Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 254

gaurav khosla
Mar 21, 2010

I had given my nokia 2700 handset for repair on 09.03.2010 at nokia care, manav communication hall no. 4, a-3 dda market, paschim vihar, new delhi -110063

The invoice no. is 8836 and they charged me rs 1350 repair cost on 10.03.2010

From the day i have received my set post repair it has been switching off again & again. i have also got its software reloaded from nokia care but of no use. i have visited nokia care thrice (within 10 days after repair). the problem in my phone is still occurring again.

Kindly repair my set asap

Gaurav khosla

Nokia — Frequent repairs

I purchased Nokia E5 in october 2011. Till now..my mobile got replaced twice and went to care for 3 times for other complaints..i got frustrated with this model..its always troubling..most of the time its in nokia care rather thn in my hnads..i want to sell this piece..n i hate nokia E5
My present imei no:[protected]
sry..i bought tht mobile in oct 2010

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia
m also facing the same...
can any one help me finding a solution.

Nokia — MOBILE (2700c) IS GETTING SWITCHED OFF DURING PHOTOGRAPHY

My Nokia Mobile is getting switched off during photogyaphy. My Nokia Mobile Model Number is 2700c. I purchased it just one year back.

Mukesh
Ph:[protected]
My phone nokia n86 switche off when im using it unless is on the charger and the and the vidios does not play

dinesh kumar dadsena
    Mar 21, 2010

dear sir, my handset some days dead. so ican send nokia service center raipur, after one month he return me, there after i install google map, google map to be install, but after install we open google map display in system eror-3, google map not work proply that reason any other software couldn't work, but i purchase that time good work google map

Nokia care customer care division is worst they are not ready to even listen properly/give response to their customers. They cheats customer by saying that their network is not working come next day, tomorrow, day after tomorrow so on. In case of follow up they will say that your phone has come back with out repair and reasons for same are not known to them. They make customer to come time again and again. (ESPECIALLY KOPARKHAIRANE NAVI MUMBAI 400709 SHOWROOM) a one of the worst showroom.

Guru Fogeri

Nokia 5800 — improper service by service centre

Nokia 5800
    Posted:[protected] by Akshay Patil Send email
    poor service of handset and nc executive
    i bought my cell on 5/1/09. then on 1/4/09 i upgraded my handsets software version .since then all the inbuilt data of my cell crashed and it needed to be unlocked, my maps were not working, my gallery material did not open, so i went to nokia care pratap nagar, Nagpur...
    there they heard my problems and i explained everything to the engineer in front of my job sheet attender[nokia care executive].i then took relief of my handsets to be delivered in proper hands but then they took 3 days to fix it...in between these 3 days i called the center 5 times and told the problems with my cell...still, when i came to collect my cell, i saw that:::::MY MEMORY CARD AND MY CELL PHONE DATA OF WASHED OUT [TOTALLY FORMATTED]...I shouted at my executive and and asked her about my data loss...and that illiterate lady was answer less and she spoofed up saying "after a software up grade all data is formatted"
    WHO THE HELL TOLD THEM TO UPGRADE MY CELL???
    i had done the upgrade 20 days prior .and they could have noticed it in my job sheet as it was a repeat job sheet...
    all the dumb officials straight away took their hands away from the matter and told me to roam in all the other nokia care centers to fix the blunder which they created...AS IF IT WAS MY MISTAKE...
    now how will I recover my lost LICENSED & REGISTERD DATA which the company gave to me...

NOW ON BEHALF OF ALL THE INNOCENT CUSTOMERS I WOULD LIKE YOU TO TAKE INTO ACCOUNT THIS PROBLEM AND SEND ME A JUSTIFIED SOLUTION AND WAYS AS TO HOW I CAN MOVE TO THE CONSUMER FORUM

Nokia — Improper Service

I bought a Cell Phone Model No.5320 Xpress Music from Nokia Dealer at Trichy. Dealer address No:3,Devar Hall,W.B.Road,Trichy-620008 on 16.12.2008(IMEI No. [protected]).
    Immediately after purchase of 1 hour Music Player in Phone was automatically switching on and searching for music files with a continuous beep sound. It was irritating sound and I could not use the Phone. As I could not contact the dealer on same day and that purchase was in evening I switched off the mobile and enquired about the same to the dealer on Next day. He sent me to the nearest NOKIA CARE CENTRE. There they have opened the mobile and said dealer will give you a New Mobile. The reasons unknown to me.
    The Dealer told me to submit hand set. I have submitted it. On 20.12.2008 the dealer gave me a Brand New Mobile of same variety in a packed condition(IMEI No.[protected]). Unfortunately this mobile also did the same in same duration, when I took it to the dealer He was annoyed and told me why I am always getting Problem,and said he has sold so many pieces with perfection. This was again irritating, and I spent Rs.10,840/- to listen from some unknown for a cheap product. As I came to know from the dealer Mobile can be serviced throughout India, I Preferred to service my mobile at nearest location i.e., Thanjavur Nokia Care. At Thanjavur Nokia Care they have opened my mobile, while opening they have broken my front panel on 31.12.2008. When enquired about panel broken they have accepted their fault and told to wait for 15 days for a new panel. On 1st Jan 2009 I submitted mobile with Nokia Care Thanjavur. But even after 17th Jan 2009 they have replaced front panel of my mobile with a used one. From the day onwards My mobile is with Nokia for a better Service. But even after eight to nine service The problem I face is the front panel lost its original position, not seating properly and till today dust is getting accumulated in display and it looks shabby. I have to compromise with a cheap quality product after paying heavily. I have taken necessary steps with the Nokia to take remedy. As a last try I gave my mobile for L3 Inspectionon 09.12.2009. They Promised me that in L3 inspection my mobile will be as new as what I bought. But Contrarily nothing happened. The mobile was received on 29.12.2009 after L3 inspection with dust accumulated in display panel. Now I understand that this is their cheap technique to finish my Warranty period. NOKIA gave false promises even to replace hand set. But my efforts are in vain. The Model lag technically and I wonder how the Quality control has passed a mobile, without checking it.

I am humiliated that I have wasted my valuable time and hard earned money by buying NOKIA. The mobile throughout was with NOKIA for service. Hence I seek replacement of my mobile with Nokia 5630 or 5730 Xpress music and also suitable compensation of Rs.85000/- for what I have suffered with mental stress and mental agony for the past one year with NOKIA and its Damaged product.

google map not work after come service center - Comment #1713839 - Image #0
    google map not work after come service center - Comment #1713839 - Image #1
    google map not work after come service center - Comment #1713839 - Image #2
    google map not work after come service center - Comment #1713839 - Image #3
    google map not work after come service center - Comment #1713839 - Image #4

Nokia 5800 — service

i am mahesh chandra gola. I Have Nokia 5800 Mobile s.no.([protected]) Hand Set.
    in a 15th day four time i want to Nokia care for repair in warranty .
    now i give the phone and last 10 day no response by Nokia care
    every time make job sheet and extended the time
    i want to take my money refund .

google map not work after come service center - Comment #1719855 - Image #0

Nokia — Improper Services

I have purchased the nokia C-06 handest on March 03 2011 and since then i am facing the issue in handset which is been comminicated to nokia care several time.

I haven't recieved the promisable services for the same and would like to take this to the lights of Consumer complaints department.

[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail. Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India

rahil s naik
      Mar 21, 2010

i visited the nokia care center at vile parle west at around 515pm on 21st March 2010.i own an E63 nokia handset whose audio output through cell speaker is very low.i was given a token number and went to counter number 3 The lady inspected my cell and told me the engineer would let me know how much time it would take and in 5 mins she told me it will take an hour long.infact i even suggested her one of my friends with the same cell told me the issue would be resolved once the software was upgraded.i also gave her my alternate contact cell number which i was carrying with me and asked her if they would call me..she said i could come by 630pm .i told her the time was 539pm so that means i have to come by 640pm.she said it would be done before that .my job sheet number was[protected]/100320/112
      i returned back to the nokia care centre at 645pm.i waited for my turn my token number was N114.My number came at counter number 9.the lady on the counter was in a hurry to go home so she gave me my cell and told me to check it in the waiting area.As i checked my cell the issue was not solved at all so i approached the lady at the coupon counter she guided me back to the lady on counter number 3 as the lady on counter 9 had already left for the day and i told her that the issue was not solved at all and then i asked her as to what had been done to my cell .on that she first told me some part was c hanged and the software was not updated,on hearing this i was surprised in spite of suggesting to her the software was not updated,then she asked the engineer and he told her it was updated. then i was guided to some guy on counter 8 who was already busy so i was told to wait.by that time it was already 715pm.then my cell was being rechecked up by some engineer Fahim.i was sitting patiently till i saw the clock it was 8pm.
      Then there was this guy Mr.Mukul Mehta who i asked very politely how long will it take more as i was waiting from 530pm and i had other commitments.He spoke to me in a rude manner saying that they had 100 of others things to do and mine was not the only cell being looked upon.I asked him what do you mean when u tell a client to come and take his cell away by 630pm isnt that a commitment.And anyway i had come by 645pm .
      There was a senior person sitting in the cabin named Mr.Desai who refused to speak to me .Then after a lot of persuasion i got to speak to the franchise owner Mr.Rahul Mehta.I recited the whole thing to Mr.Rahul and he was the elder brother of Mr.Mukul Mehta.He accepted their fault and all i told him was that only if the quality quontroller would have checked the piece before i wouldnt have to wastemy time till 830pm.Then Mr.Rahul checked my cell E63 and told me that my memory card virus and thats the reason why my software was runnning slow and i will have to format my memory card.He was also in a hurry as it was already 9pm.The moment i came home and inserted the memory card and let it stabalise for a while the cell was working fine.Though i still fell the sound output is still less as compared to other E63.
      I suggest to Nokia after this horrible time wasting experience of 3 and a half hour the name of NOKIA CARE center must be changed to NOCARE center.
      I HOPE THESE PEOPLE ARE REMINDED THAT THEY ARE A CUSTOMER CARE CENTER AND OW TO BEHAVE WITH CUSTOMERS .

