National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 68

ShwetaBorate
Apr 1, 2019

Hello sir, myself shweta borate, i have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive, due to which i am unable to receive my ebc scholarship. I have bank account in bank : union bank of india, account number :[protected], ifsc code : ubin0557617, adhaar number[protected]. So please update my account in npci. Thank u sir
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vishal gadhe
    Apr 1, 2019

Address: Ganapathi nagar

Sir my name is vishal ajay gadhe my aadhar number is inactive, i updated 10 times to active it but it could not active please activate my aadhar. Bank told to you aadhar no. Is link but status are inactive my aadhar number[protected] branch-state bank of india. Ifsc code-sbin0005442. Bank account no-[protected] please help me to solve my problem as soon as possible
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

look1
      Mar 29, 2019

Address: village bhogpur, po bhogpur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248143

I have done transiction 0n 11 feb 2019, payement is neither send to beneficiary nor credit to my account, i wrote many time to tom bhim npci but they not even responding bhim transiction rrn[protected]
      This is the response from their side

Madam / dear sir,

Greetings!

We are unable to fetch the transaction status based on the given reference no.[protected] & transaction date[protected]. Request you to verify the details and re-register the complaint through bhim get in touch page. Thank you for your patronage. Note: we hope you have downloaded the latest version of bhim app to enjoy a superior payment service.

tmsravankumar
        Mar 29, 2019

Address: 1/140 sadapuram, Dibbankal post, Adoni mandalam kurnool dist,Andhra Pradesh.

Previously i have an account in icici bank and this account was linked to npci mapper but now i have closed this account. So then now i have a submitted a request form of npci to link it to my new account in bank kotek mahindra bank.

But still, my new account has not linked to the npci mapper i am checking the daily status of this.

Could please help me in this issue to be fixed as i am losing amount which has to get from the dbt

Previous bank icici,
        Iin number: 472254

New bank :
        Kotek mahindra bank
        Adoni branch
        Acc:[protected]

Ifsc: kkbk0007809

Adhar number:[protected]

Please help me with this to resolve it.
        Mar 30, 2019
        Updated by tmsravankumar
        Thank you so much for your kind response and your help.

My issue is fixed and my new bank account is added.

It's very great and helpful.

Sravan

prkovvuri
          from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
          Mar 28, 2019

Address: 1-1-83/1, first floor, VIVEKANANDA COLONY, AKKIREDDIPALEM, BHPV POST, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

Previously i had an sb account in indian bank, now close my indian bank account, but addhar linkining status showing indian bank.My lpg subsidy not receiving.Please linking my andhra bank account to ncpi/adhaar/lpg subsidy
          name: prasad reddy
          bank: andhra bank
          isfc code: andb0001934
          sb a/c no: [protected]
          my adhaar no:[protected]
          my indane gas lpg id: 3 [protected]
          lpg distributor code: 125385
          lpg distributor name: bhpv eccs ltd

Rajeevagarwal
            from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
            Mar 28, 2019

I am rajeev kumaragarwal,, aged 41 years.
            Was having account with punjab national bank branch jindal nagar, khera pilkhuwa pincode 245304. Due to this the status of the account is shown as inactive and my subsidy transaction is failed.

I have opened saving bank account with punjab national bank jindal nagar khera pilkhuwa, with account no [protected]. I have updated aadhaar no[protected] with this bank. However, the same is not getting linked to npci. Punjab national as well as dayal gas agency, hapur has confirmed having done everything possible at their ends. But for last 2-3 months, i am not getting subsidy.

Kindly, help me in getting my account & adhaar linked to npci to enable me to get my lpg subsidy. I will be highly obliged sir.

