NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2025
Complaints 243

File a complaint to NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels

Having problems with NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels reviews & complaints page 8

hari3
Sep 2, 2014

hi, my name is haritri. I had a bus from pune to hyderabad which I booked in red bus. The journey was dated on 26 Aug 2014 at 7.30 PM. The pick up van picked me up on time. But the bus was late and came at 9.30. I was told I will reach hyderabad by 7 in the morning. I had a flight to catch from hyderabad at 11.35 in the morning. The bus was stopped by RTO in the morning as the travels people didn't pay tax from 2 months. And also after that the bus had a breakdown and we had to adjust in some other bus. I faced a lot of problem and I had to cancel by flight ticket worth 2000 rs. This is all because of that travel bus. And I lost my money and also couldnt reach destination on time.
NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

moyal bobby
    Aug 20, 2014

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

i have booked the ticket from Udaipur to ahmedabad through your bus service keeping in mind that Neeta travel provide best bus service with comfortable & hessle free journey experiance.

But thing were totally ooposite as soon as i board your bus no. MH-04 G-9908.
    F5 seat was getting heat from backside ( may be becau of engine). So i was not able to lay down by back.
    The bus design is so unconfortable that even at lower seat you can not seat comfortablly, have deep your head tilt down. If you want to take suppört by back side the AIR CONDITION PANEL fitted at over head corner causes so much inconvinency. Over window ractangle shape of side panel is so large in shape and size, again makes interior space very much lsser.

So over all journey is so unconfortable, you can not seat properly, rest properly, on the contrary, when i share with conductor that seat is hot even after AC, driver intervene and replies" sb log bethe h unki seat farm nhi ho rhi aapki hi ho rhi h, yha ahmedabad tk hi to jana h apko kya fark padta h."
    So please look into it, i am paying fare of 580 Rs which is much more higher than the fare charged by shrinath volvo or parshwanath volvo.e.g. 450 to 500 Rs. Travelling with so much discomfort wich i never experianced in shrinath volvo or parshwanath travel volvo.
    It doesn't makes any sense.

My ticket details is as below

Dear BAJRANG, Your PNR:20278380 Journey:Udaipur To Ahmedabad Seat:F5 Date:[protected]:15 PM Pickup:Savina Circle, Baroda Nursry Is Booked. Board Bus:Board Bus: MH-04 G-9908, Pickup man:plz pick at savina office, Phone:[protected]. Thank You, NeetaBus.In

Bajrang Moyal
    MOB. [protected]
    NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

canav91
      Aug 17, 2014

I am very hurt and disappointed with the Neeta Bus service. I had taken to and fro ticket of myself and my wife for Mumbai and Mahabaleshwar, below are the details. Ticket from Mumbai to Mahabaleshwar, PNR No: 20044578 Seat: C1 & C2 Date: 7/8/2014 Time: 9.36 p.m. Boarding Point: Dahisar (E), Gokulanand Bus No.: MH-04-FK-1617 The bus was to come at 9.36 p.m. at Dahisar but without any intimation to me, at came at 10.30 p.m. and I along with my wife had to stand on road for 1 hour. The problem was no one intimated us that the bus will get late for 1 hour and whenever we used to ask the driver, he used to say it will reach in 5 mins but it got late by 1 hour and reached by 10.30 p.m. Return Ticket from Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai, PNR No: 20044579 Seat: R, Q Date: 10/8/2014 Time: 9.40 a.m. Boarding Point: Saj Resort Bus No: MH-04-G-3233 The bus driver called me at 9.40 a.m. and I told him to that I got late and requested him to wait for 10 mins but he rudely said come fast or else we will move ahead and after 5 mins, I called the driver and told him that I am reaching in just 2 mins but he replied me arrogantly that he is leaving and come to the next stop quickly to catch bus or take another bus. When I came at the stop, I saw the bus going ahead, I called the driver but he didn’t listen to me. I along with my wife had to alone wait on the road and looked for the alternate arrangement. The road was very lonesome, anything could have happened to us. Anyhow we arranged the alternate car and paid them Rs. 700/- to reach the next stop and then took the bus. Further, the bus couldn’t wait for us for 2 more mins but it was waiting frequently like ST bus and was taking the local passenger. Also, I came to know from Co-passenger that even they told the driver to wait for 5 mins and take me but the driver and the attendant in their arrogance went ahead without listening to anyone. This is very unprofessional and unkind behaviour from Neeta Bus service. This kind of service is unexpected from Neeta Bus Service keeping in mind the goodwill of Neeta. I therefore request to reimburse Rs. 700/- paid to car for going to the next stop and take the strict action against the driver and the attendant so that it cannot happen with anyone in future.

