National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4224

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 121

shankar0505
Jul 25, 2018

Hi sir/mam,

I took new gas connection of "indane gas" from "jai jawan gas service, dwarka sec-7, new delhi" on 6/11/2015, and linked my adhar no. "[protected]" to my sbi bank account no. "[protected]" but i never received any subsidy amount in my account. I contact for this issue to the sbi bank and they asked me to register a complaint. Please look after this issue and refund me the payment from 6 novwmber 2015 to till date.
I am attaching pictures of the documents. For any information kindly contact me as undersigned. I will be thankful to you.

Thankyou
Shankar singh.
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Harshit12345
    from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
    Jul 25, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Electricity bill paid through phonepe app using bhim upi of andhra bank
    Amount is debited by billdesk from my account but not delivered the amount in the electricity bill
    Provider reference id: phnn[protected]
    Transaction id: n[protected]
    Uppcl electricity account no - [protected]
    Phonepe account no -[protected]
    Payment done through bhim upi
    Bhim transaction id[protected]
    Andhra bank account number - [protected]
    Ifsc - andb0002198

Date - 21/07/2018
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear sir, I would like to inform you that i am receiving subsidy in my bank due to Aadhar is not link to the bank and NPCI so please activate the my Aadhar and link to the bank.
    Adhar number[protected]
    Bank-HDFC
    ACCOUNT NUMBER-[protected]
    LPG ID[protected]
    Name AYAZ AHMAD ANSARI

Thanks and best regards
    AYAZ AHMAD ANSARI

Rimpy461
      Jul 25, 2018

Address: 181101

Hlo sir my father name is keshav nath sharma. I have updated adhaar in bank and bank updated it in system but the npci status still showa inactive.. Please active my father adhaar as it creates very issue in refugee claim to setyle dowm...
      Name.. Keshav nath sharma
      Adhaar number...[protected]
      Bank... State bank of india ([protected]) satwsri cantt. Pls help us to find out where was tbe problem

Suntu chatterjee
        Jul 24, 2018

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My boroda bank accunts rs 500 are debited bt not credited benifesary accunt .in bhim apps date is 24 july 2018, time _ 11:44:02.name suman chatterjee. id trnsfer_[protected]. Phone nmber_ [protected].so pls hlp me as erly as possible my 500 rupee r back in my bank of boroda accunt.my adress is vill sewli p.o sewli telenipara .pin kol121.dist 24 pgs north.
        Sir/madam

my name is ramaih

i have bharat gas of lpg id

iam not getting subsidy amount i have updated my aadhar number[protected] with gas and sbh/sbi bank account number [protected]
        but not updated in npci please help me and update aadhar, bank account number with npci

Real Risha
          Jul 24, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

Myself sheikh rafiq my adhar no is[protected], having account with canara bank, my npci mapping date is showing 18 nov 2014 even after bank links to npci several times, due to which i am not getting my subsidy from almost 5 months and my lpg id is[protected], my aadhar has been linked several times with ekyc, lpg id is registered still my npci mapping date is not getting updated gas agency and bank is saying aadhar is linked, please help regarding the issue
          Jul 24, 2018
          Updated by Real Risha
          I am having indane gas connection with satpal indian gas agency near prabhat petrol pump bhopal and my consumer no is ADB361
          My Adhar Number is[protected] banking status is show is inactive but my Adhar is linked in bank
          savinder kumar's reply, Jul 18, 2018
          Not maping my Adhar in npci adhar number is (378601234842)

amitawale
            Jul 24, 2018

Address: 400104

Hi sir

My name is amit i am handicapped person. I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : indian bank,
            Account number :[protected],
            Ifsc code : idib000s128,
            Adhaar number :[protected].
            So please update my account in npci.

