NurseryLive Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 7, 2025
Complaints 801

File a complaint to NurseryLive

Having problems with NurseryLive?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NurseryLive customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NurseryLive reviews & complaints page 24

Mumpybhattacharyya
Jun 22, 2021

I have placed two orders .the order is not delivered nor the customer care is responding ..it has been 22 days.
NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vijay Dinnimani
    Jun 22, 2021

Address: Nurserylive Pune Office No. A-3030, 3rd Floor, Marvel Fuego, Survey Number :137, Opp Seasons Mall, Hadapsar Pune Maharashtra - 411028 India

I had ordered plants from nursery live. They haven't delivered the plants. Now I am asking for money they are not ready to refund my money its more than a month. Please refund my money back ASAP.

Please don't buy from nursery live. They are fake. Looting money in name of plants delivery.

SaumyaS
      Jun 22, 2021

Address: Office No. A-3030, 3rd Floor, Marvel Fuego, Survey Number :137, Opp Seasons Mall, Hadapsar Pune Maharashtra - 411028 India

I placed an order with Nursery Live 21 days ago, it was an order of total of Rs. 1675. I only partially received the order which was the seaweed granules worth Rs. 216.

The rest of the plants order NLV[protected], the plants worth Rs. 1459, is still pending. There has been no update on mail or even on their online chat. They have no phone number to call and escalate this to and even when I ask for update on chat I am just told to wait 24-48 hours.The same message every time.

I also took to Twitter and found they have been scamming lot of customers and people even have orders pending since April. I really would like to request you to help me out.

They are neither cancelling the order nor sending me the order, these guys are fraudulent.

If I can't receive the order, atleast send me my money back.

Akash Talele
        Jun 22, 2021

NurseryLive is a big fraud & scam company. I ordered 1 plant its beign 13 day no action is taken on my order. there is no support team here. Only thieves are here.

Ashwini A G
          Jun 21, 2021

I had placed order of rs.750 in Fraud nursery live for plants. I haven't received product nor update on my order nor refund. No customer service to get update on my order. They have vblocked me in Instagram for asking update on my product. Total fraud. I want to raise complaint on the, for cheating people with this fraud business.

Supriya Patel
            Jun 21, 2021

Address: Pune

NLV[protected] - I have ordered for 5 indoor plants and 1 tulsi plant on May 21 2021. But I have not even received a single message or update on the order status. I have been writing emails to care @nurserylive but no response. No refund also has been initiated. I feel like this is a scam.

Darshan Gowda S
              Jun 21, 2021

I had ordered a jade plant of rupees 99
              On Saturday and till now I haven't received it and they said well dispatch in 2days

Srisha Mukherjee
                Jun 21, 2021

Address: Pune

I had placed an order for some plants on the NurseryLive app on 21st May, 2021. From the time the order was placed, no definite delivery date was mentioned. I reached out to them via email on 28th May asking for a status update - they replied we are working with 50%staff and that they will reply to my email within 2 days (they didn't). I again reached out to them via email on 31st May to which I still have not received a reply.
                Then on 1st June I reached out to the team via the chat facility on the app and they told me my order will be dispatched in 2 days. I waited but received nothing. After that I again reached out via chat on 5th June they said order will be dispatched in 3-4 working days. I reached out on 7th June on chat again, they replied we will check and get back. Then I again reached out on 10th June saying if they cannot process my order then to please do a refund. They replied refund cannot be done and that they will make sure to dispatch the order in 2 days. I have waited the entire month! Today is 21st June (1 month since I made the order) and I have still not received my order. When I reached out via chat today they again said they will prioritize and dispatch my order in 2 days. The communication is so so poor and they do not have a fixed date that they can tell. Please please help me.

barkhapurohit
                  Jun 21, 2021

11th of June I have ordered my plants but not received it yet, and delivery partner is saying that it didn't came from nursery live, I am trying to contact every possible ways to nursery live, but no response.. Please deliver my order today or cancel it write now..

Ruchi66
                    Jun 20, 2021

As I have already requested you to cancel the order no NLV[protected] in my earlier email, I am disappointed that no action has been taken from your side.
                    This is a very unprofessional behaviour on your part.
                    This has been the worst experience so far. If there are problems for delivery due to pandemic plz do not take orders.
                    I request you again to cancel my order and refund my money as soon as possible

Ankita Indoriya
                      Jun 20, 2021

Address: Nursery live Maharashtra

My Order no NLV[protected] with nursery live.
                      I ordered the product on 11th June and since then there is no tracking update neither i get any response on daily follow up.
                      I asked for refund as well but they didn't response through email or messages. No customer service no acknowledgement.

