Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 177

imthakur
from Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 4, 2011

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have a nokia6300 ,in my phone any browser like uc browser,opera mini etc is not work properly.The browsing is complete but any file i tried to download then it show an error"Application access not to allowed" and do not create a download path.I was update my software and problem is not solve. I have register my phone on ovi store.Please help me soon.

Name:- Arun singh
Add:- 455-b railgaon subedarganj
Phone:-[protected]
E-mail:-imarun.[protected]@gmail.com

mahenderonline
    Nov 3, 2011

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I AM HAVING NOKIA MOBILE HANDSET X3 AND IT WAS PURCHASED FEW MONTHS BACK FROM MATTA MOBILE STORE 2 GANDHI ROAD, NEAR CLOCK TOWER, DEHRADUN. iT WAS NOW BECOME NIGHTMARE SINCE ONE MONTH BECAUSE THE SCREEN TOUCH FACILITIES WAS NOT FUNCTIONING PROPERLYAND MANULY OPERATION IS NOT POSSIBLE.WHEN I CONTACT ABOVE DEALER HE FIRST TRYING TO FIND OUT THE FAULTS IN MOBILE FROM OUR SIDE, WHEN I HAVE ARGUED HE SENT MIGHT BE PROBLEM IN MOBILE AND ASKED ME TO GO NOKIA CARE CENTRE. HERE IS ANOTHER NIGHTMARE THEY TOLD SOFTWARE WAS NOT AVAILABE, IT MEANS HE KNOWS THE FAULT WAS PART OF THIS MOBILE AND TOLD AFTER FEW DAYS HE WILL CONTACT US. AFTER FEW DAYS WHEN I CALLED HIM HE TOLD SOFTWRE MIGHT BE AVAILABLE AFTER[protected].I BECAME FRUSTERED TILL ONE MONTH WHAT I CAN DO ,IS IT COMPANY FORGET AFTER CELLING MOBILE PHONE. IT IS A FUSION CREATED WHILE SETTING UP NOKIA CARE CENTRE TO MAKE PUBLIC FULL.EVERY WHERE CALLING CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION IT IS ALSO A SORT OF CORRUPTION AND BEING PRIVATE SECTOR CONSUMER IS HELPLESS.

Vijay Andekar
      Nov 3, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

i had lost my Nokia mobile series 5230, IMEI NO-[protected], INVOICE NO-2361, PURCHASE DATED[protected], Univercell Malakpet Branch. i had given my original copies to The Oriental Insurance company Dated[protected], there are asking clarification from Univercell & there r not giving any clarification to the Oriental insurance.

A.vijay
      Mail Id : vijay.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Hyderabad

theway
        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
        Nov 2, 2011

Address: Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir

BLUETOOTH HEADPHONES NOKIA BH-505.
        POOR QUALITY OF PRODUCT:
        I PURCHASED A BH-505 ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO THROUGH FLIPKART. I HAD TO TWICE GIVE IT TO THE NOKIA CARE CENTRE IN UDHAMPUR (J&K) BECAUSE IT DEVELOPED PROBLEMS.
        THE DOWNTIME THAT IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE TO ME DUE TO REPAIRS (SENDING IT TO DELHI) WAS ABOUT 3-4 WEEKS.
        I AM IN THE ARMY AND POSTED IN J & K AND THE FIRST TIME IT WENT DEFECTIVE I DID'NT KNOW WHERE TO GIVE IT FOR REPAIRS. AS SUCH IT WAS LYING WITH ME FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS IN A DEFECTIVE STATE. SO THE TOTAL DOWNTIME THAT IT COULD'NT BE USED WAS ABOUT 6-7 WEEKS- MORE THAN A MONTH.
        I AM SURE WITH MY EXPERIENCE OF THIS PRODUCT, THAT IT WILL GO DEFECTIVE AGAIN IN A COUPLE OF WEEKS. HOW DO I GET RECOMPENSED FOR THE PERIOD THAT THE SET IS NOT AVAILABLE TO ME BECAUSE IT HAS GONE DEFECTIVE AND IS UNDER REPAIRS.
        AND IN ANY CASE WHY (WHY) IS NOKIA MARKETING A SO OBVIOUSLY DEFECTIVE PRODUCT? IT DOES'NT EVEN FUNCTION PROPERLY WITHOUT SOME PROBLEM CROPPING UP EVERY COUPLE OF WEEKS.
        ALSO, WHEN I RECEIVE THE REPLACED BH-505, I WAS NEVER SURE IF IT WAS REPAIRED/REPLACED/EXCHANGED WITH ANOTHER OLD PRODUCT AS IT COMES IN AN UNPACKED STATE. I AM ALSO CONCERNED ABOUT HYGIENE ISSUES AND ASSOCIATED HEALTH MATTERS.
        I AM DISAPPOINTED, VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH NOKIA..
        THE WARRANTY ENDS IN DECEMBER 2012 -I EXPECT THE HEADSET BH-505 (BASED ON THE TREND EXHIBITED TILL NOW) TO GO DEFECTIVE ANOTHER TWO TIMES.
        WHAT THEN, AND WHAT ABOUT THE DOWNTIME WHEN I COULD NOT USE THE PRODUCT BECAUSE IT WAS IN FOR REPAIRS.
        AND WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THE WARRANTY EXPIRES - THE CLOSEST TRASH OR RE-CYCLE BIN???? SO MANY QUESTIONS AND I PRESUME NO ANSWERS......
        WHEN I GIVE THE COMPLAINT ON THE NOKIA SITE, ASK NOKIA ON NOKIA.CO.IN, THE WEBSITE SAYS 'YOUR COMPLAINT IS RECEIVED'. HOWEVER I NEVER GET THE CONFIRMATION EMAIL OF THE RECEIPT FROM NOKIA. SO MAYBE THEY HAVE NEVER RECEIVED IT. OR THEY ARE NOT BOTHERED ABOUT IT.
        I DO NOT KNOW IF THE SERIAL No I HAVE GIVEN IS IN FACT THE SERIAL No OR JUST A COMMON No ACROSS ALL SUCH BH-505 DEVICES.
        EXPECTING YOUR REPLY.
        REGARDS
        DAVE

