NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2025
Complaints 243

File a complaint to NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels

Having problems with NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels reviews & complaints page 4

priya@1992
Jun 5, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Booked neeta travels bus using red bus app for my family to visit shirdi. The boarding time was 7:40 am and it came at 9:00 am. There was no communication, neither the driver was calling nor the other agents of the agency. Horrible experience. I have wasted my 1k on this worst service. I want my refund. They have wasted our time. This is the most pathetic service i 've ever witnessed.in between we were constantly calling the driver & manager but none of the phones were reachable. I request you to please do take some strict action as soon as possible otherwise many passengers like us would face the same problems.
The bus number was : mh048687
Journey : pune-shirdi on[protected]:40 am
Passenger : suresh pathak and 2 others.
Ticket number : tk6z28834959
Pnr : 60063158
Seat numbers : s, m, t
Total fare paid : rs. 1170
Boarding point : viman nagar
Please look into this. I want my money backkkkk!!!
I cannot afford to pay for such horrible service ever!!!
Please email me on : priyapathak.[protected]@gmail.com for further information if you need.

Priyanka p.

Deepak Mahajani
    Jun 1, 2017

Address: 411058

Please post following on social site, I am going to do that.

Never ever travel with Neeta, anyways company will shutdown with such worst service.

No respect of time, asking passangers to change their pickup locations, arrogant service staff, lying with passangers like this bus is failed and moving them to another bus with no seats available and all this happening in one single trip.

Go with Shivneri or even with general msrtc bus but dont go with Neeta

Baptist Rodrigues
      May 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

Hi. I booked neeta travels for first time but was disappointed before the journey started. From navi mumbai to khotrud pune on 27th may 2017. I get an sms saying board the bus no mh 04...9393 with mr driver no name. And his no. The pick up timing mentioned was 7.15 am. And i like a fool waiting for my booked bus from 6.45 at the stop only to know that the bis is one hr late after calling the driver. Instead of politely speaking this driver like the owner of the bus talking so rudely and cutting the conversation on phone. It is as if a favour is being done on me.in this one hr many buses left for pune. I was just thinking why i booked a ticket.
      At least have a courtesy to call back the passanger to tell the delay in time so that we dont come and sit on the road like a fool. Then whats the point in booking a ticket to go in time right.

Alankar B
        from Mysore, Karnataka
        May 22, 2017

Address: 560100

Dear pax, ur journey for mumbai to bangalore on[protected]:20 pm, bus no.: ka-51-d-7242 is late by 2 hour and 0 minute. It will departure on 10:20 pm instead of 8:20 pm. Sorry for inconvenience. Thanks, www.neetabustickets.com
        I got this msg before travelling. From yesterday 10 pm i m still in bus with so many problems. Bus is not checked before it start journey. Tyre blast, stearring is not working and driver takes too many halts.

@
          @@Djs
          May 10, 2017

Address: 400091

Sheer carelessness of your vehicle ka01ab4591 driver causing accident and risking life of 55 to 60 people. He literally went into sleep causing accident. Almost all the passengers were injured in which there were women and senior citizens who got injured including me. Two people are serious who were admitted in local hospital o[censored]mrao gaon of karnataka. No one helped us, no support from neeta travels in any means. We all some how managed, reached our destinations as we had our commitments.
          Disgusting part we book travel tickets with you, you people accommodate in any unknown travel vehicles force fully with out customers consent.
          There was no sign of repent or shame on driver, looks like these kind of accidents are common for him.
          I just want to know who is responsible for this. Is there any body who can take an initiative an look into it.
          My pnr no:58731072
          +8 photos

meha10583
            May 7, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Stop bluffs.. Why using your name to promote other's services..1200rs for seater. We were expecting neeta's regular volvo services.. But astonished to see the bus.. Some local traveller's.. Issues encountered : dirty bus, no blankets, broken seats, they made to wait for more than hour.. Overall pathetic servics.. Shame on you neeta travels.. Just to earn money you guys compromised your standards.. Learn something from srs, vrl, patel travels.. I paid this much amt for such cheap service.. I would have taken some non-ac bus.. Because the service u provided is not more than 600rs.. Not me most of your customers were complaining for the same thing.. Driver n conductor were so cheap not professional.. Abusive n rude.. They were were drunked.. Seriously annoying services.. Be kind enough to return our money... I prevailed because of my pregnancy and 6-7hours sitting in such a pathetic placed do you think it's justifiable.. Bus stoppage for dine was one more challenge...

jigsbravo
              May 1, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4211101

This is the worst service i found in from mumbai to pune today evening starts from borivali at 7 15 the bus ws delayed by 45 min at sion because of 3 passangers driver is so rud and non sense i am right now in bus bus no is mh46ja0104 currently.in bus and never travell or recommend neeta bus for journey.

