Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 98

Sneha Kolekar
Dec 22, 2021

Date of Incident: 11.09.2021
I have purchased earring on 10.09.21 and on same day I requested for return. Next day the packet was picked up from my home by myntra executive and on same night I received call from him that the packet was misplaced from him and he will pay the amt. Call was received from myntra no only. He never contacted again hence I registered complaint to myntra against this issue. After N no of complaints and follow up myntra not responded and not refunded my money. I have shared call recording also but no response from myntra. With this issue I have spent lot of time and energy hence I also want compensation of that. I deserve more refund than purchase value of invoice. This is the question of ethics.
+17 photos
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samarpita Bhaumik
    from Barasat, West Bengal
    Dec 22, 2021

I placed an order on 22 December on myntra of amount 879, amount deducted from my sbi account but myntra claims that they did not receive even though my bank - sbi confirms that amount has been transferred to their account with reference no.:IGAMRBLCB0. if ref no. has been generated that means amount has been transferred to myntra. but they are not accepting that amount is transferred and continuously asking me to contact my bank.. what is going on.. how can myntra cheat like this... they are not accepting due lack of will to transfer back the money. I want my money back. Contact me asap
    Feb 7, 2022
    They have credited the money in my account

Pradeep785
      Dec 22, 2021

Address: 88 Lokmanya nagar kesar bag main road mahu naka sqaure indore

Hello I am Pradeep I have complaint regarding my refund I have complaint multiple time complaint but myntra but company not response. i have update complaint number

order Number(ID) #118791448241663345901
      Order Name 1) Moda Rapido Men Red & Blue Floral Printed Neck T-shirt
      2) People Men Blue & Gray Floral Printed Regular Shorts

concern raised IN[protected] and IN[protected]

Dec 27, 2021
      Updated by Pradeep785
      Hello I am Pradeep I have complaint regarding my refund I have complaint multiple time complaint but myntra but company not response. i have update complaint number

order Number(ID) #118791448241663345901
      Order Name 1) Moda Rapido Men Red & Blue Floral Printed Neck T-shirt
      2) People Men Blue & Gray Floral Printed Regular Shorts

concern raised IN[protected] and IN[protected]

Radha Porwal
        Dec 22, 2021

In my bag there is 2 product but once I am on the page of payment I am getting continuously this error (photo attached)
        I have done all the best possible to make it functional like restart the phone, uninstall the app and again install it, even in website I am facing the same issue.

SHILPA KELKAR
          Dec 22, 2021

I have bought a gift card from Myntra to gift to my friend. I got the confirmation regarding the same. The money was deleted from the account and to my horror the gift card when opened there was no amount, not a friend can use it.
          The company kept the complaint open for more than 72 hrs with the promise that it will get resolved. But keeps on increasing the deadline. There is no communication from the company.
          This happened the second time. I have lost the faith

BhavarthC
            Dec 22, 2021

Address: www.myntra.com

I have placed order for "Women Charcoal Grey & Pink Colourblocked Hooded Sweatshirt" for XXL size on 11th Dec-21, which was delivered on 12th Dec-21. With this order i have purchased more three product also. Now while trying this product for size checking it found too small and not fit to the size, also there were wrinkles on the product but as a costumer point of view i tried for size check and raise a return request on 17th Dec-21. There were an option for selection of reason for return and that can be selected only one option at a time so i selected size issue only. The pickup was made on same day (17th Dec-21), while picking up the product there were original packaging with original tags (in same condition what i received) attached and given back with product. After one day of pickup i got a message saying my return request was "put on-hold" as it "failed to pass quality check" and it got reshipped to me after a day. after re-shipped i once again checked and verified that there were not any issues except wrinkles on product, which was there from the beginning. For more you may please verify the attached product images.

I called up the customer care and Myntra call support guys are repeatedly telling me same statements all the time that "i used this product" If product is not fitting in my size, how can i use this ? I am sincerely requesting myntra to please take this product back and give me refund of this product amount and settle my issue.

Order details are mentioned below.

Order ID : #1191041 [protected]
            Product : Women Charcoal Grey & Pink Colourblocked Hooded Sweatshirt (Size : XXL)
            Registered mobile no : [protected]
            Dec 22, 2021
            Myntra took this product back and initiated my refund amount. Thanks to this website.

Neha M Nair
              Dec 22, 2021

I ordered a pantyhose on Myntra by the brand called SECRETS BY ZEROKAATA which cost ₹432. But the product I received is by a brand called Anfaana which is available in the store for ₹99. The quality is horrible. This is cheating.

Ashwini Patro
                Dec 22, 2021

Address: Koraput,Odisha

The delivery guy called me and threatened that he ll make sure nothing going to be delivered to me frm Myntra in future.
                Here is detailed case:
                I got an update as my order as delivered in the app which was not. same day at night the delivery guy called me and told me he is going to deliver it nxt day morning and not to worry abt the status. Nxt day I chase him like anything and finally it got delivered in the evening by some other guy. Post this the guy called me and threatened me nothing going to deliver to u and how dare me to complaint against him . My simple question is it not my rite to complaint if i dont receive my order on it ?
                Is it the way customer should treated ? who ll be responsible of the guy come and hit me or my family ?

