Complaints 9797

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 456

Amaru
from Shimoga, Karnataka

Size availiblity

Address:560068

I was looking for the spykar blue washed super skinny jeans. But i found that today all the 32 size is out of stock . I was very much disheartened about such a case. Please check availiblity before applying any offer. It happened with the case of todays sale offer i.e whale sale. Its not a case with one but on all jeans of spykar brand.
If you please resolve the case of size availiblity i will be happy to buy the product.
Shreya Bhardwaj

I'm complaining about the misbehavior of delivery boy

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I am very disappointed from you company's unpalatable action. a delivery boy name jitender kumar phone number [protected] had arrived to exchange my order number[protected] i had ordered carlton london women golden gladiators, his notorious behavior was very contempt he aggressively refused to exchange the order as it had no myntra tag card because of his misconception i could not got my order exchange on time. moreover, instead of accepting...
cdeveshwar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No refund in more than 30 days after accepting Return

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 110075

I am enclosing a page containing details of 3 items returned more than a month back to myntra.

After still not receiving anything after 4 weeks of return, we finally called customer executive handling refunds. To begin with, she answered that our refund had already been processed and it would take just 1-2 days to get credited to our bank account.

She also gave very specific details such as "return ids" and...
SuKr

Didn't get my refund money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Its been a more than a month that Myntra.com is not paying my refund amount. They are just daily mailing me to wait and to keep patience. I have bought one pair of sandals on 11th which costed around 786Rs. and returned the same as it was pathetic quality on 14th May and they have initiated the refund. But till date I haven't got my money back and myntra.com keeps on saying that they are checking the same.
Please help...
aryaD

Refund issue

Address:560095

I purchased kurti from myntra on 4th june, 2016. The price is rs.1019and i have rs.262.00 credit in my account and for this kurti i paid rs.757.00 through online banking from icici bank.

I returned it on 15th of june. Because of sizing issue. They credit my cashback of rs.262.00. On my myntra account. And did not refund rs.757.00, which i paid through online banking. They mailed me that they processed my refund on 16th of june....
Kshitij Wadhwa Kkc

Not accepting my return though in mint condition 2

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Not accepting my myntra return .product is in absolutely good condition.
Order id[protected]
I have also sent some pics of their product @ their email address and they have no appropriate response to my matter.
Kindly see to it.
Their agent was so arrogant he doesnt even see the product properly and refuses to take it back .
Now as ive havent event used the product i need to fight against myntra
Email...
Kritartha Dey

Road star t shirt

I had ordered a roadster t shirt, but i returned it due to some unavoidable reasons. I donot have a myntra acc in which i am supposed to receive the refund.. I tried to call the customer care no, but it says the no is invalid..
I have a lot more complaints but i am not getting any solutions..
So, how do i get my refund in cash or any other means.
Please help....
CHANCHAL SIKARWAR

Unsuccessful deliveries

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

From last 2 orders my items are not getting delivered at my door steps. Neither I am getting any call from the delivery man nor his number is reachable. By the end of the delivery day I am just getting a text from myntra stating an unsuccessful delivery. This is a highly disappointing issue. You should stop taking orders if you have no intention of delivering the goods. My order numbers are[protected] and[protected]....
SmIt Kapadia

Cash back once received has been taken back

Address:Anand, Gujarat, 388620

I have return d product and also once I received cashback in my account and then it has been taken back. I want an immediate cashback so take d quick action . I have bought one highlander jeans black colour and also one tshirt and also I have return it back. The cashback whch I have been received has been taken back . So I ant ur quick action towards this....
pujam35

Plz my rs refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 845401

Aplog mera product v nhi pauchaye or...na hi...rs refund kiye...
Ab Mai high court me complain Kr dungi..agr ab mera paisa nhi Mila to...ap log gali se hi baat manoge. Becoz..pyar se bolne pe to koi asr nhi hota...
Or ab Mai dubara bhul k v apke yha se shopping nhi krungi...chup chap mera rs refund kro..ab ap log baat se nhi manoge..ab to complain bht jruri Ho gya..apka services kitna ghtia h...mera paisa jldi waps kro....
Jharna Agrawal

Cheating and harassing customers

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I had received a Kurti on 6th june 2016, Order No[protected] and had submitted the return request the same day for sizing issues. The customer care team started giving me excuses that tags are not attached / bar codes are not attached hence refused to refund the money. Earlier I was also asked to send the pics of the product and I did . How can I arrange for tags / bar code when I had received the product without it. How is Myntra so sure...
+8 photos
Rohit garg ji

Money discrepancies in account balance

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I created and used Myntra from Dec-2015. I have purchased approx 40-45 thousand items.

