Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 256

Sridhar Vijayaraghavan
from Thrissur, Kerala
Mar 5, 2010

Suddenly the touch screen stopped working. So went to Gopalapuram <[protected]@nokiacare india.com>.I wnet there at 17.20 hours then the security wanted a token to be taken which he pressed from Machine but for reasons known to him he gave a token which was with him i.e no 297. the time was 17.28 then waited , and saw people who came 15 minutes later were called in but i was waiting when i checked up the number called was 298 and presumably 297 was not called or it was called much before I tokk the token as the token was with security.

When I questioned the security was not able to be give convincing answer. then I was given service after 298 which should have been the token for me. I thought the Security fellow is helping me with earlier number but it worked counter productive.

Then I was told the mobile is not working because software is older version. Then they said every contacts will go off, which I said it is not acceptable and then they copied to the memory card. They said it will take an hour for software updating and either you can wait or come later. so i decided to do little bit of other work at mount road and returned to see the service center is locked.

The service center is ill equipped to give service that is required for such products. First of all there is no signage nor indication of the working hours in the service report. So I had already wasted 4 hours yesterday and had to go to day to collect the mobile again the service center opens at 10 am. When I went they gave the mobile when I requested to load the memory card they said it cannot be done and informed to go to browsing center to get the memory card scanned for virus and load it otherwise they can do formatting when all the contacts and other stored details will get erased.
I requested to load the memory card or at least the contacts without which the mobile itself is of no use. Then I was asked to go to another person who reluctantly as though she is doing great favour she did it.

Then I wanted the stick which was lost, then they took more than fifteen minutes to locate one and when I checked the price they said it is Rs.350.00 .NOKIA SHOULD DISPLAY THE SPARE PRICE OR PRICE LIST SHOULD BE AVAILABLE. WHY SUCH UNETHICAL CORPORATES ARE ALLOWED TO DO BUSINESS IN INDIA?

Nokia 5800 Express — defective cell phone

i have nokia 5800 and its panel is very improper its shake and its middle white button light goes and its light changes often i hav given to nokia care 10 times but problem increases inspite of decreasing
in my handset, the number pad as well as the contact pad stopped to function.( front screen)
please tell me what to do.
is it a major problem.

Harish R.
    Mar 5, 2010

Sir / Madam,

I lost my Nokia Mobile in BMTC bus on 2nd March 2010 while going to office in Bangalore. Somebody had looted from my pocket. The IMEI Number of the Set is [protected]. I would appreciate if the set is put under surveillance using the IMEI number and traced out which would give me confidence and satisfaction on the OEM ( Nokia India ) of having purchased the set from an authorised Nokia Priority dealer, rather than from the grey market.

Would appreciate an update on my email : [protected]@gmail.com.

Nokia Set- 6030 — Lost Mobile

I have lost my Mobile no. - [protected] and its IMEI No. is [protected].
    I want to close/block this mobile so that nobody can use it.
    Please let me know the procedure and reply me for the same.

Arun Kumar Singh

tanmay singhal
      Mar 4, 2010

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

The Care Manager
      Nokia India Pvt Ltd
      5FTower a&b, dlf cyber City
      Gurgaon 122002

I have a NOKIA 5800 xpress music phone with EMEI No. [protected]. It is having some major problem as it is restarting by itself again and again as i start working on it.Sometimes it just hangs with no keys working.
      I have shown it to Nokia Care (NEXTEL ,GF 19 VIDYA LUXMI COMPLEX, ABU LANE, MEERUT) 4 times but again and again they say that it has a software problem and they upload a newer version of software and return my phone to me. This restarting problem is coming again and again.
      Now i have once again submitted my phone to the above said Nokia Care with Job Sheet no.[protected]/100225/10 and request you to please look inti this matter as soon as possible and if required please replace my phone.PLZ REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
      JOB SHEET DETAILS

customer name- tanmay singhal
      address-758/1 tilak road meerut
      contact no- [protected]
      Imei no.-[protected]
      product code-0573797
      job warranty -yes
      warrenty ref no.-APAINY[protected]

Col Ashok Sharma
        Mar 3, 2010

I have purchased NOKIA-6700 Handset from Venkateshwara Distributors Pvt Ltd, Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019 on 30.09.2009. Its bluetooth is not working & I have given it for repairs to Nokia Care, Micro Services, Kalkaji, New Delhi for repairs on 23.02.2010. Inspite of repeated reminders,they have not repaired it till today ie; 03 March 2010.
        Can never imagine that the newly purchased handset will have problems immediately after its purchase & to add to this is utter careless & rude attitude of the Nokia Care.
        I request that the handset may please be replaced by a new one immediately.