djk82
        Jul 18, 2014

Pathetic service

I too travelled mumbai to Jamnagar on 11 July 2014 from Neeta Travels the bus scheduled time was 10 pm it came at 11.30 pm, bus halted for dinner at 12.15 pm. Then again in midnight it stopped at 3 places for no reason. Then in the morning it took a halt for breakfast. Then instead of reaching Ahemdabad at 8 am we reached at 11 pm. Then they took the bus to the bus depo asked us to wait for half an hour so that another small bus will...
        Mandar Nimgaonkar
        Jul 3, 2014

Today I have done booking for Pune to Kolhapur - Bus No MH-04 G - 4334 through Neeta, Rajendra Travels, Swargate while accepting the booking concern person has confirmed that departure time is 11.10 from Pune. On 11.15 I have done enquiry what's the exact time for departure time, counter person said "Ardha Tas Tari Zala ka Booking karun", I replied why are you mentioned time on Ticket, then he said " kalji karu naka, pick up van (innova) tayar ahe." After this also I had taken follow up, At 11.40 the concern person suggested us to sit in Auto to reach at travel pick up point. Who took 20 min to reach at Katraj Office. No body was in office to attend us, I called on no [protected] ( mentioned in office), he told that He was not aware about any booking, & Bus left 10 minutes before. I again called on[protected]booking office no), they were not aware about this. Meanwhile its 12.30. After spending approx 2 hours, your booking person is saying, we will give you refund, take another bus, what's the meaning of this ? I am fool to spend 2 hours. I told you have taken 2 hours of mine & not providing the service, what's the cost of this harassment ? Refund me double amt as I am suffered with your services also failed to comply my commitment. I have not taken single amt from booking person also faces rude language( 700 rupee kay magta 1000 rupye deto ) from your concern manager, Mobile no's are [protected] & [protected], plz refund my money with charges as its non ethical service & metal harassment of genuine customer. also enclosing photo of ticket, which needs to be refunded Regards Mandar [protected]
        I had done a booking for Lonavla to Goa on the 19 of september2014 and my pick up was at 17.30 .they phone me to report at 17.20 but i was at 17.00 hrs before as i, believe i was the only 1 from Lonavla, I informed the personnel at 18.00 since the bus did not arrive and the reply I got ghats r jammed, at 19.30 he comes to know that the driver of 3435 Mh04 has forgotten to pick me up and puts me in a next bus proceeding to Pune and the bus supposed to wait at hinjewadi after reaching the driver gets a message from that driver to drop me at Le meradian hotel then after reaching close he gets a message to be in rickshaw and to be dropped at swargate since bus is waiting for me and the rickshaw driver was told to collect the money from the caller that is their perso at the office and after reaching there, their person refuses to pay the money to the rickshaw driver who did not know what to do simply refusing and saying that's not his problem and the bus waited for you like its the customer fault not their drivers .ultimatily ly had to pay 120 to the rickshaw driver and the no of the person is [protected] and totally rude if this was abroad neeta would have been sued and he would have been sacked, they take people for granted and have no value for people, had decided to come again but cancelled the idea and flew by plane at least they don't leave without you.its a total shame for this travels and advise all not to travel by this travels and be aware of their services.absolutely service...