premlovely
          Nov 1, 2011

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

i have purchased nokia x2 mobile phone on 26 oct,2011 from nokia priority shop in my city.after 3 days camera of this phone is not woking properly so i visited to nokia care of junagadh on 1 nov,2011 for complaining about the phoneafter checking phone they find hardware problem in it nd they retain my phone for 15 days.within 4 to5 days this problem occurs so i went to the priority shop from where i purchased this phone for complaining and requesting for the new handset if posible.but they very rudely behave with me and not listen me also.so i want that they should give me the new handset.

thank you.

RAFIK DOSANI
            from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
            Nov 1, 2011

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

Order Number: LSB-480416
            I had ordered a cell phone from LETSBUY.COM on 18/10/2011 for Rs. 4511.00. It was to be delivered within 3-5 days but has not reached yet. My emails have not been answered and the voice customer support always comes busy... Please look into the matter...
            www.letsbuy.com.
            Your Order ID is: LSB-480416 has now been shipped as on 22 Oct 2011 08:08:57 pm.
            Courier Name: DTDC Docket No: V06641270 Order Tracking Number: LSB-480416
            I am DTDC Courier services contect 100 time ansure above Doket no.is rong...
            I have do not received your any cheq. against Complaint N0.[protected]
            refund your product order no LSB477989, Blue Dart Courier, Docket N0.
            [protected], dated 22/10/2011, So Plz Urgent Return my Amount Rs.3799 To ARVIND KUMAR SRIVASTAV
            >> Arvind Kumar Srivastav
            >> Haridwar 249403
            >> [protected]

Guddoo
              Nov 1, 2011

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir I have purchased a nokia handset model no.c2 01 in May,11. But I observed that it is not working properly. It has some technical fault. It often disconnects while conversation. Moreover if I am calling or talking with somebody inside the room either my voice could not reach to the receiver or sometimes I have to come out in open to have conversation. I took my phone to nokia care centre at Bareilly where they took it for an hour and returned it to me saying that now it is ok. But in fact it is still not ok and I am facing the same problem. I therefore request you kindly to consider my problem and replace my nokia handset with a new one at the earliest possible as it is in warrenty period. My address is Alka saxena, E.III Section, IVRI, Izatnagar and my email id is saxenaalka.[protected]@gmail.com. Mob.[protected]

suryateja181290
                Oct 31, 2011

Sir purchased a NOKIA E5 handset in February earlier this year.But it got damaged due to battery failure.When reported about my problem to the Nokia care they told that my battery got emptied completely and it must be replaced with a new one.But warranty of my battery ended in August this year.Now they are telling to buy a new one.It is very disgusting that your product has been damaged just in about 8 months.I have purchased your Nokia E5 mobile for 10300 rs and it is very unfair that i am asked to invest again on purchasing a new battery.Moreover your quality of service is very poor because i had to visit your Nokia care in a span of about 40days because after your care repaired my mobile, it got damaged within 40days of your service.It is really a bad and unfair justice to your customers who believe that you sell good products.It is really very bad.

bidyutbaidya01
                  Oct 31, 2011

Address: West Bengal

Dear Sir/ madam,

I am Bidyut Kumar Baidya resident at jadavpur garfa Baidya para p.o-haltu p.s-kasba,kolkata-700078.I was purchase a nokia 5233 on 4/11/2010.Now that phone is creates sum problem so i send the ph in your customer care service station which is INFOTEL SERVICES 1,Ekdalia Road Kolkata-700019 at 11/10/2011 and my job sheet no[protected]/111011/6 and my ph no is [protected].

