Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 192

vikram ahluwalia
from Kapurthala, Punjab
Jun 28, 2011

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

Hi this is vikram i am getting problem from my N79 Nokia, Earlier it was having problem to hang automaticaly after few minutes then i have to pull out my phone battery from set and reinsert it again then it was worked fine and i have to do the same practice again & again but now it is having a new problem when we switch on the mobile then it turn to switch off in few seconds i have given my mobile to nokia care at derabassi twice time they had kept it arrount 14 days but did nothing and said we don't know the exact problem. I am really frustrated with the NOKIA Service and now i have no faith on nokia brand .
If nokia can do anything for me i will be highly appreciate them. My email id and cont. no. is vikram.[protected]@hotmail.com, [protected]

prashanthbogi
    Jun 27, 2011

The Manager,
    Nokia Care Center, Madhapur
    Hyderabad.

Sub: Complaint regarding the Service and the response of the Customer Care – Regarding
    I am one of the Nokia mobile users for the past 5 years. All my family members are using only Nokia mobiles and I also recommended my friends & colleagues to go for Nokia.
    I had trust on it before but not now… I am sorry to say that…. Because you people made me to do so. I am really sorry to say that I lost all my confidence and faith with NOKIA.I never had such a worst experience from the NOKIA CARE,Madhapur. Let me explain the problem.
    This is B Prashanth with Job sheet number: 110613/59 handed over my Nokia mobile i.e. c3-01 on 13.06.2011. Due to the problem of display. My mobile is just less than 60 day’s old faced a blank display problem. Since then the mobile is with the customer care. On 23rd June, Madhapur branch called me to collect the replacement of the mobile. It’s a pathetic situation where the colour of the mobile what I have given is silver and the replacement is black. When I enquired, the customer care representative is blaming me for not informing about the requirement.
    This is the worst situation of a customer care. When I have given my mobile it should be the same which the replacement should be done. I rate the customer service as negative and the people are fit for nothing and useless creatures, which I ever seen from a service point of view. They said to come after 2 days to collect the new mobile, but still no call or response from the Center.
    I don’t know how this Center will survive in this competition world with this type of service.
    Your immediate response will be highly appreciated with the latest update.
    Prashanth
    Copy: Nokia care, Madhapur.

Bhavani
      Jun 27, 2011

Hi My phone is stolen from New Bel road on 25/06/2011. I have logged a police complaint and submitted the IMEI number. The police say that its difficult to track the phone even with imei number. To my knowledge when any sim card inserted in the phone the service provider gets the imei which helps to track the phone and as per the mobile phone laws every has to provide valid personal information to get a phone connection. Then why does the police say they cant trace the phone till date very few phones have recovered so not to have any hope on it.

Is there any way i can trace my phone ? Anyone who can help me ? How do i go about it ?

The model of the phone is Nokia X6 and the imei number is [protected]. My phone is GPS enable.
      my email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Please help me get my phone.
      WOW...ITS GOOD TO HEAR

RajiSubramanian
        Jun 26, 2011

Hello Sir/Madam,

I brought Nokia X6 with 8 GB memory capacity. It has been working fine for a month. Then the Phone didn't work. Given to Nokia care center near Evening bazaar at Parrys in chennai. They installed software and given. Within few days the Mic and Speaker of the phne didn't work. Then they repaired and given. After few days (3rd time) again the phone didn't work. They told it may issue with the firmware and they told we will reinstall and give. Within next 15 days again the touch pad didn't work (4th Time). They told we need to change the Touchpad screen and currently they didn't have stock. They kept my phone for more than 20 day and finally they repaired and given. After few days (5th time) again the touch screen didn't work they told we need to change the front panel unit of phone. Again they taken a week to repair it out. It worked for 15 days now again there is problem in the touchpad and i have given to them.

