Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 201

shm
Apr 23, 2011

Address: Karnataka

i had used nokia 2700 classic mobile ,for the past one year. unfortunately i missed the mobile in crowdy
bus in bangalore. immediatly i raised the complaint. after that i went to nokia care to block my
mobile. but he who sits in customer care table , he answered this is not our job please inform to
crime branch they will do that. what is this bull shet answer he is telling? see i had trusted in your brand.
but totally your people cheated me?he is telling this is not out work sir, then why you made nokia care
very worst service. other companies has nice security methods for example if samsung mobile missed
we get the location of our mobile through our friends mobile which has given already. why don't you have
such facility? henceforth i prime job is telling about your bad service to this world by face book, internet, email. I hope defenetly one day you will close your company because of your bad service. thankyou.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.

Team Nokia
nothing to say! If i write what soever can I get my lost mobile? mmm...
atleast hence forth implement some new technology to
prevent these kind of complaints. however you lost one consumer. and already I have established about your gooooood service to all.
thank you to read my complaint and for your feed back.

NOKIA/ NOKIA 2700 CLASSIC — WORST SERVICE

This is a very drastic situation for me last one month i regular visit to nokia care centre for my hand set problem always little bit of work done and temporary set is working and after few hour same kind of problem occur because of frustation i broke my handset yesterday.

I am not complaning broken set but this particular situation happen because of low quality of nokia care servise

Servise station name given below

Nokia care
MIcroworld- MSD
E-2/21,Kamdhenu Tower,Opp Habibganj Rly.station
Bhopal-16
Phone[protected],4287363,[protected]

V. Sivakumar
    Apr 23, 2011

Respected Sir / Madam

I purchased 'Nokia X3 Black Silver' mobile from 'Cellucom Retail India Pvt. Ltd., Tambaram-West, Chennai' on 14th Sep. 2010. Invoice no.[protected] ; Customer ID:[protected] ; Item[protected] ; Lot no. [protected]

Till 18th Mar. 2011 the mobile was working and after that 'mobile gets heated-up' when connected to charging mode.

In this connection, i contacted 'NOKIA Care' centre, Tambaram on 19th Mar. 2011 and they told that 'software' was re-installed. At this juncture, i was unable to check the working since the mobile was totally out of battery charge.

When i came back to home and connected to the charger the same problem was persistent.

Again, on 24th Mar. 2011, the mobile was given back to the same service centre and till this time i couldn't get back inspite of my repeated calls / visit. As a customer, i am totally un-happy with the service and there is no evidence of 'Customer-oriented approach' in the service centre. My job sheet no. is[protected]/110324/1. For the past one month, i am suffering a lot without the mobile.

Also, my mobile is in warranty period and hence i request you to kindly replace me with a new mobile.

I wish your intervention and do the justice for me. Also, please understand that the kind of feedback that i get from 'NOKIA Care' is not upto the mark of an international brand.

V. Sivakumar
    Mobile No.[protected]

someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.

Team Nokia
    Hi Team Nokia,

I have a 3 year old Nokia N-73 mobile set. I repalced its battery 1 year ago and it was working fine till yesterday. But all of a sudden today it has started showing some problems like getting heated up while charging and even when it is taken out of charging mode. The set is getting heated up even in the standby mode and drains the entire battery within 20-25 minutes. The battery seems to be intact and fine as it is not at all swollen.
    What can be the possible cause for this? Kindly revert at your earliest.
    Vikram
    E-mail: vikram.[protected]@gmail.com

mohit9906025660
      Apr 22, 2011

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

i have purchase nokia c6-00 and with in one moth it has been repaired two times and still prob. has't solved pls i[censored] have any solutions mail me or call me at mohit.parohar.[protected]@gmail.comor [protected]

Team Nokia

ravi_dri
        Apr 22, 2011

i purchase nokia mobile 7230 at cost of 6000 rs within 7 month the mobile keys are not working properly when i visit nokia care they told me it will not cover under guarantee will charge 1800,or take ur mobile directly.i said ok i will pay 1800 when i went after 3 days they said me the mobile will not be service it has some board problem so they given me my mobile in uncondition and damage.all nokia service care r just charge un wanted charges.and loot the indian people..we should take stronge action against this company..