Sanjay Maheshwari
        Mar 20, 2010

Kind Attn: Head - Nokia Sale and Marketing
        I had purchased E75 Nokia Mobile from Hot Spot, EDM, Ghaziabad on May 10, 2009 for Rs. 24200/- (including 1500/- for warranty provided by Hot Spot). I was always positive about Nokia Mobiles (as in past also I have used Nokia mobiles) but after I bought this set I changed my mind due to the following reasons (that relates to the service and quality):
        • At most of the times this set got ‘hanged’ (while searching the contacts, searching songs, messages, restarting the set, etc.) – even after I got the software updated, the performance has not got improved much.
        • Outside body of E75 is not upto the mark – as my set has got broken (as it was made of plastics body) – this is really surprising that Nokia has used such inferior materials for such a costly mobile.
        • At many - many times I have suffered with the ‘call drop’ problems – e.g. while making a call I am not able to hear ring on the set on my side but other person can hear the ring – waste of call and money.
        Hot spot also refused to get the damage repaired –as per them the same is not covered under the above warranty. I don’t know what should I say on it – clever attempts to make money from consumers or unfair trade practices on part Hot Spot (but that I will talk separately).
        In view of the above serious problems on part of Nokia, I think Nokia should refund me the entire amount which I had paid for such a deteriorated quality mobile set (in terms of materials and software). I think the higher the price, the compensation and/ or punishment should be even more.
        Further I do not know the reasons why Nokia has stopped manufacturing of these sets. Reasons behind it may include the above defects also.
        But whatever it is, if it relates to the quality then Nokia should compensate for this and refund the amount.
        I have tried many times to write the same mail to Nokia (through their website - http://www.nokia.co.in/get-support-and-software/ask-nokia) but every time the website gives message ‘please try later’. This is the friendliness of Nokia’s website. In any case through this forum, I would be able to make others aware about the above facts and defects of E75 Mobile.
        Sanjay Maheshwari

Senthil Kumar A
          Mar 19, 2010

1.Hanging problems 2.Mobile automatically switch off and restarting at ay time while functioning time or msging time.3.After finishing end call suddenly getting key pad locked the screen.4.Charge backup very worst only 7hrs.full dead.(major issues.)
          Dear sirs,

This is Senthil kumar from Chennai. I buyed mobile N97 mini. On 20-01-10 in Universal mobile, porur, Chennai-16 .Already I registered Complaints reg: Battery back up and hanging problem in my phone N97 mini.

Some times mobile getting switch off automatically its restarting this is Continously happening.

Even atleast 7 hours also not coming back up charger.Totally 7 pionts charger available.Its getting down quickly.

Am not using that much such as internet and browsing .For now starting itself like this problem.Then how its future performance for my battery.

Kindly take necessary action to sort out my complaints soon .Otherwise I ill take severe issue reg: N97 mini model charge back up very worst.and hanging issue…
          Yes, I have also bought one N97 mini and noticed that it switches-off while working. I believe that this is some manufacturing defect with Nokia and they should clarify this issue.
          I purchased a nokia n97 mini and noticed that it hangs and then switches off atomatically .While purchasing the phone nokia dealers said that it minimum battery back up is up to 10 hours but my phones battery last atmost 7 hours and i don't even use it for internet much.
          This is the major problem that me and my two other friends are facing.I believe that this is some manufacturing defect and they must clarify this issue...
          very poor sound quality
          Hi..This is rajneesh from Noida . I have baught N97 mini in the month of june. But i am facing 2 problems normally.
          1) Its touch screen has been stopped working from last three days. I will go to service centre today. earlier also it suddenly stopped working & after 1 day it started automatically. Also if i press call button it presses option .
          2) It hangs & switch off automatically.
          It is very frustating i[censored] buy costly phone & faces so many problems.

Regard's
          Rajneesh
          91-[protected]

Nokia N97 Mini — auto switch off

i had purched a nokia 97mini at dubai,it is worked nicely for two weeks at india.suddenly there was auto on/off problem, so i had given it in working condition at nokia care centre name by styam elcctronics 5-9-88,A.A.K complex abids,hyderabad. was given on 24/feb/2010. job sheet number is[protected]/100224/71.

on 9/mar/2010 they handed over the phone in dead condition.They asked me send the handset back to dubai and there will be replacement of new handset to me.so i obliged them and sent on 05/may/2010 with bearing cost rs 4000/-,the centre at dubai phone care llc,p.o.box no.9266 dubai,uae .
          They replied me on 08/may/2010, stating that handset is tampred and they wrote a reason that previous unauthorized repair is attempted,so rejected the request.with the proof of tampered motherboard and they sent handset back.

on june 4th i had given at nokia care hyderabad again to the same with above said paper.
          they accepted the mistake and took back the handset.
          Till today i had made all communication stating the above said problem
          there is no message from the people of nokia .
          hope writing this complaint helps me
          Dr.Murthy
          email:[protected]@yahoo.com
          it is so sad .nokia people should revert back
          I also have purchased Nokia N97 mini and all kinds of problems I am facing with this particular model. Its so disgusting to face the problems after purchasing such costly handset. The company should take these sets back and should satisfy the customers. Deepak, Jaipur
          Nolia n 97 mini has worst battery back up. even after full charging many time the cell starts warning low battery just in 10 min call duration. when complained to service center, they just upgraded software and the problem remained same. please nobody should purchase this cell.

Nokia N97 mini Mobile — manny times hang and automatic switch off

I am Abhishek Sharma.i bought Mobile N 97Mini in Aug 2010.After certain period of time i found lot of problems in tyhis set like hang,automatic switchoff and restart.around 4 time i went to nokia service centre jodhpur for this problem.every time they just format my cell and install updated software but i dosent found solution of my problem even my cell is in warrenty period.i am completely fustrate from my this new cell.i want replace this set dur to this problem.i also sent my cell to mumbai but they dosent replace my cell.
          so sir please help me.i am verry thankfull for u.
          10 Comments

Geetanjli
            Mar 19, 2010

I purchased Nokia 5130 in May,2009. In October my mobile has stopped charging. After repair i got it back around after 25days. Again it got some problem & it has started switching itself off. I went to Patiala Nokia care center & they reformated my handset. After few days i got same issue with it in December. I went 2 delhi Nokia care & they advise me to bring it to same Nokia care center in Patiala. I went to Nokia care in Patiala & again they took 25days to repair it. But still problem is same & i again submited my handset for repair. This time i logged a complaint in Nokia care for handset replacement but they are not giving any assurance & my handset is within warranty. I'm worried in May it will complete 1yr & warranty will over than what i'll do in that case? I'm not ready to spend money on this crap handset. I want fresh handset in replacement or either i want money back. They sent me reply email of my complaint & they have clearly mentioned that no assurance of handset replacement. Might they will again repair that old handset & i'm sure it will be temporary fix. I can't compromise this time.

Email sent by them from:- contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com

Email sent by them:-

Dear Ms. Puri,

Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.

This e-mail is in reference to the service provision of Nokia 5130 Xpress Music. We regret that you have been put through this inconvenience due to the service provision of your mobile phone.

Pursuant to your request for replacement, we would like to inform you that we are presently not in a position to comment on the request. However, we acknowledge having received your request and will duly forward it to our customer care division.

We acknowledge having received your e-mail and have recorded the same for future course of action. We wish to state that the matter will be given our prompt attention. We will coordinate with our Head Office to do the necessary fact findings and revert to you. Please be assured that you will be contacted by our care centre at the earliest.

Your case reference number is 1-[protected].

We seek your patience and further solicit your cooperation.

For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia

Do you know you can now update your phone software at your own convenience? Visit www.nokia.co.in/support to check if your phone model is supported and download the "Nokia Software Updater". You can also go online to find user guides, troubleshooting support and other services to help you use your Nokia product.

To ensure proper handling, please continue to use the current subject line.

Kind regards,

Md. Irfan

Nokia Care

Nokia 5130 Xpressmusic — replacement of phone

I had a problem with and the company in ghana promise to replace it but kept on tossing since amonth ago

nokia 5130xpressmusic — phone software problem

this complaint is in regard of the nokia phone software which is faulty..

