Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9904

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 442

Saini Monty
Jan 4, 2017

Address: 560068

Shoes buy from myntra dt.[protected] and they delivered shoes[protected]
and i return shoes to myntra dated[protected] and they pickup and myntra said Please note:Your return has been accepted by us. You will be issued a refund on this item within 24 hours. myntra complent number and e-mail not in service and till date not recv my money back. please do something

Return ID: 19391325
Order :[protected]-4265601
Item : 1463403
Amount Refund : Rs. 1, 474.92

Rs. 1, 474.92-

MRP: Rs. 2, 599.00
VAT / CST: Rs. 175.43
Creditcard: Rs. 1, 474.92
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kushalseal
    Jan 3, 2017

Address: 560034

It is highly not acceptable from Myntra at least in regards of the quality of products.
    The reason of returning this product is I just wore this jacket twice and i just found out the inside material is torn and the stitch is not at all good this doesn't show a good quality product. And its not even a week. When I inquired with Mynta they are saying this is not a manufacturing defect whereas if you see the part where it tore it clearly shows the quality of material used. I hope you understand the situation. I am attaching the images of the product which will show you where the dispute is. I am expecting at least here i can get a good service from you. I would request your help for returning and refunding or at least replacing this product with a same but good quality product.

Dhule
      Jan 3, 2017

Address: 424001

I have given order for two bags and your company has delivered my only one bag. Still i am looking for it & customer support is not giving any support. They have cheated me. I had paid for two bags and you pigs delivered me only one. Still i am suffering because of this.
      But i have received only 1 bag and paid for 2.
      How can u talk to me like this. I had paid all money in advnace. I asked courier delivery man, that i Have ordered 2 bags. He told me that he have only 1. One may be came afterwards. Both bags invoice was in one bag, u had maid 1 bill for 2 items. And that was also inside d box. If i found that above d box, i will reject to receive that. This is not a fair business. When i open that box dt time i came to know it is only 1 bag in dt box. Same time i call ur customer service and told them d fact. Talk to ur courier service and solve d problem. And deliver me d bag as early as possible. I need it soon for my next week's travelling.
      I think it was my mistake to shopping with u.
      Call me for details.

Suchitra Mohanty
        Jan 3, 2017

Dear Myntra Team,
        I had purchase a product bearing id number[protected]-0892201. However, the product has a hole in it. However, the concerned denying to accept it and saying that the product has undergone proper quality check.
        See the reply of company to the customer (We had re-escalated this issue to the concerned team. however, I regret to inform you that your return request has been declined as the product was shipped from our end post proper quality check). Soon after receiving the item I had requested you to return it, since it is a defective one. But, after calling 5 to 6 times to your customer care, I received the mail that Myntra can not accept the return request, since the product was dispatched after proper quality check. If this is true, I am sure the team is not doing its work sincerely and also not thinking to retain customer. Do the company think I have made the hole in the item? How the company dare to claim that it was properly checked for quality. Share me the CCTV footage where the product was checked for quality. Let me see what type of checking your team is doing. Giving all this hassle to a customer only earn bad reputation to your brand. I am a regular customer of Amazon, Flipkart, Snapdeal, FabIndia, Ajio. But I never faced so much trouble for returning a defective item

So, please do the needful
        Jan 03, 2017
        Updated by Suchitra Mohanty
        Dear Myntra Team,
        I had purchase a product bearing id number[protected]-0892201. However, the product has a hole in it. However, the concerned denying to accept it and saying that the product has undergone proper quality check.
        See the reply of company to the customer (We had re-escalated this issue to the concerned team. however, I regret to inform you that your return request has been declined as the product was shipped from our end post proper quality check). Soon after receiving the item I had requested you to return it, since it is a defective one. But, after calling 5 to 6 times to your customer care, I received the mail that Myntra can not accept the return request, since the product was dispatched after proper quality check. If this is true, I am sure the team is not doing its work sincerely and also not thinking to retain customer. Do the company think I have made the hole in the item? How the company dare to claim that it was properly checked for quality. Share me the CCTV footage where the product was checked for quality. Let me see what type of checking your team is doing. Giving all this hassle to a customer only earn bad reputation to your brand. I am a regular customer of Amazon, Flipkart, Snapdeal, FabIndia, Ajio. But I never faced so much trouble for returning a defective item

So, please do the needful

Eraser
          from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
          Jan 3, 2017

