Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2025
Complaints 2336

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 77

saroj maharana
Apr 15, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have booked a rice cooker model no -bajaj platini PX 121 RC SS on 11th Feb 2013 and my order no is 5958660 (for price 2271.00 Rs). And got one damaged product after on 18th Feb 2013. I have sent it back for replacement on 19th Feb 2013. The complaint number for this is 4201606. Its been 2 month I am waiting for the product. After returning the product they told me it will take 7-10 working days to replace the product. Whenever I am calling customer service of Naaptol they are saying wait for 7 to 10 working days. But they are not replacing the product. I told them that if it is not possible then you can return my money whatever I have paid for it. That also not happening. Several time I have tried to talk with senior person but they are busy always. Manytime some customer care people told me that your product is on ready state but then after two three days when i called they saying it will take another 7 to 10 working day. Why they are saying these kind of lie thing to customer. I am helpless with these kind of service. I need a solution either they will return my money or send the product whatever I booked.

amit620
    from Bakloh, Punjab
    Apr 14, 2013

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

Product Code: 12137986 pepe black jeans straight fit is not original they shipped me the duplicate jeans at the cost of original this is cheap duplicate copy of originals naptol is making fool of innocent customer my order no. Is 6244728 through which I received this duplicate jeans through naptol. Naptol should edit their page which says naptol sells only 100% original products with this that naptol only sells 100% duplicate products. 100% unsatisfied customer my friend also ordered the same product and he also received the duplicate jeans. My and my friends product even don't match both the product of same product code from naptol even don't match. Now you could understand naptol is thug naptol is making fool of innocent customers all over India.

rohitsingh1cool
      Apr 13, 2013

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Myself kumar rohit, i ordered a watch cum mobile phone from Naaptol online shoping, when i was ordered the phone that company assured me if i am not satisfied with the product they will return my whole money back to me, by this commitment given to me from naaptol i ordered the product, when they deleivered the product to me they again assured me about money back in two or three days if i am not satisfied with the product,after receiving product i used the product one day and i totaly unsatisfied with that product. and when i complained about that issue with Naaptol company, they refused to return my money back they said that this is not in his policy to return money and they said that they never commit about money return. Naaptol cheated me they are selling his product by doing fraud. Please help me out of this and help me to recover my money from Naaptol.
      My contact no is -- [protected].

mahesh.m.udasi
        Apr 12, 2013

my name , MAHESH. M. UDASI
        i parches maxtouuch 2g sim calling 7inch tablet from naaptol online shopping to cod option tabtet is not working battery is not working touch is not working my order id 5887766 and complaint number 4331035

my mobile n [protected]
        I want to buy a electric spray painting gun they shows the cost in home page as Rs.2499 but they show as not for offer sale in naaptpl and ask amount Rs.6450 sop pls take some actions...

AakashVerma
          Apr 12, 2013

Address: West Champaran, Bihar

I had ordered a product from Naaptol.com on 3rd March 2013 (Product ID : 6071362, Complaint ID : 4392582) and the payment was made through online Net Banking. However, the product is not yet delivered and NO BODY in Naaptol is taking care of this. After every follow-up they are promising us to call back, but they don't. This time I spoke with Megh Vijay (Supervisor of the Naaptol). He didn't update me about the status and again promised to call back.

Kindly look into the matter!!

Aakash Verma
          Ph : [protected]

mkumarandd
            Apr 12, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have placed a order coido 6015 car polisher in naaptol.com on mar 10, 2013 and my order number is 6111357. they dispatched my order through “first flight” couriers.

I received the product on my address. once i opened the product packing the product was different than the actual order which i have place. after giving information about the wrong delivery of product through mail and they have asked me to return the product to there delhi office.

So i have dispatch the product on their address of delhi first flight courier and they confirmed the we have received. and they have given the dispatched details below

And the number is awb-z87365404 dispatched date on 05-apr-2013.

The above details i have got from naaptol.com and they confirmed me that i will receive the my orders 3 to 4 days but till now i didn't receive my order almost one month gone. still i am waiting for my replacement product.

Also i have tried to track my order tracking details in first flight courier website but the tracking detail not available for the given consignment number

From last week's many times i mailed them but they didn't replay my mails i taking followup for product but they are just ignore the mails.