Mobile Nokia — Service

Dear Respective,

This is to inform you about Nokia care…………….? We have purchased Nokia 6300 from The Mobile Store, V3S, Rohini, Delhi on 28 October 08. Now the problem is manufacturing default comes in hand free lead (it was not working properly, sound problem), so my wife was going to Nokia customer care at V3S mall Rohini and there is Mr. Sukhbir who is attending our complaint and his told us the lead warrantee is only 6 Month form the date of purchasing and we don’t replace your lead, so we are totally agree with this, but my wife is harassed for their poor service and ruddily talking by service man.
        That time my wife is called me and briefed about scenario, than I talk to your staff and asked any senior no. like RSM or unit head and your staff is says no I don’t have the senior no.s.

So, I want that you take action about this person…..and about Better Justice…
        With me and reply me on mobile no. is [protected].

At last & my wife had to go there, time & money is wasted & also our problem is still not solved. Please help me for that other wise I not suggest to nay body to buy Nokia sets.

Ashok Kumar
        #[protected]

nokia 5130 — PRODUCT PROBLEM

I was purchase NOKIA 5130C IMEI NO [protected] DATE OF PURCHSE 07.SEP 2009
        from dua comunication sector 27-D ,CHANDIGARH.

IN[protected] at evening 07:00 clock suddenly switch off the mobile . I on the mobile see in
        screen contect service provider.

I have approach your Nokia care centre sector 35-A CHANDIGARH 06.11.2009 10.00 a.m ,He said that mobile is going on LIQUID DAMAGE ,Repair cost 90% of mobile value its not coverd under warranty.

Mobile is neither drop in water nor in any where . For safe purpose by myself MOBILE IS also protected by extra plastic covering.

How to enter the water under mobile ?

DEFECT PRODUCT SUPPLY TO me

With in two months chiness mobile is also not go for so bad condition

Request to you please Change the my mobile in under warranty

if any clarification contect-[protected],[protected]

Waiting for early reply

Thanks With regards
        this nokia 5130 model is working so badly why tell me

nokia-5130 mobile — nokia service and product manufacturing

harrassed by service
        Sir i am the nokia customer.i purchased n-5130 from nokia piroty tonk.but after some days i have got a problem in n-5130.there was a mistake in music player system.then i gave my mobil to pareek nokia care center at jaipur.After 15 days they returned my mb.Bt their srevice was not gud.they did not give me proper service.there was another problm with mb. of dirty screen display.then i gave again nokia care center at gandi nagar circle at jaipur.on that i got my mb and come back home bt there was a problem of music volume key which is created by nokia care center.i again gave it to repair.when again i went after 15 days to take it, i found that music player problem again arise.it had several problems creted from nokia care's side.they just upgraded software & in return following were problem created by them.these are...
        1. screeen display problem
        2. sound of music player
        3. No proper response

i am harrassed by their poor service as when i gave cell for repair. they upgraded software but in return the above problems they created & i had to go there 3 times, my time & money is wasted.please help me for that.

vinit Jain

Team Nokia
        I purchased my mobile Nokia 5130 C-2 express music (IMEI/SN No. [protected] on dt. 10/1/2011 at Chandigrah MG Mobiles (India) Pvt. SCO 1025 Sector 22-B Opp. Bus Stand Chandigrah Ph. No.[protected] with one year warrantee. After Five Months a problem has been seen in my mobile that such mobile has not been shown memory card and not read. I deposited my mobile in Nokia care service centre named Baba Music Centre Address: B/O 13/a Opp. Sadar Tehsil NH-21 Bilaspur H.P. Phone No.[protected] on dated 29/6/2011 and they have given me a receipt No. 4175 dt. 29/6/2011. After One and half month I received my repaired mobile on dt. 10/8/2011 and at the time of receive mobile they were demanding more Rs. 570/- to extend the warrantee. Sir I want to know that when I bought my mobile the company given me one year warrantee, so why they were demanding Rs. 570/- to extend the warrantee. After one day left the same problem has been again created in my mobile. I went again in Nokia care centre Bilaspur Baba Music Centre Address: B/O 13/a Opp. Sadar Tehsil NH-21 Bilaspur H.P. Phone No.[protected] and given my mobile on dt. 5/9/2011 and they have given me log sheet No. 1770 dt. 5/9/2011. Now they have said that your mobile will be repaired by the company (Delhi Branch) and the repaired charges will be collect from customer(you). When my mobile is under warrantee, so it is the responsibility of the company that they will repaired my mobile free of cost and replaced. So why the employees of Nokia Care centre Bilaspur are demanding repaired charges for the customer.
        Ravinder Kumar S/O Lt. Sh. Deep Ram
        C/O Executive Engineer
        I&PH Division Ghumarwin
        Distt. Bilaspur H.P.
        Hi Freinds

