Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 175

rajesh148
Nov 26, 2011

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- Clearing the dust inside the screen

Yesrterday i have visited the care centre near jaya nagar 4th block (Landmark nilgris) to clear dust on my phone i have paid 150 Rs but they have done services properly i had given twice there itself After that also they have not done service properly im really fade up with services even i tried to reach the concern person sudir ([protected]) He didn't pick my call.

Bill Number: 5018

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Rajesh

shanbinyash
    Nov 24, 2011

e-mail: [protected]@live.com
    Amount: 2,000,000.00GBP
    Product: Nokia 143rd Anniversary
    claim code: AL8RP.

I would like to inform you above the details are given by +[protected] in this phone number receive a message to my hand phone regarding lottery i have won amount of 2,000,0000.00GBP its unbeliveble. please i like to know about this matter fully details.

sorry for the incoveniance,

Thanks and best regards.

yous kind.
    Hameed Fareed
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
    26th of November 2011.

gaur.parth01
      Nov 22, 2011

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

hey! now m sick of nokia.wht is this , today its now a month i have deposited my phone c6-00 to nokia and they are 8unable to provide with me a satisfactory ans, wether they would give me a fresh c6 or other nokia gadget. still they didnt took a single step to solve my problem , m in great trouble. i cant access my mails as i always on the move and so many other things like that,
      i think nokia sholud try to solve my problem coz its about a month now.and they shuld solve it , y they are so slow in proceeding???.
      please nokia or any one else reading this... plesa help me to get rid out of this problem.........
      its for nokia either return my money back to me or give me a ew nokia phone of similar range immediately coz its really irritating.... its all irritating me. and m getting sick ot this thing and now i can w8 now. i want a new phone by this saturday against my nokia c6 ( imei-[protected]).
      my request or warning or how u take it..........

Nokia — no response of complaint

I have purchased Nokia 5233 on dated 10.08.10 from Pankaj Electronics, Green park .New delhi. The phone set stoped working since last two days ( under guarentee period ) so I took it to Nokia Care at Lajpat Nagar Central Market, New Delhi and shown the set to them. Men at counter shown set to the Technician a Sardar ji and then informed me that set is not repairable at this centre and to be sent to the company, which may cost me Rs. 4000/-. When I asked to give me an estimate for repair then he said that it will be given only when you agree to pay Rs. 4000/-. I fail to understand how one can decide to get the set repaired without knowing the parts to be replaced and their cost. I request to see the matter and business ethics to be maintained for the satisfaction of Customers at large. The set details are as under

NOKIA 5233
      code 0594741
      IMEI . [protected]
      BILL. NO. 7524 DT. 10.08.10

Shashi kant
      ph. [protected]

melowen
        Nov 22, 2011

This is a terrible phone!!!!! The battery only lasts 1 day, the phone makes a hissing sound when it is supposed to ring.
        Whilst you are busy typing an sms, the cursor just starts deleting all your text.
        When browsing the Internet, the page just closes on it's own.
        The camera does not take great photo's.

The only positive comment that I have about the phone is that I can plug in my headset and listen to the
        music that I have downloaded. The volume is not too bad either!

Anonymous

David Dulo
          Nov 21, 2011

NOKIA UK DRAWS PROMOTION

I got a message as a sms on my mobile on 20th November 2011, at 10:52:07 Hrs from [protected], that my mobile number has won 415,000.00 pounds in NOKIA UK DRAWS and that I send my name and mobile number via email. Is this true or fake. Please advice.

David
          ([protected]@yahoo.com)...
          surindersingh56
          Nov 20, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Today i visited nokia care centre i.e. gupta associates sector-4,vaishali,ghaziabad,u.p. as my nokia c5 is giving speaker problem.the attendant check the phone and they listen song to check the speaker at that time memory card was in the phone.bt than attendant returned the battery and my sim card and process the phone with memory card(scan disk 4GB) to the repairing area after that they repaired it but they misplaced my memory card.Kindly look in to the problem and return back my memory card as it contain some personal documents and photographs.