Warm regards and thanks,

Rajeev kumar agarwal

Sapanjain1234
              Mar 26, 2019

Address: Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh

I have my union bank account linked with my Aadhar, but it is not showing in NPCI .it shows that your previous account is only linked with npci . Bank officials have linked my Aadhar but it is not shown .so I request you to please resolve the problem as soon as possible.i have my previous account sbi linked with it now and I have taken many measures to link the account but npci is not linking it .it creates various problems because I have to get my scholarships which is delayed by this .
              Sir mene 25/03/2019 love tranction ki thi. Or pese a/c Se deduct ho gye hai na mujhe reverse Mile tranction pending bta raha hair.
              My mail id. [protected]@gmail.com
              Tranction no.[protected]
              Mobile no. [protected]

aadhar linked with bank account but not showing in npci - Comment #3388158 - Image #0
              Your Security May be compromised please contact bhim team for further support

aadhar linked with bank account but not showing in npci - Comment #3388232 - Image #0
              1 month ago transaction failed and no refund my account

Aj7250
                Mar 26, 2019

Hi sir my name is saraswati devi i have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank of india, account number : [protected], ifsc code : bkid0004841, aadhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in npci.
                I am not receiving any subsidy bu government.
                Thank u sir
                26 mar 2019
                Name Mohd Waseem s%Abdul Wahid
                Address Mohalla Rampura Near Police Chowki
                Najibabad District Bijnor pin code 246763 uttar
                Pradesh West.
                Account has been sbi bank account number [protected] ifsc code Sbin0005712 Najibabad
                MANE MARKET HARIDWAR ROAD NAJIBABAD

about dbt enable in bank account and npci - Comment #3388893 - Image #0
                about dbt enable in bank account and npci - Comment #3388893 - Image #1
                I made 5 successful UPI transactions on 15th January, all were successful and the amount has been detected but beneficiary account received nothing. It is about₹10000 (5× ₹2000).
                Here are all UTR NO.

about dbt enable in bank account and npci - Comment #3390445 - Image #0
                about dbt enable in bank account and npci - Comment #3390445 - Image #1
                about dbt enable in bank account and npci - Comment #3390445 - Image #2
                about dbt enable in bank account and npci - Comment #3390445 - Image #3
                about dbt enable in bank account and npci - Comment #3390445 - Image #4
                Ghoshprasenjit's reply, Mar 28, 2019
                Please help me out. It is more then 2 month and the amount is huge to me.

Harshad Shukla
                  Mar 26, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Respected sir/madam,

For the last 2 years i am not getting my gas subsidy transferred in my pnb bank account. On[protected] i opened account in pnb bank dehradun. Before that i had account in sbi bank. Subsidy was going properly in the account. For the last 2 years subsidy not going in pnb bank. Sbi has delinked my aadhar card and closed my account. My aadhar is linked with pnb biometric is done, everything is done from their side. My gas agency says that pnb bank is linked with them. But still subsidies going in sbi account and then getting failed. When my aadhar card details are entered it still shows mapping with sbi bank. So what is going wrong. They are saying try to contact with npci. So i am writing this email. I tried few numbers, all are busy. Please help urgently. Or else i will take this further. For the last 1.5 yrs this is going on. It is your job to correct this so i can get all my subsidies. So remove sbi bank and link pnb bank in my aadhar card.
                  Old survey road, hathibadkala, new cantt. Road dehradun pnb bank branch
                  Harshad shukla
                  Sir i have 3 account SBI, IDBI& SIB and bharat gass subsidy is in IDBI i need to change IDBI bank. SBI and SIB also linked aadhar but not show online.SBI gave confirmation that bank account is linked with AADHAR, But in NPCI mapper shows that only IDBI bank is mappped in npci Please sir give me solution i need my subsidy in SBI or SIB
                  I went to Maharashtra bank and talk about NPCI mapping but manager said to me they dont know about NPCI and did not accept and this is so important for my scholarship

rrajkumar2904
                    Mar 25, 2019

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, my name is r rajkumar. I am native of krishna-521403, andhra pradesh. I have sbi account of ifsc code is sbin0002717. And account number is [protected]. My aadhaar number is[protected]. I have problem of inactive aadhaar, but in the bank i have submitted my copy of aadhaar and linked. Because previously it linked with other account and closed in the same branch. The above mentioned bank account number is the new one. Kindly consider my request and help me to active aadhaar with npci.
                    Apr 4, 2019
                    It's great such a exhausting information. it's completely improper and useless website. I have successfully closed my account. please don't give information to this website. May be it's a fraud and cheat people. Kindly don't give information of anything.

