Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 193

PRIYANKA 2011
Jun 17, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I BROUGHT NOKIA 7230 LAST YEAR IN JUNE. MY PHONE HAVING PROBLEM IN LOG LIST, MESSAGE BOX, MESSAGE OF SENT ITEM START SHOWING IN INBOX,, I M UNABLE TO DELETE NUMBERS IN LOG LIST, AND UNEDUCATED STAFF OF NOKIA CARE CHEATED ON ME, THEY SAID MY CELL HAVE TO SUBMIT SO THAT THEY CAN SEND TO HEAD OFFICE, BUT THEY DID"T I ASKED TO HEAD OFFICE THEY NEVER GOT MY PHONE, BUT THAT TOOK MY PHONE 11 TIMES ,AND THE ADDRESS OF FRAUD NOKIA CARE CENTER IS MAA COMMUNICATION,, MAIN VIKAS MARG NEAR PSK DELHI 92, NOKIA CARE IS A BUNCH OF FRAUDS ,FROM NOVEMBER 10 TO JUNE 11 THEY GAVE ME ASSURANCE MY PHONE WILL BE FINE , BUT LIED TO ME,

Neha Savant
    Jun 17, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I purchased Nokia X3-00 on July 3,2010 ans since then my phone is having problems.
    1.Problems of syncing data
    2.Net surfing
    3.Shows memory full despite empty memory
    4.Voice calls are not reacable
    5.Shows no network(the sim is checked with sim company)
    6.headphones problem.( already replaced within 2 months of purchase) & atill there is a problem.

In this perios,I approached the Borivli nokia Care Centre in August 2010,Sept2010,October2010 in the first six months of purchase itself. the only reflashed the software & told that the problem is solved. But it still persisted.

Even when I approached the priority centre from where i purchased ,they did not give me an response despite frequent complaints.

I continued using the phone despite bad memory issues abd headphones, but in May 2011,i could face major losses due to network issues in the phone. i also seeked a new sim but that didnot help either. the problem is in the mobile only.

The Borivli Customer care suggested me to pay Rs.3500+65/- to send the phone to Noida for repair DESPITE MY PHONE BEING IN WARRANTY PERIOD. They sent the phone and returned it only to bring to my notice that the phone didnt get repaired in Noida too. They have asked me to collect the phone without repair.

Hence, I want to return the phone and get a refund .

BILL DETAILS -
    MAHALAXMI TELECOM-NOKIA PRIORITY
    BHAYANDAR WEST.

INVOICE NO. 1770
    DATE-3/JULY/2011
    SUPPLIER'S REF- 1770/[protected]

PHONE - X3-00
    BATTERY NO[protected]
    CHARGER NO[protected]
    MICRO SD 2GB
    WH 205
    Imei No. -[protected]
    Ean no.[protected]

COMPANY'S VAT TIN - [protected]/ v/w.e.f.26/5/06

Rajesh Jinna
      from Kollam, Kerala
      Jun 17, 2011

Address: Idukki, Kerala

my nokia e7 always searching for usb, not detecting charger,given to nokia care

I bought a Nokia E 7 two weeks back. The phone has started hanging.
      Today the phone hung again. I And the screen has gone blank. I can not switch it on anymore.
      I took out the sim card and now the sim card slot is also not going inside. I don't know what to do.
      My mobile number is [protected]. But it is switched off now due to the above mentioned problem.
      My alternate number is[protected]. And my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

kumargunjan6
        Jun 16, 2011

Address: Bihar

MERA MOBILE NOKIA CARE ME DIYA OR MOBILE EIGHT DAY RAKHA OR MOBILE KO OR KHARAB KAR DIYA OR MERE MOBILE BINA DHIK KIY AAPAS KAR DIYA /MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]