Nokia 6700 — Not Recevied the handset

this is to inform that I had purchased Nokia Product 6700 on 19.08.09. But Shocking the handset which i had recevied got Faulty due to manufauring defect. I had purchsed this product due excellent Sevice and Good Customer Care. Before this Product i was used to have samsung cell phones. On 25.08.09 i had went to nokia Care , Nagpur to mention this problem they accpeted the problem and assured me to Return my set within 30.09.09. But sir the good news is that till date i havent received the set and the feedback by your customer Care is disgusting. I would like to know you that I dont need the set anymore. i you want to give the set it will be great. other wise i have other aption to the Cheating case on Your Company on Consumer Court.

Complaint Number :- 1-[protected]

Ramveer Singh
        myself suniti chaudhary, regarging my complaint to nokia about my handset 6700 classic silver color, i mailed u few day back also.nokia care dilshad garden where i have submitted my handset..sir my phone has been replaced but it is of black color so i wil not take it because my handset color was silver as i have purchased 6700 on 19 aug and give at nokia care on 17sep not even properly 1 month i have used it, espically i have taken it from nokia priority vikas marg which u also know costlier than local dealer.sir I have paid rs 14000 to nokia jus for my choice of silver, rather than making any compensation so i request u to change the color of my replaced nokia 6700classic.sir alredy i have waited for 20 days, which is maximum time, so i want a good result also, sir i m taking nokia handset from last 9 year u don't disaaponit me like this, , , expecting a good response from ur side.job sheet number is[protected]/090919/9 amd IMEI number [protected] kindly look into this matter and help me out of this
        restriction code nokia 6700 classic

Nokia 6700 — camera doesn't start sometimes

I have bought nokia 6700 in the month of april. Now from last one month there's coming a problem while starting the camera. As Its in warranty period,i showed it to the nokia center.But they are not entertaining this problem at all.Plz do something regarding this problem.
        Sapna
        email id: sapna.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia 6700 — same problem again and again

I bought a nokia 6700 at 1.5 months back. There is a problem in that phone like head set is not working and its getting hanged up. So i want and gave in nokia care for repait it they took 3 day. ang gave me back. After a week time the same problem came and they took 4 days time. again after 3 days only i got the same issue. So again i gave it for repair this time they took it for 8 days and canged the mother board. So what should i do. In the care they said to got to the nokia showroom ang replace it. Then i went to nokia care. I was shocked that you have to go and check at the care again. So as i value for money. And the company has to value the costumer Pls try to replace the mobile..call me if you can i can explain you in detail [protected]
        ya

Nokia 6700 — SOFTWARE

I HAD PURCHASED NOKIA 6700 SLIDER IN AUGUST 2010 BUT THE HANDSET HAVING TOO MUCH PROBLEMS IN SOFTWARE AND MANY OTHER THINGS AND IT WAS ALREADY COME FROM HEAD OFFICE THROUGH SERVICE CENTER (LOCATED AT SINDHI COLONY,BHOPAL) AFTER 2 WEEK
        WHAT THE CUSTOMER CARE PERSONS ARE DOING THERE

I AM NOT AT ALL SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICES AND TIME DURATION I HAVE SUFFERED 2 TIMES(30 DAYS)

I WANT TO NEW MOBILE HANDSET AGAINST THAT HANDSET

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
        [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
        someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

Arvind Kumar
          Mar 3, 2010

My mobile IMEI No. [protected] given for repai toS.M. Communication B.B. road, Yelahanka Old Town, Bangalore 560064, they not informing to customer inspite of callilig again and again they telling I will call you back. Mr. Safi is there he is talking in bad way.
          they din`t gave any bill and details of work what they did. they charge 1450/00 for repair.

Nokia N70 — Repair

Dear sir, 28.04.2009

I Gave my nokia N70 to ur Service center (NOKIA PRIORITY) in Chennai opposite to sathyam Thetor past five days before itself i gave my mobile but yesterday only they told its not possible. Nokia care itself didnt solve the problem means they why we want to buy nokia mobile sorry to say this, Because its cost near by 10 thousand know then how we use nokia Mobile please Try to reply my mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          ( MY Mobile Complaint is Phone Startup Failed) While i Switch on My Mobile This Error only it Shows so please try to solve this complaint...