Surinder singh saharan
          100 % Agree

karuna89
            Nov 20, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

am very sorry to tell that employees workin in nokia care tambaram sanitorium branch are not giving a correct response to the customers and they disrespect the customers. it has been 1 month giving ma mobile for service and have been wailked around 8 times and all the time i return back with dissapoinments by the way they behave i would request to take action on this issue.nokia care tambaram sanitorium branch

N.Muni Raja
              Nov 20, 2011

Dear Sirs,

I had purchased a new mobile hand set C2-02 on 27/10/2011 from E-Zone at Jayanagar 3rd Block, Bangalore, India. The mobile had gone out of order and was not switching on within a few days...Since then, as my family could not go personally, they were trying to contact E-Zone over phone, no one picked up the phone number (given in the bill). On 9th I had personally complained to E-Zone and requested for replacement..Ezone directed us to go to Nokia care in Magnum Fashions, Jayanagar, Bangalore.

Magnum said they can't recommend for replacement and as the the spares not available, and it would take 5-20 days, which was not acceptable to us and we had asked for standby till we get the repaired. Magnun refused to give replacement / standby. On demand, they said they will try to give by 19th Nov' 11.

This issue was raised to Nokia Care centre through number 30303838, but vain and delayed response. Under the circumstances our questions are:

1. How a handset can go out of order within few days? If so, there is no replacement given to a customer?
              2. Why probable / critical spares are not planned and kept in customer care centres and why it should take more than 15-20 days.
              3. Should a customer wait for an uncertain period of 1 month to get repaired mobile....This is ridiculous from a International company like Nokia...
              4. It means, Nokia is interested in only selling and not taking care of an end customer's satisfaction...This gives a feeling that Nokia quality is worsening ? and this trend continues...over period of time....other leading companies will over take nokia as dissatisfied customer's will spread message across...
              5. My equipment cost may be very small but amount of inconvenience / dissatisfaction from a valuable customer is very costly...which companies like Nokia is going face in the days to come...which we are already seeing fast selling Samsung models...
              6. Today, I got a call from Magnun that it would take another 1 week to get the spares....this utracious on the part of Nokia and with great dissatisfaction our well wishers are proposing to go to Media and Consumer court in Bangalore...

Dear Nokia....do not cheat customers like this....and you may have to shell out a lot to gain customers in future......this is Customers' voice .....

Await response.... Cell no:[protected], e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

ankur88888
                Nov 18, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i got so many problems in my nokia x7.
                problems are hanging problem, auto switch off, bettry problm, touch problen,
                i have problem from my handseaat from 2 day of purchase........
                so ples help me and help to solve my problem...
                name ankur tyagi
                phone nokia x7
                imei no. [protected]
                help me plzz as soon as possible
                same pro with me since purchasing..but still not goted any result after submitted 5 time my mob to nokia care

gaur.parth01
                  Nov 18, 2011

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

As i mentioned my compliant few days back, nokia took a very slow step to listen to my complaint but they have not done anything satisfactory for me.
                  As on 23rd OCT'11 i deposited my phone i nokia service centre for repairing of some faults which i mentioned in my prevoius complaint and its job sheet. but now 27 days have passed ,but i cant get my handset repaired, as my handset have gone repairingfor 2-3 times i.e on 23rd oct nov to 16 nov , but it was faulty yet coz yesterday i went to nokia service centre at gadhi chowk to take it but its keys were not working and there were some other pfoblems too, and not i got to know that my c6 is totally a faulty set and i request nokia to swap mt handset with some other FRESH handset(a new one,not a repaired one ) except C6 coz its all and m not satisfied with its working as it may cause problems in future.
                  so please swap my nokia c6 (imei-[protected])with some other nokia gizmo.
                  i would really be thankful to you as early as possible coz its about a month i m not using my phone and unable to access my mails ad my other importont tasks.
                  so its really a urgent need for me for having it as early as possible.

Thanks & best Regards
                  Parth Gaur

Saurabh_arora2011
                    from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Nov 18, 2011

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Saurabh Arora,
                    I have purchased Nokia E5-00. IMEI no[protected] on 17th Aug 2011 . From the veryt first date of purchase its speaker is having problem. I had shown it many times to nokia customer care office located at Krishna nagar mathura(uttar pradesh). Every time they just update the software .But the problem still remains unsolved. Kindly solve the issue either by replacing it ort provinding me proper instructions of its repairment.