I was really frustrated service they are providing and they are not all replacing the handset. It was not more than 6 month on purchase of the handset but it was given to them for repair about 6 times. Still they are saying they can only repair by using the spare part but they will not go for replacement of new handset.

I came accross this portal. Could you please help me out on this. I have provide my contact number as well as the address detail.

Please help me out on this on how to take action for getting new handset. Since i have 6 more month left for warrranty to get expired.

Looking for your reply.

Email - [protected]@hotmail.com

Raji Subramanian

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
        [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail. Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India

rupbha333
          Jun 26, 2011

I have lost my mobile Nokia 5800 Xpress Music mobile 0n 13/6/2011. Even i have given Police Complaint but could not trace it. Please help me as it is having my important data.

IMEI No :- [protected]
          Model :- 5800 XPRESS MUSIC
          Colour :- BLACK
          Company :- NOKIA

Please let me know how to trace my mobile or if you have traced it, Please call me on [protected] or [protected].You can also mail me on [protected]@gmail.com

Bhaskar-

JacobMattam
            Jun 26, 2011

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I had given my nokia c5-00 at the Nokia care in palai for servicing.I got it back with the camera tampered.Even when i went back and told them about hte problem,they don't seem to agree that there is any problem with it.

[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail. Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India

d_jkumar
              Jun 26, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

it is not switching on.. is ther any fix for this errors

Team Nokia India

Shank80
                Jun 26, 2011

Address: South Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Dear Sir/mam

I purchased a Nokia mobile handset,Model:Nokia E52 ([protected]) on 01/06/2010 from Univercell,T Nagar,Chennai at a cost of Rs12,772/- vide INV no P.TNG/4288 dtd 1/6/10. On 23rd of May'11 the set in idle condition became excessive heatup. I switched off the phone.On switching on again it was getting heated. On 25th of May'11 the Mobile phone got completely dead.It was not getting charged.As I am from Andaman Islands and there is no Nokia Priority or Nokia care Centre in Andaman i could not take the phone to any dealer/NC centre.I sent the phone through one of my known person to the same shop from where it was purchased on 8th 0f June 2011 but they neither repaired the phone or replace it with the justification that it was brought after the warranty period . The phone was completely dead within the warranty period.
                I request your goodself to kindly look into the matter and render Justiceat the earliest.

With Regards

Shankar Rao

Team Nokia India

samitguru
                  Jun 25, 2011

I have been using Nokia E90 Communicator since last 2 years. During these 2 years, I have paid twice for getting the body/panel changed because color of body just peels off. Its so embarrassing sometimes. Whoever has bought E90 has the same complain!!! I read many people have complained in this forum as well. When some standard company is selling such luxurious and costliest phone, we definitely expect the product to be the best. But I don't think, this forum or anyone or Nokia has taken any step to solve this issue. I would like to know, what can be done about it.
                  I purchased E90 for a whopping sum of RS. 34000/- from chandigarh and within 5-6 months , the color of the panel started peeling off , it was in black color. I thought it must be with black color only. I got it changed from nokia care centre koromangala branch , bangalore for rs 5400/- (for brown color) but it got worst within 6-7 months of replacement. what sort of quality nokia is providing and to the worst they are charging exhorbitantly high prices for its panel replacement. This is totally disgusting and unacceptable. if nokia is least concern about this then I am not going to buy/recommend nokia anymore to anyone.
                  Nokia fails to understand customer is the pillar of its success and if they are unhappy, nokia won't be that far.
                  Hi Mandeep228,

You have said very right, i am also facing the same problem and i tried to get it replaced in Delhi and the charge they told me was shoking Rs9000. I don't know why Nokia don't stop making costly phone if not able to provide parts and services after selling the mobile. I am hoping if any one from Nokia or any Nokia employee is looking at this complaint the must take action so that the customers of Nokia don't go towards any other mobile product.