With Regards
          Muthukumar
          Dear sir, 28.04.2009

I Gave my nokia N70 to ur Service center (NOKIA PRIORITY) in Chennai opposite to sathyam Thetor past five days before itself i gave my mobile but yesterday only they told its not possible. Nokia care itself didnt solve the problem means they why we want to buy nokia mobile sorry to say this, Because its cost near by 10 thousand know then how we use nokia Mobile please Try to reply my mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          ( MY Mobile Complaint is Phone Startup Failed) While i Switch on My Mobile This Error only it Shows so please try to solve this complaint...

With Regards
          Muthukumar

Morrisubba
            Mar 3, 2010

Dear sir ,
            We have received a message that we have won 500,000 pounds in nokia prom ongoing 2010. So to claim it we have to contact dr kennedy via mail [protected]@hotmail.com so please tell us how to claim it u can send scrap to my email id [protected]@gmail.com or contact me on no. +[protected] n +[protected]
            Pls give informatin my prize my no [protected]
            I have received a message from nokia company(UK) you have won 500000 pounds in ongoing nikia promo 2010 To claim Contact Dr Kennedy Via mail

[protected]@hotmail.com PL reply for this PH NO [protected]
            when am i going to receive my won 500, 000pounds Dr.Kennedy??
            i have recieved your msg for winning 5000.000 pounds in ongoig nokia promo 2010. if it's true thern mail me
            i got a message on my mobile nokia company[uk] u have won 5000000 pounds inongoing nokia promo 2010 contact dr. kennedy
            i got a message on my mobile nokia company[uk] u have won 5000000 pounds inongoing nokia promo 2010 contact dr. kennedy so plz say how to claim it my cell no. [protected] or email me on [protected]@gmail.com
            Sir i have got message that i have won 500, 000/- pounds in nokia(uk) outgoing promo calls.
            please tell me how to contact dr.kennedy.
            Sir/Madam i got a message on my mobile Nokia company (UK) you have won 500, 000 Pounds in ongoing Nokia promo 2010. Please give me information my no. [protected] or email me on [protected]@gmail.com
            hello, sir. we have so exaited about this message that we got 500000 pounds.please inform all the details behind this message.we have a great thought to increase literacy in our country. my contact is [protected]
            sir please tell about the msg that we got 500000 pounds my contact is [protected]
            This message has traveled to The Bahamas. I am sure it is a scam as I NEVER entered into any PROMO. Who ever the proper authorities are please deal with this ASAP. The contact given was +[protected] or email [protected]@mail.com. The number showed the text message come from is +[protected]
            I received a msg on my mobile that I have won 500, 000 pounds in ongoing nokia promo2010 and I was asked to contact dr.kennedy. please send me the further details to claim. my mobile no [protected]
            i have received a message, contact me on my id and [protected]
            I received a msg on my mobile that I have won 500, 000 pounds in ongoing nokia promo2010 and I was asked to contact dr.kennedy. please send me the further details to claim. my mobile no [protected]
            contact me on [protected].
            We have received a message that we have won 500, 000 pounds in nokia prom ongoing 2010. So to claim it we have to contact dr kennedy via mail [protected]@hotmail.com so please tell us how to claim it u can send scrap to my email id [protected]@gmail.com or contact me on no[protected].
            sir, i have received a message on my mobile [protected] some days before, the contens is iam the winner of nokia uk promo .the price won GBP;610, 000.00
            and iam signed returned the verification form to them by trheir e-mail adress that [protected]@live.com attach with my uae driving licence

i received again a mail asked the amount of the courier price 4200uae dirhums.
            at the time i cant digest this not forward any amount to the address.
            si i requested to you that please take this as serious and understand to me it is truth or not