Saurabh Arora

amitrc_sh
                      from Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
                      Nov 18, 2011

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have purchased Nokia 500 model handset on 18th of October & since yesterday ie. 17th November the side button for locking the phone screen is not functioning. Today morning i went to Nokia care center & after checking the phone they told me the switch which locks the phone is faulty & is on the board hence they cant do it here & need to send it to head office. I told its ok but then they told me it will be a chargeable repair costing me 1600/- approx to which I told as its only a month old handset. They told me its tampering & the same is not covered in warranty. My ques to them was i use the switch to lock & unlock the phone & its them who have opened it for first time how is it that its tampered?. They told any breakage on main board is considered as tampering. I told them the facial of phone is intact with no damage or scratch then how can internal thing break to which they agreed that yes there is no damage externally may be the board was faulty but they cant do much as its not in there hand. They told me to leave the phone with them & they will send to HO & see if anything is possible to resolve my query without charging. The job sheet number they gave me is[protected]/111118/1 dated 18/11/2011. If any Nokia people are listening or bothered about their brand then help me otherwise now i know the reason why people prefer Samsung over Nokia

rahulkcjain
                        Nov 17, 2011

Hello Sir / Madam

I have been using Nokia N8 since the last one year.
                        I have been constantly having problems since the very first day.

Its been an year now. I used to ignore the problems and always used to reboot the device and carry on with the use.
                        I have even wiped out all my data a hell lot of times, because of the issues that I had been facing.

None of the actions helped me. I have reached to the utmost level of frustration and irritation now.

I have been facing some major problems since the last three months. My handset has been continuously in Nokia Care for almost the last three months.
                        There had been constantly some or the other problem with the handset.

The major issues that I have faced in the recent past:

1. The major issue that I faced started with the issue in the handset regarding problem sending of text messages.
                        The issue was that whenever i tried to send a text message it would automatically go into the outbox and would keep on resend and eventually it would fail.
                        The problem used to get solve on a temporary basis after a reboot but after using it for another 6-7 hours, the problems used to re-appear.
                        I gave my handset to the nokia care centre in Pune and they told me that it is a software issue.
                        They refurbished my handset's software but the problem was still there. This was repeated for around 3-4 times at the same nokia care centre and after that the handset was being sent to head office for repairs. I got the handset back after 15 days and still the problem existed. Fed up of visiting the nokia care, i didnt used the handset for quite a few days and when i used it after that period, the problem automatically got resolved.

2. The second issue that i faced was regarding some black spots on the camera lens. When i gave it to the Nokia Care centre in Ichalkaranaji, they told me that the Camera Module had certain problems and needed to be replaced. They had sent the device to the head office for the replacement purpose and the handset was sent back after a period of 8 days but the problem still existed. As the problem still existed, the Nokia care executive sent back the handset to head office for the repairs which took another 10 days.
                        Finally i got the handset after 22 days and thank god the camera problem was solved.

3. The twist began with the third problem. After getting the handset repaired for the camera issues and I started using it and found out that there were some issues with the wi-fi connectivity now. The wlan of the device doesnt seemed to be working correctly. It didnt showed any wlan connections available if the device was away from the router for more than 5-6 metres. (Where other devices still showed the networks, I tested the same with my nokia N96)
                        The wlan after scanning used to show the network only when it was in proximity of 5-6 metres. As soon as i move away than 6-7 metres, the network is not being shown upon in the wlan connections. The other device that i have i.e Nokia N96 still showed the network even being away for more than 100 metres. I have a wireless N-router at my place which has a signal strength of more than 150 metres.
                        Prior to submitting my handset in Nokia care for the camera module replacement, the wifi used to work perfectly fine but since the day i got it back from nokia care after the repairs, this problem showed up.
                        I cannot connect to wifi connection now.

Whats the use of such a hi-end device if cant function properly..??
                        I have faced a lot of issues because of such constant problems with the device. I am fed up of visiting the Nokia Care again and again for repairs.
                        I dont want there to be any more problems in the device and i dont have time now to visit Nokia Care again and again for the same reasons.