This phone comes with opera mini4.2 as a default browser which should not be provided.
            Basically this phone have a browser related problem, every time it is not properly shut down it malfunctions and then doesn't open again ever.

i have got it repared 4 times but still the problem remains the same and i am not getting robust phone software which eradicates the above said problem

nokia 5130xpressmusic — bad service

hello,
            i gave my phone to repair it bcoz my phone was damaged through water,but service is so bad and phone is not repairing at all,i am not fully satisfied from nokia care service
            i am not satisfied with your DURGA COMMUNICATION,KINGSWAY CAMP,DELHI
            Details when i sent my handset for repair:
            Job sheet no. Date handset sent for repair
            [protected]/090930/9 30/09/2009
            [protected]/091226/37 26/12/2009
            [protected]/100114/26 14/01/2010
            [protected]/100306/28 06/03/2010

Still experencing same fault. But nokia care not replacing handset, infact i'm not getting any response from consumer forum.

My contact no. [protected]
            i lost my mobile nokia 5130-2Red before 3days its
            IMEI: [protected]
            plzz will u help to trace ...to find my handset plzzzzzzzz

Nokia 5130 Xpressmusic — not working after repair

my mobile was in warranty upto 3/6/2009.ihad given it to nokia care they give me mobile back on 19th june . the same fault arises on 22/6/2009.kindly solve my problem.iam suffering from harshment since last 20 days.

prof. aman bhardwaj
            mobile [protected] please contact me at this no

Prasad Chitre
              Mar 19, 2010

I had ordered 5310 Express Music (Order No:[protected], Sub order no:2861656) on 22nd Jan 2010 through indiatimes shopping. I got the handset on 02nd Feb 2010 through TNT courier services. After checking the handset , I could find that it was faulty and was not as per the specifications and claims made on indiatimes shopping. Only due to name of indiatimes shopping I had ordered the handset online. When I informed indiatimes shopping about it (complaint number: 130085), it asked me to send the handset back through TNT courier reverse pick up for the replacement. TNT courier picked up the handset from me on 13th Feb 2010. I neither received any update on the mobile handset nor got the replacement of the handset. Since then I sent around 10 emails to Indiatimes shopping customer services, but I didn't get any response. After trying several times I could connect to the customer care no. and made inquiry about the replacement on 7 th March 2010. The executive really gave me foolish answers and asked me to raise a request through courier no. for replacement. I raised a request (request no.162012) for replacement. Even after asking for the replacement, inditimes shopping sent me the same old faulty handset after 40 days and I have paid the octroi twice for the same handset due to very very bad service and very very bad quality product delivery.
              Now I don't see any other option than to file a complaint against Indiatimes shopping in consumer court if I don't get my money back (including the octroi which I have paid twice) within a week.

Nokia — Bad Quality of Product and after services

This is regarding something that I never expected from the reputed company like NOKIA. Actually, here I am feeling like being fooled or cheated by the BRAND on which I had blind faith in regard to their product’s being genuine and services being 100% on TAT & QUALITY. One time a proud Owner of NOKIA N-95 handset is writing all this today as a DISGUISED customer of NOKIA.

Hope you can read between the lines how much I have been affected on this issue.
              My issue is regarding the NOKIA product & the SERVICES provided to me by your Service Centers.

On 13th May 2007 I purchased a NOKIA N95-1(IMEI: [protected] from a NOKIA Priority Dealer “B.R. Enterprises, Gaur Glaxy, Plot No. 5, Vaishali, Ghaziabad” vide Bill No. 7600 right within 2 weeks of launch of this very product believing on NOKIA brand name. But, right after 1 month the handset started facing a problem of software hanging. On discussing this issue with Nokia priority dealer & Nokia Service Center and on several times consulting NOKIA Care I was always sent back with software re-formatted until the time I went out of warranty. Then on 20th Nov. 2008 the software hangs as usually for never turning up again. When I switched on my handset it started and goes up to the NOKIA WELCOME page and then restarted the system again. The problem continues with the handset.

The same was reported to NOKIA Authorized Service Center “MICRONAS TELECOM, C-4, Sector-2, Noida” ASC: 114_434038 vide Job Sheet No.[protected]/081205/69 and submitted my handset for the repair on 5th Dec. 2008. Within a week I was asked for the approval of repair cost of Rs.5, 900 which was then and there approved by me. But, today on 17th Jan. 2009 after 42 days I have been asked to take back my Nokia N95 un-repaired as they feel that it cannot be repaired in any of the NOKIA WORKSHOPS.
              In between I made complaint for the same issue several times to NOKIA CARE Two refs. to: Complaint Ids: 2-3M3LZH And 2-3NR3OP.

During these 42 days I suffered TIME, Finacial, & Mental LOSS. It was really humiliating & frustrating to go to SERVICE CENTER or talking to NOKIA CARE several times and getting the same words back every time “YOUR HANDSET HAS BEEN SENT TO HEADQUARTERS AND NOT REPAIRED YET.”

Now, I am afraid of originality being tampered of my Handset N95. So, today I am writing this email to several concerned areas in hope somebody takes the timely right step to get me compensated for all these losses.

Today I have been made to regret on my decision of purchasing NOKIA N-95.
              I have lost all my faith on NOKIA Brand.

Consumer In Disguise,
              Amit Dimri
              [protected]@indiatimes.com

nokiya- 5310 xpress music — mobile replesment

सेवा में
              नोकिया सर्विस केयर

सेट मोडल नअम्बर ५३१० md-८ इमी ३५३२०४०३१३१३५९७ दिनाक १८-०४-०९ को सानिया काम्नुकैशन मुगलसराय चंदौली रसीद नम्बर ४६५ शुभम श्रीवासतव के नाम से ख़रीदा गया और दिनाक २१-०४-०९ को बेटरी बेकप fm रेडियो ब्लूटूथ की कम्पलेन के साथ वापस किया गया/ यह सेट एक महीने में चार बार वाराणसी स्थित सर्विस सेंटर बाबा सर्विस पॉइंट फास्ट फ्लोर vijaya काम्प्लेक्स भेलूपुर में गया फिरभी ये सेट ठीक नहीं हुआ इसकेबाद हमें दूसरा सेट इमी नम्बर ३५८६५३०१२३०५०६० दिया गया जिसमे नो आउट गोइंग ऑडियो की कम्प्लेन के साथ ११ सितम्बर ०९ को वापस किया गया फिर दुबारा इसी कम्प्लेन के साथ १६ सितंबर ०९ को दिया गया जो अभीतक नहीं मिला /सर्विस सेंटर में जाने पर हमें उचित जबाब नहीं मिल रहा है कहा जा रहा है की उपरोक्त सेट की वारंटी समाप्त हो गई है /आप से निवेदन है की उपरोक्त दोनों इमी नम्बर को जाँच कर बताया जाय की कम्पनी द्वारा सेट बदला गया है या नहीं मेरी ६ माह की वारंटी तो असेही बीत चुकी है मेंरे इस पत्र पर ध्यान अगर नहीं दिया गया और मेरी परेशानी दूर नहीं हुई तो मुझे मजबूर होकर उपभोगता फोरम में जाना पड़ सकता है /

दिनाक ---१८-०९-०९ नोकिया उपभोगता
              स्थान ---मुगलसराय सुरेश कुमार श्रीवास्तव
              मो०--[protected]

Indiatimes Shopping — bad quality of product delivered

hi i purchased a New Kitchen Dicer One Step Precision Cutting Free Peeler worth Rs.542.00 from indiatimes online shopping on 29/12/2010.. the quality of product delivered to me on 5th dec was really poor and low. and after that on 7/12 i loogged a call with indiatimes to change the material and hey till date have not talern care of it and on 16/12/2010 i again called the CC of indiatimes but till date no actuion has been taken..

Nokia — Bad service and product

I bought Nokia E52 on 1st jan 2011.I found a dot appeared in screen.First time, i went service center at Anna nagar west in chennai.They received my mobile and returned back after 5hrs without rectifying that problem.I registered a complaint in nokia,and they replied to approach centre again.I went again to the same centre ,i dont know whether they had replaced screen or not,but the dot is appeared again in another place of screen and they added another problem along with that(Panels are in very loose,Turning control is not working).I approached again to that centre,but no response.I again complained to nokia,but no response from them.I never seen such kind of bad service and products in my life.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Would request you to share your grievances at [protected]@indiatimes.co.in if the complaint is still unresolved or please update the status of your complaint by commenting on the blog uploaded by you.

Team Indiatimes.

Geetanjli
                Mar 19, 2010

I purchased Nokia 5130 in May,2009. In October my mobile has stopped charging. After repair i got it back around after 25days. Again it got some problem & it has started switching itself off. I went to Patiala Nokia care center & they reformated my handset. After few days i got same issue with it in December. I went 2 delhi Nokia care & they advise me to bring it to same Nokia care center in Patiala. I went to Nokia care in Patiala & again they took 25days to repair it. But still problem is same & i again submited my handset for repair. This time i logged a complaint in Nokia care for handset replacement but they are not giving any assurance & my handset is within warranty. I'm worried in May it will complete 1yr & warranty will over than what i'll do in that case? I'm not ready to spend money on this crap handset. I want fresh handset in replacement or either i want money back. They sent me reply email of my complaint & they have clearly mentioned that no assurance of handset replacement. Might they will again repair that old handset & i'm sure it will be temporary fix. I can't compromise this time. I can send an email, which their complaints deptt sent me.