They say we have buses at every 15 min from mumbai to pune then why they wait for passsenger hence they are liar on their words.

I personelly believe there should be concern of time on terms you adveertise your company services.

Jigneshkpatel84
                Apr 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 382480

Worst travel company and bus I've travelled in. Bus was not clean the AC vents did not work nor did the electric plugs. Took the bus from lonavala to Ahmedabad seats were dirty there were mosquitos flying in the bus they stop at a restaurant which is very cheap and dirty. The driver kept stopping on road to pick up passanger which were not booked through the agents. So will never travel with this ppl.

Vish Bhogate
                  Mar 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012

Bus timings on ticket is 9:20 from vashi plaza signal but it's 9:31 and bus still is in andheri. Worst experience due to which I missed i am going to miss my conference.
                  redBus mTicket
                  Please present this mTicket at the time of boarding.
                  Route: Vashi to Pune
                  TIN: TK4K49484322
                  PNR: 56427416
                  Travels: Neeta Tours and Travels
                  Departure: 09:20 AM Mar 20, 2017
                  Seat Numbers: U
                  Total Fare Paid: Rs.471
                  Boarding point: Vashi-W Neeta Travels, Vashi Plaza Signal
                  Landmark: Vashi-W Neeta Travels, Vashi Plaza Signal
                  Address: Vashi-[W] Neeta Travels, Vashi Plaza Signal
                  Do not use neeta travels.

Harsh gada
                    Jan 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

My PNR no is 54080126 and my route was from Mumbai to Ahmedabad and bus no is MH 04 FK 1617. We reached near silvass at around 1.30 AM and their was some technical issue with the bus and same is still not solved I.e 6.30 AM . I called various helpline numbers of Neeta but they were least bothered and also driver said that mechanic will be coming in 10 -15 min which ultimately took 5 hrs.Also i had to reach ahemedabad at 6 AM so that i could reach for a very important man eeting . This is very frustating and at the present very helpless. Also Neeta states travels towards the world class but it doesnt seem so. They are least bothered about the customer.
                    I am boarding from pune in mini bus..while boarding they told it's non stop..we left at 12 from pune station and at 1.15 we are still in pune aundh..i have flight and i won't be able to reach on time..driver is saying ek bhi seat khali rahega tab tak nahi niklega jo karna hai kar lo... please try to look into this matter..

Smartcat
                      from Indapur, Maharashtra
                      Jan 22, 2017

I want emergency ticket there was one avaliable ticket online but dont have balance in debit card so i went to office in pune he said it casts 1300 but i gave him 1000 when bus arrived he told to sit down in between steats.from pune to hyderbad he did same thing for 5 more people we all paid money before so its our mistake to belive such type of bastrads.i think this happnes always in neeta travels.this was my 2time so bye to neeta travels in my life i never saw such worst things happning in other travels.so all say no to neta travels dont encurage such people.

DD Pawar
                        Jan 12, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

I m a regular traveler of Neeta Volvo Bus. Yesterday, 11.01.2017, I boarded the Neeta Bus MH 04 8283 at 8.30AM from Kharghar, Navi Mumbai for Pune. When I boarded the Bus, the assistant who was seating near Driver asked me to pay Rs 300/- then I showed him earlier 2-3 tickets of Rs 250/- & told that I regularly travel in your Bus n I paid Rs 250/- at many earlier occasions. Hence, take this amount of Rs 250/-. But the assistant was very rude and asked me to get down. Then, I told him that I am a govt officer n don't talk like this and also brought to his notice that many seats are vacant in your Bus and if you are getting business then why r u rejecting me. In the mean time another person of Neeta Bus intervened and asked him to take the money. He took the the money but that assistant did not give me ticket, hence after reaching Lonavala, I asked the assistant for Ticket. But he shouted at me why you need ticket? Then, I avoided to confront him. After entering Pune city again I asked him "Is this Bus stops at Parihar chowk in Aundh or near by?" then again he shouted at me and said I don't know. Then, I asked driver and he said you can get down at Breman chowk which is near to Parihar chowk. Then, I got down.

Overall in this episode, I want to bring to your notice that the assistant in that Bus was very arrogant. Hence, proper action may be taken against him. In my opinion it is better to remove him from the job. In this case even after paying the amount he did not give me ticket and kept the money with him. It means he is not loyal to the employer and also his arrogant behavior may lead to some problem in future.

nnjoshi
                          Dec 30, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

I am your regular customer travelling twice a year eith my family to Shirdi, i board bus from Gokul hotel but when coming back to Mumbai, your driver his name is Dharmendra, travelled on 28th December 2016 at night from shirdi to mumbai, your driver told me to get down at Borivali highway instead of Gokul hotel, he told me that he has personal work so he cant go now, told me to wait an hour to go to Gokul hotel, he was so rude, this creates bad impression on your name.