Team Nokia India

ansnikki
                    Jun 25, 2011

i am purchase a nokia c6 01 ,10 days before it have a very low battery backup after using 1 hours continue the battery goes discharge.
                    i trust on nokia that its battery backup is very high but nokia disappoint me.
                    very disappoint

Team Nokia India

Bhaskar Londhe
                      from Amravati, Maharashtra
                      Jun 25, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Mr D Shivkumar,
                      Vice-President & Managing Director,
                      Nokia India Limited,
                      New Delhi.

Subject: Replacement of Nokia E-7 handset within 24 hours, inefficient customer service of Nokia and compensation for mental harassment

I fell a victim to the attractive advertisements of Nokia and bought a Nokia E-7.00 handset costing Rs 28,500 on March 29, 2011 at Nagpur.

On using this handset, I found the very next day that its sound output was low, both in its phone mode and multi-media mode. On March 31, I visited the Nokia Priority showroom at Dharampeth, Nagpur (Grace Communication). An executive of Nokia, Mr Prashant Phate, happened to be at the showroom at that time. I spoke with him. He advised me increase the volume control and see the results.

However, even after doing this, the problem persisted. So, I called up Mr Phate on his mobile phone. He then told me to take the handset to Nokia Care at Jhansi Rani Square, Nagpur. On April 8, 2011, I took the handset to Nokia Care. The people there told me that they would have to repair the handset. I did not agree to this because, as the handset was a new one, I did not want to get it repaired and instead I was thinking of getting it replaced. So, they told me that they would try to solve the problem by updating the software. I agreed to this and also agreed to leave the handset with them for the purpose o[censored]pdating the software. At the same time, I gave them strict instructions that they in no case should they repair the handset or open it.

On April 9, I got a call from Nokia Care informing me that my handset was ready. I went to Nokia Care and was told that the handset has been repaired and a new speaker has been installed. I was shocked by this information as I had strictly asked them not to repair or open the handset. Even with the new speaker, the problem of low sound persisted. Therefore, I refused to accept the handset and requested that it be replaced immediately by a new one.

I met the Manager of Nokia Care, Mr Vilas Ghasal and told him what had happened. I told him that I had specifically asked the repair executives not to repair my handset, despite which they went ahead to repair it. Mr Ghasal said that he could do nothing about it and refused to accept my request for a new handset.

After this, I left Nokia Care. I contacted the Area Service Manager of Nokia Care, Mr Amit Bhalerao and Team Leader, Nokia Sales, Mr Rahul Verma. After long discussions with them over two hours, they agreed to replace the handset. However, they said that this would take at least 10 days as the handset would be sent to Delhi and the new handset would also be dispatched from Delhi.

I also informed Nokia Priority dealer M/s Grace Communication about the above incidents. They requested me to contact the Area Service Manager of Nokia, Vidarbha, Mr Rahul Gaikwad before taking any further step. I spoke with Mr Gaikwad on 11-4-11. But he too said that the handset cannot be replaced immediately and that the process will take its own time.

This whole affair went on for more than 10 days. During this period, I suffered great mental harassment and unnecessary physical exertion. I was made to run from pillar to post as one Nokia executive would refer me to another executive. I was used as a football by your people and each of them seemed interested only in avoiding me and shirking responsibility.

Hence, I am bringing my grievance to your notice with the request that you look into it.

At the same time, my prayer to you is that:

(1) I be given a replacement of the handset within 24 hours of your receiving this mail in your e-mail inbox. Failing this, I want to be repaid the cost of the handset (Rs 28,500) along with 18 per cent interest thereon.

(2) I have gone through tremendous mental harassment in these last 14 days and it would continue till this problem is resolved. It has also affected my work and I had to spend lot of time as well as physical energy in meeting and talking with the Nokia executives. Hence, the company should compensate me for causing me undue and unnecessary hardship by paying me a monetary amount of Rs 1 lakh.

(3) An inquiry be conducted into the rude and inhuman behaviour of Nokia executives and a report of the action taken in this affair be sent to me.

