Complaints 9797

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com

Myntra.com Phone Numbers

+91 80 4354 1999

Myntra.com Website

Myntra.com Head Office Address

Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli
Bommanahalli
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 441

Kavita_123

Did not get refund for the product that i have returned

I purchased a product from myntra on 2nd oct 2016 and paid for it in cash. I wanted to return it and that is when i realized that it was not marked delivered on the app. On talking to the delivery guy he said its his mistake that he didn't take my signature as it was cash on delivery and he will make sure the product is returned. As i was travelling the next day, i was in a rush to return the product and so i gave the packet to him. Later...
indian exporter

Delayed delivery and fake promotion

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 781001

Hello sir my name is vinay singh and my registered phone number is [protected]. My order number is[protected] i placed an order 3 items on myntra dated 4-10-16 hoping that it would come before durga puja which was on 9-10-16 but myntra delivered 2 items on 27-10-16 after the end of major festivals and the remaining 1 item is still undelivered and today is 3-10-16.

Sir, if you can take any legal action please take it because...
Sayoni Laha
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Product and Return issue

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500046

I brought one Triveni art silk saree and that was not as good quality which was showing online page so I return but they rejected my return because the product which I send according them it is a local product. But I send that same saree. So I call I fight with them regarding this but they says it won't be possible to return and they send it back to me and today I got that product which is totally different used saree which has false and...
swathi yesireddy

Bad customer support service

Address:560068

I ordered the product but received wrong product. When i check with customer service regarding the same, they are not even understanding the issue and not sending person to pickup the product instead they ask me to self ship the product. But in the site they say they will arrange pickup for any returns. This is not at all fare. Why do we order online if we have time to go out to courier the product. As they have sent the wrong product, they...
Jey53

Product delivery

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 400065

2nd time in a row Myntra delayed my order. I purchased products worth 15k and 11k with cash on delivery. Thank god i chose this option. They just dont seem to deliver what they promise. Customer service is robotic with their replies. Never buy stuff from there. Really bad experience. They may lose a customer and i know they don't care. But lemme tell you Myntra 1 + a few more and suddenly you will have hundreds.

Javed...
Shiji anyony
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala

Return items

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695003

My return orders no.18028497&18028413, once you pickup and return back to me. Now the pickup ajent saying they need the approval from from your side. I recieved the items without price tag. Packing and invoice are there. You see i have purchased items for nearly 10000/- from you. I am facing this problem for first time.
So please do the needfull
Regards - shiji antony...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700033

I have been trying to return a few items which I had ordered and received o9n 31st Oct. order ID[protected] .

The return policy says, there is no facility for return, at the same time it says " customer address required for return " There is no place to fill in the customer address.
Also i live in a metro city in the heart of the city, there is no reason why the courier cannot pick up when it can deliver .
Moreover...
Skura
May 7, 2023
This thread was updated on May 7, 2023

Request to reactivate the myntra account for the refund status

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I am extremely dissatisfied with the myntra services as whenever i call the customer care, i never get the resolution for my query. Today just 10 mins back i called the myntra customer care to request for the reactivation of my account .I have to check the refund status of my previous purchase.but the myntra representative told me the accounts suspended and he can't reactivate it.

I don't want to do any...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Priyam Bortamuli

Pathetic service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

Myntra must be spending crores on advertising but your service is absolutely pathetic. First, you guys take so much time for product delivery. Secondly, you mislead customers by sending a msg saying you have delivered and next minute another msg comes saying you couldn't deliver coz customer phone was not reachable. Then when I try contacting the no you send in a msg they informed me that the product is wrongly delivered. When I try calling...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
lekjum yudik

I haven't received the orders.

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560068

I have placed the 7 orders i.e. crocs women green clogs, sling bag from the house of tara, mast and harbour women red backpack, wrangler blue low rise jane slim fit jeans, Dressberry blue chambray tops and red tops and Dressberry women maroon espadrilles on the 4th of October 2016 with the total cost of 8025.44 rupees and the order nos. are[protected]clogs, sling bag and backpack),[protected]wrangler jeans) and[protected] dressberry 2 tops...
Jeo Jose Kunnathuparambile

Order number 143470893

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

Dress purchsed on 7/10/2016 through credit card payment option. This e-tailer has assured delivery on 26/10/16. But even after waiting for 19 days i am still to get the material. I has thrice called and inquired about the parcel but i didn't get any firm commitment.

