Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 9916

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 444

Rohit Varadkar
Dec 22, 2016

Address: 400703

Every day in morning I get message for delivery of product but in afternoon I get message that product is unable to deliver.

The courier boy Amar Kunjir : [protected] is not giving delivery to the mentioned address.

Please note that I haven't reschedule the delivery.

Please take necessary action against the delivery boy so that other customers won't face the similar issues.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

zini chaurasia
    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
    Dec 22, 2016

Address: 11085

I ordered three items worth 1437.79 from myntra on 21 december 2016 online.
    after several attempts to pay online only once there was confirmation about the amount payment. but it is showing that the amount has been debited twice from my canara bank account. the photographs have been attached. kindly help out as they are not refunding.
    after cancellation of order they are only refunding 1016. but the total amount debited is 2874.
    so whole of it should be refunded.

Nikhil Sharma nik
      Dec 22, 2016

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490001

We regret to inform you that this order has violated our terms and conditions. Your open orders exceed your available cod amount limit. Hence we are cancelling this order. Request you to place your next order choosing online payment mode.

I ordered nike air jordan retro 1 basketball shoes, i completed my order, then after 2 hour muje mail milta h ki mera order cancel ho gya, about cod limit,
      Kya ye he chiz order lene se pehle nai hona tha, i m 5star custmar mynta shopping. But is baar muje bht dukh ho rha h, me upbhokta forum tak jane ki kosish karunga.

Yogesh_w
        Dec 22, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400042

Dear Sir/madam,

I had purchased one pair of shoes from myntra company, when I received the oreder the outer packet was properly sealed but when opened the packet I have found that the box was not prooperly packed has normal transparent tape and found yellow stains on shoes which pictures here with I am attaching.

I immediately inform the company and shared all the required documents to them they tols me they will verify te matter and get back to me, I did several follow ups with them they used to say they are investigating the matter.

I called them several times and fianlly they sent one mail where they had mentioned the fault is not from their side as they have done the proper quality checks .

I failed to understand how they can say like that they are indirectly blaming that i have done all the things and dropped the mail to them which is i=unacceptable i have not used the product and the all the tags are proper and kept product as it is.

So I am looking for a help from you as I have not done anything wrong while company is blaming and gave me a defective and used product a nd now refusing to take back the product.

Hope I wil get a help from you and will get a justice from fraud companies

frenil sopariwala
          Dec 21, 2016

Address: 395004

The day we got the claim from the apollo health Munich, after few minutes the transactions took place, we disnt recieve the message from the company on our mobile phone and also from bank. Not from Myntra, it was ordered from flipkart, jabong, paytm, I want the details of the order number[protected] &[protected]-7148003
          As its been given by Myntra company but i want the name or address where the product has been delivered, the total amount is 6626.55 & ₹778.47 (Total : 7404.02)
          the order was placed on 30/11/12 &10/12/12.
          The bank name is Canara Bank.
          The time of the transaction was Time: 1:05:48 & 21:35:31
          Name of the card holder is : Jenvil Sopariwala

write2rajen
            Dec 21, 2016

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan, 304502

Respectd sir,
            I had placed a online order on myntra.com and paid for that they confirmed that they will complete my oder on my given address but i did not receive my order till now. My order no. is[protected], Placed on Thursday, November 24, 2016 / Rs. 683.59 / 1 item. Expected delivery date was friday, December 9, 2016. But i did not receive my product till now.
            Please, i want to refund my money.

Uditi
              Dec 19, 2016

Address: 700054

I had purchased a shirt and a belt which was delivered to me on 17th december, 2016.I asked the agent (Surajit Paul, Phone : [protected]) about try and buy facility. But he was in so much hurry that he just opened the pack and showed me the products. He did not let me try the product. I dont understand that whether your representatives does not have any information about the terms of the company or they purposely do such things. The screenshot of delivery confirmation is attached .

