Complaints 801

File a complaint to NurseryLive

Having problems with NurseryLive?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NurseryLive customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NurseryLive

NurseryLive Phone Numbers

+91 74 1003 7722

NurseryLive Website

NurseryLive Head Office Address

NurseryLive reviews & complaints page 22

Ravi Nandurkar
Jun 26, 2021

Complaint for plant order not delivered

Address:Mumbai 400022

I had order plants on 9 May 2021. Order: NLV[protected]
Ordered on: 09 May 2021 02:06 PM
Item 3
Payment status: Paid
Fulfillment status: Pending
But still it is showing not dispatched and there is no communication from Nursery Live about the order
Also there is no contact details on website, so that we can call for an update. Not at all happy with the service & want refund,...
DSalian
Jun 26, 2021

Products not received

I had ordered some plants from this website using prepaid mode as they were not accepting COD.Its been a month now, there isn't a single communication from them.
I am fed up following up with them sending multiple messages in their track option.
They are cheating customers by receiving orders and not fulfilling them.
There is not even an option to get back the refund or cancel the order.
There are no ways to contact...
Preethi Krishnan
Jun 25, 2021

Plants not delivered

We ordered many plants worth more than ₹2, 500 more than one month. We got only one plant delivered. I wonder what happened to Nursery live. Not even one contact number to reach out to. Worst response to emails. Once in 3 days, we get a reply.

If they can't manage to deliver the plants after the lockdown, they should have stopped taking orders. We placed the orders during the lockdown, thought they would get delivered later....
Waagh
Jun 25, 2021

They are cheaters. Be very careful

Address:Hadapsar Pune

They have taken money thru online, but are not delivering the items. No responses to support email or even no one attends chat. Be very careful and do not pay unless you receive the items.
They are scoundrels....
Bandana Purohit
Jun 25, 2021

My order is not delivered yet

Address:# 9157 , tower -9 , Prestige Shantiniketan , ITPL Main Road Opposite Manipal

My order number NLV[protected] IS placed on 8th June and is not delivered yet.
I want to cancel it nd need a refund. Address asap....
Address:FLAT NO A405 KUNAL CRIMSON CHS, AMBEDKAR CHOWK AUDH KHADKI ROAD

I had placed order of plats worth Rs. 728. I has been more than a month now. Still my order is not received. When I chat with the customer care, everytime they say that order will be dispatched in 3-4 days. But no action taken in reality.
I am totally disappointed with with Nurserylive....
joaquim dsouza
from Heggadadevankote, Karnataka
Jun 25, 2021

Online Nursery live services

Address:Pune

This is with reference to order no NLV[protected]. I have purchased a 5 indoor plants and one raat ki raani plant, after payment of 1276 Rs I have got confirmation mail but till now I didnt received delivery date and details. I tried to reach Customer care by chat option and email only (there is no contact number), but there is no response from their end. After reading the complaints from previous customer I feel like I fell in to trap of...
K.Bhagya laxmi
Jun 25, 2021

Nurserylive website regarding my order

Address:Nurserylive Pune Office No. A-3030, 3rd Floor, Marvel Fuego, Survey Number :137, Opp Seasons Mall, Hadapsar Pune Maharashtra - 411028 India Email car

I ordered some vegetable seeds from this company, till now I didn't get any updates from this company. And there is no updated tracking status. There is no response for our emails and contact numbers. It seemed to be fraudulent company because many of the people cheated by this company .Payment was taken while ordered time only. please do the needful and I want to get back my refund.My order number is NLV[protected]....
Kesavantn
Jun 25, 2021

Order not delivered and no response

Order placed on 4th June NLV[protected]...
Tirthankar Baidya
Jun 25, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money taken in advance product not delivered, false commitment

I have order on this website 4th May, order number - NLV[protected]. Out of my entire order hardly 25% (3 out of 14 items) deliver after a month on 2nd June, though in site it was clearly mentioned that order will be dispatch in 8/9 days
I was patient, as I can understand that there was lockdown at places, , but now even after multiple follow up in chat there is no concrete dispatch details .
I have even asked for refund if...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Pushpinder Mehta
Jun 25, 2021

Order placed on April 25, still not received - NLV1411189419

NLV[protected] - order number

I placed above order for air purifier plants to nursery live on 25 April, 2021

I have not received delivery till date, nor I have heard from them. I had sent them mails so many times to [protected]@nurserylive.com, but I just receive an automated response that we are working with 50% capacity.

Lockdown in Delhi is opened, all the other e-commerce sites are delivering within...
Chiranthan97
Jun 25, 2021

Money taken but product delivered for a month

Absolutely horrible company. They took my money and didnt deliver for a month..I still am yet to receive the plants. The customer support hung up on me when i wanted to cancel the order. Apparently their policy doesnt let us cancel the order. It is a scam. Stay away from them....
sonita
Jun 25, 2021

Nlv1411265083.

Please tell me about my order. When will I get it...
Bushrakauser
Jun 24, 2021

Didn't get the prepaid order delivered yet

I've placed an order to nursery live on June 1 and still didn't get any information about shipping and delivery, very poor customer service as they don't reply with the status of the order.
My order number is NLV[protected]...
My order no. is NLV[protected].
Its been 25 days I have not received my the plants I have ordered. Don't fool your customers like this. I have spent my hard earned money on this order. kindly update and deliver this order asap or refund my money. I will have to take an legal action otherwise....
Kumud84
Jun 24, 2021

Order placed 2 months ago still not delivered

I placed an order about two months ago for 5749/- The order consisted of about 19 plants.

I assumed the order will be delayed and I was patient. I had place an order with two other nurseries both of which delivered the orders a long time ago and has even replaced some plants that arrived in bad condition.

But there was no sign of any deliveries from Nurserylive apart from some messages that my order is ready....
Apoorva Dharshini
Jun 24, 2021

I haven't received my order yet

Address:Flat 314 , block C, Tulive dakshin, iyyapanthangal, Chennai 600056

I ordered this world environment day special pack of 4 plants worth rs. 928 on June 2. Order number:NLV[protected].
I haven't received my order yet and no updates regarding this order .
Please do the needful. Thanks...
Ani_ta
Jun 24, 2021

Order is not delivered

I placed an order for a plant of lemon grass on 16th April 2021 with order Id NLV[protected] and Today's date is 24 June...my order has not been delivered yet. I have sent numerous emails to the customer care id but received the same response everytime that my order is processing. Does it take 2 months to process an order of one plant!!!???Feels like a Total scam ... will I receive my order at all or not?...
G.Hemalatha
Jun 24, 2021

Order not yet delivered since May 2021

Hi, I have ordered few plants from Nursery live website. but yet to get my plants. Poor customer care response. I have emailed them many many times but not even a single response. I also messged them in Instagram platform but no response....
Subha darathy
Jun 24, 2021

Refund my money

I ordered some products on 8th June 2021 yet I haven't had exact information except order no. Then when I e-mailed my enwuiey about order, they told they have not dipatched yet die ti covid logistic problem. it's been almost 20 days yet nothing informed about dispatch status regarding my prepaid order....