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I placed order at myntra on 02/01/2017, timing : 12:05 am. As per my order cash on delivery was available at my address. Early morning when i got up to my astonishment i saw my order where cancelled without notifying me. I made a call to myntra official number, but reply that i got was completely unsatisfactory. I don't understand why this people come up with huge sale extravaganza when they are not able to meet expectation of the people, who woke up the whole night for this sale.

zini chaurasia
            from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
            Jan 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I ordered clothes and shoes worth rs 4134 and tried to pay through debit card, the amount of 4449 is debited from my account and the order was also not confirmed as one item became out of stock during my payment process.
            Next it showed order not placed, then i tried to place the order through cash on delivery. But still the money has been 4449 has been debited from my account.
            Myntra has not given any transaction number to show that the payment has been made but order not confirmed.

pratiksha mohire
              Jan 2, 2017

Address: 411018

Hello sir/ madam,

Before give order of shoos i called myntra help center for when i will get this shoos. They told within 3-4 standard days but today is my 1st anniversary i want to give gift it today at any cost.
              Your delivery center is 5 km far away from my office but i dont have address of it.
              Please deliver it on today.
              Order number:[protected]-8387803
              I had cancelled the the order which I had made through my debit card.Myntra has not refunded my money within 30days. When I had emailed the matter to Mantra they are not even replying . Please donot buy any product from Myntra .

ruchi180480
                Jan 2, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I received a W brand sheer jacket worth rupees 953/-, later i found that product is damaged. after received the damaged cloth i raised the return request of the same. the product is unused with tag intact, it also meet with the all requirements to return a product, i tried many times by calling customer care and sending mails, i also talked to their Sr. Officers but all times the declined to process the return, now i am feeling helpless, i have been cheated and i can do nothing against them. They are not accepting their fault any how.
                Kindly look into the matter and help me out. i will be highly Thankful to you.

Ruchi Gupta
                Mobile: +91-[protected]
                Myntra is cheating the customers

Devesh Chugh
                  Dec 30, 2016

I have ordered Roadster jeans, while ordering it, its look amazing in the picture, yes it was attractive enough to place an order, but when the product is delivered, I saw the product does not matches the picture, (worst quality).

Unexpected from you guys!! such an poor quality service you provide to your customers. I am not returning the product, but I am surely going to stop using such apps for shopping, It is Fraud!!

You guys needs to improve on this, I am going to mention the review on Twitter and other social media.

Devesh

anand mankhand
                    Dec 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have to write this but Myntra is doing fraud these days, as i ordered from them the clothing, but the delivery guy didn't deliver the product and signed himself that product got delivered.I came to know in the evening so called the guy, he said by mistake my colleague signed and that why this happened.I told him that thing so he advised that i deliver from a long time might be this is your first time that you ordered from Myntra.I want to know who is he to ask these questions to the customer.
                    For complaining i called customer care, spoke to Arshid he advised complaint has been registered, but i didn't get any mail or message with the complaint number.Today again i called had a word with Deepak he said they have given the verbal warning.I want to know how your staff can sign on my behalf.Who has given the authority?This is the fraud with the signature and the items your people were trying to take.Also, have wrote on your mail id as well as on your website but no one has responded.Are you people are trying to do fraud with doing fraudulent signature.
                    I also want to know why you people dont respond to the consumer complaints over the mail or message so we can track and you dont lie to us.
                    Anand Mankhand

order id[protected]-1679001
                    Dec 30, 2016
                    Updated by anand mankhand
                    After telling Arshid to revert with the status of my complaint on my email provided over the phone, but no one has responded or replied after calling again today.Are you people trying to do a scam these days by not delivering the products and doing fraudulent signatures ?

Please reply via mail to all the concern or either i have to raise a complaint to consumer court for the fraudulent signature which your staff has did, without delivering the product.

ayush agarwal 1
                      Dec 30, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

Order No.:[protected]
                      Order Placed:Sunday, October 23, 2016

Worst service given by myntra. Now am getting fed up with this.

I already had raised concerned about this before "Question Reference #[protected]". They told

"I would like to inform you that Cash back will be credited to Cardholders' accounts on or before 23-December-2016. The Cash back will be calculated on the net paid amount by each Cardholder. I kindly request you to wait till 23-December-2016 for the same."
                      in the last reply. But still i didn't get my cashback.

svarma72
                        Dec 29, 2016

Myntra.com is rabid spammer. When asked they say send "stopsms" or sometimes "stopmyntrasms" to some number, or make missed call to some number. NOTHING WORKS. SPAM continues.

Why should I have to unsubscribe anyway? I never subscribed for them in the first place. I also have my number registered in TRAI DnD list.

Myntra.com is a blatant violator of TRAI regulations.