So i request to kindly just replace my handset as it has some major issues.
                        I have wasted a lot of time writing this mail as well.
                        I hope my plea is taken into consideration and I am been given a replacement of the handset.

My handset is still with Nokia Care and the following are the details and the jobsheet has been attached herewith:

Nokia Care : Akshay Care, Shivajinagar, Pune
                        Job sheet number :[protected]/111116/7
                        Date : 16/Nov/2011
                        IMEI Number : [protected]
                        Product code : 0599278
                        Model : N8-00

A replacement of the handset would be appreciated or else I will have to knock the doors of consumer courts and ICRPC.

Awaiting positive response.

Rahul Jain
                        +[protected]

DAMAN SINGH
                          Nov 16, 2011

Address: Panipat, Haryana

i buy the nokia bluetooth bh-503 online from rediff.com,now is not working from day 1,this is my third complaint.........and i get no response.........i wnt replacement or my money back.....
                          my order no.6760801
                          name: Daman singh
                          CONTAT no. [protected]
                          ITS NOT STARTING........NOT WORKING AT ALL................I WANT MY FULL MONEY BACK.........
                          MY ORDER NO...6760801
                          AND ITS THROUGH REDIFF.COM
                          I AM VERY UPSET AND ANGRY WITH THIS PRODUCT...AND ITS ALSO NOT WITH FULL ACCESSORIES...

Our team has contacted you and as per their update the issue has been resolved. Do feel free to contact us if you require any further assistance.

Team Nokia India

shlaskar
                            Nov 16, 2011

Address: Cachar, Assam

My mobile handset(Nokia C2-00 black) with double sims: number [protected](BSNL) & [protected](Aircel) has been stolen today(17.11.11) at 3-00 am. IMEI1: [protected] & IMEI1: [protected]. Please block my sims and track my mobile. My email id: [protected]@gmail.com

nonato fernando
                              Nov 16, 2011

sir,i am mr.nonato d.fernando iam from philippine i ask regarding that one of the nokia personnel told me iam pass the interviewer and questionaire in my email account.. because they send to me a question and answer..after that they send again the 2emails such as job letter and job offer..before that i received a phone call the problem i did not get the name on the line...2days before they send me again to my email for visa and contract letter.The name of the sender is mr.benjamin lewis of THE ADVANCE TRAVEL PARTNER AND PROCESSING AGENCY at (london and south rivercastle house 10 leake street london se17nn.The sender of 2 emails to my account is sir cole jonhson of HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER NOKIA MOBILE INTERNATIONAL UK and MARK BRIDGE OF DEPARTMENT HEAD......... I just want to know is this real or scam? thank you very much...i hoping to your consideration and helping to me..i need the answer that matter......

Sincerly Your's

Mr.Nonato D.Fernando

gaurav_1987
                                Nov 16, 2011

i recieved a message on my phone saying "you have recieved a message saying "NOKIA COMPANY SELECTED YOU FOR 1000000 RS. IN WORLD ECONOMICAL EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM.TO OBTAIN YOUR AMOUNT CONTACT NOW ON ([protected]@mspil.edu.cn)".
                                "

I replied them saying what is this all about.

THERE IS A PERSON CALLING ME FROM [protected] SAYING HE IS AT DELHI AIRPORT NEEDS TO CLEAR THE CUSTOM AND DUE WHICH I HAVE TO PAY THE CUSTOM CHARGES OF 25000 AND STUFF.HE SAYS HE IS GONNA PROVIDE AN ACCOUNT NUMBER IN WHICH I GOT TO TRANSFER THE AMOUNT WITH A COPY OF MY ID PROOF.

KINDLY LET ME KNOW HOW FAR IS THIS LEGAL AND IF IT IS ALLEGAL HOW CAN THERE BE ACTION TAKEN AGAINST THESE FRAUDS.
                                sir i got a sms on my mobile. my mobile no. is [protected]. and in this sms written "you have got 750000.00 in nokia world fortune program.to get this amount send email us on [protected]@londonmetrocrco.com..
                                please tells me how i got my prise...as soon as possible.
                                it is a spam message...i got also same msg to my mobile number [protected].. dont believe this...
                                i too got the same msg...is this a spam?????