ManojBhaduri
          Jul 2, 2014

I was travelling from Udaipur to Vadodara on June 26th by Neeta Volvo Bus (MH 04 FK 2600, SEAT # A, . I gave one Samsonite Bag to the Conductor (Mr. Ratan Lal) for keeping it into the Luggage Compartment. The Bus had started from Udaipur at about 5:40 PM. After travelling approximately 30 KM, one passenger, sitting on the left side of the bus noticed that the luggage compartment is not locked properly and reported it to the Conductor. The bus stopped on the highway and when the of the passenger's luggage was checked, my luggage was missing. The conductor reported the incident to the office. I was assured of action (from the Travel Company) over a telephone call from # [protected] and I was told that a FIR will be registered with the police station requested me to allow the bus to start for the destination. On reaching Ahmedabad, I reported it to the Travel Agents office but they could not get in touch with the Head Office at Boorwali. When they contacted Udaipur office I was told that no FIR has been filed. Next day, I called up Borwali office to narrate the whole issue but I was asked to talk to Mr. Ritesh Jain (Mob # [protected]). All my effort to get in touch with him failed. He is not responding to my call. I lost commodities worth more than Rs. 30, 000/- with that bag. It is a gross negligence of the part of the Travel Company and particularly the Conductor who should be held accountable. Neeta Travel just appears to have washed their hand. None even bothered to talk to me and compensate my loss. Details of the items I have lost includes: 1. Samsonite Bag: Rs.11, 600/- 2. Brand New Dresses (purchased on June 23rd): Rs 7, 900/- 3. Other dresses: Rs. 8000/- 4. Other accessories: Rs. 5000/- M.K. Bhaduri (Manoj Kr Bhaduri) Mob # [protected]

prabhatsingh873
            Jun 14, 2014

Today on 14/06/2014 i catched a neeta volvo bus no. 9696 for going to pune to mumbai at 10 AM. At wakad bus stop of neeta head office one of the agent his name is sikander he has taken 900 rs. from me and gave 7 and 8 number seat.but he dint give me ticket which i have to submit to my company for re-imburesement.so kindly provide me soft copy of my ticket so that i can re-imburse my bill in my office.

Name- prabhat singh
            Mob- +91 [protected]
            email id- [protected]@gmail.com

mishti srey
              Jun 13, 2014

I went to Mumbai from Pune on 30th May 2014. The agent took the fare for neeta volvo but asked me to sit at sms travels volvo which is taking Rs200 from Pune to Mumbai. But I paid Rs350 to the agent. I met one more girl she also had faced the same issue.
              Please share me your no. i cant get what is the issue exactly then i solve the issue as per talk with you and be sure never happen same type issue face our service.and also mail me your PNR no. Details bus no. also [protected]@neetabus.in .

Sandeep Patro
                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                Jun 7, 2014

Ticket Booked on 2nd June 2014 for Mumbai to Mahabaleshwar return at Borivelli office for 3rd June and back on 7th June at 1:00 PM. While Booking the ticket at Borivelli office the agent mentioned SMS is fine, so I didn't bother to take the booking slip. While going to Mahabaleshwar it was all good. However while coming from Mahabaleshwar ( MH-04-G-4849 PH-[protected] on 7th June, 2014 at 1:00 PM), the driver asked us the physical ticket which I was not carrying and I showed the SMS and he started arguing and was abusive towards us and said you cannot Board unless you pay the full ticket which we finally had to pay as even after calling to Borivelli office, they were of no help., though they said they will REFUND if we show them in the office (hoping for the best) This unethical attitude of the ticket collector has really made us very sad.

Vivek_Viv
                  May 25, 2014

While booking the 7 pm bus from Pune to Hyderabad, I was told that it will reach the destination at 6 am (the main reason why I booked ticket). After boarding the bus, the driver arrogantly told me that it will reach only at 7 am or 8 am. To add to this, to fill more passengers in the bus, the driver and conductor kept halting an unnecessary points by giving tickets on the spot for SHORT distances. Not only do they paint a false picture about the timings to the customer, but also make a fuss when questioned about picking up passengers for short distance. Extremely unprofessional and a bunch of people who have no value for customers. They don't care on what happens once the customer boards the bus as they have already pocketed the money. What option is the passenger left with? Nothing!!! Timings, picking up passengers for short distances to make extra money and then the arrogance and rude behaviour are the main things about this travels that I want to complain about.