Could you please me how should i handle this kind fruad company and how will i get my placed order.

Kindly do the needful!!

Muthu kumaran.
            Feb 22, 2017
            May 16, 2010
            Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response

Would request you to kindly provide us with your order number or mobile number so that we can help you effectively on your complaint.

You can also reach us at our customer care number i.e. [protected]

Thanking you in anticipation.

Naaptol Customer Care.

NAAPTOL — RECEIVING WRONG PRODUCT

SIR / MADAM,
            I HAVE ORDERED A MOBILE HANDSET ON 21ST MARCH TO NAAPTOL COMPANY. THAT MOBILE HANDSET WAS i5800 XPRESS MUSIC (FULLY TOUCH SCREEN MOBILE PHONE).BUT I GOT A FULLY WRONG PRODUCT.
            WHEN I TRIED TO COMPLAINT ABOUT THIS TO THEIR COSTUMER CARE,NONE OF THEM WERE READY TO GIVE IMMEDIATE RESPONSE AND THEY WERE NEGLECTING ABOUT THIS MATTER.
            PLEASE TAKE SERIOUS ACTION!
            THANKING YOU,
            YOUR'S RESPECTIVELY,
            SUJATA KULKARNI
            This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. If you are facing problem then please revert on [protected]@naaptol.com or [protected]@naaptol.com.

Naaptol Customer Care.

NAAPTOL — incorrect information and product delay

I had placed an order for Blackberry 8830 sprint from naaptol after watching their advertisement in Mumbai Mirror newspaper on 05/12/2010 on the same date.
            I have not yet received the phone and I have called the many times and most of the times they disconnect my call and once they also told me that this phone is only a GSM phone however the advertisement shows that is is a CDMA as well as GSM phone.
            I also faced the same problem. it doesn't work for CDMA . In GSM too it doesn't support data. it seems to be locked with verizon. no suppport from naaptol and no refund

NAAPTOL — still waiting to receive my order

I logded a complaint earlier can I get my money back or the said is lapsed. My order no. 811581( 8GB green apple i-pod)
            total bluff package...even we faced the same problem...they said it works on cdma+gsm whereas it is only gsm and that too used phone
            these naaptol guys are fraud one and they only cheat people, strong action should be taken against them or they should be ban in india
            I bought a product having Order No. 3713482 from Naaptol.com on 17/04/12 and the product was delivered on 8/5/12. The product received is of very low standard and the vaccum cleaner is not working. Even the Dent Remover was a hoax and of no use. The nozzle of air pump was feeble and packaging of Tyre Puncture Kit was broken and it was scattered all over the box, in which the items were received.

Ms. Kavita from Naaptol advised to send the items back to
            Quantium Solutions
            Shop No 15, h. no. 4,
            Anand Nagar, C S Road 1,
            Opp Labh Darshan, Dahisar,
            Mumbai 400068

The items were dispatched by Speed Post and Tracking Number was sent. The online tracking showed that intimation to collect the parcel was delivered by the parcel was not collected by NAAPTOL, even after repeated followups with Kavita and Divya Susai.
            Such fraud companies duping innocent public should be siezed and Dept. of Consumer Affairs should strictly shut down such units in which the consumers are taken for granted.

Abhinav Vashisht

Wrong delivery of product & delay in shipment - Comment #1439757 - Image #0

shoes

i want to cancel my order coz u hav not given the shoe numbr
            9 Comments

mayuri.mathapati
              Apr 10, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Hello Team,

Here I would like to lounge the complaint against napptol.com (e-commerce)

Date: 17.03.2013
              I have ordered Sunflame Solitaire 3 Ltr Inner Lid-Belly Pressure Cooker with order no 6153045 for Rs. 760/- and they have charged me Rs 110/- for shipping charges.

Date: 20.03.2013
              I received the product on my address. once i opened the product packing the product was different than the actual order which i have place. After giving information about the wrong delivery of product on there call center no [protected] (complaint no :4318541) they have asked me to return the product to there delhi office.

Date : 21.03.2013
              I have dispatch the product on their address of Delhi with Blue Dart shipment no Date : [protected] and it delivered to them on 22 March 2013 Time of Delivery at 10:47 pm Recipient Dalveer Rawat

Date: 22.03.2013
              I called on their call centre to update shipping details.