Nokia — fortune program

I got a message as "You have got 750000.00 in nokia world fortune program. To get this amount send email us on ([protected]@londonmetrocrco.com)"
                                Is this true???? or this is some unwanted message????
                                sir i got a sms on my mobile. my mobile no. is [protected]. and in this sms written "you have got 750000.00 in nokia world fortune program.to get this amount send email us on [protected]@londonmetrocrco.com..
                                I got a message as "You have got 750000.00 in nokia world fortune program. To get this amount send email us on ([protected]@londonmetrocrco.com)"
                                Is this true???? or this is some unwanted message????
                                hi i anil kr mishra
                                hello...

It is a spam message...i got also same msg to my mobile numbplease
                                tells me how i got my prise...as soon as possible.er [protected]. .. dont believe this...
                                sir i got a sms on my mobile. my mobile no. is [protected] & in this sms written you have got 750000.00 in nokia world fortune program.to get this amount send email us on [protected]@londonmetrocrco.com
                                sir i got a sms on my mobile. my mobile no. [protected] & in this sms written you have got 750000.00 in nokia world fortune program.to get this amount send email us on [protected]@londonmetrocrco.com so plz tell me what to do...
                                Nothing to do it definitely a spam...

Because i also got sms

YOU HAVE GOT 550000.00 IN NOKIA WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ([protected]@live.com)
                                TEL : [protected]

Nokia — nokia fortune program

they have send me a sms that " you are selected for the nokia fortune program and you won 750000 for get this amount send email on [protected]@gmx.com" is it true or not

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
                                [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
                                someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.

Team Nokia
                                same msg received my mobile no. [protected]
                                [protected]@yahoo.com this is my email
                                i got a msg of winnind the nokia world fortune prgram
                                my number is [protected]
                                dear sir i read your msg plz mai me more details my cleam [protected]@yahoo.com
                                i also got same sms from nokia world fortune program to get ur payment send email uson [protected]@live.com nd my no. is [protected] plz tell me what 2 do
                                they have send me a sms that " you are selected for the nokia fortune program and you won 500000 for get this amount send email on [protected]@hotmail.com.com" is it true or not
                                YOU HAVE GOT 500000.00 IN NOKIA WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON [protected]@hotmail.com
                                is it correct then please contact me at [protected]
                                i got a sms that"YOU HAVE GOT 500000.00 IN NOKIA WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR PAYMENT SEND EMAIL ON ([protected]@hotmail.com) ...is this true...?????
                                sir i got a sms on my mobile. my mobile no. is [protected]. and in this sms written "you have got 750000.00 in nokia world fortune program.to get this amount send email us on [protected]@hotmail.com..
                                sir i also got same messaga if it true my email id ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                I HAVE ALSO RECEIVED A SIMILAR MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE PHONE No.[protected]. GOD KNOWS TO WHICH EXTENT IT IS TRUE. IF IT IS FALSE THE SENDER MUST BE PROSECUTED. M.L.ARORA ADVOCATE