Megha1988
                    May 13, 2014

Hi, I booked five tickets on Neeta Travels website from Mumbai to Hyderabad on 4th May (Journey date 4th May). Firstly the prices of the seats kept fluctuating every single minute making it next to impossible for us to book the tickets. However, finally when I ended up confirming the reservation, I like any other consumer expected the bus to be of Neeta. To my disappointment, the bus was of Omer Travels (appeared to be non-functioning since a long time, put to use for temporary basis considering the heavy rush that day). The nightmare didnt end here, no proper service was provided in the bus, contrary to other tours and travels, no water was provided inside the bus. The blankets (maybe you people call it blankets, we call it piece of cloth with n number of holes which cannot protect us for sure from AC), but maybe since your AC was not functioning properly and you knew it hence you provided those precious blankets to us. Coming to the AC, this is the best part. AC in the VOLVO (you claimed it was a VOLVO) wasnt working after we completed our dinner post Pune. Despite of complaining to the driver several times, nothing was done to fix it till 6 AM (when almost all the passengers were high on anger). Still it didnt function up to the mark. Passengers in other buses were busy taking naps under their quality blankets and we were saving ourselves from the water leakage inside the bus. WHY THE HELL DO YOU TAKE MONEY FOR THE SERVICES YOU CANT PROVIDE TO US. AFTER PAYING 2500, WE FELT AS IF WE ARE TRAVELLING IN NON AC 2X2 SEATER BUS WITH NO FACILITY. YOUR STAFF WAS RUDE, YOUR SERVICES ARE WORST. WHY TO SPOIL THE NAME OF THE BRAND THAT YOU HAVE CREATED IN THE MARKET FOR SOME MONEY. I AM ATTACHING ALL THE PICTURES AND MY BUS TICKETS. I WANT A REFUND BACK AT ANY COST. CHARGE ME THE NORMAL FARE OF A NON AC SEATER, BUT NOTHING MORE THAN THAT. I KNOW YOU SOLD THE TICKETS AT A MUCH HIGHER PRICE TO PEOPLE AT LAST MOMENT (4000 RS). DONT FORCE ME TO LODGE A COMPLAINT AND TAKE IT FURTHER IN A LEGAL WAY.
                    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

subhajit19
                      May 12, 2014

Bus Breaks Down 2 times, destination not reached

Passenger Name: Mr Subhajit
                      Seat: D3
                      Ticket ID: N5GW1P
                      Ticket PNR: 1754909

the AC wasn't working appropriately, & and the PLUGs for Charging were in a dilapidated condition. Non on the plugs were working in the entire bus.
                      And when asked why -- the staff says "it doesnt work here in bus, if you have that much of a problem, get into a different bus!! "

1 ->...
                      Arnav Ray
                      Feb 11, 2014

ahmed(driver) and lakhan of Bus:MH 04 FK 3839 from Hyderabad to mumbai. I asked lakhan when we will reach pune he said its 2-3 hrs and after 3 hrs we were in mumbai.. They both took Rs 300 and told us to wait on other side of road Where another bus will pick us but none came.. I didnt expect this kind of fraud from neeta travels... Many times i hav travelled from neeta but never knew until now they were such a dickhead.. U lost 4 customers today and may be more in some days Tell the chairman u suck...

koltetanaji
                        Feb 1, 2014

I am Mr.Tanaji Kolte number [protected] was travelling on 25th Jan 2014 from Kolhapur to Mumbai. I had cathed bus at 5.15pm from Kawala naka ticket no 9346 pnr no 14927417. Bus was running from Goa to Mumbai and its Borivali mumbai reaching time told me 12.00am. From Kolhapur to pune Bus driver was kept collecting passengers on road without booking and ticket. It was resulted in late. Bus reached in Pune at 10.35pm After that they keep collecting from pune till hinjewadi. It was resulted into late journey and bus reached chembur at 1.10am. Due to this I lost my last train and I has to spend Rs.450/- on Taxi night travel. I was tried phone number for complaint but no response. Even on internet this compliant was not going on 25th Night. Please enquire this via toll receipts and give me my Money back or Refund me my Taxi travel cost. My Id is [protected]@gmail.com Tanaji