You are well known company but your above service center is very bad,they are not take any customer call there no is 40076900.In this service center employes are doing only gossipy not do any work and their branch manager Mr. Abhijit chattarjee not stay in center and they r nothing do anything and useless,Mr. Abhijit Chatterjee basically a lazy deceitful man.

please take my problem gravitationally and solve them as soon as possible,and suggest me what I can do.

Bidyut Kumar Baidya([protected])

dimple bisht
                    Oct 30, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sub: Replacement Of Nokia C503 set colour black. Batch no. [protected].

I am shocked to bring to your knowledge that i have recently purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. I have changed memory card thrice but of no use and phone keeps hanging frequently.

Since, I have purchased the phone at a very dear price, i expect full value for my money and ask you to replace the set as soon as possible otherwise i will have no option to take legal action in the consumer court.

Also ensure that such problems do not repeat in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

Please Contact Me...... [protected].
                    I believe you have sent above letter to nokia customer care. Please share the email address of customer care for the benefit of others...

Kushagra45
                      Oct 30, 2011
                      Feb 5, 2025
                      This thread was updated on Feb 5, 2025

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I had given my nokia n97 to be repaired in September to nokia care situated at kingsway camp Hudson lane.
                      The phone was returned to me 2 days later. The original problem was not repaired and a new problem was added to my phone. I was charged rs. 2850 as repairing costs. I returned the phone to them to repair it but now it has almost been a month that they have not returned my phone saying that the problems being repaired although they said that it would take them 4-5 days to repair my phone. I have visited them 5 times in the past month. Pls look into the matter as it has been a long time that they have kept my phone

Nokia — they are not returning the new cell phone

i had given my nokia 5300 for reparing on 24th june 2008.still they are not returning my cell phone.They had given me the confirmation but they are not on their words.Now they promise me to exchange it with the new phone.According to them there was a major fault in the cell.Again they are now promising me to return my cell on 21th july 2008.If they will not return my cell on monday then i am going to knock the door of consumer court.It's high time now.I had wait for almost even a month.So i hope that u will understand my problem and take action against them.
                      my nokia hanset 6300 heat up with in 2, 3 mins . I have give hanset 7 times in nokia care but they have't solve the problem . then they sent my hanset 2 times to delhi. nokia care are not taking the nokia 6300 back . My harmful request to you to give new hanset . For along times they trouble me a lot.I Nokia care also handle 6300 hanset . They are not taking it seriously. My almost work is stop with this problem.I hope that you will understand my problem and take an action

Nokia — repair problem+not return

i have purchased a nokia 5300 (IMEI-[protected]) mobile phone on 11/march/2008. but approx. after 6 month, it becomes creat reboot problems. i forward it to nokia care centre. when it was return, it have same problem again.
                      upto 5 time, i have been sent this phone to nokia care centre (NIKJAM P LTD. aligarh) for the same problem.
                      last time i give it to nokia care on 21/feb/2009. but it is not returned by nokia care.

so, i want to replace this set due to recycle of same problem.

thanks.
                      the last job sheet no. is[protected]/090221/33

Nokia — PHONE NOT RETURNED from NOKIA CARE

phone taken for servicing, prob not solved, no clear date for despatch
                      im a nokia customer from bangalore.
                      i own a nokia 5610d-1 xpress music phone ( IMEI [protected]) since 10 months
                      and since i got a prob in display i had submitted the phone for repair on 4th april 2009

(JOB SHEET NO.[protected]/090404/81 submitted at BRIGHT CAREE at sampige road, malleswaram managed by Mr. NAGENDRA)

and its exactly 1 month and they say since the model is not manufactured anymore it is difficult for them to replace component.
                      and more over it is under warranty period and its NOT a physical damage but a defect in the component itself.

please advice on what action i can take further as they are just giving me excuses and postponing the date.
                      and in 2 months the product will be out of warranty period and im afraid they will wash their hands off.

and can i claim a new phone of equivalent features from them if they fail to replace the component?

and is this just an online forum and am i actually lodging a formal complaint now.
                      please advice.