Thank u sir
            I'd.no[protected]
            Cust no-sb000587
            Cust name-E. Senaiah.
            A/c num-[protected]
            Bank name-sbi Stonehouse peta. Nellore-2
            Ifsc code-SBIN0010101
            I'm not getting gas subsidy amount to my account since last 6months.
            So plz kindly so some feaver..

npci status is still inactive lpg subsidy - Comment #3165705 - Image #0
            npci status is still inactive lpg subsidy - Comment #3165705 - Image #1
            Dear sir / madam
            My name is ajit singh. My bank account is icici bank. My transaction id is[protected]. My transaction date and time is 23/july/2018 & 11:16:12 . My Payment is pending.my payment is 2000 rupees. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

npci status is still inactive lpg subsidy - Comment #3165743 - Image #0

Paswini
              from Parvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
              Jul 24, 2018

Address: 532312

Dear sir my name is patri aswini my aadhar number[protected] is not npci mapped government payment s is not credited my account iam linked aadhar my account many days back but npci not mapped what is the problem so kindly clear my issue sir my account details
              A/c name patri aswini
              A/c no [protected]
              Ifsc sbin0002472
              State bank of india sir kindly update my npci status
              I have made an online payment for mobile recharge from my Indian Bank account. Transaction details are as under :

Account No[protected]
              Transaction No.[protected]
              Date : 19.07.2018
              Time : 21.30 hra
              As per mobile company the amount is not credited to their account. Please see and refund the amount to me immediately.

bharti2009
                Jul 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Hi sir,

My mother-inlaw name is asha and her account in sbi bank, i have submit the aadhar card in my sbi bank and its updated with bank but its not updated with ncpi, when i was check the status in aadhar website its sow inactive with ncpi, pls help me

My details:-
                Account number:-[protected] (Sbi)
                Aadhar card:[protected]
                Email:-bkhimanshu. [protected]@gmail.com
                Iam dhanpati kumhar aadhar no[protected] already link union bank account [protected] but presently so HDFC BANK account inactive

a.s.n nani
                  from Kaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jul 23, 2018

Address: 500039

Dear sir/mam,
                  My mother name is mr. Anuamanchinenisaikiran my mother old account in s. B. I bank was linked to aadhar no.[protected]. But due to some personal reasons i had to closed s. B. I bank account and then i submit aadhar card in bank of andhra bank account number [protected] and also they linked my aadhar to bank for andhra bank and same bank details i had given to lpg distributor to update in their records. Now it has been 2 years and while i am checking aadhar linking status it is still showing is 'inactive'. Please link my aadhar to newly account. Lpg consumer no: 728607 adhaar no:[protected] bank of andhra a/c: [protected]' let me know if you need further information from from my side.

Thank you& regard
                  Saikiran
                  Mob (Procted

In order to assist you further, please DM us your contact number, account details and Aadhaar number.

Andhra Bank Customer Service

Pradip12341995
                    from Phulbani, Odisha
                    Jul 22, 2018

Address: Balasore, Odisha, 756036

I am use bhim upi registered mobile numbers [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] i had 20 unique upi transection all of number as 20-20 in may-june months still cashback not receive any number. [protected]@gmail.com my contact
                    How can i make Bank Linking Status : Active, in Bank Aadhaar Mapping ?

sumitbansal1970
                      Jul 21, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226015

I am not getting gas subsidy in my account due to my Aadhar not seeded with NPCI & inactive.

Almost seven times subsidy not transfered to my account.We made the complaint to gas agency .they repplied Aadhar not seeded with NPCI & inactive.

We have updated bank account with Aadhar many times but still my aadhar is not showing active with NPCI.
                      Jul 22, 2018
                      Updated by sumitbansal1970
                      Hi sir my mother name is Sumit Bansal I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : Bank of Baroda, Account number : [protected], Ifsc code : BARBONADEBS, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir

SUMIT BANSAL
                      Jul 22, 2018
                      I am not getting my gas subsidy from Nov.2018.Kindly do the needful.
                      Jul 24, 2018
                      Please note that in above message small typo mistake is there.In place of my name, my mother name typed.Now Corrected & read as below -
                      My name is Sumit Bansal I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : Bank of Baroda, Account number : [protected], Ifsc code : BARBONADEBS, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI.