thangs they giving tel number;[protected]
            vinod
            sir, i have received a message on my mobile no [protected] today that l have won 520, 000.00 pound in nokia prom on going 2010.so to claim it what l have to do ?
            sir, i received a massage yesterday on my mobile(+[protected] that i have won d sum of 520 000 pounds in d on going 2010nokia promo.and that i should call [protected], &email [protected]@london.com.so what can i do yo claim it?
            I have recieved a message in wy cell phone, read as, you have won 520, 000 Pounds from nokia uk on going PROMO Please you can contact me with this no +[protected] or Email: [protected]@yahoo.com (thanks)
            I recieved a messege from Nokia that i have 520000 pounds from the on going Nokia uk/ongoing promo.These are my details.phone number [protected] and this is the bank i operate oceanic bank of Nigeria.MY ACCOUNT[protected].MY ACCOUNT NAME.OBAFEMI ANTHONIA
            hello i recieved a msg on my nokia mobile that i won 520, 000 Pounds from Uk [protected]@london promo. kindly contact me back via +[protected], +[protected] Mr Olaide Akande Email: [protected]@yahoo.com...thanks
            Hello sir, i recieved a msg on my Nokia Mobile that i have won 520, 000 Pounds from Nokia Uk Promo. Kindly can you get back to me Via .. [protected]@yahoo.com
            or +[protected], +[protected]. Mr Olaide Akande
            Good day sir, i received a message from my Nokia Mobile that i won 520, 000 Pounds
            from Uk on Promo, please tell me how to get this, or contact me Via +[protected],
            +[protected] Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
            Mr AKADE
            Thank you ...
            I received a message on my nokia mobile phone that I won 250, 000 Pounds from the ongoing nokia uk promo on the 9th October 2010.These are my details, my mobile number:+[protected], my account number:[protected], UBA bank, account name:Adebayo Omowunmi Aderibigbe, my E-mail address:omowunmi.[protected]@yahoo.com.
            av recieve the same promo txt saying av won 540000 pounds to claim on [protected]@london.com my num is +[protected] and my email is [protected]@yahoo.com i need 2 knw if its tru o 419
            i need full info on this promo
            I have received the message today (03/11/10) that i have won 700, 000 GBP in ongoing NOKIA UK MOBILE PROMO. Please reply me on my email: [protected]@hotmail.com on how can i claim this amount of promotion money.
            I have received the message today (01/01/11) that i have won 415000 pounds in NOKIA UK PROMO. Please reply me on my email: [protected]@gmail on how can i claim this amount of promotion money.
            i have received a message from nokia UK on my cell
            phone a message that i hve won 700000 pounds on the1/25/2011, my phone is[protected].so how i get this bonus for new year 2011. my a-mail is

[protected]@hotmail.com plse can you contact me this mail thanks
            Hi i have just seen this message on my phone as well and i reside in Bermuda. so please inform me what this is about? i have one saying i have 700.000 GDP and claiming i cam send email to nokia(a) london and call[protected]. what is this about and how was m number obtained since i reside out of the UK.

Disturbed!
            31 Comments

K Vasudeva Rao
              from Mancheral, Telangana
              Mar 2, 2010

I had purchased a nokia 2730c mobile on 26/2/2010 at nokia priorty in hanamkonda warangal AP. The sales boy told that there is airtel offer (100mb/month free download for3 months) the same was also printed on mobile packing. I am using airtel postpaid &each time when I sent massage -My data to 543210 -I am getting massage "Sorry, this offer is not available for your hand set" I also contacted airtel costomercare but they said that this type of offer is not available.please do the needful - vasudeva rao k Mobile No.;[protected]
              hello
              friends
              my name is rahul katnwer ...kya aap muje iss mobile ke bare main bata sakate hai kya ...matlab ki isme aisi kya technic hai jo baki mobiles se ashi hai

Prateek Sapra
                Mar 2, 2010

I am resident of Mumbai and have lost a very precious phone today in an autorickshaw. I agree that it was my carelessness to have left the phone, but I am desperately trying to get my phone back now.

The phone is very valuable to me for a lot of reasons:
                1. It is a gift from my fiance

2. It has a lot of important data stored in it, which can be misused including my bank account details etc

3. The phone is very expensive

I am listing down all details of my phone below. I will be very immensely obliged and thankful to you for my life, if you can please help me locate my phone.

I have already lodged a complaint in Versova police station, but I am looking for additional support to ensure I get my phone back. Please do help.

FIR Details:
                1. Complaint number: 70/10

2. Lodged at: Versova police station

3. Complaint registered by: Inspector Bandalkar

Phone Details:
                1. Nokia E72-1Z Black Colour

2. IMEI Number: [protected]

3. Price of phone: 19,230 + 1,170 (tax) = Rs. 20,400

4. Date of purchase: December 28, 2009 at 3:16 pm

5. Invoice number: 2563; book number 26

6. Address of purchase store: Balaji Evershine, Shop Number LG 14A, DT Mega Mall, Gurgaon[protected]

7. This phone has a different Sim card and the number of the same is[protected]

My contact details:
                1. Name: Prateek Sapra

2. Address: A-301, Panaroma Towers, Opposite Badrinath Towers, Off Yaari Road, 7 Bungalows, Andheri West, Mumbai

3. Phone Number:[protected]

I am looking forward to your support on the same and am hoping with all my heart to get back my precious phone.

Thanking you in advance.