I have got sms on my mobile, my nbr is [protected], the subject is you have got 500000.00 in nokia world fortune programe . Is this message is true or fake ? IUf it is true please send me the money as soon as possible .My email id is shyam.[protected]@gmail.com
                                saiteja
                                sir i got a message on my mobile that, you have got 500000.00 in nokia world fortune program.to get your payment send email us on ( [protected]@w.cn) tel: [protected] my mobile no. is [protected]. pls responce for my question.
                                sir i got a sms on my mobile. my mobile no. [protected]. and in this sms written "you have got 500000.00 in nokia world fortune program.to get this amount send email us on [protected]@w.cn
                                please tells me how i got my prise...as soon as possible.this is correct massage.please tell me
                                i also got this type of msgs again and again, about 8, in this one month, are they all fake?
                                sir i have recieved a text message that my mobile number has won 500000 in nokia fortune programe please send me the money sir please or contact me in this number [protected] or in this mail id elamvazhuthi.[protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible please
                                sir, i got a msg i.e. you have got 450000 in nokia world fortune programme .to get your...sir tell me procedure to find amount...
                                I HAVE GOT SMS ON MY MOBIAL, SMS BY RESVE ME, DATE.20.9.2011, MY MOBIL NO-[protected].THIS SUB, COCO COLA ICC CRICIKET WINNING .BY YOU WIN PRIZE(, GBP), 750, 00, 0000, 00 AND UK MY ADRASS.(INDIA)STATE.IN UP.SITY SHAHJAHANPUR.UP.IS THIS MASSAGE HIS TRUE OF FAKE.PLESS.SANDME MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBAL.MY EMAIL, ID.[protected]@GMAIL.COM AND NAME.AAMAN KHAN(MONU)
                                hai, my name is banvari lal sharma and i reacived a sms on his mobile phone .this is my mobile number [protected] .
                                write inthe sms that you are selected for 100000 RS
                                hai i am javed khan churu i received a sms from [protected]@mspil.edu.cn that owner of [protected] number won rupees 1000000 rs. ENNUAL AWARD OF NOKIA COMPANEY write in the message that owner of this no. plz tell us name address fone no. e mail ets send by mail than plz tell me its correct and how i got it
                                gondaliya ajay dhanjibhai
                                add-189, geetanagar soc. part-2 near near matrushakti soc, punagam, surat, gujrat
                                mo no-[protected]
                                sir i got this message...number [protected] ka milik nokia company ke varshik aavard kharyakram me 1000000 rupaya zeeth gaya hy.apani enaame rakam pane ke liye apana naam, patha, phone number, email ke dwara([protected]@mspil.edu.cn)per beje.
                                NAME- R.subbarama Sharma, ADRESS~STATE-Andrapradesh, DISTRIC-Kadapa, MANDAL-B.mattam, POST-Palugurallapalli, VILLAGE-Bhakarapeta, MOBILENUMBER-[protected]
                                Sir i got this msg... number [protected] ka malik nokia company ke varshik awarde me 500000 rs jeet gaya hai apni enami rakam pane ke liye apna nam pata, phone number, email ke dwara([protected]@vip.se.com)per beje
                                No comments

Kumareshan
                                Address : #3 20th cross egipura viveknagar post Bangaluru 5600047
                                Mob [protected]
                                Sir i got this msg... number [protected] ka malik nokia company ke varshik awarde me 500000 rs jeet gaya hai apni enami rakam pane ke liye apna nam pata, phone number, email ke dwara([protected]@vip.se.com)per beje
                                Sir i got this msg... number [protected] ka malik nokia company ke varshik awarde me 500000 rs jeet gaya hai apni enami rakam pane ke liye apna nam pata, phone number, email ke dwara([protected]@mspil..edu.cn)per beje

plz tell me its correct and how i got it.
                                SIR
                                I HAVE GOT SMS ON MY MOBILE NBR. IS [protected] the subject is you have got 100000.00 in nokia world fortune programe. is this message is true of fake ? IUf it is true please send me the money as soon as possible. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com,
                                44 Comments

omivyas
                                  from Unjha, Gujarat
                                  Nov 15, 2011

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

Dear Sir...

I have buy My Mobile Nokia 5233 in 1/12/2010 But Now what is the problem it is i Don't Know. I know just It is just Not swich on.
                                  and I know very well about nokia care's rulas and regulaction. I have not repair my mobile to another place because it's ageinst of rulas.
                                  When I go out Care. So the are just told me like that. we are not repaird your mobile.And also thay are not told my any kind of folt. what is that.
                                  I am not seticfide with your services. So contect my sir My Personal; number is +[protected]. cotect me soon as possible.

Thank you..
                                  Vyas Jayesh.
                                  +[protected]

Nokia — not repairing my handset

NOT GIVING MY HANDSET BACK WHICH I HAVE GIVEN FOR REPAIRING .IT HAS BEEN SINCE TOO MONTHS THAN I HAVE BEEN GIVEN MY HANDST ?
                                  Our team has contacted you and as per their update the issue has been resolved. Do feel free to contact us if you require any further assistance.
                                  Team Nokia India