Mar 25, 2019

Address: BABHANJOT gonda, 271312

Dear sir, 16/10/2017 ko sbi ke account se aadhar no.[protected]se rs.7000 offus funds transfer beneficiary aadhar no.[protected] allahabad a/c.[protected] me karne par successful ho gaya hai lekin beneficiary a/c me paisa nahi aaya hai sir samasya ka samadhan karne ki kirpa karen aapki athi kirpa hogi, rrn no.[protected]hai aur reference no.[protected]

Sampath Ganapathy
                        Mar 24, 2019

Address: NO.47 THIRUVANCHAVADI STREET,THIRUPORUR, 603110

Tj sampath ganpathy
                        Sethupathy agencies,
                        Mobile no:[protected]

24 march, 2019

Manager,
                        Purvanchal gramini bank.

Subject: release the hold amount (Purvanchal gramini bank)

Respected sir/madam,
                        My airtel payment bank account transaction date on 23/02/2019 and 24/02/2019 to 2 customer account is on hold
                        Account 1 (Name - veerendra kumar = purvanchal gramini bank a/c no.[protected] @ rupess 2000/-)
                        Account 2 (Name - pratima virendra = purvanchal gramini bank a/c no.[protected] @ rupess 29000/-)
                        (Ifsci code: sbin0rrpugp)
                        On 23/02/2019 and 24/02/2019, my account was wrongly mapped hence, i have informed my dealer mr. Mohan and cso mr. Stanly, they told me to continue my bussiness. As per the chat, the amount has autometacally been reversed to my account on[protected]. The proof for the reveresed amount has been attached to the email.
                        The above mistake has been comitted by airtel payment bank and there is no fault on my side. The choas between me and the airtel payment bank has been settled and cleared. Kindly please release the hold amount of the customers mentioned above as the airtel payment bank has aldready sent an email to your bank but there was no reponse on your side.
                        My customer was suffering for 1 month due to this issue. Kindly please take immediate action regarding this issue as soon as possible.

The above letter has been sent as an email to purvanchal gramini bank, uttar pradesh.
                        The amount sent by me to my customers has been put on hold, the reason and letters has been sent to the authorities clearly.2 images has been uploaded as proof.
                        Since you are the head of airtel payment bank, please kindly take action on this issue strictly.

Mar 24, 2019
                        Updated by Sampath Ganapathy
                        amount releasing issue.

Mar 24, 2019

Address: Keshav nagar grant gonda

Dear sir, 28/08/2017 ko a/c.[protected] me adhar se rs.10000 nikalne par fail ho gaya aur account se paisa kat gaya iske liye branch aur karyalay me bahut bar complaint par bhi abhi tak paisa nahi aaya hai plz sir hamara paisa refund karane ki kirpa kare aapki athi kirpa hogi
                          Name-sarita verma
                          Ac.[protected]
                          Branch-sarv up gramin bank babhanjo
                          Mar 24, 2019
                          Updated by [email protected]
                          Dear sir, 28/08/2017 ko a/c.[protected] me adhar se rs.10000 nikalne par fail ho gaya aur account se paisa kat gaya iske liye branch aur karyalay me bahut bar complaint par bhi abhi tak paisa nahi aaya hai plz sir hamara paisa refund karane ki kirpa kare aapki athi kirpa hogi
                          Name-SARITA VERMA
                          AC.[protected]
                          BRANCH-SARV UP GRAMIN BANK BABHANJO
                          Mar 24, 2019
                          dear sir, 16/10/2017 ko sbi ke account se aadhar no.[protected]se rs.7000 offus funds transfer beneficiary aadhar no.[protected] Allahabad a/c.[protected] me karne par successful ho gaya hai lekin beneficiary account me amount nahi aaya hai sir samasya ka samadhan Karne ki kirpa Karene ki kirpa karen aapki athi kirpa hogi, RRN NO.[protected]HAI AUR REFERENCE NO.[protected] hai
                          Mar 24, 2019
                          Dear sir.4/09/2017 Ac.[protected]se rs.1300 adhar se nikalne par fail ho gaya aur account se paisa kat gaya aur abhi tak nahi aaya hai plz sir help
                          Name-om Parkash
                          Branch-khodare gonda
                          Referenc no.[protected]
                          RRN NO.[protected]
                          Mar 24, 2019
                          Dear sir.25/09/2017Ac.[protected]se rs.2000 adhar se nikalne par fail ho gaya aur account se paisa kat gaya aur abhi tak nahi aaya hai plz sir help
                          Name-sudama devi
                          Branch-champanagar sarv up gramin bank
                          RRN NO.[protected]