Nokia Care — mera mobile kharab kar diya

sivasagar nokia care ek dum faltu hain. aj maine n81 ko repr karne diya tha..unlogo ne merta DISPLAY ko kharab kar diya aur KEYBORAD ka lock ko tor for ke usme FEVI QUIK dalke mujhko de diya..unlogo ko bola tu..sab log anjan ban betha...YE SIVASAGAR KE NOKIA CARE WALE ..NOKIA KI BADNAM KAR RAHE HAIN. ASSAM KE HAR NEWS PAPER MAIN SIVASAGAR KE NOKIA CARE KE BARE MAIN LIKH TE RAHTE HAIN..O LOG FIR V GALTI KARTE RAHTE HAI, KUCH TU KIJIYE
        fiy i m hand over Sanskar telecoomunication sec .33 bras market rewari .problem faced auto restart my handset lumia 535.but problem not solved by nokia cere ingineer i am only seven days use only and customer care hand over 40 days.
        so plz help u.(bying date 7/4/2015)

Ranjeet Kumar

Jabri
          Jun 15, 2011

I went to Nokia care in old city which is at shahali banda to change my phone (c5) panel but when he was changing my panel he has stolen my memory care n When I called him and asked about the memory care he said that do whatever u want... He is claiming that he is innocent and blaming me for that... I don't know what to do... I had many important things in that memory card... and nobody is helping me out...
          I blame NOKIA for this because why NOKIA is giving the responsibility to such losers...

Hemant Jain
            Jun 15, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I am using Nokia e63 bought 2 months ago and it is having the display problem since starting. Display problem is that the screen is dull in contrast . Today i went to nokia customer care located in Nehru Nagar Agra , I explained my problem to them the Lady sitting at the desk . She told to remove the scratch guard and then removed it , then also the screen was dull then she told to update the software and they took the phone and updated it then again the screen was dull in contrast . And then i asked them to solve my problem then they told this problem will never be solved , to give proof that the screen had dull contrast i took my friend's e63 to compare it then also they refused to give a solution . Then there technical person came and argued with us and told to go away and also said that this manufacturing defect (so they should solve it but refused it ) .
            Then suddenly There Boss came and shouted at me and told to bring 5-6 e63 sets then only they will talk .

No customer satisfaction was there and such rude behaviour should not be there ,, and i request you to plz get my problem solved and action should be taken against the customer care center located in Nehru Nagar agra Name of cenetr Simran electronics
            Contact No:- [protected]

Anandan S
              Jun 15, 2011

I, S. Anandan owner of Nokia E63 Block, and IME no :[protected] with vodafone connection, phone no: [protected]. I Purchased this mobile on dated :[protected] from Golden Communications, Shop no.18, North veli street, Next to AR plaza, Madurai - 625001, Tel:[protected], 4230500. with Bill no: GC/1717. I lost the mobile yesterday at Tiruchendur, Tamilnadu. I request you to kindly Block this Mobile (IME No :[protected]

Please do the needful

S. Anandan
              Tamilnadu,

E63 — Block Mobile

Please block my mobile Nokia E63
              IMEI----[protected]

Many thanks in advance
              Welcome to http://www.voguecatch.com
              Air Jordan (1-24) shoes $35
              UGG BOOT $50
              Nike shox (R4, NZ, OZ, TL1, TL2, TL3) $35
              Handbags ( Coach Lv fendi D&G) $35
              T-shirts (polo, ed hardy, lacoste) $16
              Jean (True Religion, ed hardy, coogi)$34
              Sunglasses ( Oakey, coach, Gucci, Armaini)$15
              New era cap $16
              Bikini (Ed hardy, polo) $18
              FREE SHIPPING
              http://www.voguecatch.com

Naved Ansari
                Jun 14, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir

I purchased 'Nokia X3-02 white Silver' mobile from 'nokia priority, civil line
                roorkee.,26th feb. 2011. Invoice no.13392, IMEI no.[protected].and the price of mobile Rs.7750/-

Till 20th april. 2011 the mobile was working and after that 'mobile getsn touch
                problem.The touch was not working properly

In this problem, i contact 'NOKIA Care' centre, C-4 sector-2, noida 25th
                april. 2011 job sheet no[protected]/110425/123and they told me that mobile have some
                minnor problem and we rectify very shortly.

When i came back to home and try too use mobile function the same problem was
                persistent.

Again, on 23rd 2011, may the mobile was given back to the MANNAT TELECOM SECTOR
                10 NOIDA service centre and till this time I shoked when i recieved a comment
                that( YOUR MOBILE PHONE HAVE NOT TOUCH GAURD) and he returns to my mobile phone
                without rectify the prob. i am totally un-happy with the service and there is no
                evidence of 'Customer-oriented approach' in the service centre. My job sheet no.
                is[protected]/110523/22. For the past one month, i am suffering a lot without the
                mobile.

