Kasturba Gandhi Marg are saying that my aadhaar card is not linked with the

Bank in NPCI mapper DBTL mode but Bank staff are showing the proof to

me and telling me that it is already been linked to my bank. I want my

pensionfrom february till now as soon as possible. Please solve this problem

as soon as possible.
No (1)
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

From last one year we are not receiving subsidy amount to my bank account.
So kindly please look in to this issue.
HP gas consumer no. 633094
I am getting a call from the above mentioned person. He is saying that you will receive amount of rs.6 lakhs. His number [protected]. I need a clarification that this person is working there.
Dear sir my aadhar bank link is inactive than acount close other bank is say link aadhar but uidai.gov.in is chek bank link status is inactive pleas my aadhar bank link is active reqvest my uid no:[protected]

Hiday Thulla's reply, Jul 12, 2018
my uid no 535471809498

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone
    +91 22 2657 3150
    +91 44 2816 0700
    +91 22 4050 8500
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Address
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] contact information