I had purchased Nokia E7 & within 3 months that mobile is not working not able to hear not able to use net & lot of other problems. NEVER PURCHASE THIS SET,

DEEPAK GUPTA
        SD.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
        I had purchased a nokia handset model 7230 ( IMEI no- [protected] & bill no.- 582) worth Rs. 6000 on 21/5/10 from jai elctronics, jail road, indore & given it for repairing on 9/11/10 ( job sheet no.[protected]/101109/30 )to video palace nokia care, mg road, indore & paid Rs. 1000 to the same as repairing charges. But I haven't recieved it since. Kindly look into the problem as soon as possible & replace my mobile with a new one.
        contact no.- [protected]
        email id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        I HAVE PURCHASED NOKIA C2-02 MODEL FROM TELE TALK R-50, MANGLAM, VIKAS MARG, SHAKARPUR, DELHI INDIA ON 05/10/2011,
        VIDE BILL NO.[protected]/6148[PH.NO.42487175]
        SAID HAND SET IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SINCE PURCHASING, TOUCH PAD OF THE SET IS TOTALLY NUISANSE, COMLAINTS IN THIS CONTEXT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO THE SELLER BUT THEY DID NOT INITIATE ANY REMEDIAL ACTION, I THEREFORE REQUEST THE NOKIA COMPANY THAT PL. LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND GET IT RESOLVED WITHOUR FURTHER DELAY FOR THE SAFEGUARD OF COMPANY ESTEEMED PRESTIGE.THANKING YOU,
        YOUR TRULLY,
        K.S THAKUR
        MOB.[protected]
        i have a x2-01 black and i face the problem in my headset socket, display and speaker which i repair from kalyan, maharashtra service centre but i still face the problem and the service centre not reply properly pls solve my problem and contact me on [protected], [protected]
        I have purchased nokia c2-00 .I face a problem when open broser.page cannot display etc. why solve this problem .my email id is (maheshk.[protected]@rediffmail.com}
        I purchased nokia piece model no: C2-03 ON MAY 7TH 2012, ON JULY 25 THERE IS PROBLE WITH DISPLAY I WENT TO NOKIA CUSTMER CAE AT AMERPET HYD and told them that on display am not able to see anything and they are saying that you pressed hardly
        I am saying that it touch screen when it will not move up and down we want to press hard, when we use other mobile like Samsung we can use it any way even it will fall down it will work nice that means nokia manufacturing is defect they don’t know who to make touch screen product
        Nokia care employees are simply saying that don’t keep in pocket don’t press that means they are saying keep in locker and they charge me 1200 rupees even those it is in warranty period
        1200 is nothing to me I will escalate to public, media, new paper, friend and also go consumer court.
        Venugopal
        Cell no: [protected]
        147 plot no
        Dharaninaga, kukatpally
        hyderabad
        i purchased nokia c3-01 imei n .[protected] in 21/06/2011. and its screen was giving trouble since very beginning.i showed it service center at kotla mubarakpu new delhi they said there is moisture so warranty is invalid you have to pay rs 2500 got extented warranty for rs 600 again there was problem again they said there is moisture vide (sheet n.[protected]/120820/34) they showed some dried sticky material .since it was repaired last time i got it covered in a waterproof leather cover and screen was covered with sheet.it happened on 20/08/2012 .ithink they are playing a fraud with the consumer in the name of warranty and they always say that there is moisture and warranty is invalid dr anil kumar duggal e 40 south extension part 1 new delhi 110049 mobile [protected]
        13 Comments

dhava79
          Apr 22, 2011

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

There is a problem in a phone NOKIA 7230. There is a curcit Belt connector have been damaged.there are no any NOKIA care stores would to repair the phone. so what can we do ? please reply us fast.