Prateek Sapra

M PRASAD
                  Mar 2, 2010

NOKIA MOBILE 7210 SUPERNOVA MODL IS WORST .IT HAS VERY POOR BATTERY BACKUP . I HAVE PURCHASED MOBILE ON 6.6.2009. I GOT INTIALLY KEYPAD PROBLEM ,THEN I WENT TO NOKIA CARE THEY DID SOMETHING FOR 36 HOURS AND SAME PROBLEM REPEATEAD AFTER 36 HOURS.AGAIN I WENT TO THEM ,LIKE THIS 3 TIMES I WENT TO THEM AT LAST THEY THEY SENT MY MOBILE TO THEIR HEAD OFFICE AFTER 20 DAYS THEY RETURNED TO ME. NOW KEY PAD OK BUT PROBLEM WITH BATTERY STARTED SOON AFTER INSERTING. IT IS NOT HAVING EVEN 01(ONE) HOUR BACKUP ALSO . WHAT IS THIS I DINT THOUGHT NOKIA IS PRODUCING SUCH WORST PRODUCTS.WITHIN IN 6 MONTHS IT HAS SOME HUNDREDS OF PROBLEMS . I DONT THINK NOKIA HAS SUCH BAD NAME IN MARKET.I SUGGEST NOT TO BUY NKIA MOBILES HENCE. NOW THAT BATTERY COST IS 1200/-,AND NOT AVAILABLE ANY WHERE EXCEPT HYDERABAD.JUST 6 DAYS AFTER I WENT TO NOKIA CARE WITH BATTERY PROBLEM, THEY SAID THAT BATTERY IS FOR ONLY 6 MONTHS WARANTY. I DONT THINK EVERY PEOPLE WHO ARE USING NOKIA 7210 ARE USING 1200/- BATTERY FOR EVERY 6 MONTHS THIS IS SHAME ON PART OF NOKIA CARE AND SHOULD LOOK AFTER THE MATTER SERIOUSLY.MY MOBILE NO [protected],[protected],

nokia 7210 — about nokia mobile

My Nokia 7210 was on charging. After some time when I saw the phone it was completely swithed off. There is no response at all. The set is not starting.

Rishikumar.G
                    Mar 1, 2010

I am from TRIVANDRUM, KERALA. I have bought an NOKIA N79 5 months ago. Within two months the centre button in my phone started having problem. There are two NOKIA CARE (of no use) here in Trivandrum. I took the phone to the one of the NOKIA CARE (VAZUTHACAUD BRANCH) and told them the issue. They told that they can solve the issue and its doubtfull wheather it will get fixed if they send the phone to delhi or someplace they said. I was totaly dissapointed and took the phone to the next NOKIA CARE (PATTOM BRANCH). They fixed the issue and gave me the phone after waiting for more than 1 hour. And after two months the same problem started again and I took the phone to the NOKIA CARE (PATTOM) with a missunderstanding that they are good. And I got the mobile with the keypad replaced with a new one which cost 394/-. They told that keypad wont cover warranty.

I checked the phone and it was okay. After two days the same problem again started. I took the phone there and told that after the keypad change also I am having the problem. They told then there must be some problem inside the mobile (Didnt they check that before they change it to the new one???). And they took some 20 min and bot my mobile back. And the problem is some what fixed but still not perfect. And I was actually fed up talking with them. So I took the phone and came out of the NOKIA CARE and noticed that they have torn my screen gaurd. And I am sure that it was in a good condition when I gave them 20 min ago. And I asked the man who repaired my phone. And he told that they dont have to take the screen gaurd. Its not there mistake and started talking in very arrogant way.

And the most pathetic thing I have seen there is that the customers must wait there for 1 hour or more to get there phone repaired. And they dont want us to come back later. They ask to stay untill it gets repaired. Please take any action against this. Else they will keep cheating customers. They dont deserve to be in this job. They services are really bad. I had a very good impression about nokia phone and I still have good impression about there phones. But no use if the services are bad. I wont be purchasing any nokia phones ever in my life. And will never allow any of my family members to buy NOKIA untill these NOKIA CARE people gets replaced and start treating customers in a good manner.
                    The N79 is a very buggy phone from the firmware to the hardware. I myself being an N79 customer can tell this. Listen my phone developed a blank screen problem. I took it to Nokia Care, they told me my warranty is void as there is liquid in my device. I was shocked as there has been no water spill to my phone. I took my phone back.