ganeshpawankar
                          Jan 20, 2014

Dear Neeta bus vulvo team, I had book ticket from Pune (Aundh Parihar chowk). During booking he told me it is semisleeper with AC and will reach at Hyderabad moring 730 am next day. I had purchase the ticket. Details of Ticket Name Ganesh Pawankar pnr: 14801407 Date of journey:19.01.2014 time: 9.16 pm pickup: Hinjewadi Phase 2 Bus No. AP02 TA 3960 Seat no.: 18 As per the your and online communication I had observed that seat no. 18 neither semisleeper and nor pushable and there is no AC and blanket supplied. I had face following problems 1. Neeta was choose for will reach up to 8.00 am but it is not reach and I had loss my office. 2. Due to unavailibilty of AC and not pushable seat I was not sleep properly 3. Why your people not give proper information about semisleeper. 4. Why they take 1800/- Rs. if there is not any semisleeper and AC provision to that side. 5. Why you people not rduced the money if that side not any facility. 6. Even though I had call your team and driver but they dosent give any help regarding the same I request you, charge only (non ac seatable). Dont take 1800/- Rs. because I had loss my office and not comfortable whole night Also in future give proper information to the people. A/C details. Bank Name: ICICI bank secunderabad SD road branch a/c no.[protected] ifsc cod no. ICIC0000048 Regards Ganesh Pawankar [protected] [protected]

mental harassment

They are mentally harrassing the passenger and using abusive language

divakar235
                            Nov 5, 2013

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I booked ticket in Mumbai to rajkot bus no. GJ- 14 - v - 5040. The condition is warst and u cheet only telling Volvo, but u provide third class bus condition . I didn't got proper booked seat. I was waiting 2, hours on road due not prior information. Really u r cheeting. I think u r only earning money instead of providing service.

irshad_sahad
                              Oct 4, 2013

I am not sure if Neeta Volvo operators really possess some business ethics or like several others just exploiting their customers as if we are money-vending machines. The recent most similar experience I had with Neeta occurred on 20th Sep. I booked a ticket at the kiosk opened at Tech Mahindra premises for a trip from our office gate to Borivali Mumbai. As usual journey started at 6:30 PM with the next stop at Wakad.

The bus reached Lonavala at around 8:50 PM and post halt of 30 minutes, bus headed to Mumbai. But just after Talegaon tollgate they stopped the bus for an hour and then told the passengers that the bus cannot go ahead. Also, it would take 90 minutes to arrange another bus since it needs to come from Pune. They arranged to make some of the passengers aboard Pune-Ahmedabad bus for Kalamboli. To the misfortune, those who wanted to go to Borivali didn’t get any help from Neeta. After a long wait I finally got a bus that dropped me at Dadar. It was around 12:45 AM. Luckily I got VIRAR local and somehow reached Mira Road at around 2AM.

This was not the end rather a start of the worst experience I have ever been through. I called Neeta office situated at Vishal Nagar, Pune (Mob # [protected] mentioned on ticket). They assured refund which can be collected from the same kiosk at Tech Mahindra office on Thursday or Friday (Neeta spoc person sits in Hinjewadi Tech M office on Thu/Friday). Hence, as per schedule I went to the kiosk on 27th Sep and told him the story we all passengers were through. He tried speaking to someone at Vishal Nagar office but nobody responded and requested for another visit next week assuring refund post discussions with his office personnel.

Today on 4th Oct, I checked with the same guy who said that refund of Rs 150 only can be processed deducting Rs 200 (fare from Pune to Lonavala) from the total fare of Rs 350. I asked him to provide contact details of senior authorities of Neeta bus services. He gave me a number of some Satish ([protected]) to whom I spoke to. I annoyingly asked him the reasons for such an extremely poor service and how come that be compensated by a refund of Rs 150. In response, he said he is giving this money from his own pocket and Neeta is not refunding this on account of the incomplete journey.

This is not the first time it has happened rather several times the bus halts at Lonavala and the journey remains incomplete. Above all, the irony is that they never tell us of any technical problem in the bus. They always proceed with the same bus and after some time tell passengers that they need to arrange something else as the original bus cannot complete the journey.

This kiosk was started at Tech Mahindra Hinjewadi premises to make our journey more convenient. However, with such an extremely disappointing and poor service offered to us which reflects the worst levels of business ethics. This would safeguard our own colleagues from getting victimized and ensure a safe and secure travel.