Kishore Nair
                            Dec 28, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I wish to lodge serious complaint against Neeta Travel. My family of three had confirmed tickets for Pune

1. We were board bus number MH04G8893 at Vijay travels Near Yogi Chembr at 1430 hrs.
                            2. The bus came at 1530 hrs but did not stop at Vijay Travels Chembur.
                            3. I chased the bus in the car and brought it to a halt at Maitri Chembur.
                            4. I suspect the driver wanted to sell our seats in cash.
                            5. My family boarded the bus.
                            6. I want you to take the strictest action against the Neeta Travels.
                            Do not book any meets travels bus. Worst volvo Ac sleeper bus which keeps picking luggage/parcels from various offices and delivering to places causing a minimum 2-3hours delay to passengers.

Also picks unwanted people from roadside who starts smoking in the bus, and again causing delay to passengers.

Ravi Bhanushali
                              Dec 23, 2016

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396001

Bus didn't arrived at boarding point which is valsad. Details of ticket is as follows:
                              Ticket no. Tjdj47485337
                              Ticket was booked from red bus, and boarding point is given of dinesh travels agency.
                              Dinesh travels agency person is not responding properlly and saying that he doesn't know anything about tickets booked online.
                              So where should i contact?

Javed Mulani
                                Dec 16, 2016

Address: 411027

I have make payment through paytm, but according to you offered on paytm is:

Upto 50% cashback + Rs 100 off
                                when you pay through Paytm

this offer (Rs 100 off ) is not applicable at the time of payment

my total payment is Rs.912 and i want to pay whole amount, but actually I want discount Rs.100 but this is not found at the time of payment.

please look into the matter and reply me as soon as possible

Mahesh Madarse
                                  Dec 3, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400100

I have travelled from borivali to pune vide bus no. Mh02 5858.
                                  This was the worst traveling experience i ever had. Bus departure at 12:10 pm from borivali and it reach pune by 20:05 almost 8 hours. They are picking the passengers like autorickshaw. After vashi pick up boy started earning by offering seat at any location upon asking he replied"aisa hi chalata hai, aapako aneka hai to aayo ya utar jao"
                                  It's ridiculous from neeta.

Roh87
                                    Nov 30, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053
                                    Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

I am traveling from pune to Mumbai I boarded the bus at breman chowk pune. I paid on the spot to the agent Rs 400 in cash.
                                    1 I did not get the receipt for the same. On asking for it I was said aisa hi chalta hai aapko jana hai toh jao
                                    2 when the bus halted for a break the food was [censored]iest I ever had.
                                    3 when I boarded the bus again to my surprise I find someone else sitting on my chair seat no a1
                                    When I tell this to your person he says baith jao na itna jaggah to hai.

Bus no is 2929. This is going to be my last trip with Neeta travels I am sure this won't affect your business but you are surely loosing your frequent customer who travels Mumbai pune every week.
                                    I had made the bookings for Pune and I had a continuation flight. The bus was late by 3.5 hours and I had to miss the flight. The bus was late because it had some technical problem. I want you to compensate for the same. Neeta provides really bad services.

abbas kathoria
                                      Nov 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

I m zahir abbas. I hv booked ticket from kolhapur to mumbai on 6th nov 2016.behaviour of bus attender is very bad. Early morning at 5.30 i asked to attender that what time Andheri will come, he replied very rudely and language is very cheap he used. I paid 1200 for what. For listening his cheap language. He told me that ' dusre passenger ko diturb ho raha h'. I just ask the time. My question is why i m paying 1200. There r so many other option available. Why should i go for neeta. i will never travel again.

ankita chavda
                                        from Pardi, Gujarat
                                        Oct 8, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I have booked my bus on 8th oct 2016 from rajkot to jamnagar. Bus timing was 2:45 pm but bus arrived at 3:30 pm. Then ticket checking formalities and all. Then stop at madhapar for 15 minutes to just pack the bus full. Then driver cleaner n all talking internally in abusive language. Why i have paid 150 rs? Its worst experience with neeta travels. They are not commited with their timings at all. Always 1 hr late bus for 1 hr journey. Plz recruit some genuine driver n cleaner. And not more than 2 people. I experienced during my travelling that 4 to 5 people were there front side and talking too much loudly. Please improve ur service else no1 will come in your travels.