varashoba
                            Mar 24, 2019

Wats going on here we people will buy lpg and will wait for subsidy but here i was getting subsidy to my sbi account before on bank details after some year i was not getting subsidy amt to sbi which was personal account, but here bank people played and role and looting all my subsidy amt to hdfc account which was salary account i was not linked but this bank people took all my 3yrs subsidy which was salary account they converted into savings and took all my subsidy once i complaints when i come to now to hdfc bank then they said to clear negative balance amt of 8367rs i scolded them once i left the company and they intimated to close the account, but u people are taking my subsidy amt then they told we will close with negative amt after all this now this hdfc bank account is closed after all this i have booked a cylinder and have checked the status of subsidy now it's showing inactive now pls resolve my issues and get back my subsidy amount to sbi bank account my consumer no is 653080 of hp gas, and i went to sbi bank this people saying already linked with lpg i'd but y my subsidy amt is not added in state. Bank of india pls resolved and clear
                            Jun 26, 2019
                            Updated by varashoba
                            Again the same problem came here to me, i dont y u people r looting all poor people money y u required my subsidy amt as i complaint before related to the same issue again u people r playing i was receiving my subsidy amt to SBI after complaint.Again same issue iam not receiving my subsidy amt which i have linked i was getting subsidy amt till last month of may to SBI [protected]and my lpg HP consumer ID 653080 again u people diverted the account since which is dormart account since not using this account long more than 5yrs I have linked to SBI to receive subsidy without my permission u people r diverted which the account is dormart which has dont been used u have diverted to south indian bank .so pls dont loot moneyof poor people this bank people and npci r making money like this looting all subsidy amt of poor people which the account not using at all diverting to dormart account.we people will wait for subsidy amt here people r making money like this eating allll subsidy amt, pls transfer my subsidy amt which i have given request SBI account, pls dont loot poor people money like this we work hard to pay gas money in that u people r eating all subsidy amt we have beter wrk to do we cant go always to bank and gas office pls dont divert as per ur decision, as we request to certain account pls do that unexpectly dont divert to other account no which has not been used for long yrs pls resolved my issue and transfer my subsidy to SBI, i request u dont loot money like this
                            Jun 26, 2019
                            Updated by varashoba
                            Pls Y u r playing game i was receiving subsidy Amt to SBI Account again u people diverted to other account which is dormart u people dont have work y u people playing with subsidy amt .once i complaint i was getting to my SBI account again u people r diverting which the account is not using i recently link my aadhar to SBI account which i was getting subsidy u people r making Fool to people pls transfer my subsidy account to SBI [protected] and my consumer no is HP 653080 pls dont take poor people money i request uuuuuu pls transfer and resolve every time u people r diverting accounts plsssssss

Aʀʋŋ Kumar ĸʜʋsʜɓoo
                              Mar 23, 2019

Address: Bihta sahwajpur patna, Patna, Bihar, 801103

Truecaller app se main 19 tarik ko 50 rupay ka recharge kiya मेरे अकाउंट से पैसे कट गए लेकिन रिचार्ज नहीं हुआ मैंने truecaller app se contact karne ki koshish ki lekin mujhe koi jawab nahi mila bs mail true callar app me raise dispute me jaye or clik kre bt aisa koi option he hi nahi main kya karoon mere paise cut gaya online payment safe nahi hai please help. My upi reference number is[protected]..
                              Please help me sir...

Kajal Kumar Sinha
                                Mar 22, 2019

Address: 560078

I am a bharat gas consumer. I used to receive my subsidy in my bank of baroda account which i have closed very recently. Now bharat gas has informed my aadhar is inactive in npci's data base and hence my subsidy amount will not be given if my aadhar is not active in your data base. Now i do not know what to do. Would you please inform what to do to get my subsidy or how to activate my aadhar in your data base. I can tell you that my aadhar no is[protected] and this number is linked with my axis bank account. So i can get my subsidy to axis bank account. Would you please advise what to do in this regard as i am an old senior citizen without much knowledge.