I sent a notice to Nokia head office about my issue requesting for replacement or i will sue them and will approach media. And after 4 days they replied and told they will replace my phone. The next day i was given a brand new sealed N79 from Nokia care. You can do the same.

vishal agarwal
                      Feb 28, 2010

my mobile hand set wih imei no [protected] was stolen in rail when i wetn to railway police at kalupur statinon they refused to register my complain and i was asked to purchase a new one
                      well if police is there just to suggest us to purchase a new phone and not taking our complain why goverment waste our money on them
                      let me know if i can take this case to higher office or any online site to register my complain

Partha Sarathi Maithi
                        Feb 28, 2010

I put my phone in repair of handfree port in nokia customer care, Bradhman dist.,West Bengal ,India. My hand set Nokia 5320. Now where we got the correct care & hospitality to repair this. My Ph. No [protected]

PS Maithi

nokia 5320 — nokia care damaged my handset

I have just purchased a Nokia 5320 I week ago. My handset is having some software problem so I took it to Nokia care. Over there the representative who handled my handset actually damaged my phones facial while opening. He opened it with such a great force so that the locks of the facial broke. Now when I am telling then to change it they are ignoring. Why should I accept my new phone with a damaged facial?

nokia 5320 — disply bliking and automatic charging the mobile

hello sir,
                        my nokia 5320 mobile this is already water locking.this mobile disply blinking and automatic charging mobile please send(email: [protected]@yahoo.in) how to solve this problem

nokia 5320 — battery backup

I have purchased Nokia 5320 last year. after 3 monts it fell in water and from that time i am facing battery backup problem. even if I charged the phone fully, the battery will go down in 5-10 min.

ANSHUL KUMAR
                          Feb 27, 2010

nokia promo draw results

DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
                          I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT I HAVE WON YOUR PHONE HAS-WON-GBP-550,000.-POUNDS-IN 2010 T-WORLD-NOKIA-PROMO-IN-UK.T
                          I AM VER MUCH CONFUSED SINCE I HAVE GOT THE PERFECT FEEDBACK FROM [protected]@hotmail.com ON MY E--MAIL ADDRESS. INFACT I HAVE ALSO GOT DETAILS AS TO HOW AND WHERE TO DEPOSIT MY MONEY, TO RECIEVE A PARCEL BY COURIER BY THEH.
                          BUT BEFORE DEPOSITING I CHECKED ON YOUR SITE...
                          31 Comments
                          akhil
                          Feb 27, 2010

From
                          Akhil.
                          Plavinal House,
                          Vazhamuttom East (P.O),(689 646)
                          Mallasserry,
                          PATHANAMTHITTA. Contact:[protected]
                          0 [protected]
                          0 [protected].
                          CONTACT [protected]@gmail.com

CUSTUMER CARE
                          NOKIA INDIA

Dear Sirs,

Ref: 1. Nokia-2700 Purchased vide Invoice No.4726/1
                          Dated 31.10.2009 of Rolex Mobile House, Pathanamthitta.
                          2. Your Job sheet No.[protected]/100208/1 dated 08.02.2010

I had purchased one Nokia Mobile Phone -2700 through your Dealer M/s. Rolex Mobile House, Pathanamthitta, vide Invoice No.4726/- dated 31.10.2009 for Rs.4200/-. Unfortunately, the Mobile became complaint in the second month itself, Ie.,December 1st week, 2009. I approached you on 05.12.2009 and 08.02.2010 and the complaint not yet rectified.

Please be noted that, I am a Nokia customer and promoted Nokia to my family, friends, neighbours and relatives. I believed you as a trusted Company and I purchased a set for Rs.4200/- and used only one month.

Kindly do the needful to rectify the complaint or replace the same with a new one as you are a reputed company to keep your reputation well.

(AKHIL)
                          Pathanamthitta,

AAKASH BANDHARA
                            from Nandyal, Andhra Pradesh
                            Feb 27, 2010

I purchased Nokia Mobile Model 2626 Product Code 0553951 Tech Tpe GSM ESN/ IMEI Number [protected]. I made complaint at Nokia Care At Ahmedabad centre. Service Job Sheet No.[protected]/100224/56 Dt.24.02.2010.
                            Earlier before 5 months I made same complaints, but the service sentre not repaired my Mobile. I want to return back rejected mobile & get new same Mobile from the company. This mobile i[censored]nder guarantee period.
                            I purchased Nokia Mobile Model 2626 Product Code 0553951 Tech Tpe GSM ESN/ IMEI Number [protected]. I made complaint at Nokia Care At Ahmedabad centre. Service Job Sheet No.[protected]/100224/56 Dt.24.02.2010.
                            Earlier before 5 months I made same complaints, but the service sentre not repaired my Mobile. I want to return back rejected mobile & get new same Mobile from the company. This mobile i[censored]nder guarantee period.

gajendra singh gurjar
                              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                              Feb 26, 2010

i have got a sms is it true or not plz tell me

This is to let you know that this online world mobile phone numbers draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 100,000 Mobile Numbers of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.