If the above prayers are not accepted, this mail be treated as a legal notice and I would be compelled to take legal recourse.

Bhaskar Londhe, Nagpur

Team Nokia India

aartig7
                        Jun 23, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

hey!
                        i jus purchased a nokia c2 on june 3rd 2011... i am facing a problem using tis fone... the network gets interrupted most of the time.. As soon as i switch on the phone.. the network is nt available fr about 10 mins... n today i faced a horrible problem.. the network is nt available for the past 5 hrs... it keeps fluctuating... i checked d network availability in another fone of mine.. n d sim card is workin properly in tht... thus i realised tht its d fault of the phone.. could u pls help me out
                        pls do let me kno as to wht m i to do..
                        send me a mail ASAP on my id [protected]@gmail.com

- AARTI.G.LULLA

LADDHA MADHURI MADHUSUDAN
                          Jun 21, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

My mobile hand set was stolen during the journey from Mumbai to Nasik.

Details of my hand set are as under.

IMEI NO. :- [protected]

MOBILE NO. [protected]

Kindly trace the mobile.

C5 NOKIA HANDSET — The set is stolen

My Handset purchased on 10/10/2010 from TRAFIC JAAM, JBS COMPLEX, UDIT NAGAR, ROURKELA - 12 is stolen in Durga Puja Pandel at Sector -2, Rourkela on 16/10/2010. Identiofication of the set: NA [protected], TIN [protected], Narration: BN 4687305, CN 507178. Please do the needful to make the set permanently unusuable. Please advice me my next course of action please.
                          ABANI BHUSAN DANDAPAT
                          LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED
                          KANSBAHAL WORKS
                          Tel.[protected]extn. 3078) Office
                          Resd.[protected]
                          It's true.

pratik@89
                            Jun 21, 2011

I bought a Nokia HS-47 Headset from Gayatri Telecommunication,
                            Deep Niwas, 46,
                            Aundh Road,
                            Near Ganapati Mandir,
                            Khadki, Pune 411020
                            on 15th june 2011 with a reciept for rs.250/-...after using it for a couple of days I realised it is not original..I got it checked at a nokia priority store and even they said it is not original.. I had repeatedly asked the shopkeeper for an original piece before buying it..he assured me that it is original..I went back to the shop on the 19 jun 2011 and told them..the product is not original so return the money or give me an original product..the shop keeper plainly refused to do any of this and also started abusing me..I have the reciept, the product and the packaging with me.
                            please donot buy anything from gayatri telecommunications as the people sell fake products and donot know how to behave with customers.

manu.m.dev
                              from Anand, Gujarat
                              Jun 20, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Concern,

I have taken a nokia phone on 13/04/2011 but from first day ovi store is not working on my phone.I register a complaint at nokia care franchise "shreejee enterprises"B-7,first floor RDC,rajnagar,gzb..they have taken my handset and return it after 7 days by sayinng that it will work now.but it was aggain not working so i again register a complaint there on 21/05/2011.they have given me a job sheet for that.job sheet no:-1415.but one month has been pass out but nothing has been done by that franchise.they always say....
                              "sir company bheja hua hai..abhi change ho kar nahi aaya".I visit there more than 16 times but got only harrasement.
                              I am now fed up of the services of this
                              franchise.I believe they have not send the handset to the company at right time otherwise one and half mnth will not take to resolve the issue.
                              Pls help me and do the needful asap..

Himanshi singhal

HERRY GULATI
                                Jun 20, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I m frustrated after taking the NOKIA HANDSET EXPRESS MUSIC 5130

I am very much disappointed with the service of NOKIA. no one is taking my problem seriously regularly I sent a lot of email ids of senior officer & nodal officer of NOKIA DEPARTMENT but I did not understand why they have not personally contact us.