Ganesh Dethe
                                  Mar 20, 2019

Address: 414005

I kamal magar a/p kedgaon, ahmednagar. I am having pension account with sbi kedgaon. Bank staff said that aadhar is not link to your account. They said about the issue the issue is technichal error. We can not do anything from here.
                                  They said that we send request emails. But after 6 months till issue remains as it is. So please solve my issue immediately.
                                  My mobile no. [protected]
                                  My name is Bazaru Durga Prasad my H. P. Gas consumer no. 657820 my subsidy amount was credited to my Axis bank account from last 2years I want to change the bank account from Axis to andhra bank please send my subsidy amount to the andhra bank account which was I already updated plz do needful
                                  Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2019
                                  Hi, we request you to visit the nearest Axis Bank Branch and one of our executives will assist you further. Thanks for writing in. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  My aadhar card is not link with NPCL MAPPER.
                                  I am apply for DBT scholarship so it is compalsary to link aadhar card with NPCL MAPPER so please link it as early as possible,

aish2502
                                    from Rajura, Maharashtra
                                    Mar 20, 2019

Sir, this is complain of my friend whose name is aishwarya methe she has submitted adhar card copy to bank even they have linked her account with adhar and also she has proof of linking status but still mapper is inactive and because of this issue her ebc fund is not received in her account and we have checked also status in application of her maharashtra bank npci is still inactive then what to do?
                                    Please updated with my Adhara number linking npci mapping to bank account my aadhar number:[protected] plase

I have submitted adhar card in bank and adhar is linked with bank account but npci mapper is still inactive - Comment #3383657 - Image #0
                                    My SBI bank account already linked with adhar but on NPCI not updated . Due to this problem IAM not getting government scheme amount.please rectify my problem as soon as possible

schnruhela6
                                      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 19, 2019

Address: Tahir Gas Agency, Badaun Road, Chandausi, Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 244412

My adhaar card number is[protected], since last 4-5 month i am not receiving my lpg gas subsidy in my bank account.
                                      Today i visit to the gas agency and also called on bharat gas helpline number i. E. [protected] to know the reason, the helpline number guy told me that my aadhaar card is not active on npci.
                                      Pls help me out in order to get the issue resolved, i have attached the copy of my aadhaar card and gas passbook (Agency name: tahir gas agency).

Kailash pati
                                      M. No: [protected]
                                      The amount is debit from my account but not sent to the sender rupees of 2000and I already raise concern for our payment but no response at now so I request to you please credit the debit amount in my amount this is happen first time with me please solve this problem soon

kamini@12345
                                        Mar 17, 2019

Address: ganga international school hiran kudna new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Sir i am sanjeev kumar and my account number is [protected] and costumer id 71403344. I want to say that i visited bhim upi website recently and booked a ticet. Later i recieved a message and rs. 360 but i found that the ticket was not booked. Then i contacted my bank, they told me to mail you. They also told me that my mail will be responded in 24 hours. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.

I have done a payment in swiggy but order didn't placed.i have paid using phone pay.my upi id is [protected]@ybl.But till now I haven't received any refund.here I am attaching related screenshots.please go through it.contact me through my mail.[protected]@gmail.com

transaction fail - Comment #3381221 - Image #0
                                        transaction fail - Comment #3381221 - Image #1
                                        Mo no.[protected],
                                        Gopal Thakare's reply, Mar 19, 2019
                                        Adhaar no and mobile no Updated to NPCI
                                        PhonePe payment Electricity UGVCL Bill pay Rs.5556/- Not Credit UTTAR GUJRAT VIJ COMPNY LTD. but Bank Account Money Debit. Bill pay 15/03/2019. Time 10:20 AM.
                                        Plz kindly help me sir.

transaction fail - Comment #3382211 - Image #0
                                        MOHAMMAD ASIF SACHORA's reply, Mar 19, 2019
                                        Sorry RS.5655/- RUPEES.
                                        I have logged the complaint for transaction related for 8th march .this amount has debit to my account but not credit to concern account ans status still showing pending status ..transaction id[protected]