Ref Number: NPDC-081511
                              Batch Number: EUM QY-3LJ4
                              Ticket Number: 085-MXW9
                              Serial Number: 20910
                              Winning Amount: £500,000.00 GBP only

We the entire board members of this NOKAI Company hereby wishes to say a very big congratulation to you as you will be receiving your WINNING PRIZE by CITYLINK freight courier service as soon as you have arranged with them. Your PRIZE OF FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS ONLY (£500,000.00) has been deposited to the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COMPANY EXPRESS. They are the firm that will handle the delivery of your parcel. It will be delivered to you within 24HRS or 48HRS after you have taken care of the required cost of their delivery charge. Once you receive the PRIZE from the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COMPANY . It is important to note that PRIZE is cash able in any bank around the world.
                              NOTE: You are to pay the delivery charge to them before they will deliver the parcel at your door step in India. Always update us in all your dealings with the COMPANY and ask question when the need arises. Below is the details of the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COURIER COMPANY

CITYLINK
                              SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES LTD.
                              BUCHANAN BUS STATION KILLERMONT STREET
                              GLASGOW G23NW REGISTERED IN SCOTLAND NO.91931.
                              I received one msg

NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2010
                              NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM
                              Nokia House. Summit Avenue Southwood
                              Farnborough Hampshire GU14 0NG.
                              UnitedKingdom.

Attn Please: Mr Surya Narayan Singh,
                              ‏‏‏‏‏‏
                              This is to let you know that this online world mobile phone numbers draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 100, 000 Mobile Numbers of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.

Ref Number: NPDC-081511
                              Batch Number: EUM QY-3LJ4
                              Ticket Number: 085-MXW9
                              Serial Number: 20910
                              Winning Amount: £500, 000.00 GBP only

We the entire board members of this NOKAI Company hereby wishes to say a very big congratulation to you as you will be receiving your WINNING PRIZE by CITYLINK freight courier service as soon as you have arranged with them. Your PRIZE OF FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS ONLY (£500, 000.00) has been deposited to the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COMPANY EXPRESS. They are the firm that will handle the delivery of your parcel. It will be delivered to you within 24HRS or 48HRS after you have taken care of the required cost of their delivery charge. Once you receive the PRIZE from the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COMPANY . It is important to note that PRIZE is cash able in any bank around the world.
                              NOTE: You are to pay the delivery charge to them before they will deliver the parcel at your door step in India. Always update us in all your dealings with the COMPANY and ask question when the need arises. Below is the details of the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COURIER COMPANY

CITYLINK
                              SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES LTD.
                              BUCHANAN BUS STATION KILLERMONT STREET
                              GLASGOW G23NW REGISTERED IN SCOTLAND NO.91931.
                              avion02.gif (20271 octets)
                              The above information is information of the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COURIER COMPANY so contact them immediately now via email. we have submitted your information and the PRIZE in their office and they will be waiting for you to contact them immediately you receive this mail. Call them immediately you receive this mail and update us in all your dealing with them OK. So we will know when you receive your PRIZE from them. Below is the attachment file of your Wining Certificate From Nokia Company, and You have to re-confirm the below information to them:

Full name...
                              Mobile number...
                              Address...
                              profession...
                              Age...
                              Sex...
                              REGARDS,
                              DR.NELSON ROLAND
                              (CLAIM AGENT).
                              ===============================
                              DR. MATHEW ELVIS
                              (CITY LINK COURIER FOREIGN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT).
                              Telephone: +[protected]
                              Customer service citylink.[protected]@hotmail.com

Can u please let me know is this true or not?

Nokia — abt winning the prize of 500000 POUNDS......

I have received a confirmation message on (22/03/2010) my mobile no. [protected] that YOU HAVE WON THE PRIZE OF 500,000 POUNDS IN NOKIA MOBILE UK 2010. So to claim tells to contact with DR. KENNEDY via email : [protected]@hotmail.com......................
                              plse give me prize...................
                              i also got a sms of nokia mobile promo draw, that i m the winner of 500, 000 pounds, so please tell me that it is true or not, please!thanks.
                              exactly the same message i too have received 4 days back and i too have responded for that and sent a mail to ur company now after seeing this complaints i too have a doubt that is this true or not.let me know is that nokia company really gave u our prize and details and you are on the way to process it or its fake one any thing pls reply to my mail thank u
                              Please know that this is a scam.Nokia is not giving any such prizes.They will ask you to pay for delivery charges, but will not give you any money.