I demand that they stop this creepy practice immediately.
                        Mar 18, 2017
                        The company takes action only if we make direct complaints and start posting on social media. All methods for unsubscribing which they offer are fake.

Bhakti2985
                          Dec 29, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I am caling you guys from past couple of days, for my refund that is pending to be done by you for Rs. 1531.67. I have returned the product on 12th of December & have been continuously following up with you guys to get the refund done, but every time I am getting a reason "give 2 business days “and then nothing is been done. I called you customer care & the guy didn’t understood the query, so I asked him to connect me to a Supervisor, & there I got supervisor named Priya--Now Even Ms. Priya was not understanding my situation & was again & again frustrating me & on top of that she also took a wrong complaint &, getting frustrated with her I asked her to connect me to her SUPERVISOR & I was connected to YUSUF. Mr.Yusuf another Idiot on that Floor there with tht Stupid PRIYA, I think both of them might be in their Lullabai mode as both of them God knows wht they understood between each other, as I said THEY took the wrong complaint. When I called back again the next day I was told issue is resolved. But that dumb idiot lovers I must say (Yusuf & Priya) tried to solve a case which was nt even my concern/query. Like a crazy lady I am calling you guys from so long but I am just getting tht TAT's and nothing else. Shame on you guys I must say, your CEO is in my Friends list, I will make sure all you guys are fired from that Organization who just gave me reasons to run around the Bush. Bloody Hell with your company...its useless I must say. I am sorry that I am using such harsh words for your people and company but this is because of your company is fit for that because the people they have it there.

A Frustrated customer

Myntra
                            Dec 29, 2016

Misleading, cheating, careless service, lack of cashless shoping, disrespectful with customers and lot more. Unfortunately, first and last and worst experience with Myntra. It's been 12 days since I placed order of one shirt and pant together. None of them has been delivered to me. Since last days I'm trying to contact customer care service, no satisfying response. Today delivery guy came with item, saying no card accepted, only cash. OK, I managed to get 2000/- note from my colleague, then guy said, give me change. OK, I managed. After that it was 'try n buy' the refused totaly me to let it try, he's saying if I want to try item, do it on road, wft? What is the use of try n buy scheme? I contacted Service centre. Employees are not allowed to try clothes in office? wtf? You should mention these things on your Ads too. Don't make me take further actions. Else I know what to do with such fake, cheating, and misleading ads and schemes.

Priya Pradeep
                              Dec 28, 2016

I had returned a Kurti with return reference number[protected] on 17th November 2016 for Rs.577.18 & another return made with number[protected] on 21st November 2016 for RS.737.45. I received credit of the second return, I.e for RS.737.45 on 1st December 2016 but till date I have not received RS.577.18. I have sent atleast 5 mails to myntra for the same.They gave me a RRN number on 14th December stating that according to their finance team the amount has been refunded but the RRN for 2 different refunds which was done on 2 different dates is same.How is it possible? Moreover I sent them screenshot of statement yesterday where there is no such credit, still they are giving me the same reply that it is credited.I have attached the statement here also.please help to get money back.Myntra is cheating

sathish panati
                                from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
                                Dec 27, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

Below is the acknowledgment for the delivery cancellation, today morning i have received a message from myntra at 10:30 am like the product is out for delivery. After 7:30 pm again i received a message like my ordered product got cancelled after several attempts of calling to my mobile number.

But the actual things happened is till now i didn't receive a call from myntra to call the product order, the question from my side is with out calling to my mobile number how myntra/delivery guy can cancel my order. Need explanation for this issue asap. My mobile which i have given in the myntra website is correct as i am recieving notification.

Delivery guys are not proper without informing they are cancelling and returning the product to the origin. After calling customer care they are suggesting me to order the new product from the website. What i need to do now.

Order id:[protected]-4086901

Below is the information received from myntra after cancellation:

Hi sathish,

We are sorry that after several attempts, we were still unable to deliver your myntra shipment to your delivery address. Therefore we have cancelled this part of the order. Our shipping provider also tried calling you several times at your phone number but was unable to reach you. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

If you like, you can place a new order on our app. Please check if the phone numbers in your myntra account and in your address book are valid. If we have an incorrect phone number for you, please update it in the my profile section on myntra at http://www.myntra.com/mailers/my/address.

Please find the details of the item (S) below: order id:[protected]-4086901
                                1. Rdtpfosh[protected] red tape men tan brown leather formal shoes (Rtr0783-t)

Size quantity unit price discount sub total
                                Uk10 1 rs. 3495.00 rs. 2097.00 rs. 1398.00

Shipment value rs. 1398.00

Vat/cst rs. 69.90

Shipping charge free

Amount refunded rs. 0.00

If you need any assistance or have any questions, feel free to contact us by using the form available here.