SUMIT BANSAL
                      Applied for aadhaar seeding at state bank of india in the month of april 2018, but informed in the bank that Aadhaar seeding rejected at npci.
                      Sir.
                      Gas subsidi one and half year not received please. My adhar link to gas subsidi my bank account is linked in adhar please
                      I was send 2000 to the my friend by th bhim app . In my account it is deducted but it not send to the another account so please check the probleme and rerurn my money

Rajendran G Raju
                        Jul 21, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560018

G Rajendran
                        Indane gas M M Enterprise in bangalore
                        consumer id [protected]
                        lpg id[protected]
                        mobile number [protected]
                        state bank of india
                        ifsc code sbin0040260
                        account number [protected]
                        aadhar no[protected]
                        already linked in bank
                        both aadhar and lpg id is active
                        but not receive subsidy amount
                        please send subsidy in my account number

ash_vashistha
                          from Sirsa, Haryana
                          Jul 21, 2018

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana, 127021

There are is so many consumers facing this issue they did not receive his/her subsidy in bank accounts when we check the subsidy in DBTL consumer information portal it shows check consumer masters or UID masters so tell us to do about it and consumer status is CTC means the customer aadhar is seeded correctly with bank and gas agency both.
                          Please do the needful...
                          Ashwani kant
                          I already linked my Aadhar with my bank account but when I checked in aadhar linking status it shows"YOUR REQUEST CANNOT BE PROCESSED RIGHT NOW DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL ERROR".
                          due to this my scholarship is not comes. Sir please help me please.

subsidy not received but aadhar is seeded correctly with distributor and bank both - Comment #3163798 - Image #0

dbclovely
                            Jul 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I have sent my documents
                            Aadhar consent form enclosed aadhar copy with all previous bank mapping details
                            My state bank of india account has been closed and transfer
                            I have sent my new PANJAB NATIONAL BANK account aadhar mapping consent update request form with aadhar copy
                            To npci.[protected]@npci.co.in
                            But issue not resolved
                            All my npci payment failed in closed STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT CLOSED SINCE MAY 2017
                            KINDLY HELP ME
                            BABLI DEVI
                            I WANT TO MAPPING MY PANJAB NATIONAL BANK ACCOUNT NO. [protected]
                            AADHAR NO[protected].

MY STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT NO. [protected] HAS BEEN CLOSED. KINDLY UPDATE IT ON NPCI MAPPING
                            I am Bhamar Singh. my old A/c no is [protected](corp bank) these already block. NPCI department has been repeatedly debunking money in my block account. As soon as I have linked the Aadhar card into my new A/c account. my new A/c No is[protected]. Please send you the money of Old Age Pension in this account.

not update my aadhaar mapping bank account - Comment #3163870 - Image #0
                            Am saarah sandilya I did transaction on 17th evening 5pm but it's pending. Amount debited from account.my account no [protected] Karur Busta bank
                            Hi sir my name is SUNDARAMOORTHY V. I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : AXIS Bank Account number : [protected], Ifsc code : UTIB0000622, Adhaar number :[protected] So please update my account in NPCI.
                            The details of consumer name Budhraj Goyal, no. 700740, Hindustan Petroleum gas, Nisha HP Gas Agency,
                            Aadhar no.[protected]
                            Bank Name: SBI No.[protected]

The amount is not credited in my account since Dec 2017 and the above information is updated at my bank. not updated in NPCI. Kindly resolve the problem.