If the Mobile is not put into use by you or your authorized representatives, I will be left with no other option but to seek the legal assistance of the appropriate forum to get my grievances redressed. I am not really happy with the way that your after care service centre is functioning, since they are simply interested in charging the customers rather than addressing the issue/problem rightfully.

I hope you will understand my mental agony and the problem I have been facing all these days and set the issue amicably since it is the responsibility and duty of the producing firms to attend to the customers’ needs.

I have already send my handset to the nearest NOKIA CARE (Mr. Baljeet ,
                                Net Dot Solutins, Tilak Nagar ) for many times but due to the increase o[censored]r customers so the mobile is not properly accessed initially when I purchased than the FM and loudspeaker was not working than I visited nokia care to repaired it but now it is totally dead Its not working and its in warranty and today I visited NOKIA CARE , Tilak Nagar to repaired it but they have given me a job sheet without repair because the are charging Rs. 750/- for repairing even it is in warranty and I regret to inform u that I have seen four cases in front of my eyes the nokia care is demanding the charges of nokia handset which is in warranty and the care has given a excuse of component fault

I already sent my complaint to Mr. HEMANT GULATI but he denied from it.

I am not satisfied.. The cell has purchased Just few months ago and already i have send it to the nokia care but again the problem consist and its not working (dead). I do not want a used handset. I am not interested in a used one. Kindly provide me a new handset ( Box Piece) or kindly repay of the money back.

I am very sorry to say - The service Nokia is providing are worse than the Government Service.. It is not satisfied the consumer but you are forcing the consumer.

I have not taken the replacement handset from the Nokia Care RT - Nagar, and I will not take until I Get a New one,

If Nokia is not taking this seriously, I should go through the proper channels. I will be wating an acknowledgement from the Nokia Care on the letter.. (which has the same thing written) and we take it to the consumer Court. Also if I don’t get a reply within 2 days I will start sharing the same in the websites. Blogs.. Etc.. And beware ppl on the nokia and the service of the Nokia.

Again I will not ready to take a used handset as a replacement. Kindly consider my complaint and take necessary action either u replace myhandset or repaired it properly.

I believe on nokia blindly with their services and robustness. But just after one month, the handset started giving troubles. Its sound was not working properly and gradually it stopped working. Since then time the mobile set is hanged problems for that i have requested the shopkeeper to replace or repair it but unfortunately atlest 30 repeatidly visits to the shop, i always have been assured for the next time for the same. now i am fedup with that situation.

I HAVE ALSO ENCLOSED THE JOBSHEET AND WARRANTY SHEET ATTACHED WITH THIS EMAIL KINDLY CHECKED IT AND HELP ME TO RESOLVE MY PROBLEM

from

HERRY GULATI

nokia xpressmusic5130 — no working

Respected Sir /Madam
                                My Bsnl cell no is [protected] and the expiry date of service is feb-2010
                                and now there is no outgoing and incoming call facility is available (Balance is sufficient).
                                Please check

Nokia Xpressmusic 5130 — Unsatisfied with the service done during the warranty period.

We are not satisfied with the service done during the warranty period.I serviced for 3 times,but still I am facing the issues. I had a problem with my mobile and it is getting hanged if i receives or make a call.

I gave it for a service to Rocky Agencies,Chennai.But still I am facing the same issues.I request you to take necessary steps to get rid of this issues.

I kinkdly request you to provide me another handset since, are not satisfied with theservice done by them.

I am hereby providing you the details of the Service Center:
                                Rocky Agencies
                                #171/98,Peters Road,
                                (Near Sathyam theatre and saravana bhavan
                                Gopalapuram,
                                Chennai-600086
                                Ph:[protected].
                                Email:[protected]@nokiacareindia.com

Looking for your humble favour Sir.
                                you can contact me at any time to my id: [protected]@yahoo.in

Yours Sincerely,
                                Rajaraman S

K P Unnikrishnan
                                  Jun 18, 2011

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

My Nokia Handset X6 was stolen on 31st May, 2011 while i was travelling in bus with my family. My Mobile No, is [protected]. I request you to kindly block the handset. The IMEI of my handset is [protected]. Kindly block the handset.