Nokia Phone — inconvinence after spending money

I bought one nokia mobile 2760 from south ext.
                after 2 days i find problem in that cell.No incoming audio is coming .I go to the service center at lagpat nagar on Dt.1/sep/08.
                They take my phone an ask me to come after 20 days min.
                Ater purchaseing new phone i face this problem with in 2 days.Due to this problem i purchase new LG phone
                I am very much uunsatisfied with nokia phone and the way they treat their customer.
                I have purchased nokia 6300 in july from aug the problem starts
                this phone is not working properly. It restarts automatically during operation. i dropped vso many times in nokia care center but my problem is not solved
                Dear Ms. Puri,

Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.

This e-mail is in reference to the service provision of Nokia 5130 Xpress Music. We regret that you have been put through this inconvenience due to the service provision of your mobile phone.

Pursuant to your request for replacement, we would like to inform you that we are presently not in a position to comment on the request. However, we acknowledge having received your request and will duly forward it to our customer care division.

We acknowledge having received your e-mail and have recorded the same for future course of action. We wish to state that the matter will be given our prompt attention. We will coordinate with our Head Office to do the necessary fact findings and revert to you. Please be assured that you will be contacted by our care centre at the earliest.

Your case reference number is 1-[protected].

We seek your patience and further solicit your cooperation.

For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia

Do you know you can now update your phone software at your own convenience? Visit www.nokia.co.in/support to check if your phone model is supported and download the "Nokia Software Updater". You can also go online to find user guides, troubleshooting support and other services to help you use your Nokia product.

To ensure proper handling, please continue to use the current subject line.

Kind regards,

Md. Irfan

Nokia Care
                this email sent by <contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com>
                hello, I bought my Nokia 5130 express music last december 2009 and since day 2, I've notice that everytime I passes thru the dead spot signal my phone does not revive the signal, I've already brought it to Nokia care center and they've already change the mother board for 4 times already and still I'm having same problem. I even try insert different network sim card, still same problem.
                is this mean that the production of Nokia 5130 has this kind of problem?
                Details when i sent my handset for repair:
                Job sheet no. Date handset sent for repair
                [protected]/090930/9 30/09/2009
                [protected]/091226/37 26/12/2009
                [protected]/100114/26 14/01/2010
                [protected]/100306/28 06/03/2010

Still experencing same fault. But nokia care not replacing handset, infact i'm not getting any response from consumer forum.

My contact no. [protected]

Mathura
                  from Didwana, Rajasthan
                  Mar 19, 2010

I went to Nokia service centre, Mathura as I have some problem in the Handsfree of my Nokia Mobile set.
                  The centre Manager took my mobile set in a unprocessed way and without asking me he updated the software. When he returned back me the mobile, I was shocked as all the important data of my mobile is now being lost.....& the problem in the handsfree is still the same.

Please suggest me what to do...towards this totally improfessional behaviour of Nokia service centre people.
                  mere nokia c2_00 set ye complait hai ki usme docomo ki koi bhi sim nahi chalti hai or sabhi sim usme sahi chalti hain..iska koi solution bataiye kyonki maine ye mobile docomo ki sim ke liye hi liya hai...
                  Rahul Kumar From Kosi Kalan MY MOBILE NO...

BIMAL SANKAR MISHRA
                    Mar 19, 2010

I received a message through my mobile (Phone No.-[protected]) which reads as follows:-

TM-INFOM
                    03/16 04:57
                    FROM-(NOKIA)-COMPANY-(UK)-YOU-HAVE-WON-500,000-POUNDS-IN-
                    ONGOING-NOKIA-PROMO-2010.TO-CLAIM-CONTACT
                    Dr.HOFFMAN VIA-MAIL: Dr.[protected]@hotmail.com.

please clarify me the facts of the above. My personal information is as follows:-

BIMAL SANKAR MISHRA
                    QUARTER NO.10/B,RAILWAY COLONY
                    NEAR BUDHESWARI COLONY
                    BHUBANESWAR,ORISSA
                    INDIA POSTAL CODE;- 751006
                    MOBILE NO. [protected]
                    Email Id : [protected]
                    I received a SMS through my mobile which as follows:-

FROM-(NOKIA)-COMPANY-(UK)-YOU
                    TM-INFOM
                    -HAVE-WON-500, 000-POUNDS-IN-

please clarify me the facts of the above. My personal E-mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    Do not get fooled by these guys from UK who are trying to loot us by getting the delivery or transfer charges and then doing nothing about the rest because nothing else exists. It's all FAKE!!!
                    i recived a message in my mobile 16.03.2010
                    please tell me something about the detail of the above .
                    have won nokia sponsors
                    I reicved a msg today that i won 500, 000 pounds, my number [protected].is it true, tell me details plz
                    Sir, We have received a message from nokia company UK giving information that we have won some money related to nokia promo 2010. will you please help us to gain more information and how to receive that prize money. please reply soon.
                    my email id is www.amit.[protected]@gmail.com
                    give me the full details and the needful suggestions
                    Greetings to you in Jesus precious name. I am also got above offer from Dr.Hoffman, Director of Nokia company saying that I won 500.000pounds in Lucky draw in Nokia Promo-2010 test and I need to bear the freight charge since they (CityLink frieght courier )donot have brach to serve the parcel at our door, of above amount. but by grace of God, I was not inspired to send the money for transportion i.e.nearlyRs. 19, 000/-
                    GSN Murty, (Pastor)
                    Mobile[protected]
                    The same or similar messages are received daily by many through sms or e-mails. You can also play along with their game following their instructions giving them a little presumed joy that they have fooled you. But NEVER EVER PROCEED TO PAY what they claim is processing fee. Its all a complete FAKE.
                    -TCmani, [protected]@yahoo.com
                    recieved aSMS from [protected]@gmail.com that ihave won750000 pounds.Please clarify wheater it is a true or fraudulent :Kanwaljit Singh, ph no:[protected]
                    i had also received following message
                    kindly conirm its genuineness.

NOKIA LOTTERY PROMOTION 2010
                    NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM
                    Nokia House. Summit Avenue Southwood
                    Farnborough Hampshire GU14 0NAG.
                    United Kingdom.

Dear winner,
                    NOKIA LOTTERY PROMO 2010
                    This is an e - mail notification to inform you that Your ( Email Address) has won you a cash prize of ( $1, 000, 000, 00) One Million United States Dollars (only ) Free Nokia Phones from selected Nokia phones with the latest Free Gift ( 6790 Surge Nokia, Nokia 5730 XpressMusic, Nokia 6730 Classic, Nokia 8800, and Nokia E71 ) On our online Lottery Sweepstakes promotional draws 2010 in England, Reference Number NPDC- 081511.Batch Number EUM QY-3LJ4. Ticket Number 085-MXW9.Serial Number 20910. United Kingdom . The online cyber draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 15, 000, 000 email addresses of Individuals and Corporate Bodies Picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.And You are one of the Five lucky winners.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT CLAIM OUR AGENT DR.PHILIP MACKSON via dr.[protected]@hotmail.com
                    Yours Sincerely.
                    These are your identification numbers
                    Ref Number:
                    Ticket Number:
                    Batch Number:
                    Serial Number

TE=[protected]
                    Nokia Co-operation,
                    United Kingdom
                    Email dr.[protected]@hotmail.com
                    Full name...
                    Address...
                    Age...
                    Occupation...
                    Mobile Number...
                    Country...
                    Next of Kin...
                    Sex...
                    Tel: +44 - [protected]Nokia Co-operation,
                    Nb: You should forward the filled form to
                    Dr.philip mackson email: dr.[protected]@hotmail.com
                    for him to expedite your fund release.
                    Congratulations! once again !!
                    KIAUnited Kingdom
                    I reicved a msg today that i won 500, 000 pounds, my number [protected].is it true, tell me details plz
                    i had also received following message
                    kindly conirm its genuineness.

NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2010
                    United Kingdom.

Dear:!!

Congratulations to you once again. Nokia Celebrating (2010 ) Anniversary in the United Kingdom and a general award is currently conducted by draws. This is done annually to promote individuals (not for nokia users alone) of all cell phone users world wide. The draws was conducted by a random selection of existing 100 lucky mobile numbers from an exclusive list of 80, 731 mobile numbers of individuals and corporate bodies, picked by an advanced automated random computer search from over 200 Telecom company directory all over the world. Our winning notification is sent via sms to the 100 lucky mobile numbers and your mobile number falls among the 100 lucky mobile numbers for you to recieve our winning notification sms. You are to fill and submit the verification form below to us via email for us to verify and within 24hrs you will recieve an email on how to proceed with your claims.Your mobile number has won you 500, 000 Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Only. In ongoing nokia Celebrating (2010 ) Anniversary . To claim your wining prize contact Dr.HOFFMAN with your full information. Send your Pesonal Information to him so that he will proceed further for your wining prize claim immediately.
                    Yours Sincerely.
                    Nokia Co-operation,
                    United Kingdom.
                    Email: Dr.[protected]@hotmail.com
                    Tel: [protected] & [protected]
                    Fax Number [protected]

Personal information

Full name_____________________________________
                    Address______________________________________
                    Total Amount Won______________________________
                    Date of Birth___________________________________
                    Occupation____________________________________
                    Winning Mobile Number__________________________
                    Citizenship_____________________________________
                    Next Of Kin_____________________________________
                    E-mail_________________________________________
                    Sex___________________________________________

Nb: You should forward the filled form to
                    Dr.Hoffman in his email: Dr.[protected]@hotmail.com
                    for him to expedite your fund release.