Ullas

Nokia — phone not repair

Dear Sir/ Madam,

In last 10 days my problem not resolve by nokia care, my handset 6303c lcd damage & care not replace. Pls contact care & resolve my problem
                      i think you should write to nokia directly.

charging you without correcting the problem is shocking to know.

write to consumer complaint programs of tv channels (cnbc awaaz, bloomberg utv)

bikashatreliance
                        Oct 30, 2011

I purchased one nokia c2-02 mobile from j p nagar branch on dated[protected], I checked with the nokia priority centre they are giving 2 GB memory card free along with the similar product .My concern is that why not reliance digital giving me the 2GB free memory card while on the same produce Other means Nokia only giving free Memory Card along with the same product
                        i am a poor guy plz give me ani nokia smartphone for free plz i love NO-KIyA

NOKIA C2-02 — PUK code

my num is [protected] sim number is[protected] is please provide me the puk code no.as soon as possible.its much urgent

Jaydeep Kayasth
                          Oct 29, 2011

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

i have nokia 5230 i have some problem in my handset like in ringer menu so i am submitting my mobile ,they are provide services is very bad they could cheat with me like my mobile is totallly work in 2 system , i again told them what should be done from your side????? they requested me plz give us 4 days 4 your mobile but they complete my mobile with dual sotware like china mobile than after in 4 days some problem arise in my speaker in my handset......
                          inshort they rplyin very bad or they not providing good service as customer satisfaction..... give me suggetion my warrunty period will over on 1st november 2011 just 2 days are remaining so pls give me sugetion what can i do??????

replying me on my e-mail - [protected]@yahoo.com

Nokia — Its more than 45 days and still haven't received my handset from nokia care

On 19/12/2007 ,I gave my 3 months old mobile n72 for repairing to nokia care center chennai,mount road. It was having display problem.Customer care people said it will take 3 days... after 12 days they informed me that they will have to replace it with new handset and today is 28 /01/2008 they are still giving me the statement "Next Week". 10 times i have been to nokia care center and 1000 times called up.. manager Mr. Gulam never picks up the phone. I have asked them for my old unrepaired cell as i am leaving chennai soon... but for that also they are not ready.... Kindly take strong action against nokia care center,mount road,chennai.....
                          I want my mobile back within 2 days....
                          Old jod sheet number:260031
                          New Job sheet number:263144
                          I have submitted my MEMORY CARD of 512MB of N72 for replacement at care point krishna nagar, new delhi on 26 nov 2007. they said that i get my memory card within 45 days and they give me the target date 26 dec 07. and now its over 2 months and they are saying that i will get my memory card after 30 days.now pls tell me that how much time they take and when i will get my memory card. the details are as follows
                          JOB SHEET NO[protected]/071126/5
                          JOB WARRENTY- YES
                          TARGET DATE- 26 DEC 07
                          INSTRUMENT TYPE- ACCESSORIES
                          MODEL NAME- MEMORY CARD

Nokia/ 6500 slider — Haven't received my phone yet

I bought nokia 6500 slider on 4th Feb'08, it started giving problems within a few days itself. The phone restarts/ reboots automatically, i was unable to change wallpaper and set ringtones as well.

I gave the phone at a nokia customer care center at sabzi mandi delhi on 30th march'08 but havent received my phone till date. I have called them atleast 4-5 times but always got an unsatisfactory response.

Job sheet no. is[protected]/080330/27. Please look into the matter ASAP.

Vaibhav Gupta
                          i also brought same phone on jan 1, 08 n facing same problems.even i complainted directly in nokia care but no use.
                          i totally fed up with this set.
                          i also went to nokia customer care for repair of my handset (model no.- E50).
                          But they ask to leave the mobile for mor than one week.
                          also the product hangs while attending a call.
                          nokia is no more relible company now .
                          my mobile N-72 lost on 14th july 2008 in noida last used no.was [protected]
                          IMEI NO.IS. [protected]
                          ADD. MCML SYSTEM PVT.LTD. SEC.2 NOIDA UP
                          PLEASE DO SOMETHING AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                          PH NO.[protected]
                          WITH REGARDS
                          I am one of the Nokia mobile users for the past 5 years. All my family members are using only Nokia mobiles and I also recommended my friends & colleagues to go for Nokia.
                          I had trust on it before but not now… I am sorry to say that…. Because you people made me to do so.
                          I am really Sorry to say that I lost all my confidence and faith with NOKIA..
                          I never had such a worst experience from the NOKIA CARE..
                          i gave my mobile e 51 to nokia care center in jaipur(19-20 1st floor, opp. laxmi mandir, tonk road jaipur) on 20th june and today it is 18th may still i'm waiting for my mobile to come. every time i call to nokia customer care they just don, t take it seriously.
                          See I bought a mobile because of the Durability and brand name but... I lost all the Hopes and confidence that they will give my mobile today... Already one month of my warranty gone in service centre and I don't you please give Warranty and Guarantees of your products... I hardly used the mobile for less than 15 days only... but I had terrible and bad experience in customer servicing with the Nokia...Care... Not only me I found most of the people who come for serving face a terrible experience...Like no proper response when we give a call... or they disconnect the call while speaking... They spoil the name of Nokia...

Note: Important: If I don't receive proper response from this Mail I am going to take severs action against the company through legally and also I am going to publish an article on all the local magazines. And I going to forward this mail to all the over web.
                          And finally I kindly request you people all those who represent NOKIA to give right Information to customer and commit yourself what you say... Or don’t spoil the Brand name"...
                          See the loyalty to the customer it not me suffered there are many customer like me….