You can call me on my mobile for the confirmation of the same.

K.P. Unnikrishnan.

SINGHESHWAR PANDIT
                                    from Bardoli, Gujarat
                                    Jun 17, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

With due respect I want draw your kind attention for the following few lines. I have purchase NOKIA Mobile model No. 5235 and ESN/IMEI: [protected] on 22 Oct 2010 from ANUPAM WATCH CO. 326, Main Road, Ozar Mig, dist Nasik Phone No. [protected].After 02 month, Handset start heavy heating and reduced battery backup. Handset submitted to NOKIA CARE to following address.
                                    Supreme Electronics
                                    Shop No. 4&5 Shri Hari Tawars
                                    Near Rachna Vidyalay Dr Amnedkar Chowk
                                    Kulkarni colony Sharanpur, NASIK (MAHARASTRA)-422002
                                    Ph[protected].
                                    First Job Sheet, on 02 Apr 2011 Job sheet No. 110402/28, after repair same problem.
                                    Second Job Sheet, on 21 Apr 2011 Job sheet No. 110421/55, after repair same problem.
                                    Third Job Sheet, on 06 May 2011 Job sheet No. 110506/36, Handset exchange with IMEI NO.[protected] but same problem.
                                    Fourth Job Sheet, on 31 May 2011 Job sheet No. 110531/64, Handset exchange with IMEI NO.[protected] again same problem. Now I am frusteted with your service and NOKIA CARE is 25 KM one way from my residence, so every time I am facing so many problem to reach NOKIA CARE and also with my profession. Please take necessary action, so that I receive new and reliable Handset.
                                    Your faithfully
                                    Singheshwar Pandit
                                    Mob No. [protected]

mnagaraj
                                      from Nalgonda, Telangana
                                      Jun 17, 2011

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Sr. Manager (customer care)
                                      Nokia

THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT I HAD PURCASED NOKIA C3-00 AT A PREIUM PRICE AT MOBILE STORES, ON JAN 29TH 2011, BUT SURPRISINGLY THE SMS IS OPENING VERY LATE AND PHONES HANGS UP WHILE OPENING THE SMS N DELETING THE SMS, AND THE SILVER COLOUR BUTTONS PADESUP AND PHONE IS LOOKING VERY UGLY

I REALLY DISTRUBED VERY MUCH BY PURCHASING A PREIUM NOKIA MOBILE, I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REPLACE THE MOBILE AT THE EARLIEST AT NOKIA PRIORITY OR OTHERS

I NEED YOUR KIND ATTENTION N REPLY

WARM REGARDS
                                      M.NAGARAJ
                                      WARANGAL
                                      MOB: [protected]

Ajay khabri
                                        Jun 17, 2011

Not able to send SMS from a Brand New X2 Mobile Handset want this complaint to go to MD Mr.D.Shivakumar -Nokia India Pvt LTD and get defective handset replaced by a brand new Fresh X2 mobile Handset

The correspondence to dealer from whom i have purchased handset ,Nokia Care Centre -Chinchwad Pune and then finally to The Care Manager ,Nokia India Pvt ltd by e-mails is given below for your reference

I need your assistance and get it resolved immediately .

A serious complaint about your product needs to be resolved immediatel​y
                                        X

InboxX

Ajay KhabriTo, The Care Manager , Nokia India Pvt Ltd,SP Infocity,Industrial plot #243,U...
                                        May 30

Mail Delivery SubsystemDelivery to the following recipient failed permanently: [protected]@newdigitalwo...
                                        May 30

Ajay KhabriTo ,The Care Manager Reminder /NOTICE 1 no responce from your side yours sinc...
                                        Jun 1

Mail Delivery Subsystem550 5.1.1 http://mail.google.com/support/bin/answer.py?answer=6596 c8si344420...
                                        Jun 1

[protected]@nokia.com[image: Nokia] This Nokia Customer Care message is in response to your email ...
                                        Jun 2

Ajay KhabriDear Priyanka Agarwal The whole of the activity what you have asked me to do ...
                                        Jun 3

Reply |[protected]@nokia.com to me
                                        show details Jun 6 (11 days ago)

Hello Ajay,

Thank you for contacting Nokia Careline.