Congratulations! once again

NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2010
                    Farnborough Hampshire GU14 0NG.
                    UnitedKingdom.

Attn:Please!..Mrs. Kanika Mazumder

This is to let you know that this online world mobile phone numbers draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 100 Mobile Numbers of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.

Ref Number: NPDC-081511
                    Batch Number: EUM QY-3LJ4
                    Ticket Number: 085-MXW9
                    Serial Number: 20910
                    Winning Amount: £500, 000.00 GBP only

We the entire board members of this NOKIA COMPANY hereby wishes to say a very big congratulation to you as you will be receiving your WINNING PRIZE by CITYLINK freight courier service as soon as you have arranged with them. Your PRIZE OF FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS ONLY (£500, 000.00) has been deposited to the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COMPANY EXPRESS. They are the firm that will handle the delivery of your parcel. It will be delivered to you within 24HRS, 48HRS or 72HRS after you have taken care of the required cost of their delivery charge. Once you receive the PRIZE from the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COMPANY . (That prize is cash .)

NOTE: You are to pay the delivery charge to them before they will deliver the parcel at your door step in India. Always update us in all your dealings with the COMPANY and ask question when the need arises. Below is the details of the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COURIER COMPANY

CITYLINK
                    SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES LTD.
                    BUCHANAN BUS STATION KILLERMONT STREET
                    GLASGOW G23NW REGISTERED IN SCOTLAND NO.91931.

The above information is information of the SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES COURIER COMPANY so contact them immediately now via email. we have submitted your information and the PRIZE in their office and they will be waiting for you to contact them immediately you receive this mail. Call them immediately you receive this mail and update us in all your dealing with them OK. So we will know when you receive your PRIZE from them.You have to re-confirm the below information to them:

Full name...
                    Mobile number...
                    Address...
                    profession...
                    Age...
                    Sex...

REGARDS,
                    DR. JONATHAN FOREIGN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT.
                    Telephone:[protected]

Customer service [protected]@post.com
                    [protected]@live.com

1 Image | View Image | Download Selected

WINNING_CERTIFICATE(Mrs. Kanika Mazumder.JPG
                    (94KB)

CITYLINK LTD
                    SCOTTISH CITYLINK COACHES LTD.
                    BUCHANAN BUS STATION KILLERMONT STREET
                    GLASGOW G23NW REGISTERED IN SCOTLAND NO.91931.
                    Telephone: [protected]

Dear, Mrs. Kanika Mazumder.

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your parcel in our office. This mail is meant to primarily inform you that your details have been forwarded to us from the Director of NOKIA COMPANY(DR.HOFFMAN) Will be dispatch from United Kingdom to India to deliver the winning prize to you at your nominated address

Full name :-Mrs. Kanika Mazumder.
                    Address:- Pratappur municipality Quarter, post:-Chinshurah, Dist:-Hooghly, Pin code:-712101, West Bengal, India.
                    Total Amount Won:- 500, 000 Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Only.
                    Date of Birth :- 01/01/1965.
                    Winning Mobile Number :-[protected].
                    Citizenship :- Indian.
                    Next Of Kin :- Wife of Sri Tapan Kumar Mazumder
                    E-mail :[protected]@yahoo.com
                    Sex :- Female.

As soon as you have make in the payment of the delivering to our company .We have confirmed your indicated 72hrs option of delivering.we are hereby providing you with our correspondent account in India for the payment.

(72 Hours Delivery)
                    Mailing £104 00.00
                    Insurance £55 00.00
                    Vat (5%) £16 00.00
                    TOTAL £175 00.00
                    Total in Indian Rupees (13, 940INR)

Here is the correspondent India account details to enable you makethe payment and send to us the scan copy of the payment slip

Here is our correspondent account in your country ( India)

ACCOUNTNAME:___MR.CHARLIE SEKHOSHE
                    ACCOUNT NUMBER:_____[protected]
                    BANK NAME:________STATE BANK OF INDIA

Endeavor to send us the scan copy of the payment slip after you have deposited the charges to proceed for your delivery.
                    MODE OF DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY:

As soon as we confirm your fee today your Parcel will also include in the out going delivery of today.
                    Waiting to hear from you urgently.

REGARDS,
                    DR. JONATHAN FOREIGN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT.
                    Telephone:[protected]

[protected]@live.com

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT
                    please inform me it is really urgent my Email Id:[protected]@yahoo.com
                    Mis. Kanika Mazumder.

After our widely con[censored]ations we found out that the nokia Anniversary 2010 is geniue so go ahead and receive your parcel
                    Ref Number: NPDC-081511
                    Batch Number: EUM QY-3LJ4
                    Ticket Number: 085-MXW9
                    Serial Number: 20910
                    Winning Amount: £500, 000.00 GBP only.
                    I am happy to you after approaching to the chief director of nokia conpany uk. I was made to understand that nokia anniversary 2010 is geniue not fake ok.Thank ur.

Mr. Palugulla .
                    sir.
                    i hav recieved a message from nokia co-operation.. stating that my mobile number has been selected for 500, 000 pounds..is this true?.. or jut a fake sms?
                    i hav heard many saying that this is fake..plz let me know the fact.
                    nokia is a leading and reputed company in the world. so i request the concerned to take necessary steps to check out fake sms in the name of NOKIA. if its a fake... plz sir.
                    thank u
                    Dear sir.
                    i hav recieved a mail from nokia co-operation.. stating that my e mail id has been selected for 500, 000 pounds..is this true?.. or jut a fake?
                    nokia is a leading and reputed company in the world. so i request the concerned to take necessary steps to check out fake sms in the name of NOKIA. if its a fake... plz sir.
                    thank u
                    i have recieved sms that "Your mobile no has been selected for the draw of 500, 000.pounds in 2010 world nokia promo in Uk for more details contact Dr.[protected]@live.com".Please inform me regarding this as soon as possible.My e-mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
                    i have received sms that i won 500, 000 but i did not got prieze yet,
                    i have message from BA-BTPROMO (i.e)
                    YOUR MOBILE NO HAS BEEN SELECETED FOR THE DRAW OF 500, 000. POUNDS IN 2010 WORLD NOKIAQ PROMO IN UK. FOR DETAILS CONTACT MDr.[protected]@live.com

I have received msg from nokia stating your mobile number has been selected for the draw of 500, 000 pounds in 2010 world nokia promo in UK.

Please do confirm the stage of prize on bonofide customer of mobile or it is simply fake. plz clear.

Mobile no:[protected]-- [protected]@yahoomail.com
                    I have recived msg from nokia stating that your mobile number has been selected for the draw of 500, 000 pounds in 2010 world nokia promo in uk. pl. confirm the stage of prize on bonafide customer of mobile. Msg. was recived on 28.8.2010 @ 11.48 sender was BA.BT.PRMO MOBILE NO. [protected] Email to shettytrnataraj @yahoo.com Thank You
                    I have recived msg from nokia stating that your mobile number has been selected for the draw of 500, 000 pounds in 2010 world nokia promo in uk. pl. confirm the stage of prize on bonafide customer of mobile. Msg. was recived on 28.8.2010 @ 11.28 sender was BA.BT.PRMO MOBILE NO. [protected] Email [protected]@gmail.com Thank You
                    i hav recieved a mail from nokia co-operation.. stating that my e mail id has been selected for 500, 000 pounds..is this true?.. or jut a fake?
                    thank u
                    Dear sir, I am very glad to receive call and Reserve Bank conversion form forwarding through mail to Mr.Hoffman in india. but the initial remittance of amount of Rs.35400/- is tedious to accept and arrange.
                    I am from middle earning person and it is not affordable in a call.

Please do make call by making unwanted dreams and wasting the time on every corner.

I dont agree to remit intial amount. Why dont you deduct and sent it ? Both on trust factor, think of fake too.

please dont misguide to anybody in the name of Nokia reputed company.
                    i received a message from nokia company stating that "YOU HAVE WON 500, 000-POUNDS IN ON GOING
                    NOKIA-ANNIVERSERY 2010".
                    pls tell me whether it is true or not.

mob:[protected]
                    FROM-(NOKIA)-COMPANY-(UK)-YOU-HAVE-WON-500, 000-POUNDS-IN-
                    Dr.HOFFMAN VIA-MAIL
                    I recevied a message from NOKIAcompany as follows...
                    "FROM NOKIA COMPANY (UK) YOU HAVE WON 500, 000-POUNDS IN ONGOING NOKIA-ANNIVERSARY-2010."
                    if any information regarding this please inform
                    faby.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                    mob:[protected]
                    i recevied a massage as follows... YOUR NUMBER HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR NOKIA MOBILE DRAW PRIZE 500, 000POUNDS FOR DETAILS CONTACT DR. HOFFMAN-VIA-EMAIL if any information regarding this please inform www.[protected]@gmail.com mob:[protected]
                    hy i get email that tell me i won 350000 pounds it is thru i need help plass
                    dear sir, i received following msg...

NOKIA Anniversary DRAW 2010
                    United Kingdom.
                    ===================================

Dear:!!

