Nykaa.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 1146

File a complaint to Nykaa.com

Having problems with Nykaa.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nykaa.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nykaa.com reviews & complaints page 11

esha modi
Jun 1, 2022

I have order for cheeky peach lipstick of bobbi brown for Rs 3700.
As a matter of surprise, the packaging was of cheeky peach but the lipstick kept inside was rare ruby.
I have been sending mail to Nykaa and Grievance officer but did not get any solution.

Order no - NYK[protected]
Complaint no - [protected]

vanshika56
    May 31, 2022

Ordered a dress worth 3360 rupees from Nykaa Fashion and received something else in its place. After trying to contact nykaa fashion support team several times, they have denied to take responsibility for the same and are refusing to provide either a return or a replacement.

Preetha Praveen
      May 30, 2022

Delivery agent cald me once and informed that he s in my apartment gate and there is a security issue in allowing his entry. I ve cleared his entry to my apartment and him within min few minutes he dint answer my call. After calling him multiple times, he answered and said he already left my place and reached virugambakkam. It totally not possible to reach virugambakkam from kovur within 10 mins. Delivery agent was too ignorant . Very bad experience talking to him. Immediately launched a complaint in nykaa portal, no response. Called them every alternate days spoke with 5 different agents ( sandhya kumari, sneha pushkar, praveen, priyanka and faheem) its been 15 days since I laughed a complaint with a horrible exp. And nothing has happened. Finally i placed a request to cancel my order and to refund my after 15 days which they accepted. But on the 17th day i got a msg stating they are gonna deliver the order!!! HOW ON EARTH A TEAM CAN THIS IRRESPONSIBLE AND PATHETIC. I AM A NURSING MOTHER OF A 8MONTH OLD. BECAUSE I HAD TO ANSWER THIS DELIVERY AGRNTS CALL I KEPT MY PHONE IN FULL VOLUME.ELSE IT IS ALWAYS MUTED AS IT DISTURBS MY BABY'S NAP. HAD TO GO THROUGH TOO MUCH PRESSURE BACAUSE OF TEAM NYKAÀA

Ranjabati Chowdhury
        May 30, 2022

Website: nykaa.clickpost.in/page?cp_id=5&altUrl=goo.gl/EkCSKq&waybill=79751714604&key=5537ca51-d0ad-448f-bd5b-dbcbcbb45f63Yeah

I placed an order with Nykaa, ORDER ID
        NYK[protected] for few products. On the day of my delivery I wasn’t available so I requested them to get my product delivered another day. They noted my preferred delivery date. It’s been 2 weeks ever since I have not received my order. Blue dart Newtown service centre is sitting with my order ([protected]) since so many days and has not even bothered to get in delivered. Their customer service number doesn’t work I tried rescheduling the delivery also through the link. They have not even tried contacting me once. I call Nykaa customer service daily and they give me scripted replies saying we have escalated the issue and you will be receiving you order in 24 hours. When asked to forward the call to the supervisor they say they are on another call and hang up the call on my face. I am being harassed daily. I requested them to resend the order from their end and that also they are not doing.

Hibz
          May 30, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

They ve sent me damaged product nd they r forcing me to use the same product they say tat they can't help nd I ve to use it aftrr paying soo much amount no response from them nd not refunding my money bloody fraud company

Ruby G
            from Zirakpur, Punjab
            May 29, 2022

Address: Online app

There are few days ago I had purchased some products but I had received wrong and damaged products but my return request is rejected.. the order was placed on 22 May 2022 and delivered date is 23 May 2022 .I had send pictures also but no response was received. Please check it again from your end...
            I had attach the damaged/leaked product pictures and also attach the wrong product deliver...

RUBY

Aishsrivastava95
              May 25, 2022

Address: mumbai

Hello i order 5 products from nykaa and recieved only 2 products and one was damaged i share the unpackaging video with them i share every details with proof and still they didnt gave me my refund and refused to help me and i sent them thousand mails to falguni nayar and everyone still they didnt help me out with this and also their managers dont even call back i tagged them everywhere and still didnt get a reply from them not on the mails their employees dont have manner to talk and didnt help me either i spent almost 8500 on this and got nothing and they didnt even refunded me my money

Shubhra Bansal Agarwal
                May 25, 2022

My nykaa account was hacked and misused by someone. Also a mobile number was updated. I received a mail stating that someone tried to login to my account, if not me i was asked to report, i opened the link and nothing was reported. I was again asked to report if phone number updated was not mine, again same thing happened. I called them to report still i received no positive reply. I had collected more than 70000 points. Sone random person just came and took all my points. No support from team nykaa. All i asked them was to remove the false mobile number. I cannot allow someone to use my account with my name and email id. I am really angry with their behavior. Worst customer support ever. If mobile number can not be removed why did they mail me asking to report the activity. Also no OTP was given by me as i had not updated my mobile number was only using email id for login

Bernadette Lakra
                  May 24, 2022

My awb is [NYKAP352651]
                  I placed order on the Nykaa app for 9 products on 3rd May 2022.
                  I did not receive any item till date. I got messag on 8th May 2022 that the products are out for delivery but no one called me or showed up to my residence. I have been asked to reschedule the parcel again and again but still no attempt for delivery have been made. The same address have been receiving parcels from nykaa till that date and now there is problem with address. I cannot track the package on the delivery partner's site either. The customer support has been telling the same thing on repeat for last 4 days that they have put this delivery on priority and it will be delivered within 24-48 hours but no action has been taken and it's the same thing repeating day after day. I need the parcel immediately. I even asked for a cancellation but the Nykaa support said to allow then 24-48 hours. Yet I'm not being able to get any solution for this.