Form last many days I taking followup for product but they are just ignoring and giving false commitments.

Kindly show me the way. how can i deal with them
              PLEASE DEAR MY FRIEND DO NOT BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM NAAPTOL ONLY BUY FROM NEAREST SELLER AND REPUTED COMPANY NAAPTOL IS TOTALY FROUAD COMPANY AND SELL BAD PRODUCT TO INDIAN PEOPLE REQURED BAN TO HIM EARLY AS POSSIBLE .

Ashok Sharma (HNG)
                Apr 9, 2013

Address: Puducherry

I am used to see the ads on Naaptol and HS18. Recently I was socked to see the advertisement of night gown on Naaptol. My school going children are also using the same site for useful things like books etc., but when they complaint me that it is not adviseable to open and view the Naaptol Site because of vulger scene of ladies for adv of Night Gown. It is not a advertisement only, it is definitely vulgar and Asleelta thru adv and spoiling our Indian Culture.
                Hope, you can understand the matter and will take serious action to stop such advertisement in future in any site.

A Indian Citizen

BORE GOWDA A H
                  from Thrissur, Kerala
                  Apr 9, 2013

Address: Karnataka

With respect to the above subject, I would like to bring a few points for your kind notice in connection with my order no. 6206453 - All Season Portable Rechargeable Fan with Powerful LED Light ordered on 26.03.2013.

1. The product is received in a damaged condition on 05.04.2013 vide Department of Posts. The battery on the backside of the fan is broken and connection wires are cut.

2. The size of the fan is just 29 cms in length and 18 cms in breadth which is not specified in description at naaptol. If it is such a mini fan, you would have described on naaptol like that only. How could you display such a bigger image without mentioning its actual size and make people believe it’s a larger one?

3. On naaptol there is a mention of thermostat control and the user can use warm, cool or hot air depending upon the room temperature and all. There is no such option in the product. How can you display such things and cheat people of the features that is not present in the product?

4. The MRP (inclusive of all taxes) on the product is Rs. 1999/- . But on naaptol, it was mentioned as Rs. 2499/-. How could you price a product more than its MRP (Inclusive of all taxes). So also, in billing, I am charged Rs. 2664/- for the product and Rs. 134/- as MO charges. Why such variations? Anybody would doubt seeing such practices.

Hence, I called the Naaptol team that I am returning the product received in damaged condition which is not as per the specification and also due to various aforesaid facts. But they informed me that I will be informed what to do in 48 hours, but til now I have not reccieved any calls, I myself have to contact them. So also I did not got any valuable information. They informed me that they will send the address to which I have to return the product. But they have not informed the address til now. For my query that the product is too small and not specified, the one who picked my cal talked rashly that I have to gather information before purchase. Then why the hell should we go for online shopping seeing the specification mentioned/displayed.

Overall, I am totally very much dissatisfied with the product and I don’t want any replacement. I want my total money i.e. Cost of the product - Rs. 2499 + Shipping charges - Rs. 299 = Rs. 2798/- to be refunded.

I am surely a happy customer of naaptol previously and had purchased several items and had lot of good beliefs over its products and services and ordered the product in that belief. But this time my beliefs were thrown into dust after seeing the product received in damaged condition and actual size of the product without any features displayed at naaptol and never expected such a service from naaptol. My sincere advice is please avoid entry and sale of such companies products at naaptol which will harm your reputation and goodwill.

Hence I have to approach the online consumer Court Forum for lodging complaint for aforesaid facts and also lack of proper response from the company executives

puneetfifth
                    Apr 8, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have order for Tommy Hilifiger Jeans ( ORDER No[protected], but they have delivered me on 25/3/2013 jeans of Mufti i.e. a different product and that to duplicate, I called customer care and illustrated the whole issue and asked for the refund on the same day(25/3/2013), the customer care representative told me to wrap the jeans that you have got, the go to BLUE DART office tell them the naaptol account number inorder to waive off the courier charges and send the jeans back to our address and also add a letter requesting for refund, I followed the whole procedure on the same day (25/3/2013) and send the jeans to that address sent to me via sms at my mobile. I then enquired from from BLUE DART about the delivery of product, they told me product was delivered on 28/3/2013. From that day (28/3/2013) till date I wasted hundreds of my money calling naaptol customer care and asking about my refund check, but their customer care represntative attitude towards me was not upto standard and also have not received my check till date. They have completely cheated me.
                    Kindly help me in getting the refund check.