After few days when i checked i captured discrepancies of multiple thousands (~estimated 17000)in return and amount refund. I informed myntra team but they did not accepted it and start pretending and even after my complaint they 2-3 times in written told me my cashback balance in 0. after that i got understand that this is not an incident...
Gita Lakshmi Ganesh
from Gudur, Telangana

Underwear

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 600018

I purchased a Hanes brand set o[censored]nderwear from Myntra. The supplier sent some other brand in a Hanes box and claimed it as Hanes. They are refusing to take it back or refund my money. They sent a wrong product and are refusing to accept their mistake. I would like to register a complaint against Myntra. Please see attached photos as evidence of this transaction. Previous correspondence from Myntra similar in nature is also available should...
barnatee
from Silapathar, Assam

Refund of deducted amount against cancellation of order.

Address:742101

Dear sirs, i ordered two set of series, package-i (Ligalz white & maroon crepe floral print
Aree amount of rs.999=50) and package-ii (Vaamse white & pink georgette printed saree amounting to rs.577=50) =rs.1577.00 concession rs.346.340 total rs.1230.60 through on line but deduction was made rs.1577.00 in place of rs.1230.60.
At once i cancelled the order. No.[protected] st.15.04.2016.
Meanwhile, no refund of rs.1577.00...
Aakaaash

Not received one item out of two

Address:550066

I have ordered one belt & one denim from myntra. When iIreceived the package it was mentioned on it that it has both the products. But later when I opened that package it had only denim. No belt was there.
I have complained in their customer care department & after 3 days they replied on mail that they have delivered both the products & canceled my request. Don't know what to do now.

Akash Arora.
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

The Myntra.com have deactivated my account from more than 3 weeks without informing me about the same.
They have declined my return request as well although I have returned the product to their employee.

I currently have more than 2000 INR in my myntra wallet as cashback which I am unable to access thus company is holding my money.

They have not sent any mail about the deactivation of my account or why...
Kuldeep Gadiya
from Bhadravati, Karnataka

1977 slippers

Address:577101

I bought the product in january..
The slippers looked good...
I own 8 to 10 sets and buy products i like.
Started using the product 15 to 18 dqys back.
The black layer is removing in patches making the slipper look old and miserable.
Kindly check the product quality and specify product warranty and guarantee at the time of.purchase
Dont fool the customers using big lines and advertisements.
Patheticbr...
pujam35

Where is my.. Product.

Address:East Champaran, Bihar, 845401

Where is my product? Ap lg ko 1 baar me nhi smajh aata h.. Mera order mujh tk pauchega v nhi... Agr products nhi bhejna h to... Mera rs refund kr de... Plz... I request u.. Mai complain krte krte pareshan ho gyi hu... Ap lg koi response h ya nhi... Why my product delay... Nhi dena h to plz.. My refund my rs... Agr aise hi ap lg kaam krte rhe n to 1 din koi shopping nhi krega myntra se... Nd ab dubara kvi v bhul k v tha se shopping nhi krungi......
nitich verma

Not get my money back into my account

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826004

I have order for a bag on 29/05/2016 and got on 31/05/2016 but get wrong item then i return the bag on next day but till now i did not get my money back

I did cash payment through my debit card, i was opting for cash on delivery but did not, it was my first online purchase and does not feel good to get a bad response from such a reputed company.
I am not sure that i would purchase again from the company.....
khekachophy
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I have not receive the product.

Address:797112

On 29/5/16 i placed an order for two shirts and it has not been yet delivered. I received a message saying it has been delivered and would get it by 3/6/2016 but it did not call me or inform me about anything to fetch my product.
I did cash payment through my debit, i was opting for cash on delivery but did not, it was my first online purchase and does not feel good to get a bad response from such a reputed company.
I am not...