Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 454

priyanka.ruchi
Aug 9, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411047

Ordered evan pink top from myntra and did like the product. Applied for cancellation and till date no one came to pick it up. Every day I am getting message of pick up and no one come to pick it up and I updated the same to customer service department but that of no help. Really pathetic service ..no one is coming for pick up .Posting it here so that any action will be taken against it.
Thanks Priyanka
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prerana Shah
    Aug 8, 2016
    Jul 14, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2023

Wrong product shipped and not accepting return

Address: 400092

I had placed order on myntra.Com on 2/07/2016 for a dressberry tote bag and catwalk sandals. Order no :[protected]. After approximately 8 days i received a parcel which contained two t-shirts. I had initiated returns and provided them with necessary things which was required to channelize return within 3-5 days after i received the product. Return request was approved.In spite of sending images of the wrong products shipped; the person who...
    277 other people found this review helpful
    277 found this helpful
    17 Comments
    dimplerajpurohit
    Aug 8, 2016

Address: 560067

I had ordered 4 tops amount of 1720₹. Which was delivered to me on 14/7/16. Two product quality was not up to mark. So i packed it up again & returned. The item was picked up on16/7/16. Its been over 23 working days & i have not received my refund. Return no. Is 1st top[protected] amount of - 419.58₹, 2nd top[protected] amount of - 576.97₹) i have sent emails to myntra & called them many times still i have not received any reply stating that return. Please look in to matter.

Brati Acharya
      Aug 8, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Raise pickup request more than 6 times, with several calls to the customer care, with no results. This is a pure chit to end user. Order no is[protected],[protected].
      Request raised-11th July for return.
      Since then attempted more than 6 times to keep raising return request .
      Every time getting- "PICKUP FAILED"
      No courier contacted me.
      Customer care saying nothing can be done.
      Order no[protected],[protected]

Imphal Gsnjk
        Aug 7, 2016

I have order product with order no.[protected] and ship at india-post with tracking no. An[protected]in. The product is not delevered to me but myntra updated delevered. So plz refund my money soon. Also plz track the shipment and see whether it is delever or not. If delevered then plz tell me to whom it is delevered. I have been shopping to myntra for last 4 yrs, this is first time that myntra fraud me. So plz resolved my problem soon by myntra not to lost my trust to you.
        Aug 13, 2016
        Updated by Imphal Gsnjk
        i have complain to myntra with complain no.[protected]. on 6th August but still now they dosen't respond any thing even though myntra care say that to wait till 12th August.to resolved dispute but day is already gone and done nothing plz refund money soon.we poor people rs 34000 is huge money
        I want to order this prodouct but I am not getting the size 10 plzz bring it the size 10 so that I can order this shoe plzzzzz

Neha.Maheshwari
          from Alwar, Rajasthan
          Aug 7, 2016

I have recently returned one item on July 27 2016 that I had bought from Myntra. I paid the bill through paytm wallet. The payment went through successfully. I got an sms from Myntra stating that it takes 3-5 days for item to be returned to them. Further, it takes 7-10 business day for refund to credit card. The item was picked up on July 24, 2016. Its been over 10 working days and I have not received my refund. I have sent emails to myntra and called them many times still I have not received any reply. I have just received an automated reply stating that return request has been accepted. I don't understand the refund concept as they have used my money for more than 10 days. I want them to refund the amounts along with interest as I invest money. I lost my interest in bank account and the refund is still not credited. Please look into this matter.

Pratik Bane
            Aug 6, 2016

Address: 560068

I have not yet recived my shoes order #[protected] as expected delivery is 6 aug 2016. Twice i called to myntra support but no one is answering the call.

RRAadi
              Aug 6, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 400053

I had ordered Sera Mint Green Top, which was delivered to me on 09th July 2016. The product quality was not upto mark and was different from the photo given on the site. So I packed it up again and then raised a return request for the same. Return ID 15092564 of Rs 366.
              It was picked up after about 8 days of raising the request. At the time of return your agent opened and checked it before taking it back. But after about 15 days, on 3rd August 2016, I get and email that the product has stains. I call up Myntra, have to wait for long time to reach your customer care executive. The person informed that there is a stain which is tested by machine and not visible to naked eye. I raise the issue with them, and was told that the matter would be resolved. Instead, the product was delivered immediately on the next day, in my absence (to my house help)

Please Arrange to collect the product without further delay and refund my money immediately.
              I am still awaiting collection of product and refund from Myntra.com

Suhel MA
                Aug 6, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695011

I bought a bata formal shoe through myntra from trivandrum. After getting it i started using and used it for 3 days. After that the outer layer its toe part started removing. I have intimated this issue to myntra customer care executive and explained all my concerns. Then as per her advise i have mailed the complaint with photographs to myntra. After that i got mail that my request got rejected. What is this? They are not considering a customer's issue after that. Even their another customer care executive didn't give any proper rectification for that. I can't accept this cheating. Their product was not original or not good quality. I am accepting that i used it for 2 days. But how a product can be damaged within two days equally in both shoes? Now i understood that your company is cheating all the customers with second quality product and trapping them with their unusual rules.

Priya achutuni
                  Aug 6, 2016

Return of a damaged product

Address: 500015

This is to inform you guys that I for the first time regret a product of myntra that too which I have ordered for a special occasion.

I have ordered a mast and harbour blazer for my fiance on a special occasion and I have got a damaged piece which was delivered on 28/7/2016.