keshav phad
                      from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                      Apr 7, 2013

have purchased a Naaptol product with order number not my memory and have received a faulty and used piece.
                      The product was 16gb spy pen drive camera which was used earlier as there were some old videos in it.
                      Also the product was not in good condition and had scratches on it.
                      When i contacted naaptol, they adviced me to send back the device and would replace the product however on the consumer complaints I am looking at other customers who have experienced a similar product and have not received any replaced goods.
                      I want to keep this piece with me and would show it as an evidence that this was a cheating case.

I have attached photo, you can check the image and the cd which has all scratches, also another image from the system screen shot of the pen drive having older video which was shot from this device.

The product was delieverd from seller

d.sailu
                        Apr 5, 2013

My order No: 6089066

I have ordered for Jaswad Art Cotton Salwar Suit (JD5501), Purple Colored dress on[protected]
                        Paid Cash: Rs.1549.00 through Credit Card

I received red Colored cheap quality material on[protected]
                        I asked for refund & sent back the product on[protected]
                        Spoke to naaptol customer care and got information that vendor received product on[protected]
                        From that onwards your customer care executive keep on asking me to wait for 2 more days & 3 days....
                        Till now i didn't get any information.

please refund my money back.

Ketan Ramteke
                          Mar 29, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Basically I bought a Kenstar Induction Cooktop from worst online store in India named Naptol. I ordered it on 3rd of Feb 2013 and on 12th Feb i got the product but it was damaged. As per the customer care executive I sent this product for replacement on 16th of feb if I remember and its been nearly two months that i didnt got the product replaced.When I call the customer care they gave me foul reasons and say that product will be shipped soon but in reality it adds up to further delay. I don't know why they are so rude and lazy in helping out customers.
                          My Suggestion: Never Buy a from Naptol !!!
                          they are con!!!!

nagu49
                            Mar 29, 2013

I have purchased one item from Naaptol web site on 24-Feb-2013, the order number is 6033871, I have not received the item till date. When I contact customer care they are saying the default answer it will be delivered in 48 hours, I have contacted several times, and sent mails to customer care, I am not getting any reply. Its almost one month over. Now I understood its fraud site.
                            Please delete the post

ਜਤਿਨ੍ ਕੁਨ੍ਦ੍ਰਾ
                              Mar 27, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I have bought a Zync Z999 tablet (worth Rs.7999) from Naaptol 10 days back. The product delivered to me was defected. It had some software issues. I called Naaptol several number of times but they turned up on scheduled time. I also called Zync. They said download some s/w from their site. Trust me I tried at least 15 times but that s/w (467MB) never got downloaded. Then again I called them & they said sir your data cable is faulty, sometimes they said our tablet doesn't work on 64-bit computer, please find 32-bit computer. Sometimes they said download some USB s/w from google, etc etc... I'm so pissed off.. Finally I gave my tablet to some who somehow made it work by putting new s/w or something & I had to pay Rs.1500 extra to him. Now I need justice, Please help !!!
                              Aug 9, 2021

NAAPTOL — Poor & substandard material

Vide my various telephonic messages undersigned had asked for a refund of the amount towards supply of very poor quality 102 pcs. Multipurpose kit supplied against order no.3741359.As desired I have also spoken & sent various SMS on phone No. [protected]. Accordingly may pl. expedite the refund of full amount at the earliest and oblige.

(S.K.SHARMA)
                              Dear Mr.Sharma,

We are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no-3741359.

As per our telephonic conversation you said that you have received damage/defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

We request you to kindly send the item back to our warehouse within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.
                              * Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
                              * Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note- the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that we may process with a refund.
                              We would request you visit your nearest Blue Dart office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

JS associates.
                              2, Mangesh Industrial estate,
                              Subhash Nagar
                              Mulund Link Road.
                              Nahur West - Mumbai 400 078.
                              Land mark Behind Designo Furniture Showroom

Also, provide the centralized A/c # 113260. Mode: DP to the logistics. You will not have to pay any courier charges for the same and if asked for the value of the order at the counter, kindly mention a value below Rs 1000 (as the order is defective does not hold any commercial value).