I need a Solution for this….
                          If any one of the concern person directly from Nokia contacts me will be highly appreciated…..

Hoping for a reply soon…
                          i have purchase nokia 3500 dt 13.9.08 after 15 days vebration not working i send my mobile for reparing pupose they replace my phone after 20 days but this mobile not access card so i contect to nokia care they suggest please put your mobile here we give you reply but already 8 days pass they have not give any propare reply where to compalin because there is no any contact add to nokia

I Have purchased one Nokia 6300 handset on 20 mar 2008, i got a problem with the headset connectivity, so i have given for a service in NOkia care( eDGE COM bANGALORE), BUT AFTER ONE MONTH ALSO I HAVE NOT GOT MY MOBILE, THEASE SERVICE CENTRE IS GIVING PATHETIC RESPONSE
                          Dear Sir/Mam

This is for your kind attention; I am a Nokia n82 user and really love this phone because of its features. But since the time I have bought this handset I’ve been facing some problems or the other.

Like,
                          1. Like from day 1 my Ambi Light does not blink neither in Dark nor in Light. I had reported this problem with the Nokia Care Centre, but still did not work and till this date they are trying to convince me that this is not supposed to blink.
                          2. From day 1 by battery did not used to last for more than 30mins, but it got replaced and I received my handset after 15days.
                          3. After 2months my Vibrator stopped working, again I submitted my handset to Nokia Care Centre, And then I received my handset after a month. But now my KeyPad was not properly assembled and on asking the technician to set it right, he told me that they cannot do anything about it. But still my Ambi Light was not working, My vibrator was working fine.
                          4. And now a month after the repairing, again my Vibrator again is not working.

All I want to know is that what am I as a dissatisfied/disappointed/helpless customer supposed to do, because after talking to Nokia helpline for numerous times my problems are still not resolved.

Because I really am very sick and tired of complaining and visiting Nokia Care Centre, this thing is really disturbing, because my work is suffering and so is my peace of mind is disturbed.

It’s like out of the 6months from the date I bought this phone 2months it was with NOKIA only for some problem or the other.

And this is not done, enough is enough, and I want my Handset to be replaced, I am not submitting to the Nokia Care Centre anymore. I did not buy this phone to visit Nokia Care Centre over and over again.

Hope you can understand my problem and what I am going through. Because in today’s time Cellphone is integral part of life.
                          Please contact me ASAP.

Arjun Dev Mehra
                          in my new phone there is some prob i give it to the nokia care before 2 months but still i haven't recieved my phone
                          they told we don't know anything
                          when we recieve your phone, we call u.
                          I have taken a nokia 7210 supernova just before 5 months,since then the phone is not working properly. I have given for repair to nokia care at bhubaneswar for 3 times. but still today the phone is not working. I gave them yesterday,they told me you come to take your phone after 30days. I am shocked..because they had already kept the phone for 1 month before. The job sheet number is..[protected]/090831/48 dated 31/aug/2009. please advise me what to do. I am very much mentaly shocked.
                          I have purchased one Nokia 7210 C Supernova Model. I have face the Battery back-up charging problem. I contacted the Nokia care at Bharuch-Gujarat.I feel very sad to when i came to know that the employee of nokia care do not what is the exact problem in Mobile, first they update the software of mobile. After then the problem was not solved. then i again contact them they said me that we will replace the Battery of said mobile. When i used the new Battery. Than i also face the same problem. Than next time i meet the nokia care they said that they will replace the mobile set. When i went to nokia care on target delivery date they tell me come after three days.When again i went there they show me the replaced mobile set which was the blue color body mobile. which was other than (Black) i that have purchased. They assure me that they will replace the same and deliver the black body color mobile. When i went there they again they give me the black color body mobile. Again they assure me to give me the black body color mobile.
                          then after one week they collect the hand set. When i went their they deliver me the mobile set without battery and they tell me that battery will come after one week.
                          Totaly i have visited the nokia care center, (Which is far away from my home) about 10 times. Which is far away from my home.
                          I am totally fed up with your service.
                          I can't believe that biggest company like Nokia providing this type of service.
                          What should you i do please suggest me.

