirmation i had recieved so please help me to get refund.

shanti lal Sharma
                    Nov 26, 2021

My order not confirmed but payment got debited Rs 5621 . 10 days till not refund my money or confirm my order . Try to connect myntra but nobody response . Please refund my cash

Ajay Sinyy
                      Nov 26, 2021

She is working in customer care services and not replying correclty and talking non sense things on call. hope action will take towards her.

Siddhu Amarnath
                        Nov 26, 2021

Address: Plot no 338, Vistara child development center gachibowli

Product delivered and want to return it.. and did not collecting return pick up since from 25days

Devoleeena Ashim
                          Nov 25, 2021

After I placed a return request for my jeans, I was asked to self ship the item to their returns processing facility. I followed all the instructions given by them and shipped the order accordingly which cost me ₹450.
                          However, when the product reached their processing facility, they refused to accept it sent it back to me. Now I'm at a loss of ₹450 and that is excluding the jeans(costing ₹2, 151) which doesn't fit me and Myntra refuses to accept.

Yashi18
                            Nov 25, 2021

I have been really been disappointed with Myntra customer service support. Last year, I wasn't able to access my account because I forgot the password. I did what was needed to be done. I had exhausted all the options for recovery of my account.

At last I talked to customer care executive. I explained to him my situation and he suggested me that I should deactivate this account and then I can make a new account with same number.

So, I did, because customer executive suggested this solution. But then I was told later after few weeks that you cannot create multiple accounts with the same number.
                            If I had known this earlier, then why would I ask to deactivate my account in the first place. I was totally misguided and provided with the wrong information.

Now this year, just recently, on 23/11/2021, I asked Myntra if I can reactivate my account. The person over the call asked me to wait while she was checking and later after waiting for long, told me that my complaint/query has been registered and it will be resolved by 25/11/2021.

Later on this date i.e. 25/11/2021, I received the message that my query has been resolved. So, I tried to login to my account but just to see that I couldn't.

So, I again contacted Myntra Customer Support and talked to the guy and then he told me that nothing can be done to reactivate the account and that I have to register with a new number in order to use Myntra.

BUT WHY WOULD I BE BUYING THE NEW NUMBER JUST FOR THE MYNTRA ACCOUNT. DOESN'T MAKE SENSE !!!

Atleast we people today are aware enough that there's always a way for all these things but the Myntra wouldn't do.

I lost my account because of the poor service of Myntra. It wasn't my fault at all and now I am left with no solution.

NEVER USING MYNTRA AGAIN !!!

Nishant23397
                              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                              Nov 25, 2021

I have ordered a Puma shoes on 5th Nov and delivery date was on 18th Nov but you guys re schedule it to 23rd Nov due to which I had cancelled my order on doorstep delivery but there was no ivr call from Myntra to confirm cancellation and after 4-5 call refund was done on 24th and now that product is out of stock. It was in stock till 22nd Nov. Now it's totally your fault first delay in delivery and then delay in repayment and now item is out of stock. And now you guys are telling that you cannot tell when it will re stock. This is not I'm expecting. I'm disappointed and want some proper solution. I have cooperation but what is the result of cooperation that I cannot buy the product what I want.

Bhavna97
                                from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                                Nov 25, 2021

I didn't expected this from Myntra... I have simply cancelled two of my orders due to expiry date issues and then Myntra blocked my account... Myntra doesn't trust it's own customers... I have shopped from Myntra from years and years... And now they have blocked my account... Which is very very very upsetting...

mdhandhania
                                  Nov 25, 2021

I have purchased 2 kurtas of Manyavar from Myntra.com for Rs 6000. Today when it arrived, I tried both of them and I was not satisfied with the size and the quality of the garments. I wanted to take back refund but the option wasn't available at all.
                                  When I called at call center, they are saying that only exchange is possible. But I don't want any Manyavar product now. I want my cash and I will buy some other brands.
                                  In fact, Manyavar's own webiste itself allows refund within 1-5 days.
                                  Request you to take the product and refund my hard earned money back.

Shohini
                                    Nov 25, 2021

I have two concerns which is why I am writing this email
                                    With reference to Order Number Order ID # 1189524 [protected]
                                    I had raised a return request for the above order. While crediting the money Option I had selected transfer to Bank Account Option. After which the below page opened. The Highlighted bank account is not mine. I do not know how it is linked to my profile and without noticing it I opted the highlighted bank account and my money is transferred to that account. Now my concern is
                                    1. How can I remove the wrong bank account from my profile?
                                    2. Can you people help me get the money back from the wrong bank account ? Bank Reference number is :[protected]

wantedptk
                                      Nov 24, 2021

Address: Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli Bommanahalli Bangalore Urban District Karnataka India –

Hello sir, on 1st nov we had placed order of dressberry women olive green fur trim hooded coat" against the order number 118762029184402648803 on myntra.com and it was delivered on 4th nov 2021. We had returned this product to team myntra on 12th of nov 2021, while picking up this product the delivery person of myntra have examined the product thoroughly and have passed the quality check in front o[censored]s and then only he have collected the product.
                                      But after taking the product to warehouse they failed quality check of product & on next day we got update that the quality check of product is failed & it will be reshipped to you. This is fraud delivery service by myntra logistic team because they have not reshipped product till the date but still they are claiming that the product has been delivered back to us.
                                      Once it has been checked in front of me how i can believe their quality rejection afterwards. If the product was not in proper condition then their delivery partner would not have accepted it. We have contacted the myntra customer care for more 10 times in last 12 days for re-shipment of product, but they are not concerned to help us & giving the same fake update that the product is delivered to us again and again, but we have not got the product. We are really fed up of this kind of service.
                                      This is very worst customer service experience from myntra. It's been more than 10 days for reshipping the product from their side but till today i have not got it.
                                      So after so many days & fraudulent service by myntra team, i urge myntra to process my refund of 2849 rupees since what if after these 10-12 days quality of the product has been tampered by your myntra logistic team. This is not a way to treat a customer, pathetic service experience from myntra.