Ashish Khatri Adv
                Dec 18, 2016

Address: 131001

Hi..This is Ashish Khatri Adv. from Sonepat and i have bought a reebok shoes from your company and i am a regular consumer of yours but this time i am so much disappointed because i have received a wrong product from that, what i ordered and when i did complaint then my request was denied many times from your company.Is that a way to treat a consumer and even i could not find a way to register my complaint. because there is no email ids of customer care. If someone is here and can solve my problem then let me know otherwise i will have to take a action on my behalf.
                Thanks!
                I ordered red chief shoes from myntra.com but at the time of delivery they deliver me local company shoes which is very cheap.I raised the complaint against my deliver shoes to myntra customer care department.At the time of pickup they refused to take the shoes and didn't refund my money as well.They told me that they didn't deliver that product.

For not accepting return - Comment #2620033 - Image #0
                For not accepting return - Comment #2620033 - Image #1
                For not accepting return - Comment #2620033 - Image #2

ayushagarwal05
                  Dec 18, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I had made an order on http://www.myntra.com/?src=logo

Order No.:[protected]
                  Order Placed:Sunday, October 23, 2016

and I applied a coupon for cashback but it doesn't came yet in "PhonePayWallet" or in "MyCashBack". Can you please move that transfer now, its been 55 days. Also if possible please provide transaction statements of PhonePayWallet.

-AYUSH
                  Really worst service.

Ashok Deshiyan
                    from Hajipur, Punjab
                    Dec 17, 2016

Address: 560068

I never get product i ordered, but in order status its showing product has been delivered to my address...
                    And no one is responding to my mails..
                    I placed a wrong order on 9Dec, and i want to cancel it.but there is no option of cancellation in myntra.
                    So i dad to wait delivery to cancel the order at the time delivery..
                    On website delivery date is 24Dec.
                    But today 17Dec website is showing that my product had already shipped on 16Dec.
                    I got no call SMS notification about delivery.
                    I already made online payment of the product.
                    I want my money back.
                    Sir I won Iphone 7 through Myntra. I complete alll detail provide ask by u nd u did not give me my winning iPhone 7 . I have all proof against you pls give attention to my case my phn no .[protected] nd give my prize I phone 7 as soon as possible address 3rd A145 Nehru Nagar Ghaziabad pin 201001

I didn't get any product - Comment #2621607 - Image #0

bubbles r
                      Dec 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

I tried placing an order for shoes on 10th of december. Order didnt get placed but amount of Rs 2229 got deducted from my account.i am going on calling them from 10th of december .they always tell me that they apologise for the delay and they need more time.i am really tired and irritated.i sent them all the details and bank statement .everytime they say please wait and go on asking for more and more days.My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. please help !!!

pallavi07vaid
                        Dec 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

Hi, my refund one of rs. 1201.61 and another of 1099 has not been made its been 16 days since the product have been returned.

Kindly look into this, initially the calling machine used to say the refund amount but now it says that the amount has already been paid.

Kindly confirm, i had been a consistent customer from a long time but cannot any more continue with such a case.

amitkmr249
                          from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                          Dec 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

Before cancel this order i called on your customer care and theey informed me i will get full refund now i am getting partial refund. You did not refund me shipping charges for this. I have called 6th time today and all time your represent are disconnecting my call without any resolution. You provided incorrect information regarding the refund then why i should penalised for this. I nedd full refund as you promised previously.

Prashant Dalai
                            Dec 12, 2016

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490011

I m writting this mail in here because the customer care no. Of myntra is useless. I placed a return request succesfully on 10th december which was picked up by the courier this morning at around 11:30 am (12th december).
                            But the problem is that i havent got any confirmation message by myntra that the item is being picked up by the courier, and it is still showing that the return request is queued. The return no is 19093991.

Order no. Is[protected]-8579501

Please help as the item was expensive and i m afraid as if myntra is fraud?
                            Dec 08, 2016
                            Atulya Rekha Saraswat's response
                            my registeres mobile no.is [protected] and issue is about roadster jeans
                            I returned a product a product with return id 18768093
                            But did't get refund.
                            I'd placed an order on 2 dec but it is not delivered yet to me.Where the order is and when it will be available to me.please deliver product.