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with Naaptol order no [3741359] and your mobile/ landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ invoice/delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the details of defect.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com or call us at [protected] & help us with the awb# & cheque favoring name.

It would take 4 to 5 days for the product to reach us, & post that we would send you the refund cheque in 12 to 15 working days.

Request your patience in the interim.

Customer Care
                              Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.

Surender Kadel
                                from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh
                                Mar 26, 2013

hello,
                                I ORDER A SAMSUNG WAVE-Y MOBILE WORTH RS.. 7088 ON[protected], AND I AM GETTING A SECOND HAND MOBILE ON[protected] FROM BLUEDART I CALL TO NAA TOOL THAT THE MOBILE IS 2NDHAND, THEY TOLD ME PLS SEND BACK TO US WE WILL SEND YOU A NEW HANDSET. I SEND IT ON[protected] AND THEY GET THE DELEERY ON[protected]. AFTER THE I GIVE DAILY CALL TO NAAPTOL UT NO RESULE AFTER 3 MONTH, NO MOBIL NO MONEY REFUND

SIR WHAT CAN I DO PLS HELP ME

Uday Kushwaha
                                  Mar 26, 2013

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I post this complain just to inform you that, i bought one piece mobile handset from Naaptol online model no.(VOX VGS-503 Dual SIM full Touch Screen Mobile with Digital Camera) . And they send it on 09/03/13 but that one is not working properly (problems are like- screen touch not working, FM Radio, Mega Pixel 3.0 Mega pixel, net not working)
                                  When i open net on this mobile the error in out of memory, and when i open fm it does not play.
                                  When i had complained about this problem they told send back the product, another product will be given in good condition but they send the same product with above mentioned problem only screen work but not proper.
                                  So, i kindly request you to take some step in this regard.
                                  Same issue i faced and send them that tab2 and expecting new one.
                                  I ll give info soon about my experience

Bhavesh1110
                                    Mar 25, 2013

I buy Karbon mobile from Naaptol But when i Switch on the mobile on 1 day it got Restart they send me Dead Mobile and also they request me to send the Mobile to there address i do the same but still I haven't any response from naaptol. Please help and send my Mobile back with replace. i feel like i lost my 9000 rs.

Dr.E.Surendran.
                                      Mar 24, 2013

I ordered and received an ultimate sofa cum bed through Naaptol. while opening the parcel the nozzle to attach to the electrical pump was not there. on examining the main item out of three openings to pump air in, the middle opening was not having the valve +closure as the other two opening. So the air was not at all kept in side.
                                      On continuously writing to the customer care they send the nozzle only. -3 times.To convey properly I attached the photo ,but again they spent time forwarding complaint to somebody else related to the Ad agency etc.I registered a complaint directly to CEO of naaptol,posted complaint in their feed back site, but at last replied that the warranty period is only for 7 days,so you purchase it from near by shop.
                                      I feel now that this advertisement through TV is to cheat public.The distributors are supplying the defected /second quality substances in India for their profit.
                                      Details:-
                                      Ultimate sofa cum bed Useful in Living Room &
                                      Bedroom ordered on 1.12.2012( order ID :5510696) through online and received
                                      on 14.12.2012.
                                      ( from Naaptol-27/02/2013
                                      Naaptol team
                                      Thank You for your valuable feedback your case id is :4235944)
                                      there should be some control over such online Tele marketing sites to confirm quality and after sale service from the distributors
                                      Dr.E.Surendran,Thrissur,Kerala

mani1981
                                        Mar 24, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had purchased a tablet via Order No.6141993 & 6142034 as on 15-3-13. And which is received through courier as on 18-3-13 & 20-3-13. In which is Tablet faulty & not in a working condition. & the complain is placed as on[protected]Complain No.4312445) which is still pending till today & the company is providing the information that your complain in under process. So plz. look into matter & Give my money back.

Manish Khatri
                                        Anjar-Kutch
                                        Mo. +[protected].