Congratulations to you once again. Nokia is Celebrating (2010 ) Anniversary in United Kingdom your e-mail ID have been selected as one of the lucky winner of 500, 000 Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Only, In ongoing Nokia anniversary 2010.To claim your winning prize contact DR.HOFFMAN with your full information. Send your Personal Information to him so that he will proceed further for your winning prize .

Yours Sincerely.
                    Nokia Co-operation,
                    United Kingdom.
                    Email:Dr.[protected]@hotmail.com
                    Tel: [protected] & [protected]
                    Fax Number [protected]

Personal information
                    Full name_____________________________________
                    Address______________________________________
                    Total Amount Won______________________________
                    Date of Birth___________________________________
                    Occupation____________________________________
                    Mobile Number_________________________________
                    Citizenship_____________________________________
                    Next Of Kin_____________________________________
                    E-mail_________________________________________
                    Sex___________________________________________

N b: You should forward the filled form to Dr.Hoffman in his email: Dr.[protected]@hotmail.com for him to expedite your fund release.

Congratulations! Once again!

===================================================

can you plz tell me sir what can i do about this?
                    Personal information
                    Full name: Jyoti Sharma_
                    Address__C-278, New Awas Vikas, Kashipur
                    Total Amount Won: 500, 000 Pounds
                    Date of Birth: 4-9-1976
                    Occupation; Teacher
                    Mobile Number : [protected]
                    E-mail_ [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Sex :Female
                    my family benefited from nokia award prize in 2009 although nokia often warn about fake, we have made nokia a family brand please alot fake exist BUT nokia is great, NOKIA A TRUSTED NAME

Nokia — NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2010,NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM,NOKIA HOUSE,

NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2010
                    I received a message through my mobile (Phone No.-[protected]) which reads as follows:

FROM-(NOKIA)-COMPANY-(UK)-YOU
                    TM-INFOM
                    -HAVE-WON-500, 000-POUNDS-IN-

please clarify me the facts of the above. My personal E-mail id is wrn.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Name: Ponneyboina Ramakrishnaiah
                    Address: H. No. 46-561, Bhagatsingh nagar, HMT Rd. chinthal, Hyderabad-500054, Andhrapradesh, INDIA.
                    Total amount won: 500, 000 pounds
                    Date of Birth:[protected]
                    Mobile No: [protected]
                    Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Sex: Male
                    Please don't waste my time, if you are true contact me unless don't entertain me. Thanking you
                    i received message "from nokia company UK you have won500, 000 pounds in ongoing nokia anniversary-2010"on27nov 5.15pm .mymobile no.[protected].now what i do to receive that prize.
                    I have received an sms through the mobile informing about the 500, 000 pounds won at the ongoing Nokia anniversary-2010. Is this true. I am told to conract Dr. Hoffman for details.
                    This Edward
                    Mob No.[protected]
                    I have received an sms through the mobile informing about the 500, 000 pounds won at the ongoing Nokia anniversary-2010. Is this true. I am told to conract Dr. Hoffman for details.
                    i recive a sms from RM-LUCKY
                    CONGLATS!!! YOUR MOBILE NO. HAS WON 500, 000 GBP FROM NOKIA INT'L MOBILE DRAW 2010 BTO CLAIM IT CONTACT DR.KENNEDY VIA E-MAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com

plz send me whats fact of this prize
                    plz send me realty of this sms
                    please sir

Name:Suresh D.Gedam
                    Address:1, Sainath Nagar, Azad Hind Society, Nagpur Maharashtra INDIA -440022
                    Total amout won:50, 0000 pounds
                    DoB:[protected]
                    Mobile no:[protected]
                    sex: Male
                    I recieve msg from u on[protected] plz confirm abt what u send to me .contact me...
                    personal infomation:-
                    Name-Ashok kr.Gupta
                    Address-322/A, Keharwan, Beharipur, Bareilly-243003, Uttarpradesh(INDIA)
                    Total amount won-550, 000.00 pounds
                    Date of Birth[protected]
                    Occupation-Business
                    Mobile No.[protected]
                    Email [protected]@gmail.com
                    Sex-Male

Please don't mocked peoples, if there is any reality contact me otherwise don't entertain.Thanking you
                    Bom dia!
                    Eu recebi um email com as seguintes informações e gostaria de saber se é verídico:

--

Congratulação!sua conta de e-mail ganhou 500, 000.00 GBP na
                    2011 NOKIA ANUAL PROMOÇÃO.Número do bilhete(apaguei o numero para minha seguraça caso seja verdade) . Para
                    recolher prêmio contato [protected]
                    ou e-mail para nokia.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk também incluir sua:
                    1.Nomes completos...
                    2.O número de telefone...
                    3.Endereço para contato...
                    4.País de residência...
                    5.Nacionalidade

Depois recebi outro:

Farnborough Hampshire GU14 0NG.
                    United Kingdom.

VERIFICAÇÃO NÚMERO: NK[protected]
                    PARCEL ID: NKFC5467

Parabéns mais uma vez em nome do gerente e do pessoal da NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM.Nós acreditamos que seus ganhos serão colocados em bom uso para o desenvolvimento comunitário, educação e negócios.O seu cheque e outros documentos que lhe permitirá reivindicar seu prêmio em seu destino foi escolhido a partir de nosso escritório pelo NOKIA FIRST COURIER COMPANY.
                    O serviço de correio são responsáveis pela entrega do seu cheque e outros documentos para o seu endereço.Você é obrigado a contactar o Serviço ao Cliente Manager de NOKIA FIRST COURIER Recepção ao Cliente com os seguintes detalhes:

Pessoa de contato:

Nome: Sr.Daniel Harrisson

E-mail: nokia.[protected]@live.co.uk

O número de telefone: [protected]

NOTA:
                    1.Os serviços prestados pela NOKIA FIRST COURIER COMPANY devem ser pagas por você e não NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM.Tenha em mente que o serviço de entrega não é um serviço normal e ganhou o prêmio não pode ser deduzido, Isto é porque sua cheque não podem ser trocados por qualquer pessoa a partir do banco mas você mesmo Isto está de acordo com a secção 13(1)(n) do ato nacional do jogo aprovado em 1993 e alterado em 3RD Julho 1996 pela Assembléia Constituinte.Isso é para proteger os vencedores e para evitar o desvio de fundos

2.Você tem que manter contato com NOKIA FIRST COURIER com o seu:

a. Nome:
                    b. Parcela ID:
                    c. Número de verificação:
                    d. e-mail
                    e. Endereço para entrega:
                    f: nome do receptor:
                    g: Receptor Telefone:

3.Por razões de segurança, você é aconselhado a manter o seu vencedor informações confidenciais a evitar a alegação de casal ou de representação.

Qualquer reclamação não feita antes das cinco(5)dias úteis a partir NOKIA FIRST COURIER COMPANY indicam que o vencedor tenha perdido voluntariamente os seus ganhos. Parabéns mais uma vez!

Atenciosamente,

NOKIA Claims Office, Uk.
                    sms recived on 27.11-10 about 500, 000 pounds prize money but no any information sofar plz clear dis one mobile no:[protected]
                    These all is fake... plz dnt believe and never deposit any amount in this rubbish account.. i[censored] want to waste ur money thn go ahead.. but all this is totally FAKE.. All ths positive comments here are posted by the same people working for it.. So dnt believe in this n Stay out of it.. Plz... They all r SCAMMERS...
                    i have send my Total details but not Receivrd my Winning Amount for last 10 days.
                    what is the reason to dealy.

pankaj aurangpure
                    47 Comments

Nitin Gurram
                      Mar 18, 2010

I am Nitin Gurram, and i bought Nokia N85 from Authorized Nokia Dealer on July 23, 2009. Due to poor manufacturing, In December i have managed to get Repair problems on It's Speaker defect. At the same time My battery was also poor functioning and i consulted Nokia Care and they have sent the defected piece for replacement, and replaced by new battery after 15 days. however they didn't provide any alternative during these days.

Again in February My mobile is malfunctioning due to software/hardware problems and consulted Nokia Care on[protected]. The target delivery date is[protected]. However they were unable to do it and keep sent me back to home with a disappointment. on[protected], they sent it to Main Branch for repairing, and told me to visit after 10days. and when i visited after 10days, they asked me to wait for one more week. and when i reached Nokia Care on[protected], My mobile was back and however the problem still exists and showed them. They tried to convince me with an argument that it's Operating System takes lot of time to settle down after rebooting. i patiently showed the problem after booting too. however they asked me to use for few days and test it, sensibly neglected as i can see the problem there itself. and they said we are going to send again to Mumbai Head Quarter, and asked me to visit after 10days. Now it's[protected] and i am still unable to get my phone back and they keep on snagging it will be back in 2-3 days.

I am really frustrated. as it's now almost 60days (2months), i am not having my product within first 8 months of it's warranty and additional 15days loss due to battery problem in December. why should i accept their service quality when i can't use the product for almost 2 and half months within 8 months.

I am looking for a suggestion, can i go to Consumer Court for Extended Warranty for 3 more months against 1 year warranty or can i request of refunding amount?? please tell me soon

Akshit Jain
                        Mar 18, 2010

firmware version of the Nokia 5220 Xpress music hangs itself restarts. many third party applications is not compatible with this handset. some sim-cards cannot be read. Infact the Nokia application is not compatible though it was provided by factory itself.