amitkomar
                                    Nov 15, 2011

This is to inform you that I am currently using Nokia N8. Recently there was some issue with phone(charging point was not working properly, Phone was hanging & even network problem was also there). I visited Nokia service and they said to submit the Handset. I have submitted hand set on 15Oct2011 and on 17th they called me up in evening to come and collect the Handset. When I checked the handset their were scratches on the handset that too very prominent. When I submitted my handset their were no scratches present. Only on the screen guard(not screen) some scratches was there. I always put my phone in a proper pouch. They have handled it very roughly. Initially when I wanted to speak to manager he was not willing to meet me and discuss regarding this but when i told them I will escalated to head office and he came and meet me. Then i explained his and he said he will look into this but will take approx 1-2 weeks time to replace as the parts are not availabel. I told him crearly that my handset was not having any scrathes so I wont accept the handset with scratches. Still the handset are with them only. Sir/ Madam I want you too look into this on priority basis and resolve this. I wont accept handset if their is any scratches.
                                    I also want to inform you that I am very old customer of Nokia. I am using Nokia since Nokia 3310 was launched. The handset which I have used are Nokia 3310, Nokia 2210, Nokia 6600, Nokia n70, Nokia n72, Nokia N8, Nokia 2505. Even I have won prize for best photography from my Nokia N8 and seeing this my friends have purchase Nokia N8.
                                    So please do the needful.
                                    The Service center Name : SHILAK INC, RT Nagar, Bangalore,
                                    Job sheet no 22081,
                                    IMEI NO : [protected]]
                                    [Phone model:]
                                    [Mobile:[protected]]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
                                    contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com

Oct 20

to me
                                    Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com
                                    Nokia

Hello Amit,

Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.

This e-mail is in reference to the service provision of your Nokia device.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We value the importance of your concern and we are here to assist you.

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your case to our relevant department. Kindly be assured that our relevant department would contact you at the earliest to assist you further.

Your case ID is 1-[protected]

For further enquiries, please feel free to email us or contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Thank you for choosing Nokia.

Anita Choudhary

Nokia Careline

[THREAD ID:1-5H3D41D]

Nokia Care Protect extends your Nokia warranty

-----Original Message-----

Sent: 19/10/2011 09:30:43 AM
                                    To: contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com
                                    Subject: WebForm Automated Email

[Email address:[protected]@gmail.com]
                                    [Salutations:]
                                    [First name:amit]
                                    [Last name:kumar]
                                    [Country:INDIA]
                                    [Language:English]
                                    [Gender:M]
                                    [Contact topic:Nokia services and software]
                                    [Contact subtopic:Other services or software]
                                    [Message:Hi,
                                    This is to inform you that I am currently using Nokia N8. Recently there was some issue with phone(charging point was not working properly, Phone was hanging & even network problem was also there). I visited Nokia service and they said to submit the Handset. I have submitted hand set on 15Oct2011 and on 17th they called me up in evening to come and collect the Handset. When I checked the handset their were scratches on the handset that too very prominent. When I submitted my handset their were no scratches present. Only on the screen guard(not screen) some scratches was there. I always put my phone in a proper pouch. They have handled it very roughly. Initially when I wanted to speak to manager he was not willing to meet me and discuss regarding this but when i told them I will escalated to head office and he came and meet me. Then i explained his and he said he will look into this but will take approx 1-2 weeks time to replace as the parts are not availabel. I told him crearly that my handset was not having any scrathes so I wont accept the handset with scratches. Still the handset are with them only. Sir/ Madam I want you too look into this on priority basis and resolve this. I wont accept handset if their is any scratches.
                                    I also want to inform you that I am very old customer of Nokia. I am using Nokia since Nokia 3310 was launched. The handset which I have used are Nokia 3310, Nokia 2210, Nokia 6600, Nokia n70, Nokia n72, Nokia N8, Nokia 2505. Even I have won prize for best photography from my Nokia N8 and seeing this my friends have purchase Nokia N8.
                                    So please do the needful.
                                    The Service center Name : SHILAK INC, RT Nagar, Bangalore,
                                    Job sheet no 22081,
                                    IMEI NO : [protected]]
                                    [Phone model:]
                                    [Mobile:[protected]]
                                    [Second Phone Number:]
                                    [CPF Or CNJP identifier:]
                                    [Province:]
                                    [City:]
                                    [IMEI:]
                                    [Product code:]
                                    [Operator:]
                                    [Operating system:]
                                    [Web browser:]
                                    [Online shop order number:]
                                    [Product software version:]
                                    [Maps application version:]
                                    [Navigation licenses purchased:]
                                    [Map data installed:]
                                    [User ID/user name:]
                                    [Service name:]
                                    [Application name:]
                                    [Application version:]
                                    [Connection type:]
                                    [PC Suite/Ovi Suite software version:]
                                    [MS Communicator Mobile version number:]
                                    [Social Networks version number:]

amit kumar

Oct 25

to contactcentre..