Request you to kindly help me to get my money back with penalty for not delivering material and not listerning customers complaint. I had...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

I ordered a leggings from myntra, of c9 brand, the product i got was too small almost of a kid's size it is. It came without tags, even looked slightly old. So i requested a return or exchange and they declined saying it doesn't has a tag. I don't know what to do, i even sent them pictures of the product. I have all the bills with barcode on it. When it is their mistake why should i pay for it. Someone from their team might have done it....
ashishkmsingh98

Order yet not delivered

Address:411057

I ordered a jeans from myntra order no[protected] on date[protected] but after 3 days no message of shipment came to me then i contacted to customer care they raise a complaint and said it must be shipped within 24hrs but again after 2 days it is not shipped again i tried to complain on customer care they pickup the phone and make me hold for 10 mins and then said i told this case to my supervisor and cut the phone. Today date is[protected]...
prajitharajesh

Agent behavior very rude

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

My package was suppose to come by 29 October. I got a call from the delivery guy on 26th Oct by 12pm that time I was in office busy with my work. security man informed me. I called the mantra guy to come another time, but he was not listening and shouting at me.
I am mentioning his number here. Mob: [protected]
i don't know this person name that's why i put his number.His behavior towards customer is very rude. He don't have...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

I ordered Levis Briefs of size 'S' in the Order No:[protected].

The size written on the box of the product is 'XL' as it can be seen in the image.

But Myntra has put a wrong barcode on the product stating the size to be 'S' (can be seen in the image).

As this product comes under non return category, I am not being able to return or exchange it.

As the size delivered to me isn't correct...
Address:400078

I had placed an exchange order on 15th oct'16 and the expected delivery date was 21st oct'16 (Order was for birthday gift on 26th oct). On calling the customer care on 21st oct'16 to know the status of my courier i got to know that the package was lost by their associate which was not at all intimated to me. When i registered a complain regarding same to myntra one of the customer care executive mr. Mohd shoaib promised to solve my query...
NIKEoo7

Sbi debit card cashback not credited and fooled with coupons

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 500088

I had made a purchase with myntra
Order no.:[protected]
Order placed: sunday, july 03, 2016
I was supposed to receive a cashback of 10% of order valuewhich was never credited to my account till date. I had raised the issue with myntra on there official facebook page and then they had promised me to get in touch with me and further promised my cashback. Soon i received a call from myntra and the lady asked me to take my...
PreciMnzs
Apr 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 28, 2022

Myntra shipped items without price tags and then refuses to exchange the product since there is no price tag!!

Address:560068

Date of the incident: 3rd Oct 2016 to 24th Oct 2016

Full description:

I had ordered 3 dresses (Order No.[protected] worth Rs.3218. Of these 2 dresses that came from the same seller, did not have tags attached to the dresses(tags with just the brand names were in the plastic bag) and there was NO PRICE STICKER on the tags. One dress had a price sticker on its plastic bag while the other...
86 other people found this review helpful
86 found this helpful
Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575006

I had ordered the product : KIELZ
Women White Solid Platforms
Size: 39 / Qty: 1
Code: 1562350
Tracking id: AN[protected]IN
This product is already delivered to me and i haven't achieved any delivery confirmation message or mail.
I want to return the product but i am not able to do it as it is asking for the product barcode which i cannot find in the package.
The barcodes available...
Mohammed Parvez Alam

Complaint order number. 142883465

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am really sorry to say that the myntra has given me a pathetic service. I dont know but i guess, if you cant manage the high volume order and logistics during sale, then don't go for it.

Issue.

1) In that i ordered levis boxer, which is non refundable and non exchangable, but i received product of two different colour and that two in one i have side pocket and in other i don't.