After that I contact to the Dealer where I purchased mobile.he told me that I will see your mobile to Nokia Care Center Roorkee.And after that he told me they have see ur mobile and told that your mobile is not Out of Warrenty and it have screen touch guard.They told that they will rectify your touch problem as soon as.I left the mobile for one week. they called back and said u can take ur phone its ok. again the set was back with the same problem. They have not rectify my problem.

Also, my mobile is in warranty period and hence i request you to kindly replace
                me with a new mobile.
                I wish your intervention and do the justice for me. Also, please understand that
                the kind of feedback that i get from 'NOKIA Care' is not upto the mark of an
                international brand.
                Plz rectify my handset problem
                Naved Ansari
                Mobile No.[protected]

Y-60 sec-12 Noida(UP)

Nokia — NOKIA X3-02 IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY

I brought this nokia x3-02 model phone on 23rd march, 2011 and from the very next day the phone is showing problem. I went to the retailer but he send me to nokia service center. I went to the service center 4 times but the problem is not solved.
                The problem is that the phone gets switched off now and then by itself and gets restarted. On my 3rd visit service asked me to submit my phone there for few days. I even did that but of no use. It is again showing the same problem.

nokia x3-02 — Touch not working

i bought nokia x3-02 mobile on 15th july 2011.The touch of the mobile not working suddenly.
                How much cast it is to repair it? Please tell me the information

Srihari.S
                [protected],

hassan.khadri
                  Jun 14, 2011

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I lost my Nokia C5-03 mobile during last week of April 2011. Last number used was [protected]. I have blocked the sim and taken new sim with the same number.

IMEI number: [protected]

Please help me tracking the mobile with above IMEI number. Thanks in advance.

Email-id: hassan.[protected]@gmail.com
                  how to put silent mode on capturing the image on camera in Nokia c5-03 mobile please help me
                  ([protected]@gmail.com)

harsimaransingh
                    Jun 13, 2011

I have submitted my mobile X6-16 GB to Nokia care centre(Vashi Telecom, Sec-2, Vashi) on 17/May/2011 for which JOBSHEET NUMBER is[protected]/110517/134 and it was under warrenty.

The problem in my mobile was its touch was not working properly.

For the same, i been told that mobile needs to be sent to Head office as problem in mobile cannot be solved at care centre on that very day and will return in 10-12 days.

On 3rd June 2011, i received call from Vashi Telecom(Rajesh - name of Representative), that my mobile problem cant be solved and nokia is willing to give C6-00 as replacement. But as C6-00 is lower cadre mobile in comparison to X6 (price of C6-00 is 10000 and X6 is 15500) so, i rejected the replacement and told them that if nokia wants to give replacement then kindly give the replacemnt of same value in which i told them either X6, C6-01 or C7 can be given.

But after 25 days despite speaking to numerous of Nokia care representatives even to regional head- mumbai, i neither recieve my replacement mobile yet nor been told what is the status of it. Everytime i speak to them i been told "sir, 3-4 din rukiye".....n today i been told it woll take atleast 10 days and they are still not sure when will i recieve my moblie.

i am in a fix. pls help me .

Harsimran Singh
                    harsimran.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Mailed you the details.

Harsimaran Singh

sgdevcool
                      Jun 12, 2011

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

Myself santanu ghosh.i have purchased a nokia 5800 in 1st october 2010.my IMEI no. is-[protected] and using realince sim([protected]).after 4-5month from purchasing date i faced some problem.when i using gprs,phone was over heat within 10min.when i using my phone for calling same problem i faced.i was sent my phone to NOKIA CARE 3times and they also sent my phone to their head office in delhi.but they unable to solve my phone.
                      hi there! I also have a problem regarding my 5800 phone. It suddenly over heats. My mom freaked out when she touched my phone. She worries that it might blow up or something. I love my nokia 5800. I hope this problem be fixed.

munnamaya
                        Jun 12, 2011

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

i got some problem in my nokia n 72 .
                        then i submitted it in nokia care badshah nagar lucknow.
                        when they return my hanset i found that the front cover of my hand set is changed.
                        i said that my mobile is ony 5-6 month old only and which front cover is in my mobile is not its.
                        they said that is is not my fault it is repaired from delhi.
                        so this is delhi fault.
                        i tried many time to change my handset froant cover with new one .
                        but i m not succeded .tell me what can i do.
                        in that time my warranty period is over but i not get solution.

brajesh05
                          Jun 12, 2011

Address: Gaya, Bihar

Hello Sir/Madam,

Greetings..!