VinothiniNarayanasamy
                  Dec 22, 2021

I have ordered a Aurelia dress on 17th December and received the same by 6.15pm December 20. After checking the product we came to know that that was completely dirty with black marks and also damaged. One side of rope is not there in the dress. Not only the dress the price tag was also damaged. i could see multiple holes put by someone to tie the price tag with dress. So i raised a return request by mentioned all these details.
                  On December 21st the pickup person also has come. We explained the issue. But that person refused the take the item and put the status on hold. He asked us to connect with the customer care first so that they help us to return the item.
                  We raised a issue on Myntra to help us on this. issue number is - IN[protected] but without even any solution they simply closed the ticket. I spent 1600 for the damaged product. Please help me to return that damaged product and get the refund.
                  Dec 22, 2021
                  Updated by VinothiniNarayanasamy
                  Also when i checked with customer care they closed IN[protected] saying the product was delivered in a good condition. I have raised return request with in 30 mins of the delivery. how can i make the product dirty and tear the price tag without any reason.
                  Stop duping people like this.

Judas Judas
                    Dec 22, 2021

Address: Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068

Very bad experience during sale
                    Ordered a h&m coat at discount price and was confirmed but it was automatically cancelled.what will be meaning of purchasing during sale.

Vipul0096
                      Dec 21, 2021

Order ID # 1189806 [protected]
                      I received a product whose size was small and bigger size wasn't available, so I requested its return. The person came to my house, but without even seeing the product he wrongly reported that the product had missing tags, which aren't. I raised the issue with Myntra, they asked me to upload the picture of product, but I'm unable to upload the picture on their app due to some technical issue on their app or whatsoever. Now I am stuck with the wrong product with no assistance or anything.

decem4401
                        Dec 21, 2021

Hi, I had placed an order for Indian Garage Co Men Olive Green color jacket. But I have received the blue colour jacket. when I tried to return the product my return request was denied multiple times.

Lakshaydutta92
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Dec 21, 2021

I ordered a shorts and it was supposed to be delivered on 18th december 2021. I paid 1299 for that while purchasing.
                          Got a message at 11.40 am on 18th dec that it was delivered but that was not the case. No delivery agent came to my house.
                          I called the delivery guy multiple times but he didn't respond. I raised multiple tickets with myntra regarding the same but they didnt help and gave the standard response that they cant help and it is marked as delivered at their side. They delivery guy showed up at my house on 20 dec 2021 and requested my to take back my complaint from myntra. He offered to pay me from his salary and told that myntra will fine him more than the MRP. Called myntra multiple times but there is still no response. Now even the customer care agents are disconnecting my calls half way. I just want my money back. Can't let myntra steal my hard earned money.

Kirti Gujela
                            Dec 21, 2021

Myntra excutive ka call aya tha paise refund krne k liye aur bank se paise kl liye [protected] is no se mere 10000 mere account kt gye hai...paise mile na mile pr kuch kro Inka

Neha Chittora
                              Dec 21, 2021

Don't get my refund yet.its about from one month.experience with cutomer support team is very bad.

Sahelee
                                Dec 20, 2021

It would be nice if you could kindly provide me with the sender name and details of the Myntra package I received today (20.12.21).order number[protected]-5372903.. packet I'd - [protected]

shashanksri
                                  Dec 20, 2021

My name is Shashank Srivastava, I took the nick shoes from the myntra. What was found was in poor condition and its quality was also not good. Whose number is[protected]-7524903. Whose rate is Rs 2032, the company is not taking the return of my shoes, while there is a 30 day return policy. please i want my 2032 rupees back...
                                  Name: Shashank Srivastava
                                  Mobile no. [protected]
                                  Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Niyas Khan
                                    Dec 20, 2021

Hi. So i had two orders and both of them the money got debitwd and i contacted gpay they are saying its successfully transacted to myntra but myntra texted that the payment failed for both of the items. Idk what to do now. There customer care is pathetic idk how to contact.

shashanksri
                                      Dec 20, 2021

My name is Shashank Srivastava, I took the nicke shoes from the myntra. What was found was in poor condition and its quality was also not good. Whose number is[protected]-7524903. Whose rate is Rs 2032, the company is not taking the return of my shoes, while there is a 30 day return policy. please i want my 2032 rupees back...
                                      Dec 20, 2021
                                      Updated by shashanksri
                                      My name is Shashank Srivastava, I took the nicke shoes from the myntra. What was found was in poor condition and its quality was also not good. Whose number is[protected]-7524903. Whose rate is Rs 2032, the company is not taking the return of my shoes, while there is a 30 day return policy. please i want my 2032 rupees back...

Kirti Gujela
                                        Dec 20, 2021

My order was cancelled.payment is done by UPI but in Myntra app show payment is cash on delivery please refund my payment. nhi to order deliver kro ya paise do kuch to kro 15 ko order ki kiya tha abi tk kuch ni kiya kitni br complaint kre.cancel hone k bd payment kyu accept krte ho payment accept krte ho to atleast order to deliver kro kuch kro...