Trapti23
                    May 22, 2022

Totally disappointed with the service. I have purchased a charlotte tilbury pillow talk go. However, you have delivered a different product then what is shown in the order description image. I have initiated the return request immediately on the day of delivery without using the product. I have the tag, invoice, everything with me, still you guys have rejected my return twice without describing any reason. I am highly disappointed with the service. This is a cheat you are doing to the customers.
                    May 22, 2022
                    Updated by Trapti23
                    Order id - please let me know how can i share as it is confidential. Please do the needful help asap
                    May 29, 2022
                    Updated by Trapti23
                    Nykaa team has not responded yet.
                    May 29, 2022
                    Updated by Trapti23
                    Order id : NYKAA ORDER NO;-NYK[protected]
                    Waiting for the response

Shabns
                      May 18, 2022

I have not received my order. when i talk to the support team they are just asking me to wait as they have escalated the issue, but no response from the team. Every time the delivery date is arriving they are showing delivery delayed and giving one more date for delivery.
                      I have paid the amount in advance.

Suchiiiiiiii
                        from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                        May 14, 2022

I ordered 2 products of 384 each from nykaa
                        of reference number[protected]
                        I paid for the order from my one and only upi id but when I canceled that they sent it to some other upi id which begins with Ne and mine begins with 83.now they are saying we refunded you talk with your bank. But how they sent it to some other upi id
                        May 14, 2022
                        Updated by Suchiiiiiiii
                        My order ID is-NYK[protected]
                        And registration phone no. Is- [protected]

Laama
                          from coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
                          May 12, 2022

Braun trimmer

Received a Braun trimmer from Nykaa, it was a defective piece in not working condition just when the product got delivered to me. Immediately I called Nykaa customer service through phone and in email on the same day the product got delivered. Nykaa gave me false promises to help me with this issue. Though the product comes under non returnable category, how can a customer bear the loss for a non functioning defective product that Nykaa failed...
                          Priyankap2017
                          from Gurugram, Haryana
                          May 9, 2022

I tried to place order on 5th May but order failed and amount got deducted from my account.
                          Sharing reference number received from bank.

Suman Barak
                            May 5, 2022

Address: House no 32 Near Bank of Baroda ram nagar karnal haryana

I have ordered 4 product from nykaa worth Rs 2480. After receiving i have checked one product it seems expired the consistency is hard so I checked barcode so barcode is not showing any product details not even showing the name so they have delivered me fake products.

Aneeta123
                              May 2, 2022

Address: Jaipur

I have ordered product worth rs 1595 of order I'd NYK[protected] . The product are to be received in two shipments . I received only two products in one shipment and one in another shipment I raised complain on 26th was put on hold for 7 days after it is rejected. I call to customer service they said they can't help me. I have shared all the regrading details snaps and bill invoice everything 4-5 time on mail and I'm app too. I want to get product or refund whatever they can provide me.
                              May 03, 2022
                              Updated by Aneeta123
                              Please resolve it as soon as possible
                              I had conversation with customer service they said that they packed everything properly it's not their fault.They can't help me. I asked them to call forward to their superior or any other at place of helping me they cut my call.

Missing product complaint - Comment #3991984 - Image #0
                              Missing product complaint - Comment #3991984 - Image #1

minis paradise
                                Apr 29, 2022

Recived the orders on April 17th from nykaa fashion in damaged condition
                                1.joules by Radhika earrings
                                2.masaba lehenga

Both worth 64000/-

It's been 14 days, nobody

Simmgoyal
                                  Apr 26, 2022

I ordered two items from nykaa out of which I received only one. I was denied the refund saying that the products were dispatched correctly. In case the orders were dispatched from your end, why did it not reach me?
                                  I ordered two items but got only one.
                                  My money on the sunscreen were paid and even the product wasn't there in tha package.
                                  I don't know what happened but the fact is I've got only one and my Rs. 585 on the sunscreen are now on stake.
                                  This really wasn't something I have ever expected from your company. I do have experienced this once in another brand, but got the replacement right away however, nykaa did this.
                                  I really don't know what to do at this point.
                                  Order Id - NYK[protected]
                                  Apr 27, 2022

Aru24
                                    Apr 26, 2022

Address: Kajli Kheda, Kolar Road Ultimate English villa

I have order 21 product from nykaa but 1 product is missing, I have file a complain but no response from their side,
                                    My product ( Lakme Eyeconic Liner Pen Fine tip ) is missing
                                    Order number- NYK[protected]

Kindly help me to get the refund of the product or my product get deliver

Kvp99
                                      Apr 23, 2022

Order ID[protected]
                                      Customer care ticket number:[protected]

Customer care didn't help on not dispatched products after 60hr when nykaa promises dispatch in 24-48hr.

Refunded less than product prices on cancellation of two not dispatched products.

When I asked about less refunded amount, customer care annoyed with robotic replies instead answering questions. Did not give explanation of extra deduction amount.

Refused to agree on Nykaa's cancellation policies. Declined to refund remaining product price in original payment method and return loyalty points.

Insisted on converting my remaining money to coupon.