This handset was given four times to the Nokia Care but no helpful action taken yet and the above problem persists.

The warranty period is near to end and it seems that these problem cannot be solved because it may be manufacturer's fault. Please help me with the replacement of my handset.

Akshit Jain

Nokia 5220 — problem

my mobile having these problems...
                        slow processing.
                        get hang.
                        cracking speaker.
                        atomatic switch off.
                        my nokia mobile 5220 express music had lost its display since 11.00 o clock monrning on 10.03.2009

i want solution urgently, because very important call is expected from abroad.

Do the needful at the earliest

Nokia — 5220

i hav bougnt a nokia 5220 n frm da next day it showed problem..... screen gets blank.... n da phone software gets corrupted.... hav given in jorhat(assam) nokia care 5 times but dats of no use.... nokia is da worst company n action shld b taken against it.....

Nishy George
                          Mar 17, 2010

I had purhased Nokia 71 on Dec 2008 from Ahmedabad. Now the problem is, the phone automatically swith off & on while taking & in idle conditions. I approached the Nokia Care in Ahmedabad (two care centres) but they informed me that it can't repairable due to some board problem in mobile. So what can I do? The mobile cost Rs.20500/- and in a shorter time it got damage.

P SRIDHAR RAJU
                            Mar 17, 2010

I lost my Nokia mobile 2600 on[protected]. I Purchased it from Nokia Priority Dealer M/s.The Mobile Shopee, 1 Founta Plaza, Visakhapatnam-530020. IMIE No.[protected], batter no.[protected]; 0670547, Bill no.16, dated[protected].

Very important contact nos. and bank account nos and credit card nos. stored in it. So please block the phone and extract data from the phone and send it to my email id. [protected]@rediffmail.com

Nokia — Data Lost From Mobile.

This is to inform you. I had visited to one of a Nokia Priority located in Mumbai at Andheri Kurla Raod on Dated :[protected] at 2.30 Pm for solving a small problem coming in handset ( Hanset Numer : - E71 ) and the handset has been shown to the company Promoter name was Mr. Gitesh for checking the problem.

Sir without informing me there company promoter has formated my complete softwear without taking and permission from me. And by his mistake i had lost my Complete Data Etc.

Sir i requested company people to solve this problem any how and requested them to give me a appology Letter and agree that beacuse of there mistake they had formated the data from my Mobile Phone by there promoter.

But sir soory to say there was no action taken by the company as well as by there staff and said they cannt give any type of such reply in wirtten and they aslo said I can take any action on them if i can.

Sir as per there said things that means as a citizen of India we are helpless in taking any action against such Company. This company is not a part of Indian Industrial Economy and they are openly challenging to the law of India by using such sentences to a citizen of india by the citzen of india.

Sir its a heartly request from a medium Class Citizen Of india to take a legal action on such Company. Who thinks that they can do anything with the customer. And they can understand that there are Law & Act in the dictionery Of Indian Law which can make them understand how to do busniess and keep the relation with any Country Citizen as well as with there Customers.

Waiting for your valuable reply with a positive action on the above said matter.

Your Faithfully,

Kapil Saraogi.

Nokia 2600 — Tracing the missing mobile

Sir/Madam,I have lost my mobile (Nokia 2600) with IMEI No [protected] Battery No 0670547.As it was a gift to me from a very adorable person it was a priceless possession for me and i am badly in need of getting it back.Please find the phone number of the set so that I can approach and exchange the set.Thanking you.
                            my address details are as follows
                            P Sridhar Raju
                            D.No.39-9-19/10,
                            THENNATI NAGAR,
                            MURALINAGAR,
                            VIZAG
                            MY PH NO.[protected], [protected], [protected]

MANJUNATH HP
                              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                              Mar 17, 2010

I Bought a new Nokia mobile 3110c on 19/06/2010, worth Rs. 4000 (Four thousand only), it has gone under repair 3 times from the time i have purchase the cell from univercell chickmaglur branch again i m facing same proble. I am deeply disturbered by the pathetic service given by the company. I request you to exchange and give me a new handset or else re embouse my money back to me.

Please do the needfull as earliest as possible.
                              Waiting for your replay.

Manjunath HP

Samudrala Sairam
                                Mar 16, 2010

hi sir,

i lost my Nokia 5800 mobile

Mobile Sl.No:-[protected]

How can i trace my mobile? can u please help me

Sairam.S
                                PhoneNo:-[protected]

5800, mobile — lost of my mobile

#90, 8th main, 13 th cross, BTM 2 stage, Bangalore 560076.

Respected sir.

I was walking on 12th cross, 7 main on 28/03/2009 at evening 10.00 PM. I had been for medical shop to buy some medicine to my mother, at that time some body came on bike and robbed my mobile. I was talking on the phone and going back to home. There were two people on the bike, I was unable to identify the bike number. I immediately went to the MicoLayout police station with one of my friend. As per the police advise, they asked me to come next day morning at 10.00 AM, so that I can meet the inspector and file a complaint. So I went next day morning to tried file the complaint. However, they didn't create a FIR for my case. In fact i just gave a letter stating that my mobile was lost and I can get a duplicate SIM card.

Please follow up and help me further regarding this issue.

Details of the mobile:

Model number : 5800 d music edition phone.

Cost of the mobile: 19500

IEMI number is: [protected]

it was purchased on 10/1/2009.

My contact details are: [protected]
                                Land line: [protected]
                                Alternative number: [protected]

with regards.

Sundar Raj
                                I have lost my nokia 5800 touch screen mobile with IMEI no.[protected].I lost my mobile in hyd in draupathi gardens which is in sita ram bagh area.so i please request you to track the device and give me the address on my contact no [protected].

Nokia 5800 — lost my nokia 5800 mobile

I have lost my nokia 5800 touch screen mobile with IMEI no.[protected].I want you to track this device and give me its details on my contact number [protected].
                                i hav lost my 5800xpressmusic
                                insted sim...[protected]
                                i have lost my nokia 5800 mobile on[protected] at 11 a.m.
                                my phone's imei number is:[protected]
                                plz help me to find it out for me.

thank u
                                SRUTHI RAJ
                                cntact no.:[protected], [protected]
                                I lost our cell phone on 25-Dec, Someone stolen it from my house in the morning time when we were sleeping following are the description.
                                Name: Hemant Aney
                                Address: JJ Complex, Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi, Pune, 15.
                                No:[protected]
                                E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Missed date:25-Dec
                                IMEI No : Nokia 5800 Xpress Music, Will provide later.
                                Pls help me to trace it

Mukesh Kumar
                                  Mar 16, 2010

I am Mukesh Kumar form Pitam Pura, I bought a brand new nokia 5233 mobile phone from nokia priority dealer in rohini setor 18 on 12 march 2010.
                                  At that time it worked fine but after getting it and paying for it i came home and start using it.
                                  It worked fine for 8 hours after which when i was using it for listening songs it restarted continuously.

After which i talked to nokia customer care for that problem they told me to submit my mobile phone to customer care and i did as they told me.

on 15 march 2010 i submitted the mobile phone to the nokia care firstly they told me that we'll inform you when the set become ready.
                                  I asked that how much time it'll take to repair, they told me one week on in there is a major problem it may take one month or more.

ONE MONTH OR MORE?????

Sir please tell me is this correct to pay 8000 rupees for buying nothing.
                                  Even after paying such big amount for middle class family member is ok?

I am still unable to use my phone after paying such big amount what should i do.

Sir i this case after informing with in 10 days i am eligible to get my money back or a new mobile set.

But when i asked them for refund of money they told me that we are unable to help you in refund of money or replacement.

I am feeling harassed now please help me sir, is it not ok to get my money back or a new phone.
                                  My time and money and my phone are blocked in this rule less process.
                                  Please help me sir i am a student and i am not having much time for going here and there please help me sir.
                                  You are my only last hope please don't neglect my complaint as i am having full faith in consumer courts.

Please sir help me regarding this HELP ME AS YOU CAN!!
                                  You are right brother because no body listens the complaint at nokia care.
                                  And now lets see consumer form can help or not!!
                                  Yes Mr Mukesh Kumar,

Even I bought similar handset and facing the similar problem.

Could you please tell me your present condition of the problem Whether it is solved or not?

Please let me know you contact details dude...
                                  even m facing similar problem my phones screen becomes blur again and again ...and nokia care nearby doesn have stock of display ...
                                  i recently purchase the nokia 5233... the problem is that it is unable to recieve images from sony sets via blue tooth... eventhough accepting request it is displaying on sony set ...that waiting for accept ... but can recive songs from sony sets please give me a solution
                                  i'm having d same problem...its just 6month old set n its screen goes blur again n again. plzz give a solution.
                                  there is a light is being spread from the left bottom side of the screen and it is also in the screen when i buy it .is there any complaint?
                                  i puchased noki5233 and im having the problem is, the green button is not working...if i press the button after some time it repetaidly display the option as speak now...and call autometically... i submited to customer care...and i got back my mobile after 15 days...still im having the same problem...
                                  About a month ago I bought a Nokia 5233 after my phone for a little music will not play. to do what is right?