I have opted for return policy on 28/07/2016, the executive comes to my place on 05/08/2016 and says that he kept...
                  8 other people found this review helpful
                  8 found this helpful
                  Amit Kabad
                  Aug 5, 2016

I have recently returned one item on july 24, 2016 that i had bought from myntra. I paid the bill from credit card. The payment went through successfully. I got an sms from myntra stating that it takes 3-5 days for item to be returned to them. Further, it takes 7-10 business day for refund to credit card. The item was picked up on july 25, 2016. Its been over 10 working days and i have not received my refund. After sending an email to myntra i got an automated reply stating that return request has been accepted. I don't understand the refund concept as they have used my money for more than 10-12 days. I want them to refund the amounts along with interest as i invest money in mutual fund market for returns. I lost my interest in bank account or market securities for those number of days. And the refund is still not credited. Please look into this matter.

SHERIL THOMAS RAJ
                    Aug 5, 2016

Address: 560037

I didnt recieve my order, order no:[protected] which was supposed to be delivered on 5th august 2016. It is already paid order for rs 626.28. I request you to kindly help me with the same and i am an active user of myntra products as well.

Try to inform the customers everything with regards to the product.

I ordered the product on 28th july and the expected date of delivery was 5th august. It is showing that the product got delivered but i have contacted the myntra sales guy who delivers the product but he said he didnt recive the order for the same

Kindly do the needfull

Hunar harjai
                      from Sangrur, Punjab
                      Aug 5, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

I ordered some goods from myntra, even after the confirmation of order, the website cancelled my goods. And for the compensation, the gave me a giftcard. I have the gift card number, but whenever I order something, the option for applying gift card is not there! This is their simple trick to fool the customers! I am mailing them about my problem from a very long time, but they are not answering! Very poor customer service!

nilu0122
                        from Khuldabad, Maharashtra
                        Aug 4, 2016

I have ordered the kurta from myntra.com, but it was diffrent from the product they have shown on website.the material mentioned was cotton 100% but it was polyester material.the pattern they have shown was different too.its a complete fraud with the customers.during the purchase i have checked the details the pattern of kurta is different it was looking attractive, but when i received its really disappointing to see that its pattern and material were different.i am really unhappy with the product.
                        at least you received a kurta. I have received two t shirts instead of sandal and a tote bag.

saniyaislam
                          Aug 4, 2016

I ordered a shirt from myntra which I returned due to larger size.
                          Order No:[protected]
                          My refund for money has not been done till yet. Order was done on 19 july.
                          I have to order other stuff but since my cashback is not done, all I can do is wait.
                          It is not expected from such a big organization to make such mistakes and not even conveying it to their customers about the delay.
                          I have ordered one backpack, but it was of different color .So, i returned it on the very next day of product delivery.I used online payment mode-netbanking.
                          I would have get refund amount till 18th july, but yet I have no information when i will get my refund back.
                          Please look forward my request and try to refund my money back asap.

Milan bharadiya
                            Aug 3, 2016

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361345

Order no:[protected]

I have paid 806rs through card and placed an order of Nike thongs 5 on 27-7-16 in myntra, it showed the product to be dispatched on 27-7-16 as per track but still despite of 7days from order placed product hasnt been dispatched and i have logged complaint in myntra cc for 3 times but still no action has been taken.

aryan143sharma
                              Aug 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

You guys sent me a pair o[censored]sed slippers instead of floaters and you need to pay for it. How can you bait and switch with a person who is paying you in advance and expecting a right product.

Inhuman and discrimination law of a human holds you liable in indian penal court and being a lawyer will exercise my rights in court itself.

I am giving you a warning last time that stop my eating up money else i am gonna take this matter very seriously.

This has been more than 30 days all these bloody items are lying at my home and i am not gonna keep them more.

Also, in the same order, have also ordered 2 t shirts and they are being sold by you at higher prices and when i tried to return them, you guys want me to keep polythenes as well??? I mean are you serious?? I am returning the items in original unused condition and that too with tags and you want me to keep bloody polythenes too.

I am saying that pls stop these tantrums and kindly return the money to me or i will start start giving damn to money and can spend more money on it to get this sorted by going legal.
                              Inhuman guys you are...

minakshi3341
                                Aug 2, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

My order number is
                                And
                                I have given the address of baddi, india
                                But the delivery person called to come and pick me up from solan, india
                                If i have said to return the product back to myntra so that i can change the address to my workplace... Its been more than 28 hours my return request still has not been ulploaded kindly reply me back soon
                                I have bought a shirt.i didn't like the shirt, and thus I have returned the same as per their refund policy.the Myntra co. Had send the courier boy for pickup the shirt.but till date they haven't refund the amount. I have called there call centre but they are also not responding
                                Ketki Jandial

Dipti kalkunte
                                  Aug 2, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400 607

Seriusly unhappy with the delivery guyz. As soon as i get msg from myntra i am contacting the delivery guys to say it's my office address working tym is 9am-6 pm.. We r closed on sat and sun still i was trying to connect them to take my courier but i am getting no response from them... Delivery staff dont feel the need to revert back. Past 3days m waitg fr my courier...

Dipti
                                  [protected] (Mob no)
                                  Not getting my refund neither they are picking up returned stuff...my 4000Rs is stuck in myntra. I don't know even if I receive it or not. Never going to buy any product from myntra.

nishantKourav
                                    Aug 1, 2016

I have placed return order on myntra on 13th july, till they did not pick up the product instead i am getting mails stating pick up fail, no pick up person called me for pick up. If i try there customer care number i am getting no response from them and no mail id is provided any where to mail them if we reply to the mail they dont give proper answer when to picked return order.
                                    When u picked item and processed my return order
                                    My product is code 15157449...