Team Nokia

hari krishnan.s
            from Payyannur, Kerala
            Apr 22, 2011

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

mobile lost want to lock it
            Name: Hari krishnan, i lost my mobile model nokia 1800 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you

Name : Harikrishnan.s
            last used no:[protected]
            model nokia: 1800
            imei no: [protected]
            contact no: [protected]

i have bill for this mobile purchased place address: lalgudi, trichirapalli, tamilnadu, india.

sbhatta1805
              Apr 22, 2011

Dear Sir /Madam

Please note that my Nokia Handset vide Model No 6303c had developed a problem of charger not supported. The Phone was presented to the Nokia Care Jaipur vide Invoice No. CC/CASH/[protected]/4806 dated 3-Nov-2010. The phone was repaired with charger socket replaced. I paid Rs.505/- as trouble shooting charges. Immediately after that the phone developed similar complaint. The phone was again given to the same service centre but was returned without repair. A processing charge of Rs.50/- was paid.

It is requested to kindly guide me on how to lodge a complaint with the concerned in Nokia so that the matter is taken up to ensure satisfactory repair is done.

Arpita Bhattacharya

Team Nokia

shruti1512
                Apr 21, 2011

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

With due respect i would like to draw your attention on the pathetic functioning of Nokia care located at Infocity Gandhinagar, Gujarat.

In a small accident on 10th feb 2011 the upper cabinet of my nokia 5610 slider express music phone broke into two pieces. I immediately took it to nokia care and after diagnosing it completely the nokia care concluded that the cabinet or cover of my phone needs to be changed as all the internal processes are running intact. They informed me since nokia 5610 is no more manufactured it would take 40 days in procuring a new cover. Since all the features was intact i decided to wait and get my phone repairred.

40 days was over i went again as i didnt recieve any phone call as promised, the staff told me to wait for one week more and after that again one week.

On 21st April 2011, the nokia care staff finally tells me that they can not repair my phone since they are unable to procure the cover.

My phone has almost all the features like 3G, excellent music, 3.2 mp camera with flash and any slider phone with all those features amounts to no less than 12000 INR.

Just because of the broken cover am i suppose to throw my phone. I dont think so.
                i appeal to the concerned authority to take my case seriously and avail me with the proper solution. The nokia care is there to solve such problems only, their surrender after making me suffer for 60 days in any case is not acceptable.

Even if the Nokia company has stopped manufacturing my handset, they are supposed to solve the problems which is faced by the people who have bought it when it was being sold.

I want my phone to be repaired as soon as possible.

Yours sincerely
                Shruti Priya
                Gandhinagar

Team Nokia

kajaniaroop
                  Apr 21, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had purchased one mobile phone from Teleecare Network Inida Pvt. LTd. on date 04.07.10 after 2 month phone was not working properly,
                  Mobile Brand is Nokia 5233,
                  Invoce No. SA SRM-S/3955
                  Date:- 04.07.2010, Mobile Phone touch Screen was not working properly, Now I want to settel this problem with Nokia Care, So Please help me out of this problem very soon.

Neelam Gulabani
                  HPCL New Delhi
                  HI

I have taken my Nokia 5233. The touch pad has stop working. my mobile ONLY 3 Month old

Please help

Vivek

Team Nokia
                  rerttr

nabin43
                    Apr 21, 2011

Address: Rayagada, Odisha

I am from ambodala, but know i am studying in bhubaneswar. i have loss my cell phone nokia 5730 in my class.
                    many important SMS & file at there . so i want to lock my cell phone. but it need IMEI number ,

so please the salutation . hoe to gate my cell phone imei number . i have the original mobile code and etc.

like this attaching image .

my contact number is [protected].
                    5130 imei repair

kishore jain
                      Apr 21, 2011

pls deactivte service

Team Nokia
                      how to deactivate MY NOKIA service of nokia 5233, it not responding .

m chithra
                        Apr 20, 2011

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

i am having nokia e5 mobile i am not able to read vikatan, if any software download in my mobile for read this. kindly confirm

Team Nokia

pradeepafriend
                          Apr 20, 2011

I lost my mobile in hyderabad last month. Please track my mobile.

IMEI No: [protected]

Owner's Name: Roopa K

Nokia — Lost of Mobile Nokia 5230

I have lost my mobile on today evening at Shankar Dharampith Nagar Science College when I was giving my exam.

Mobile No: [protected]

Name of Holder: Mr. Shoaib Dhuliawala

Mobile Set: Nokia 5230

Mobile Lost from : Dharampith Science College

Please help!!!!!!!!