I Mr. brajesh kumar lost my mobile today Evening around 7.30 to 8.00pm while coming from my office. As i was on Bike and fall down my Nokia Mobile (Model No : 1616) and IMEI Code :[protected]. The Sim under use was BSNL ([protected]).
                          Requesting to lock the mobile to avoid any misuse.

My contact information :

Mail :brajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Alternate num :[protected] (contact person Brajesh kumar)

Brajesh kumar

Nokia 1616 — Reembursment of Billed amount

I bought Nokia 1616 handset, 3 months back, i was facing a problem with signal drop, handset hangs while on the call and auotomatically reboot. I have dropped my mobile to Nokia Care for warranty repair 3 times.

Later they couldnt rectify the problem ,Hence they replaced the handset with Device serial Number: [protected], Registration PIN: [protected], Registration Date:[protected]. Location : Samvradhi Technologies , Koramangala Bangalore.
                          I paid 140 INR for extending the warranty. But my problem with the handset is not resolved. Kindly help me in this issue. Plz do the needful

Ashwin Vishnu AN
                          [protected]/[protected]

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
                          [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
                          someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

imganguly
                            Jun 12, 2011

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

This is for your kind information that I have lost my Nokia 2690 date on 06.06.2011 from Berhampore station, Murshidabad, West Bengal. Kindly stop/deactivate my mobile phone so that no one can use it further.I am giving the details of my mobile phone.

1. Model no : Nokia 2690
                            2. Purchased from : SPICE HOTSPOTRETAIL LTD.
                            3. Date of Purchase : 06.01.2011
                            4. Invoice no :[protected]
                            5. IMEI no : [protected]

Kindly stop and deactivate the mobile because there are so many personal document in it and let me know the status of that mobile to my email id

Gopal Ganguly,
                            Mobile no - [protected].

astha gupta51094
                              from Sikar, Rajasthan
                              Jun 11, 2011

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

recently i have bought nokia c3 IMEI [protected] from a nokia shope i.e C.D GALLERY ,situated at shorilal estate building ,rathyatra,varanasi.i had bought this phone on 9th of may and have not received this phone yet in my hand .,this phone has went in servicing 3 times yet not repaired.,,the phone gets automatically switched off n the screen does not display anything when on. the service cnetre has delayed t for 1 month n now m really in need of my phone.nokia was the best but what has happened to its services NOW???i really want my phone anyhow n i want nokia care centre to look into it seriously n start provinding better services.
                              ASTHA GUPTA VNS.
                              EMAIL": icyblue.[protected]@gmail.com
                              mobile no. :[protected](MR.DILP KUMAR GUPTA)

I had purchased a nokia mobile 2700 C Grey on 28th Sept'10 with IMEI no. [protected] from Tayal Communication, Modinagar. it's having problem in display, three times i had already submitted in your service centre, but after 2-3 days problem come again & again.

Now, again i have submitted my mobile in your service centre Gupta associates, Modinagar on 20th feb'11 with job sheet no. 1593.

It's create a question mark on Nokia product & service also.

So, take a immediate action & replace the mobile this time with new one.

Amit Gupta

[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
                              someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia
                              I have bought Nokia C7-00, it has been repaired 7-8 times. but still problems continues.. what shall i do?? :(
                              summing the time... it has been with nokia care for almost 3-4 months.... is it justified?? :X

I also sent a mail to [protected]@ovi.com but got no response. I am unable to use my handset for last 5 months.Please reply ASAP.