P.n. Lakshmi
                        Jun 20, 2021

I had placed this order NLV[protected] on june 1st but even after multiple follow ups i dont see it getting delivered. They are taking money and not delivering the plants. I want to know the status of this order and want to get this dispatched immediately

anitha mv
                          Jun 20, 2021

I made an order on Nursey Live for Rs.1097, the order number is NLV[protected]. I placed the order more than 3 weeks back on 4th Jun'21. They did not dispatch it and they don't respond. I don't want their dead plant now. I want a refund instead. The worst service ever. Nurserylive, give me back my refund for order no. NLV[protected] to the original payment mode immediately.

Aatmajaa
                            Jun 20, 2021

I had ordered the jasmine and hibiscus plant on may 13 2021, I still haven't received it nor have i received any message regarding the same, I'm really disappointed, even after me mailing you so many times I still haven't got any message from your side nor have I got my product yet, very bad customer service. I request you to either send my order as soon as possible or refund my money back.
                            If not I will have to complain or file a suit .
                            Kindly do the needful.

Chindam Anil
                              Jun 20, 2021

Address: Kothirampur karimnagar

My order not yet received please provide Oder status-NLV[protected]

Booking date 6-6-2021

ankitadas1990
                                Jun 20, 2021

Address: Office No. A-3030, 3rd Floor, Marvel Fuego, Survey Number :137, Opp Seasons Mall, Hadapsar Pune Maharashtra - 411028 India

I order 2 plants (ORDER NLV[protected] - Rs715) on 9th May 2021 and waited for several days for the delivery. Eventually, I realised that they would not fulfil the order, so I decided to go for cancellation on 1sT June 2021. To date, I haven't received my refund amount and upon several emails to them, they have not responded back.

Joseph Thomas Salu
                                  Jun 20, 2021

Address: Nurserylive Pune, Office No. A-3030, 3rd Floor, Marvel Fuego, Survey Number :137, Opp Seasons Mall, Hadapsar Pune Maharashtra - 411028 India

I have placed two order with NurseryLive on the 10th May 2021. Below is the status which I sent to NurseryLive too.

"Order NLV[protected] shipped via Speedpost, Tracking id EU45031806IN cannot be traced. Please do a check by yourself.
                                  NLV[protected] is delivered via Speedpost tracking id EM[protected]IN to place in Lohogaon S.O, PIN 411047 on[protected] and not to my address PIN 685531 Please do a check this also by yourself.
                                  Please arrange to refund my money ASAP, to my Credit Card which were used for these purchases."

Joseph Thomas
                                  Jul 26, 2021
                                  Updated by Joseph Thomas Salu
                                  NLV[protected] is delivered via Speedpost tracking id EM[protected]IN to place in Lohogaon S.O, PIN 411047 on[protected] and not to my address PIN 685531 Please do a check this also by yourself.
                                  Please arrange to refund my money ASAP, to my Credit Card which were used for these purchases."

Joseph Thomas
                                  They say they are still working on it to resolve issues with my 2 two orders..
                                  Joseph Thomas Salu's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 30, 2021
                                  They say they are still working on it to resolve issues with my 2 two orders..

Saritha Thaj
                                    Jun 20, 2021

I had ordered 3 plants from Nursery Live and paid for it . The plants arrived on time. But when I opened the package all 3 plants were in a damaged condition. I mailed them sharing pictures almost everyday for a week. They did not respond. I tried chatting on their site and shared pictures. But they never responded once the pictures were shared. The order number is NLV [protected]. Please help me find a solution for this issue.
                                    Saritha .

sona.soron
                                      Jun 20, 2021

My name is sonali my ORDER no : NLV[protected], I ordered live plants on 29 MAY 2021, till now there is no response worst service, SO I WANT MY MONEY BACK 1055.65 rupees to original payment method now
                                      Jun 22, 2021
                                      Updated by sona.soron
                                      how much time will take to resolve my problem?

Sambuduk
                                        Jun 19, 2021

Address: Simhadripuram,Kadapa (dt)

I had orderd some seeds in nurserylive website. It's been 15 days since I ordered and paid but there is no progress in the order status.. There is no cancellation option, it seems they are cheating us. Below is my order number.

Order Num: NLV[protected]