We understand that you are facing issues with handset and you want replacement.

We know how inconvenient this issue can be and we will be helping you to resolve your concern.

You may kindly know that the Nokia care center would decide to service the phone or swap it working unitdepending on the nature of your concern in the phone and the level of servicing required.Hence we are currently not in a position to comment onyour request for replacement.We acknowledge having received your email and have recorded the same for future concern of
                                        action.

Your case ID is 1-[protected].

For further enquiries, please feel free to email us or contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of

9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia.
                                        You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Thank you for choosing Nokia.

Nidhi Gupta

Nokia Careline

[THREAD ID:1-5D07HQ8]

-----Original Message-----

Sent: 03/06/2011 10:29:06 AM
                                        To: [protected]@nokia.com

- Hide quoted text -
                                        Cc: AJAY KHABRI
                                        Subject: Re: A serious complaint about your product needs to be resolved immediately

Dear Priyanka Agarwal

The whole of the activity what you have asked me to do has already been done
                                        by me as i have mentioned in my first complaint you can verify it with your
                                        customer care center the address is below :-

*Sky Link*

Mobile Accessories,Mobile Dealers,Mobile Phone,Mobile Phone Stores,Mobile
                                        Repair Shop,Mobiles

*Address*

16/17/18 Sundar Baug,Pimpri-Chinchwad Link Road
                                        Chinchwad, Pune

*State*

*Specialization*

Dealers Nokia Mobiles

*Email*

[protected]@hotmail.com

*Operational Timings*

10:00 AM To 08:00 PM

I hope you will replace my current handset having these problems with new
                                        handset that only can now solve my problems if at all you take care of
                                        customers who were having faith in nokia brand as all the members in our
                                        family are having nokia mobiles right from begning .If this handset will not
                                        be replaced by new one
                                        I will take appropriate action from my side as i have requested you even
                                        after facing so many problems .

Waiting for a positive reply fimmediately from Nokia mobile company

Ajay Khabri .

- Hide quoted text -
                                        On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 3:33 PM, wrote:

> [image: Nokia] This Nokia Customer Care message is in response to
                                        > your email request Hello Ajay,
                                        >
                                        > Thank you for contacting Nokia Careline.
                                        >
                                        > We understand that you have an issue with your Nokia X2-00 device.
                                        >
                                        > We know how inconvenient this issue can be and we will be helping you to
                                        > resolve your concern.
                                        >
                                        > Since we are unable to view your phone physically in order to judge the
                                        > exact concern in your phone, we request you to take your phone to the
                                        > nearest Nokia Care Centre. Our technicians will assist you in the best
                                        > possible way.
                                        >
                                        > Pursuant to your request for replacement, we would like to inform you that
                                        > the Nokia Care Centre would decide to service the phone or swap it with a
                                        > working unit of the same model depending on the nature of concern in the
                                        > phone and the level of servicing required. Hence, we are currently not in a
                                        > position to comment on your request for replacement.
                                        >
                                        > We recommend you to take along the proof of purchase/receipt while visiting
                                        > the Nokia Care Centre.
                                        >
                                        > For location of a Nokia Care Centre nearest to you, kindly access the
                                        > following web link:
                                        >
                                        > www.nokia.co.in/carecenters
                                        >
                                        > Before submitting your phone at the Care Centre, you may kindly take a
                                        > backup of the phone contacts data to the SIM card. If the phone supports
                                        > memory card, take a back up of contacts, messages, images, clips, etc. on to
                                        > the memory card or on to the PC. Back up can be taken, provided the phone is
                                        > in “Power ON” condition. The technicians at the Nokia Care Centre and Nokia
                                        > India would not be responsible for the loss of data during the repair
                                        > process.
                                        >
                                        > Your case ID is 1-[protected]
                                        >
                                        > For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support
                                        > Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a
                                        > week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at
                                        > www.nokia.co.in/asknokia. You may also find answers to your queries at
                                        > www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.
                                        >
                                        > Thank you for choosing Nokia.
                                        >
                                        > Regards,
                                        >
                                        > Priyanka Agarwal
                                        >
                                        > Nokia Careline
                                        >
                                        > [THREAD ID:1-5D07HQ8]
                                        > [image: Visit Ovi]
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > -----Original Message-----
                                        >
                                        > From: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        > Sent: 30/05/2011 10:57:22 AM
                                        > To: [protected]@nokia.com
                                        > Cc: [protected]@newdigitalworld.in; [protected]@hotmail.com; AJAY KHABRI **
                                        > Subject: A serious complaint about your product needs to be resolved
                                        > immediately
                                        >
                                        > To,
                                        > The Care Manager ,
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > Nokia India Pvt Ltd,SP Infocity,Industrial plot #243,Udyog Vihar,Phase I,
                                        >
                                        > Dundahera,Gurgaon-122016,Haryana India.
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > Dear Sir ,
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > I have purchased a NOKIA X2-00 B.RED Mobile Phone (IMEI:[protected])on
                                        > 27/4/2011 vide bill no[protected] dt 27/4/2011 in my wife name Monika
                                        > Khabri from
                                        > your dealer in Pimpri ,Pune .The details of dealer are given below :-
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > Dealer:- Nokia Priority Partner
                                        >
                                        > NEW DIGITAL WORLD
                                        >
                                        > A-1,SAI PLAZA,SAI CHOWK PIMPRI
                                        >
                                        > Telephone no:[protected]
                                        >
                                        > Email:[protected]@newdigitalworld.in
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > The problem with your mobile handset is that we are not able to send SMS to
                                        > anyone from your handset and are able to send it from another handset .This
                                        > complaint was give to the above said dealer who told us that Software needs
                                        > to be loaded to your handset and you should go to Nokia customer care the
                                        > address of which is given below
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > *Sky Link*
                                        >
                                        > Mobile Accessories,Mobile Dealers,Mobile Phone,Mobile Phone Stores,Mobile
                                        > Repair Shop,Mobiles
                                        >
                                        > *Address*
                                        >
                                        > 16/17/18 Sundar Baug,Pimpri-Chinchwad Link Road
                                        > Chinchwad, Pune
                                        >
                                        > *State*
                                        >
                                        > Maharashtra
                                        >
                                        > *Specialization*
                                        >
                                        > Dealers Nokia Mobiles
                                        >
                                        > *Email*
                                        >
                                        > [protected]@hotmail.com
                                        >
                                        > *Operational Timings*
                                        >
                                        > 10:00 AM To 08:00 PM
                                        >
                                        > [protected]
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >[protected]
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > I went to your customer care they tried to load software but could not
                                        > rectify the problem .
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > Nokia being such a good brand if are having problems like this does not
                                        > speak good of the brand itself .
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > I have a request that my current mobile handset be replaced with brand new
                                        > fresh handset from the dealer mentioned above as he is not willing to
                                        > replace the handset even if it is in warranty period
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > I am once again putting stress on this that if my handset is not replaced
                                        > with brand new handset within a week from toady i will be complelled to
                                        > give this information to media and go to the consumer forum so better is
                                        > that if we settle this issue without my going forward with my action plan
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > Waiting for your feedback and status immediately
                                        >
                                        >
                                        >
                                        > Regards,
                                        >
                                        > Ajay Khabri .
                                        >

Reply Forward