Jatinder Kumar
                          e-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                          I have purchased a mobile of NOKIA 3110c from hot spot ,E.D.M mall (Ghaziabad) one year ago. i found some problem in my handset after 7 months approx. so when i took that to the Nokia care than they told me that nothing happend to the set only software problem is there and so i will give you next days.But the same problems occured after 3 months agin i reached to the same centre and again the same thing says and delivered to the next days. But the same problem occured after 3months later and now the guarantee form the Nokia are get finished but i have extended that by giving Rs.300 to the Hotspot so now i took set the HOtSPOT centre ,K32 Lajpat nagar, on 17th march 2010 but till today i havnot get my phone repaired . their Book no. is 2741 and job sheet no. is 023 .and now they people telling me that the chip get destructed so you can take 50% money to the mobile set has been closed in the market. Now this days i face alots of problems without having phone.
                          So ,please sir solve my problems.so that i can come out from these mental pressure.
                          Thank you sir.
                          I Have gave my mobile three times to change speaker but every time when they give back after repairing speaker worked only fo two -three hours
                          i m Dimple Verma
                          Mobile= Nokia 7210c
                          service Centre= Nokia care, Shastri Nagar
                          my Contact Details = [protected]@yahoo.com
                          i hv submitted my phone to nokia care,vaishali gzb on 9 july 2010
                          and they told to repair and return the mbl within 10 days,and they not give me n alternate mbl to use.
                          till today they did nt call me to receive my mbl so i cl nokia care abt my mbl,they told that the mbl is repaired and on 22 it ws delivered to the nokia care centre,vaishali,gzb.
                          and when i went there mbl ws nt repaired and nw they ask me to come tomorow.
                          so plz take an action.
                          also it was the 9th time i give the mbl to nokia to repair. so give me an permanent solution
                          sir i gave my nokia mobile 1662 model to nokia care [dealer name-raksha impex].but service is to bad
                          bad service
                          Azam Patel
                          Warje Malwadi
                          Pune

To:
                          Manager

Customer Care Service Department
                          Nokia.
                          20th November, 2010.

Ref: Poor Service

This is to bring to your notice the poor custome services provided by your company on 20th November. I am sorry to inform you that I was highly disappointed by the Service provided by your company this time.

I have never had the occasion to complain about your services in the past and in view of such a good track record, this month’s service has been a big letdown.

I hope you look into the matter and ensure it is not repeated.

Sincerely,

Azam Patel
                          bad service,bad interaction by nokia customer care
                          My Nokia Model No .2600. I had purchased this mobile in Ascental, Commercial street Bangalore. EMI no: [protected] on 31/5/2008. All these days I had no problem. On 29/9/11it got freezed. I was not able to open any thing. So I had visited the next day (30/9/2011) Nokia Care CMH Road, Indiranagar, Bangalore. They had asked me to wait until they had a thorough check. After an hour I was called and was informed that there was a problem with the software & it has to re-installed. It would charge me Rs.200. I was asked to come and collect the mobile that evening. (Job sheet no .930/5).

When I had gone to collect my mobile I found that the main 5 keys not working mainly the right and the left keys. I again reached to the girl in the counter. She took it inside and came back telling that there is a problem with the inner key pad. It will cost me Rs.750. I just paid Rs.200 and walked out as per charges.

All these days I hadn’t any problem with any keys know not how it can happen all of a sudden. During the time of servicing if any problem is caused from your side is taxed to the customers. I also found that the software re-installed in my mobile is not the same one which I had earlier. I had been to rectify one problem where I returned with another one. This is my 3rd Nokia Mobile. The earlier ones which I had purchased still works fine apart from batteries. Still it is going strong.

Now you have to suggest what I should do with this mobile I need an apt reply……

Stephen Victoria
                          Stephen.[protected]@gmail.com
                          hi.
                          i use nokia n73 and i have some problem running in my phone. like body have many screeches
                          middle standby button is not working properly.
                          can i known the price of nokia n73 body.

please solve my problem & give any solution on my mobile no.[protected]

thanks & regards,
                          vikash kumar jha
                          ankleshwar(Gujarat)
                          I had purchased Nokia Lumia 510 My mobile is under warranty. But suddenly I got problem when I was attending a call all of sudden mobile screen got blank and written Nokia on the screen I attempted 3-4 for times switch on and off battery disconnect and connected but it did not work. Then next morning when I visited nearest your Nokia customer care (Andaaz Communication Sec.17 Kurukshetra) the person told me there is software problem we need to reprogram the soft ware and they ask for thirty minutes time to get it done. but I gave them fully one day time when I received my mobile same they the person told me there was some hardware problem now your set is ok you can operate. I say him thanks.
                          Next day I checked there was lots of problem with my mobile he was not doing any work except calling even blue tooth sharing it was also not doing. I again visited the Customer Care center and they ask again one day to get attend this problem. as their commitment when I went to center they denied they demanded for more one day. anyhow I had to agree with them. as per their commitment when i visited the center again but again they demanded for one day. During this period they not gave me any call to inform me about my mobile. And they behaved me very rude told me we are giving you warranty not guarantee we can take 10-15 days time more and if you want then you can take this set and go to any other Nokia care.
                          Now can any body tell me what should i do Nokia loosing their market not only quality but also their bad service.
                          and i hope if nokia keep on doing such type of think one day no body take nokia name. At present you Know very well where nokia stand in the market and what is the market share of nokia mobiles.
                          PHONE IS UNDER WARRANTY BUT THE SERVICE CENTER CHARGED ME 10000 RS
                          24 Comments

Nadeem.5233
                            Oct 29, 2011

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

My name is Nadeem and I purchased Nokia 5233 one and half year back. Now it got some problem as its not detecting Memory Card. I have been there at Nokia CARE Centre many times but they are not ready to repair my mobile as they say it is unrepairable, because of that I am suffering a lot of problem. I want to know, its a NOKIA product and it is not able to repair at Nokia Centre then where should I approach. Being a Customer I want to file a complaint against them.