Anuradhajha
                            Apr 19, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have lost my Nokia mobile phone yesterday date 19/04/2011 around 1.30. The details of mobile. Nokia E -71 - 1.G STEEL

IMEI No.-[protected]
                            LAST USED NO:-[protected]
                            Nokia E -71

Date -19/04/2011

I kindly requested you to plese take immediate action regarding my loss of mobile,which shall be heighly oblige to you forever.

I Kindly request you please help us to get my mobile back.

Anuradha Kumari

E-mail.- [protected]@gmail.com

neeraj kumar mishra
                              Apr 19, 2011

respected sir/madam,

my phone had been stolen in Gurgaon during my travel from Sadar Bazar to Bus Stand . Details are as following:-

my name :- Atul Garg

Address: 186 A/12, Street No 5 , Krishna Colony , Gurgaon, Haryana

Phone model: 2700 classic

Make: nokia

E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com

Missed date: 16/4/2011

IMEI No.: [protected]

waiting for soon reply
                              thanks and regards

Atul Garg
                              ph:- [protected]
                              pls kindly trase the our mobile , i am ready to give all details about my complient

akhil8430218586
                                from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                Apr 18, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

not work properly

Team Nokia
                                DDD
                                This phone is touch screen, but it's not working properly.

I buy this phone is two month before.

But i face problem with this phone.

i advise, which any body intersted to buy this phone please think again.

Binoj kumar
                                this phone is very gud in looks but not having sending option of songs .
                                this is really a major problem.

iam not able to send any songs to my friends .

and there one more major problem in this phone iam not able to delete single items i have to delete all folder.

i sugest evryone not to take this phone its totally wastage of money i just buy this phone a week before.

i request nokia team to bring new software to solve these all problems of consumers.

Deepak.

nokia c5_03 — my phone not working

sir my name is ajay meena.my phone is nokia c5-03is not working properly n .my phone is warrnty ime period..i am go to nokia care but .battery back up.n phone is not working.please help me
                                This nokia c503 is a . Nokia deserves losing its customer. I was a die hard nokia fan I opted for c503 in the time when Samsung was offering android at the same cost. I will never ever opt for nokia again. This C503 is a . Biggest failure on the part of Nokia. I guess Nokia has fooled us enough. Now may Nokia rest in peace.

mikamath
                                  Apr 18, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

My name is Mrs. M Kamath. On the 3rd of last month, I purchased a new Nokia C-6 , but in just about a month’s time the display screen went blank and the touchscreen failed to function. Soon, in about a few minutes, the phone refused to start at all.
                                  I approached a Nokia Care Centre (R S Telecom, Shop No 104, below Hindmata Cinema, Dr B Ambedkar Rd, Dadar (E[protected]. Firstly, the place was over crowded, lacked ventilation and, even though there were ACs in the room, they were switched off and customers were left waiting at the mercy of a little wall fan hanging in the corner.

One of the customer service executives, I was attended to by a man named Sandeep. He told me he’d have to check my phone, and whether I’d have to pay or not would depend on the cause of the problem. That done, he proceeded to dismantle my phone, took it upstairs to check with his technicians, and returned to tell me that my phone was absolutely alright, it was just a problem with the settings. Since that was a company problem, the phone would have to be sent to Delhi, re-programmed, and sent back. And, he assured me that since it was a problem with the handset, I was covered by the warranty. I was asked to call and check with them in a few days. Then he told me that they were supposed to provide me with a standby handset for use until the problem is solved, but didn’t have any pieces at hand. The customer care however stated that no Care Centre was authorised t5o provide customers with standbys. How confused are you?

Today, it’s been a week since the phone was given to the Care Centre. When I called the number provided by the executive, and after being kept on hold for 5 minutes, he informed me that my phone was ready and I could collect it. However, when I did get to the Centre, they gave me the phone and said to check if all was okay before I collected it. Apparently, they didn’t seem to have done anything with the phone since the problem was as it was when given for repairs. When I asked why I was called to collect my phone if it wasn’t fixed, the executive began to look at the other executives and shouted out for ‘Who said the phone was ready when it wasn’t?’
                                  Then, Sandeep tells me he’ll have to open it again, and this time, after much fumbling and help from his colleagues, when he did open the phone he points to a smaller than pin-head size green spot in the far corner of the phone and then, in a tone of sudden enlightenment, says, “Arre, there was water inside.”