How inconvenient and unsafe it is to have people specially women and children struggling midway to find or arrange alternatives to reach their destinations at midnight.

kshekhar88
                                Sep 14, 2013

Hi Friends, Most horrifying experience in bus..Neeta topped all... I took 1 tkt for Pune 2 Mumbai...timing was 3.20PM. i was waiting...At 4 pm they told me bus is not coming at AALLLL...will have to cach 5.30PM bus...so i went home and again came back at 5.15PM...1 bus came..(which was supposed to be my bus)..refused to take me in...when i complained they told us to WAIT...i asked for the exact timing of bus then they told us to take my money back..n used some bad words..(Ulta chor kotwal ko daate)...finally around 6 got bus...but really..ruined my saturday...

jjj13
                                  Sep 5, 2013

I booked my bus from Hyderbad to SHirdi with PNR 11415514 for 6th Sept 2013. What type of fuzzy service you are providing ? I just fade up. I did all plan in shirdi . Today I called on given contact number in my ticket (Mr. Nasir - [protected],[protected], he said me that bus is already cancel. Today I come to know regarding this. I have booked all hotel booking in shirdi. Even those people did not informing me that this bus is cancelled. I called neeta contact person and I come to know. If I will call them tomorrow than who will pay my hotel bookings bill ????????? Now When I will get my full refunded money.? I need immediately. The worst service provider in india.

vdubey13
                                    Aug 19, 2013

Note my PNR no : 11160722 & 11160724.

My complain is regarding the pathetic Neeta Bus service which we have experienced.
                                    We were travelling from pune nashik & back with the same bus no : MH04 G 9083 , Whose first of all seat no 1 & 2 does not work properly. In a journey of 5-6 hours you can not adjust your seat according to you 7 I got the same seat & same bus both time.
                                    It was really a test of your patience while coming back to pune. Due to some emergency I was about to miss my bus from the pickup point although i was continously in contact with the bus service provider[Mr.Nitin Gunvant -[protected]] whose no was given to me through message.We stopped the bus after follwing few kilometers.But the driver & the conductor lied that this bus is going to shirdi [We already had the bus no in our messge].After confirming again with the bus service provider,followed the bus again & stoped .Instide of apologizing bus driver started shouting & using abusive language.After fews mins of fight he told us that he has already sold the seats to other people.We called the service provider & asked him to get our seats back otherwise we wont let bus move.Then only we got our seats back.
                                    It was over all a very bas expereinece with Neeta bus serice as we did not expected this at all.
                                    Want to take serious action againt this as if we will not do this these local bus drivers will not understand what harm they are doing to such a reputated name of Neeta.
                                    Note my PNR no : 11160722 & 11160724.

My complain is regarding the pathetic Neeta Bus service which we have experienced.
                                    We were travelling from pune nashik & back with the same bus no : MH04 G 9083, Whose first of all seat no 1 & 2 does not work properly. In a journey of 5-6 hours you can not adjust your seat according to you 7 I got the same seat & same bus both time.
                                    It was really a test of your patience while coming back to pune. Due to some emergency I was about to miss my bus from the pickup point although i was continously in contact with the bus service provider[Mr.Nitin Gunvant -[protected]] whose no was given to me through message.We stopped the bus after follwing few kilometers.But the driver & the conductor lied that this bus is going to shirdi [We already had the bus no in our messge].After confirming again with the bus service provider, followed the bus again & stoped .Instide of apologizing bus driver started shouting & using abusive language.After fews mins of fight he told us that he has already sold the seats to other people.We called the service provider & asked him to get our seats back otherwise we wont let bus move.Then only we got our seats back.
                                    It was over all a very bas expereinece with Neeta bus serice as we did not expected this at all.
                                    Want to take serious action againt this as if we will not do this these local bus drivers will not understand what harm they are doing to such a reputated name of Neeta.
                                    I had booked Neeta bus through internet from mumbai to pune at that time they are showing drop point is available for kalyani nagar and also I got boarding time 6:10 am. When I was reached 6:03 am Neeta person told me your bus is already gone and there is no such service available for kalyani nagar, we always do a booking for Pune station only. This is my second experience with Neeta bus but henceforth I thinking not to book Neeta bus. My pnr no.is 41901208 dated 14.04.2016
                                    They have the pathetic bus service. Its been a long back when I complained but received no response/action from them. They are really misusing their brand name.