I, therefore, request you to please look into this matter and please revert it to me at [protected]@gmail.com

thanks and regards,

Nadeem Ahmed

anantha5656
                              Oct 27, 2011

we have purchased Nokia c5 phone in the month of may 2011, from that date we have taken our phone to nokia care service center 10 times but no use, our phone is still in problem. recently ten days before they have changed the mother board of my phone also. but still the problem is there. suddenly phone turns to white screen, and touch screen will not be operated, and not getting connection. (network no coverage). sometime it is getting very hot. my phone no is [protected].

sirindian
                                Oct 27, 2011

Hi All,

AGAIN AND AGAIN FAULTS IN NOKIA C6 AND EXTREME INCOPRATION BY NOKIA SERVICE CENTRE,

Am having Nokia C6 past 9 Months but It is not working properly, My mobile was given to Nokia to rectify the issues.... ( It was there more than 30 days)

But still the issue not resolved.

AM FACING AGAIN AND AGAIN FAULTS. AM NOT GETTING ALERTS (RING TONE) FOR INCOMING CALLS, NOT ABLE TO ATTEN INCOMING CALLS, DISPLY FILCKERING. HANGING FREQUENTLY, RESTARTING AUTOMATICALY, TOUCH INPUT NOT WORKING PROPERLY.

Am asking Nokia, you are not able to resolve the issue, ARE YOU ACCEPTING YOUR MOBILES NOT QUALITY? IF YES, PLEASE STOP YOUR MANUFACTURING? or Can you resolve my issue(REPLACE MY PHONE)?
                                Twice I had given my mobile to customer care (Chennai- ADAYAR). They don’t know what to do with my mobile.
                                Now a day’s Nokia manufacturing very worst products, poor responsible…
                                If the problem not resolved, Then, I will update all popular forums in the world, So that people will get awareness about NOKIA.

R.Vino

Nokia — Worst Product manufacturing

I have purchased a Nokia C6 Handset on October 6th 2010. It is a touch screen mobile. Now the touch is not responding properly. It is not even 1 month from the date of purchase and i have to produce it to the Nokia Care center in Perambur for service.

In Nokia care they do not give a proper date to come and collect the serviced handset nor a status. They have give a contact # in the charge sheet which is not working.

I had purchase the mobile for 13K and used it only for a month. It is the worst possible manufacturing unit in current scenario. Please check such manufacturing defects before selling it in the market.

Vignesh
                                Hi Vino. yes you are right, am also facing the same issue on my NOKIA C6 model. It looks we have wasted our money on this phone.. from my experience, if you are going to buy any Nokia phones, please go to 1100 model. It is the best piece from NOKIA and using NOKIA mobiles we can use only for incoming and outgoing calls but on NOKIA C6 you can't even make incoming and outgoing calls.

Coming to server center guys. These guys know how to open the mobile and and how to assemble to mobile apart from that they can't have any knowledge to find whats the issue on the mobile. Instead of giving your mobile to NOKIA service center better approach any third party shop your issue will resolved very soon and cost also acceptable. And one more thing these guys know how to re install the software.

Prasad
                                Hi. The touch interface in C6 is very worst. This phone is one such clear example why Nokia is not able to shine well in smart phone and touch/user friendliness market.

Ravi

rmasri
                                  Oct 26, 2011

My name is Rima. I have a Nokia E52 mobile phone, which I purchased in May 2010. Last week, while trying to search my contacts list to obtain a number, the phone wouldn't display the list and displayed an error message. This has happened many times in the past , as the phone regularly decides to hang, at which point I just switch it off to reset , and switch it back on again. So I switched the phone off, and then when I tried to switch it on again, it wouldn't start. I took it to the dealer, who sent it to the Nokia care center, and I was told that it needed a part to be changed. Since its waranty period had expired, I agreed to have it fixed and I would pay for the repair cost.However, they refused to fix it, using the excuse that someone else had examined it before them. I find that excuse ridiculous, for if they really knew how to fix it, they would have. Even the dealer was pleading with them, telling them that I was willing to pay the expenses, and there was no reason not to fix it. My personal interpretation of what happened is that they don't know how to fix it, and that the E52 has a software defect from Nokia manufacturer. I have seen complaints about this particular model from another Lebanese on the internet. I tried calling the Nokia Care center many times and no one answers the phone.

sanju baby89
                                    from Angamali, Kerala
                                    Oct 23, 2011

Address: Idukki, Kerala

Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one
                                    Date: 23.10.2011

(Sub: Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one.)