I told him that he didn’t tell me that the last time he checked my phone. He replied that he hadn’t actually checked my phone then. Now, that was unprofessional on his part, so I asked him, since I was last assured that my phone was not a problem, how was I to prove that it wasn’t them who put the water in the phone in the duration that it was lying in their office (I doubt it ever went to Delhi). He then calls another absolutely rude executive who states that he himself noticed the water the day after I gave the phone to them. Well then, why wasn’t I informed about it before being misinformed that the phone had been repaired or when the problem was discovered? And if that wasn’t enough, every customer who came there while I was seated at the desk, was being informed that there was water in their phones. Have all Nokia phones suddenly, miraculously started drinking water all at the same time?

So, now, one chap says the phone was checked and there was no internal damage in the handset, the other says it wasn’t, a third man says he just noticed there was water in the phone, while a fourth man states that he saw it days ago. And no one knows who answered the phone and told me the phone was fixed.

To top it all, none of the executives seemed to know what to do with a phone once it has been dismantled. They kept trying to debate over which part went in where. Now if the phone has a problem who is to blame?

This particular Nokia Care Centre is terrible, the executives are incompetent, the supervisor is NEVER in the office, customers are misinformed. On the whole, Nokia after sales service is pathetic. If one does call the helpline, all we get is some trained dummy who keeps saying, “I understand, ma’am, but….” “Yes, ma’am, I know…”. This rubbish doesn’t help. I have called plenty of times and every time I’ve had to speak to some idiotic parrot who kept putting me on hold. It’s shocking that a company with as big a name as Nokia provides such terrible service at the hands of even worse executives. Absolutely third grade!

Team Nokia

Jugraj Singh
                                    Apr 18, 2011

To, From:
                                    The manager Sushil Kumar, R/ No. 163
                                    Customer Services HQ, DQA (A), DGQA, H – Blk
                                    NOKIA Min of Def, New Delhi – 11

NOKIA MOBILE MODEL No. 5130 C – 2 DECLARED UNSERVICEABLE WHERE AS THE SET WAS UNDER WARRANTY PERIOD

1. I have purchased a Nokia Mobile set (Model No. 5130 C – 2) from M/s Mobile Store, G – 10 LSC Market, Mayur Vihar Phase – II, New Delhi – 110 091 vide Cash receipt No. DL/ 56645 dated 05 Aug 2010. Due to any reason, mobile set had stopped working on 07 Mar 2010. I contacted to nearest authorized Nokia service centre i.e. Maa Communication, B – 36 Guru Nanak Pura Radhu Palace Road, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi and submitted the set for repairing.

2. Service Center’s Er examined mobile set thoroughly and said ten days time will be involved for repairing the set. Rs. 800/- was also levied as repairing charges by the service centre (though set was under warranty period) on service job sheet No.[protected]/110308/ 69 dt 08 Mar 2011. After elapsing of nine – ten days, Service Centre informed me over phone that set is not been repaired and collect the same.

3. It is to be acknowledged you that set was purchased worth of Rs 4949/- in such an impression that it will meet my aspiration, as well as services will be utilized for a long time span as of better quality gadget. It is astonished to state that very poor performance/ response was received on quality aspects as well as from service centre. Sir, a relevant experience related to this instance would be brought in your notice, as so many qualified and efficient people are working in many industries on wages of Rs. 3000/-, 4000/- per month and they are also operating mobiles as per their own financial liberty. I am working in Ministry of Defence, Dte of Quality Assurance and not drawing so attractive salary, instead of that I bought costly mobile, question is this, why? Reason is very clear, for availing better quality and long durability, disappointed no such facility could be availed.

4. It is submitted here that the mobile set should be put in dustbin and forget Rs. 5000/- or to knock the door of Consumer Forum? One option is also available with me to take up the matter officially on spurious quality aspects with Dte of Quality Assurance, Min of Defence, where I am working. Your reply is welcome here on priority to initiate the case.

Date: 07th Apr 2011
                                    Place: New Delhi – 110 011
                                    Copy to: - Maa Communication, B – 36 Guru Nanak Pura Radhu Palace Road, Laxmi Ngr,

Team Nokia

bhagwatdc
                                      Apr 18, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I have brought an nokia 5130 xpress music before 1 yr .it is not in a warrnty period .but it is not starting now when swiched on it shows nokia and then shows white screen and then get swich off...........

Team Nokia

Vijayasanthosh
                                        Apr 18, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

My mobile is hanging and restarted while accessing gallery particularly using video already i submitted two times for repair purpose in Nokia care i need permanent solution please do need full.

Team Nokia