Check with Nokia's official discussion blog for more information:

http://conversations.nokia.com/2010/02/22/nokia-lottery-is-a-scam/
                              hello..i got an mesage saying that my number has been chosen for 500, 000gbp in google's 2010 11thanniversery..
                              is it true that i won?
                              VANDESHAR GANGARE

Reshma Pathan
                                Feb 26, 2010

My name is Reshma and I have purchased a mobile of Nokia 5130 from "The Mobile Store", next to croma from Hadapsar, Pune on 25th of Feb, 2010.
                                There the store incharge Kaushal opened the slot where the data card is kept to show the data card and he closed the slot.
                                However after coming home, I saw that the slot was not getting closed properly. I have checked one of my friend's mobile where it was getting properly closed.

In my mobile, we can see some gap even after closing the slot.

I went to the Mobile store again on 26th and explained them the problem.
                                The salesperson was telling me that it was not a big issue and they cannot replace it.
                                I just asked one question to the saleman that whether he will buy a mobile piece of such type if he is a customer to which he said "NO".
                                Nobody will buy a mobile whose slot is not getting closed properly.

The store incharge Kaushal gave me two options for the replacement:
                                1. They will give me an exchange in which they will deduct 15% of my bill amount. That is i have paid 5719/- and so if I give them 15% of 5719 which is (857/-) they will replace my mobile with a new one.

2. They told me to go to Nokia service center and have the piece checked and get a letter from them saying that the piece is defective.

Option 2 is almost imposible because the service center guys will never give that kind of certificate and my friends have some very bad experiences with the service center.

I am not understanding what to do. I have spent 5719/- and in just an hour I found the defect and I am not at all happy with the mobile.

Can anyone please tell me what I have to do?

Reshma.
                                i hope 30 mb is the phone memory for 5130...i have used not even 3mb of phone memory but when i checked used space and free space it said "5mb free of space" used space was gallery 3mb, application 300kb or so, bookmark 3kb and so on, not even 3mb...please guide me...

Amit
                                  Feb 26, 2010

I have taken Nokia N97 phone from "Mobile Store" shop located at Virar (East), India. I took it to Norvey and then I faced one problem.
                                  I have kept my phone for charging and suddenly I found my screen turned into rainbow colours.
                                  Since it is under warranty, I have contacted to that shop "Mobile Store " over phone, but no proper follow up with Nokia Service Center.
                                  Everytime I called from Norvey, they have reasons for not to give replacement/repair.

DO NOT BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM "MOBILE STORE" SHOP.

satish rane
                                    Feb 26, 2010

Sir, I have Purchased a NOKIA-Battery BL-4C from Your authorized dealer "CITI MOBILE"
                                    Near nashik phata, kasarwadi, Pune - 411034, mb no. [protected]
                                    on 09.10.09 by reciept for Rs. 425.00 and the battery when i installed into my nokia set it is not giving back-up of even 30 mins .Battery details is as below:
                                    Model No. NOKIA Battery
                                    IMEI No. BL-4C
                                    Battery No.[protected] Q 111A13495808. The dealer has sold a duplicate battery on the name of Nokia. I have confirmed that the battery sold to me is an Duplicate one, please help me for total, money back. The packet of the battery with all nokia document and the reciept of the dealer is with me. once again i am requesting you to kindly see into the matter.
                                    Satish Rane
                                    Phone No.-[protected]
                                    sir i have purchased a brand new nokia bl 4c battery from a local shop.have the bill of rs 425 for the same. but iam still facing low battery back up problem.my battery details are.

[protected] Q11503DT66538
                                    sir i want your help to verify if i have been provided with original battery or not.and the remedial actions to be taken on this account
                                    Dear sir/ madam.
                                    I have purchased a nokia mobile nokia-2690, IMI NO-352705/04/006702/5 And battery seriol[protected]. My complain is going for battery backup it back-up is not good from other then. Please find the mail and confirm the my battery is original or not. And other problem is BLOOTOOTH is not working proper, my nokia care asking this set have some problem wihich is BLOOTOOTH and BATTERY backup is low. In this situation what i will do.

Thanks & regard
                                    Akash Kumar

Sss
                                      Feb 24, 2010

I bought nokia 5220 express music 1 year ago after 6 months headset and and charger not working now the phone not working i went to nokia care and got service two time now also the problem existing . Worst mobile nokia 5220. Now the music player is also not working it shows not enough memory . Please tell if there is any rectification.
                                      i also hav this prob