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name – C6-01, ESN/IMEI NUMBER– [protected], ITEM:002S7V6, INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE, TECHNOLOGY TYPE- GSM) on 07.09.2011 from Nokia priority partner, Penta Menaka,Shanmugham road, kochi (H.O.Cellular world)

From the day of purchase, the handset is showing the frequent problem of over heating,poor battery back up,just draining in 10 Hrs in normal use.Also battery was not tight fit..I gave phone to nokia care(M/S POOVATH INTERNATIONAL), COCHIN .They said battery wil be replaced and it need to go to Delhi..so it requires a time of 2 weeks.On the next day they called back and said there is a problem on board so they have to send phone also to Delhi .I got phone after two weeks..They said every thing except phone case is replaced. and also battery.I was not satisfied with their explanation.But the problem is getting severe.Phone gets over heated in 5 minutes of calling..Also battery back up just 15 Hrs with out any use of apps/calling.Also its display clarity on outdoors reduced very much.Right bottom part of touch screen is not working well at some times.Some software problems too.Due to repetition of this problem ,I don’t want to use that mobile again.So I request you to kindly change the present handset with a new nokia 701 (grey) for your customer satisfaction.I will pay the remaining payment for that mobile. Or atleast with a new c6-01

I hope this letter will be addressed promptly and my problem will be resolved within 7 days of time span.
                                    In case it is not resolved within a week’s time, please mention whom shall I contact next for getting an early solution.
                                    SanjuBaby

Address for Correspondance:-
                                    SANJU BABY
                                    ARIMALIL HOUSE
                                    ADIMALY P.O
                                    IDUKKI DISTRICT
                                    KERALA-685561
                                    Contact- [protected]
                                    Email:mathews.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia - C6 Instrument — Problems with Nokia handset

Purchased Nokia C6 handset 5 months back and it started giving issues. The touchpad stopped functioning. Submitted to Nokia Care and was informed that the problem was with the touch pad and have to be replaced. Got the instrument after 3-4 days and immediately after that the screen went blank sometimes and not able to view any caller or read any SMS or perform any functionality. Sumitted again to Nokia Care and was informed that the problem was with the slider and had to be changed. Got the handset after couple of days but yet the issue is not yet resolved and the screen goes blank sometimes making it difficult to perform any functions.

Had sent emails to Nokia using their "Ask me" from their website and requested if there is any escalation process or whom to contact for replacement of the instrument but there is no response from them. I want the handset to be replaced.
                                    Sent email as requested
                                    Please let me know the process forward for replacement as the handset with blank screen is not USABLE
                                    Is there any update on the same or should I have to dump the instrument. Have submitted the instrument again to Nokia care and have been informed it will take 8-10 days for parts to be replaced.

This is disappointing that there is no response from Nokia in spite of reminders. If that is the case then I would not recommend anyone to go for a Nokia phone
                                    Contact numbers already emailed. Nobody yet connected. Please let me know the process of escalation and where written complaints can be sent and from where can I get a quick response. It has been over a month with this issues and still no response on how the instrument be replaced.

nainy
                                      from Adampur, Punjab
                                      Oct 22, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

customer care
                                      nokia,india

sir/ma'am

i purchased nokia 5233W.silver with 2GB IMEI : [protected] on 31/07/2010 from Naresh departmental store, SCO1026,sector 22-B,chandigarh-160022 of amount Rs6528/-. my bill no. is 22225.
                                      i sent it for repair on 09/08/2011 to SHIV SHAKTI MOBILE CARE, SCO11, cabin no.5,sector-11,panchkula to Mr.vinod (mbl no.[protected]).
                                      They said that there is a need of replacement of its motherboard, since then even with my repeated request my mobile has not been repaired.
                                      now they are willing to return our mobile unrepaired. please let me know a genuine shop from where i should repair my cell.
                                      hope you will go through my complaint and give me prompt reply.

i am student o[censored]IET, PANJAB UNIVERSITY CHANDIGARH.
                                      MBL NO.[protected]
                                      my email id: nainy.[protected]@gmail.com

rajandotkumar
                                        Oct 22, 2011

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR ,

I purchase a h/s Nokia X1 dual Sim and from starting I was facing some prob. with this model . Then I checked it from your customer care service in ETA(office ICICI bank k upper) . But prob was not proper resolved. Then I checked it in Aligarh near krishnpur tiraha . It was also your care office and they told me that your phone has been unlocked . And they didn't support me . Then tell me who's mistake. But i didn't check it any outer shop still phone have in warranty pl z help me ....

I purses Nokia h/s because I believe on Nokia .......................

Pl z Update me If you can help me my no. [protected]/[protected]