ritu441
                              Dec 12, 2016

Address: 560068

I registered complaint about same product on Department of Consumer Affairs Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution Government of India site. there i have been suggested that there is no response from company.
                              While placing the order expected delivery date mentioned was 29 October 2016 which was changed to 1st November after placing the order saying it is the promised date. In all my previous order no such thing ever happened. So it was obvious while placing order delivery was expected at 29th October only. On 28th October product was available in Indore. After repeated requests since 9:15 am in morning on 29th October fake promises were done that the product will deliver on 29th October in the 2nd half but no such thing took place till 3:30 pm. Proof of it will be available in their recording only which they do for so called quality and training purpose. 3:30 pm they said delivery cannot be confirmed since no manager is allotted. Also order cannot be cancelled before it gets delivered. They were also not ready to provide contact information of local distributor when I offered to pick the product myself. Not to mention they took delivery charges 150 Rs and still the delivery was delayed after placing the order. Mnytra logistics tracking number is ML[protected] for the product. It’s very obvious that everyone consider expected delivery date to be the maximum date by which product will get delivered and place order according to that.

Urvashee Gogoi
                                Dec 8, 2016

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737132

I had ordered a total of 6 items from myntra, all orders being prepaid, and was supposed to get the products delivered this week. The tracking facility showed them to have reached the place of delivery. However, the very next day I was informed that all items have been returned without my knowledge. I was in urgent need of the items and suffered a huge loss because of Myntra. I tried to call the customer care but they very rudely blamed me and refused to register a complaint. Now am really upset and have decided to file a complaint in consumer forum. Myntra has been a total let down!

mridul anand
                                  Dec 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I ordered a white shift dress from mango(myntra) with order id :[protected]-8620701 i ordered medium but did exchange for small size. First of all the product that i recvd had few strings attached to the dress brown colour which could be easily removed by picking them uo as it ws nt coming out of the dress jst additional attached. I filed for exchange and support representative was very rude and started arguing that you have spoiled the product. I filed for complaont in myntra and they are also not looking into it which is very ridiculous on part of customer satisfaction.
                                  You guys only charge customer but does not provide proper customer service and then in return blames customer itself.
                                  Really dissatisfied with service. Please look into it.
                                  My contact no. and registered no is [protected]

Moinaz
                                    Dec 6, 2016

Address: 500032

Hi, I have returned a Bhama Couture Blue Printed Anarkali kurti on 2nd of Nov(Order number[protected] and registered mobile number [protected]) and the money was expected to be refunded within 10 days.I haven't received the amount. I have contacted customer care and she said that it is shown that the money is refunded.She even told she will be sharing details regarding the transaction.Could you please share the details asap.It's been more than a month.

Dipyaman Halder
                                      Dec 4, 2016

I have ordered 3 shirts and 1 nehru jacket from myntra on 21 november 2016. My order no is[protected]. Though i have received 3 shirts, but i haven't received the nehru jacket yet (Mr button man brown sleeveless slim fit nehru jacket, tracking no. Ml[protected]). Now when i checked the order status it showed me “package has been cancelled”. What does it mean? I haven’t cancelled it myself.

If there is any problem, i request you to refund the amount.
                                      Hlo pls transction my return product money.

ssubramani
                                        Dec 3, 2016

Address: 560037

I have ordered for a tommy hilfiger eyeglass frame form myntra on november 23, 2016 with order id:[protected] with prepaid order thru credit card. I have received the package on 28th november 2016. But the package contained only the eyeglass frame box only without the frame.

Please see the attached photos of how the package has been received. There were 2 myntra covers which is very unusual since i have never seen two myntra covers for a package. Only the outer myntra package was intact (Which i have opened). There is another myntra cover inside which was torn since i have never seen two myntra covers for a package & the cardboard box inside was also torn & inside that i only the tommy hilfiger frame box was there without the frame. I believe after the initial quality check & packaging, some one has opened the package, took the product & used another myntra cover to pack it again.

On contacting the customer care (Complaint no:[protected], they took 4 working days & came back saying "as per the update from the concern department, i would like to inform you that all the product was shipped to you in a proper and intact condition after a successful quality check and the same was also delivered. Hence i regret to inform you that your refund request for a missing product has been declined."

I don't need to lie for a product valued around 3.7k when i am earning in lakhs. I don't accept the resolution at all & strongly believe there is some loophole in their packaging & shipping department. I never expected this kind of behavior from myntra & couldn't understand how can they treat a loyal & regular customer like this for the mistake of your backend team.

Subramani s.