RITESHBANSALADV.
                                from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jun 11, 2011

Address: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

MAI AAJ DATE 10/06/2011 KO APNA NOKIA MOBILE C5-00 NOKIA SERVICE CENTER ROORKEE DIST.HARIDWAR PER LEKER GAYA THA UNHONE 14 MAY 2011 KI JOB SHEET PER MERE MOBILE KI ENTERY KARKE KHA KE MOBILE SHI HO JAYAGA FIR 10 MINUT BAD KHA KE MOBILE DELHI BHEJNA PADEGA MAINE KHA OK SIR FIR 5 MINUT BAD KHA KE YE MOBILE GIRA HUA H SHI NHI HOGA COMPANY SE AS IT IS RETURN HO JAYEGA MINE KHA SIR MOBILE TO KAL YANI 09/06/2011 KO POCKET ME BAND HUA KHNE LGE AAP SIR 100 RS JMA KRA K MOBILE CHOD JAO SHI HONE PER JO EXP.HONGE WO LE LIYE JAYENGE.

SIR MERA MOBILE ABHI WARINTY PERIOD ME HA MAI TAXATION KA ADVOCATE HU MERA MOBILE ACHANAK BAND HONE SE MUJHE KAFI PRESANI KA SAMNA KARNA PDA JISKE KARAN MUJHE 8000.00KA LG KA MOBILE PURCHASE KARNA PDA HAI.ISKA EXP.JO B HOGA WO COMPANY KO DENA HOGA SIR PHLE B INHI LOGO NE MERA MOBILE KHOLA THA AAJ KHA K MOBILE PHLE KHULA H BUT 14/05/2011 KO INHI LOGO NE MERA MOBILE KHOLKAR CHEK KIYA THA TAB ISME VOLUME PROB.THE TO INHONE ISKE SPEKAR ME HOLE KAR DIYA THA .
                                SIR MUJHE NOKIA SERVICE CENTER SE JBARDAST COMPLAIN H AGAR YE SOLVE NHI HOTI H TO MUJHE MAJBURAN COURT JANA PADEGA AUR MOBILE KO MARKET ME SHI KRANE KA PURA EXP.DENA HOGA

THANKING U
                                RITESH BANSAL (ADVOCATE)
                                INCOME TAX & VAT
                                DEOBAND (SAHARANPUR)
                                UTTARPRADESH

deepika mittal
                                  Jun 11, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

mujhe phone liye abhi kuch hi samay hua hai aur mere phone mein dialing problem a gyi hai. mein apna phone lekar nokia care par gyi thi par unke problem hi samajh nai ayi. ulta mere phone ka data bhi delet kar diya. itna mehanga phone hai mera aur itni muskil se kharida hai aur uske upar itni dikkat ayegi to kaise chalega.nokia company ke handset mein 7 saal se use krti a rai hun mujhe vishwas tha par ab toot gya.

Ank3557
                                    Jun 11, 2011

Address: Anand, Gujarat

My Name is Ankit Patel, My Mobile Model Nokia 5233, and Mobile IMI No: [protected], i Visited Nokia service center krishna communication, Kishor plaza, Anand , i got a problem in speaker so i went to at nokia service center, my mobile speaker problem was solved but damage in display then i asked them about this problem but they asked me this is normal problem then i asked them this is not my fault, but they cant given me any response about solve display damage problem,
                                    so kindly listen to my request my phone no is [protected]...
                                    My name is Sandeep Dhembare. I bought nokia 5233 1 year ago. Now display problem is getting.
                                    The problem is that every thing on screen goes "blur" and "scratch like things" appear on the screen every now and then whenever i unlock the screen. It gets right automatically after few attempts of locking and unlocking.
                                    same prob is with my my fon.

rkkoiri
                                      Jun 10, 2011

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a new battery for my mobile handset NOKIA 3500C; the model of the battery being BL-4C; its not even 4 months and the battery has swollen and is not giving charge for more than 8 hours. I went to the shop and told him that it is still under warranty period but he refused saying that swollen batteries are not replaced even if it is under warranty but nowhere on Nokia site it has been mention. I simply dont understand what is the meaning of warranty then.

The details of the battery are as follows:
                                      Battery make: Nokia BL-4C
                                      barcode on packing is[protected]
                                      Still under warranty; it is not even 4 months from the date of purchase (purchased in february, 2011). Please suggest what can be done.