Myntra team
                                Everything you need to look good

Athish panati
                                10:19 pm (15 minutes ago)

To myntra
                                Hi myntra team,

Below is the acknowledgment for the delivery cancellation, toda

Livi
                                  Dec 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500046

It is with great dissatisfaction and anger that I am writing this compliant towards your delivery service, particularly, the irresponsible and unprofessional service of your company’s delivery personnel, named Ganesh Kumar Reddy. He is a liar, who tell the customers that he is coming in few-minutes time for delivery, but never shows up. He doesn’t pick calls, and when picked makes petty excuses, and finally cancelling the order by himself, without delivering the goods. This has happened not just to me but with my friends as well. I called the customer care three times tThis amount to breach of trust, and yoo look into this matter but nothing has been done.While they give promising words that the things will be delivered, nothing happens!The company’s image has been damaged beyond repair. If action is not taken against this delivery personnel, and customer satisfaction is not assured, you’ll lose customers to your competitors in the market, like your company is losing me and my friends. And I am definitely spreading this irresponsibility to friends, relatives and all, so that they will never order from your e-platform, and thereby, avoiding unnecessary problems. I am just too frustrated for these repeated acts of irresponsibility and utter disrespect.

And for the amount I’ve paid online, please refund it at the earliest.

And for the sake of your company’s reputation, please never employ a person like Ganesh Kumar Reddy. The sooner you fire him, the better for your customers, and of course, for your company.

Rohaan Tyagi
                                    Dec 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

Delievery date is 27th December but I have not received the shoe ..i tracked the shoe status & I got to know that shoe is just shipped ...
                                    I would like to know from last 4 days you guys have just shipped the product..😠
                                    What's wrong with myntra this time.
                                    I always buy product from myntra because of their good quality product & fixed delievery date...
                                    But this time you guys yourself spoiled your image

Now the delievery date is 30th December
                                    But I want the product on 29th december at any cost..😏
                                    If you are not going to do this, you will going to loose your customer.
                                    Mark my words you will going to loose yr customer😡
                                    I have purchase one kurti @ rs 360 & they took from me 380Rs. Means they charges 20Rs extra from me. can you tell me which charges was applicable?

Nidhi Kulashri
                                      Dec 26, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411013

I have been complaining on Myntra customer Care many times regarding this representative (Mainuddin Shaikh) who was assigned to pick up one of the items (Return Request[protected] from my home address. I have been calling him so that he can let me know when he would be coming for the pickup so that I am available at home at that time but he neither receives my call and even switches off his phone while I am calling. It is the same situation since last 7 days (I placed the return request on 13th Dec) and due to which I asked the customer care to assign this to some other representative. Unfortunately, this was again assigned to him and he has been behaving similarly. I am carrying the item to workplace.

I must have called 5-6 times to customer care and have to repeat telling the whole issue again everytime. Can you please look into my concern and check if someone individually follows this up, because this will my last attempt for raising this query?

Thanks in advance.
                                      Nidhi Kulashri
                                      Dec 26, 2016
                                      The steps taken by the company is that they have been following up with the represenative and his manager on this issue once I make a call to them. If the representative picks up the call, he says he will complete the pickup today but doesn't comes to pickup neither makes a call. Then in the evening I get a message that he was unable to pickup the item due to my unavailability. There is no email address for myntra on which I can email them. I searched it on google and the myntra app. If there is so, could you please let me know one, where I can send the email.

rtimchen
                                        from Dhekiajuli, Assam
                                        Dec 26, 2016

Address: 797112

Sir/madam,
                                        I think this will be my third complaint cause no reponse has been made.I ordered a product on 16 december, my tracking no[protected], thinking myntra to be a good proper service i oredered the product but to my horror its very Bad, totally not worthy of online shopping today is 26 th december i was supposed to get my product on 24.No action has been taken so far. I do Hope You will at least deliver my product .
                                        Thank You
                                        Dec 26, 2016
                                        Updated by rtimchen
                                        Sir/madam,
                                        I ordered a product on 16 th december and it was supposed to reach by 24 december but i havent recieved the product till now as of late my product number is SHIPPEDOrder No:[protected]-3790403
                                        I have been waiting for the product almost two weeks now. Please deliver it at earliest . I already did a complaint once but no actions were taken.
                                        If the product gets delivered today i would be very much obliged.
                                        thanking you.