May I have an update on my case ID is 1-[protected]. I didint receive any update from past 1 week.

Amit Kumar
                                    --
                                    contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com

Oct 25

to me
                                    Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com
                                    Nokia

Hello Amit,

Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.

This email is in reference to your concern with your Nokia device.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We value the importance of your concern and we are here to assist you.

As per your previous conversation to our concern departement on 21october, we request you to kindly wait till the Nokia Care Center processing on your issue. Further, we request you to kindly contact the same Nokia Care Center for further assistence in this regard.

Your case ID is 1-[protected]

For further enquiries, please email us or feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Thank you for choosing Nokia.

Naman Dhir

Nokia Careline.

[THREAD ID:1-5H3D41D]

-----Original Message-----

Sent: 25/10/2011 10:47:07 AM
                                    To: contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com
                                    Subject: Re: WebForm Automated Email

May I have an update on my case ID is 1-[protected]. I didint receive any
                                    update from past 1 week.

Amit Kumar

On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 2:52 PM, wrote:

> [image: Nokia] Hello Amit,
                                    >
                                    > Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.
                                    >
                                    > This e-mail is in reference to the service provision of your Nokia device.
                                    >
                                    > We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We value the importance of your
                                    > concern and we are here to assist you.
                                    >
                                    > We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your case to our
                                    > relevant department. Kindly be assured that our relevant department would
                                    > contact you at the earliest to assist you further.
                                    >
                                    > Your case ID is 1-[protected]
                                    >
                                    > For further enquiries, please feel free to email us or contact our
                                    > Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and
                                    > 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask
                                    > Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia. You may also find answers to your
                                    > queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous
                                    > support.
                                    >
                                    > Thank you for choosing Nokia.
                                    >
                                    > Regards,
                                    >
                                    > Anita Choudhary
                                    >
                                    > Nokia Careline
                                    >
                                    >
                                    > [THREAD ID:1-5H3D41D]
                                    --

NOKIA 2210 — MOBILE CONTEST

I'Ve also recieved the message of winning cash prize 500, 000 from chevronmobile contestwhat is procedure to take my award. pls send the structure to my mail id.
                                    Thank you Mam
                                    for reply me i will provide u all details that u ask me

* Latest Jobsheet number.They don`t provide me any jod sheet no.or any complaint no
                                    * Nokia Care Centre Name and contact number.Raja Nokia Tracers, Saharanpur [protected]
                                    * Date when you visited Nokia Care Centre.[protected]
                                    * Your alternate contact number.No alternate please contact on [protected]

Devesh Tyagi
                                    this is to intimate that to give the complaint on the executives of chikkadapally nokia care center,
                                    the subject is to intent that i had given the nokia c2-00 mobile for repairing in nokia care center in chikkadapally, regarding the sim problem the exectives told me to come by tomorrow to take the mobile on 1st december. when I went to the care center they had given me the mobile of the other kind which is in not working state and they had changed my new mobile to old mobile. how could they do this I strongly condemn this care center executives for their behavior.

ravikumarsangee
                                      Nov 14, 2011

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

respected sir,
                                      Myself ravikumar staying near to erode,went for nokia care for change of panel and body case of my mobile N79(since got damaged) to nokia care located at erode near collector office,opposite to Reliance Petrol Bunk, Perundurai Road.They didn't respond properly and they are in the intention of only collecting money and told it could take nearly 1 month to get the case at it cost of Rs.4000/- and asked to pay Rs2000/- as advance,i payed but there is no receipt given to me.They just wrote in the white sheet and gave.

Their contact number is[protected],[protected]

my mailid is [protected]@gmail.com
                                      cnct no:+91-[protected]