Name: Raj Kumar Koiri
                                      Research Scholar
                                      Department of Zoology
                                      Banaras Hindu University
                                      Varanasi - 221005

Mobile No: [protected]

[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail. Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India

yogesh_75
                                        Jun 9, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Nokia Team,

I purchased new Nokia C7-00 mobile (S/N [protected]) from
                                        Jumbo Electronics Corporation Pvt. Ltd., The Great India Place Mall, Shop No.327B, III Floor, Sector 28A, Noida -201301 (U.P.), Phone:[protected].

Using for one month I experienced lots of issues such as
                                        1. Heating of mobile while charging
                                        2. Touch issue for attending the call.
                                        3. Sudden shutdown.

After that, one day suddenly phone stopped working and was not able to boot.

I approached Jombo electronics for the replacement warranty, they told me to go to Nokia service center. If service center says "It need to be replaced", they will replace it.

On 16th May 2011, I went to Nokia Care [Micronas Telecom, C-4, Sector -2, Noida]. They said it will take time to check the mobile and issued me job sheet number[protected]/110516/93.
                                        On 19th May, I got a call from Nokia care that mobile need to be replaced as it cannot be repaired. New set will come by 25th May.
                                        On 24th May, I was informed by Nokia care that Mobile has come, please collect it.
                                        On 25th May, I was given just Main mobile part (without box). I was told to use old back cover. Just a common sense, how will mobile look like having different shades for front and back. Does 18K handset means nothing. What does replacement warranty means. I expect my full Nokia set to be replaced in sealed box, in case my set is not repairable. Or else how can I make sure that handset given to me is not used one. For now Nokia care has asked me to wait for another 7 days to get the replacement.

On 2nd June, I got call from Nokia center, that they have recieved the replacement and asked me to come on 6h June, as they need time to enter entry in there data center.

On 6th June, I went to nokia center. They given me C7 nokia new handset, again just in plastic pouch. So you cannot say its new or used one. Best part was handset was of black color. whereas the handset purchased by me was of copper color. They said in factory only this was available to I need to take that only as replacement. I refused to take that again. So after some time they agreed to take my request and asked for another 7 days to get the handset replaced.

This is the care Nokia the brand gives.

Also facing so many issues, now I want my money back. Or if money is not possible, I should be able to buy some other nokia model of my choice. It seems C7 is the worst handset till date released by NOKIA.

Please help me.

Yogesh Sharma
                                        Oh, Sorry Team Nokia India,

I forgot the details of mails I have sent to you also (on [protected]@ovi.com). I have already sent mails many times to this mail id. But in reponse just got a call (10 days back) that somebody will shortly contact you. But nothing happened.

Mails details to [protected]@ovi.com

25th May 2011, Mail sent with above content.Got response by mail that forwarded complaint to concerned dept.. somebody will contact you.

27th May 2011, I sent reminder that NO Progress on my complaint. Nobody contacted me.

31st May, Got call from Nokia team, asking fro complaint details. thats all.

6th June, Again sent reminder mail to help me.

NOKIA is just a brand name with no customer care. they have just some limited employees to attend the complaints on email or on service certer. But afterwards just a time pass till customer is so frustated to forget about the mobile or money.

I have approached Nokia service center 3 times and I am not sure how many more times I need to go and talk to the junk employees Nokia has hired to run the service center. They are good for nothing butjust to give feeling of customer care Center.

Please help.

Best Regards
                                        Yogesh Sharma
                                        I also faced the same problem(Phone not booting at all) in my Nokia C7. I purchased it for around Rs.20, 000 on 29 October 2010 from Nokia Priority Store in Sector-18 Noida. I submitted it to Nokia Care (Near Indian Oil Building in Noida ) on 20th June and have not received it back till now . They say they have send it to service center . Its been 10 days . I feel really disgusted. I also wrote to [protected]@ovi.com when I first faced this issue but they said some one will contact me soon, but no one ever contacted.

Rahul Gupta
                                        First Of All Nokia the brand is now junk. Thatswhy they are lossing the market.
                                        Second guys sitting at customer care specially at Noida center are . they just waste customer time and punish them why they have purchased Nokia mobile.