Budhraj

sahil.jn2
                              Jul 20, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Respected sir\department,
                              I, sahil jain, just want to inform you that I have a gas connection under INDANE GAS with distributorship of M\S JINDAL GAS AGENCY.
                              MY CUSTOMER ID is CX6750678
                              SIR I am not getting my subsidy of last 4-5 cylinders in my account and reason being given as status INACTIVE since November 2017.
                              So I request you to please link my
                              AAdhar no :[protected] with my LPG ID:[protected] CUM consumer no: CX6750678 WITH my given bank account
                              INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK, LUDHIANA,
                              IFSC: IOBA0001898, , ,
                              ACOUNT NO: [protected]
                              NAME : SAHIL JAIN
                              M : [protected]
                              so I r

manoj.bohra
                                Jul 20, 2018

Address: 110043

My self Krishna Devi and my Aadhar NO. is[protected]. My aadhar and bank
                                linking status in NPCI Mapper is inactive .I have already submitted my
                                request to bank many times but no response. Bank said that aadhar no.
                                already link with account .As per NPCI record Aadhar Linked with Indian Overseas Bank account . But i have no account in Indian Oversea Bank.Presently i have only one bank account in Bank of Maharastra, Baprola Delhi.
                                I have tried again and again for link the Aadhar with account through NPCI.Now as advised by NPCI i have sent to NPCI a copy of customer consent form (Latest) received by bank on date 17.07.2018 & copy of Aadhar. The error created by NPCI so that the aadhar not link with Bank of maharastra account. On the other way Indian Overseas Bank has declared that no account in the bank link with aadhar no.[protected].The declaration of Indian overseas bank is already sent to NPCI, but they want the previous bank details which is already filled by NPCI mapper .But i do not know about previous mapper details because these are not pertaining with me. Please help me to solve the issue.
                                Jul 24, 2018
                                Updated by manoj.bohra
                                Reminder

Pandi Sekar
                                  Jul 20, 2018

Address: 625706

My aadhar no[protected], mapping with bank account shows IDBI account inactive from 28.12.17, because I closed the same account due to inoperated. Then I mapping my other bank. But it is not mapping. So, I opened a new account with ICICI Bank account no[protected] on 28.05.18. But the current mapping shows still inactive.. I request you to please update my bank account mapping with NPCI immediately to avail gas subsidy.

samrat@bioinfo
                                    Jul 19, 2018

My self samrat ghosh, a PHD fellow facing problem to get my own fellowship.As you aware of that now fellowship also disbursed through DBT scheme for that adhhar no. linking mandatory to bank account.Though my account is linked with my adhhar no. (see the attached photo below) but linking status showing inactive in UIDAI site(see attached photo below) . This data mapping is responsibility of NPCI but they didn't do their job properly. This is a classic example o[censored]nprofessional ism . I hope they will do their job properly.

munnalal mali
                                      Jul 18, 2018

Most respectfully I beg to say that my LPG subsidy has not transferred to my bank account And my adar no is active in bank. My adar no will be linked under npci .which bank account is linked to my adar no will be linked .
                                      SBI bank account no [protected]
                                      Uco bank account no.[protected]
                                      And adar no[protected]
                                      My Indane gas service consumer no
                                      Cx25919375 and consumer ID is[protected].
                                      Maa Karni Indane near sargam cinema makrana (Nagaur) 341505
                                      Please remove this problem immediately
                                      Munnalal
                                      Makrana

Rameshwar Mishra
                                        from Satna, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Jul 18, 2018

Address: Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451001

My Adhar No[protected] And My Bank Ac No At Central Bank Of India Is [protected] Ifsc Code Cbin0282125. I Am Link My Account For Lpg Subsidy At 15Th July 18 But Till Date I Am Not Received Any Response From Npci Even After Trying Telephonic Contract. NPCI official is not attend my telephone at mumbai headquarter. Name And Address Is - Rameshwar Mishra Maa Ganga Nagar Khargone MP
                                        In the month of june gas susidy not deposit in my account my account no [protected] sbi aadhra no[protected] gas dealer not respoding, bank people already linked your aadhra no to account, now what can i do please helpe me sir.
                                        Dear Sir, today I got an sms that They have linked and seeded my aadhar number into their account.
                                        This has been done without my consent and permission.
                                        I infact never ever opened any account with them and never shared my aadhar number to them.

linking of aadhar to bank at npci level - Comment #3160451 - Image #0