Bhagwat Prasad
                                    Mar 16, 2010

I purchased one handset Nokia model no : - 5233 on 19 feb 2010 from M/s future value retail ltd. tilak nagar kanpur. The set number is [protected] (IMEI No). The handset did not function from the very next day. I visited the showroom once again who asked me to go to the service center M/s Gupta Associate, 16 Vaishali sector 4 ghaziabad. I am permanently staying at Indrapuram ghaziabad. The service center could not repair the set and inturn blamed me for the malfunctioning of the set by saying that I have dropped the set and so is the reason for malfunctioning. I had lot of faith in Nokia, the company as such because of its reputation and high standard of quality control. To my surprise i am finding that i was wrong and my faith in this brand is loosing confidence. i will request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
                                    With regards and hope to hear soon from you.

Bhagwat Prasad (Col Retd)

MUTHURAMAN.N
                                      Mar 15, 2010

I've lost my nokia e63(RED COLOR) mobile in madurai.tamilnadu.
                                      IMEI no is [protected].
                                      Please mail me the current user address of this mobile&mobile number
                                      please help me to find this..
                                      thank you sir
                                      my contact number is [protected]
                                      MUTHURAMAN.N

Nokia — Defective handset supplied

I had purchased a Nokia Hand set (Model 3120c) on 31.08.08.

Just after 1 months from date of purchase the hand set developed the problem of "Unable to hear caller & caller unable to listen to the, above said deffective head set user".

The deffective set was handed over to Nokia care (M/S magnum Fashions) at Jayanagar, Blore.

Even after the repair from the above said service centre, the problem persisted.
                                      They had communicated orally to me that the above said series of NOKIA Hand sets were having issue with software related problems.

Since the same was affecting my work out of frustration I had purchased a second hand phone.

Since the ph is getting almost one year now and still the complaint was persisting I have decided to get the problem rectified permanently or get a replcement hand set.

I have given the defective phone to Nokia care (M/s Magnum Fashions, Jayanagr Blore).
                                      The job sheet details is No:[protected]/090725/48 dated 25.07.009

Kindly do the needful for getting the deffective set replaced for me, under humanitarian consideration.
                                      sir/madam
                                      i have purchase nokia 5800 before one month from modcad dealer of nokia in faridabad.in one month it has been repair two times in modcad but the problem is still as it is and nobody wants to hear i am having a job sheet also .the problem is it has been hanged and show full memory the software has been updated two time. i will never suggest to anyone to purchase nokia 5800
                                      i really dis satisfy i am using nokia from last 7 yrs.and all the top models (eg.communicator, e71, 7610, 6270)but at this time i am very unhappy it is my humble request that plz repair or change what ever is good with my handset plz do it.
                                      raman kumar
                                      I've lost my nokia e63 mobile in madurai.tamilnadu.
                                      IMEI no is [protected].
                                      Please mail me the current user address of this mobile
                                      thank you sir
                                      my contact number is [protected].
                                      Prasanna.R

nokia e 63 red color — theft of mobile

helo sir i aneesh mathew ,from banglore,experienced theft of my nokia e 63 on 27.01.2010.while i was getting into a bus some people got into the bus and stole it from my pocket.the IMEI no.[protected] and the no using was[protected].please help me

Nokia / E63 mobile phone — defective set supplied

This is regarding the problems I am facing with my new Nokia E63 (Black) mobile device / handset, which I got purchased online from Amazon in U.S.A (vide purchase order #[protected] order date March 1, 2010), through my son Mr. Anand Verma, working at New York . The IMEI No. of the handset is [protected] (WLAN -0023B4E9FBC4).
                                      The reason for purchasing the said handset in U.S.A. was that I would get a trouble free standard product with all accessories.
                                      But to my utter disappointment and surprise the product seems to be non standard and defective due to the followings:
                                      1. The sound output is very feeble and NOT audible.
                                      2. The signal receiving quality is POOR.
                                      3. The resolution of camera does seem to be 2 M.P. and the picture quality is really bad.
                                      4. There is no memory card with the handset against the advertisement of the device being supplied with memory card.
                                      5. No software was supplied with the set (either preloaded or in form of media)
                                      6. The device DOES NOT connect to the internet via a local Wi-Fi network despite sustained great efforts. It may be mentioned here that all instructions given in the manual and on net have been strictly followed in this regard but the device simply does not connect to the internet via Wi-Fi. This local Wi-Fi network is working perfectly and all laptops, desktops and Samsung mobile device never faced any connectivity problem. But my Nokia E63 simply fails to connect.
                                      I tried to get help from local Nokia care canters but they have refused to do anything in this regard since the device was purchased in U.S.A. I understand that a company of repute and size like Nokia ought to have a global warranty / guarantee system, and the company can not absolve itself from its responsibility on such flimsy pleas and grounds. Supplying a defective device calls for action both under civil and criminal law at the place of my residence at Patna (Bihar)
                                      I lodged a complaint with NOKIA at customer.[protected]@nokia.co.in with a copy to customer.[protected]@nokiausa.com, but they have neither acknowledged nor have taken any action to resolve the issue. I am therefore, left with no option but to take recourse to legal process.
                                      Alok Kumar Verma,
                                      Advocate,
                                      88/AK, Road No.4,
                                      Sri Krishna Nagar,
                                      Patna 800001.
                                      Bihar ,
                                      INDIA
                                      Phone No. +[protected]
                                      Mobile No. +91-[protected]
                                      Email : [protected]@yahoo.com

Nokia E 63 — THEFT

I lost my mobile Nokia e63
                                      IMEI NO. IS :_ [protected]
                                      PLEASE CONTACT ME WHEN U GET THAT
                                      MY NO. IS [protected](NEW DELHI)
                                      I lost my mobile Nokia e63
                                      IMEI NO. IS :_ [protected]
                                      PLEASE BUZZ ME WHEN U GET THAT
                                      MY NO. IS [protected](NEW DELHI)

Nokia E-63 — Complaint of theft

I have lost my Nokia E63
                                      Its IMEI No. is [protected]
                                      my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

please block it so as to avoid any misuse.

Reagards,
                                      Anupam Satbhaiya

Nokia E63 — THEFT MOBILE NOKIA E63

I have lost my nokia mobile , deatils as follows:

Your name: SUNIL TULI
                                      Address: H NO 1096, SEC-46, FARIDABAD
                                      Phone model: NOLIA E63
                                      Make: CM 4098
                                      Last used No.: [protected] VODAFONE
                                      E-mail for communication: [protected]@SIFY.COM
                                      Missed date:[protected]
                                      IMEI No.: [protected]

NOKIA MAY BLOCK THIS IMEI NUMBER UNDER INTIMATION TO ME IF THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO TRACR THE PHONE.

e 63 — theft

I've lost my nokia e63 mobile in kollam.kerala.
                                      IMEI no is [protected].
                                      thank you sir
                                      Jubin Alexander

[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
                                      someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia
                                      somebody stolen my mobile nokia e63. and my imei no is [protected].
                                      so please how it possible to found it or block it.
                                      my contact no [protected]

mujib
                                      I've lost my nokia e63(MIDNIGHT BLACK) mobile in Mumbai, Maharashtra.
                                      IMEI no is [protected]
                                      thank you sir
                                      my email id is armaan.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Armagaan Ansari.
                                      I had also lodged a complaint regarding the missing of one E 63 Nokia Mobile vide IEMI No. [protected] through the website. But I am not getting any response from your end. The missing date was 12.05.2011. I also supplied all data as was claimed in your website format. I expect your early intervention as early as practicable. Moreover, NOKIA MAY BLOCK THIS IMEI NUMBER UNDER INTIMATION TO ME THROUGH MY email ADDRESS IF THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO TRACK THE PHONE.
                                      MY email aDDRESS IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      I've lost my nokia e63 mobile in TIRUPATHI (AP)
                                      IMEI no is [protected]
                                      Please mail me the current user address of this mobile
                                      thank you sir
                                      R.ANANDH,
                                      44/1, NALATHONU STREET,
                                      THIRUMAZHISAI,
                                      CHENNAI- 124
                                      TAMILNADU
                                      E.MAIL ADDRESS- [protected]@gmail.com

Nokia E 63 — Theft of my Instrument

Nokia E 63
                                      Lost on June 13 2011.
                                      Connection is Airtel Postpaid [protected] Mobile No
                                      I already blocked that sim.
                                      I have to block my mobile. How to get IMEI Number of my Instrument.
                                      16 Comments

Akansha Agarwal
                                        Mar 15, 2010

Ma'am/Sir,
                                        With due respect, I am not happy with the services of Nokia care, B-30, Kalkaji.. I brought my phone Nokia N81 last year on 22.03.2009 from Nokia Priority dealer at CR park. Its IMEI no. is [protected]. But since then it is troubling me alot. Whenever i go to Nokia care they take atleast 1 month to repair my phone. Few days ago the front panel of my phone came out on its own.. I went to Nokia care at kalkaji but they didnt help me in any way. They are saying that u only dropped your phone down so it cannot be repaired. Its ridiculous because i didnt do anything. Though my phone is still in warranty but they are saying that they are goin to charge me if i repair the panel of the phone. They were really rude and didnt assist me in any way..
                                        Kindly help me asap because my phone warranty expires on 22.03.2010.. I will b highly obliged to u all.
                                        Akansha Agarwal
                                        Contact no.26414843