Olymp Trade Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 1551

File a complaint to Olymp Trade

Having problems with Olymp Trade?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Olymp Trade customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Olymp Trade reviews & complaints page 48

Dheeraj venu kasani
Jun 11, 2022

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.I made a deposit of 700 rupees on 10 th june 2022, but it was not reflected in my account rill now.The customer support is also not responding.The deposit is through upi with reference id:[protected].
Jul 17, 2022
Olymp Trade customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 13, 2022
Olymp Trade Customer Care's response
Hello, Dheeraj venu kasani!

Thank you for reaching out to us and being patient. We have forwarded your complaint to our support team and they're already working on it. We hope to resolve your issue as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us for any other queries.

Best regards,
Olymp Trade team.

Karan2022
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Jun 11, 2022

Address: Jodhpur

Hello sir I am getting very upset that I am getting upset for a month today which I was trading, then started withdrawing then blocked my id and my money is still stuck and I have not returned it. Verification has also been done and till now my id is not unblocked and not refunded to me, if I do not get my money now within two days, then I will commit suicide, for which this company will be responsible.b transferred it to me quickly
    Hi there, Karan2022!

It concerns us that this situation has brought you to such an emotional state. We recommend that you seek psychological help from a specialist. Please do not forget that your life and health are priceless.

In case you disagree with the provided decision about your account, you can submit a complaint to a claim department: [protected]@olymptrade.com In your email kindly describe the situation and specify your account ID number.

Feel free to reach out know if you need any help with an official complaint.

Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Jitu2436
      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
      Jun 10, 2022

Address: Dhapi marwable

My name is a jitendra singh mertiya my olypad account wirthrol request but not accept and give a UPI number change but my new UPI [protected]@paytm plz change
      Jul 14, 2022
      Jun 10, 2022
      Updated by Jitu2436
      Plzz help sir my account refund
      Jun 13, 2022
      Hello, Jitu2436!

Thank you for reaching out. To resolve your issue, please contact our customer support team via:
      - e-mail at [protected]@olymptrade.com,
      - in the live chat at olymptrade.com, or
      - in our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/
      Our team will try their best to resolve your issue as soon as possible. The satisfaction of our customers means the world to us.

Best regards,
      Olymp Trade team.

Dipa779
        Jun 10, 2022

I made a deposit on 3rd June 2022 of $10 in my Olymp Trade account but the amount didn't show on my live account. Today is 10th June but still they didn't resolve my problem and started to ignore me. The same problem happened to a lot of other coustomers. My ID is 89374725. I also have a screenshot of Phonepe as my transaction evidence.
        Jul 14, 2022
        Jun 13, 2022
        Hello, Dipa779!

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced. Unfortunately, we are facing some technical issues with UPI. We have forwarded your complaint to our team. They're trying to resolve your issue as soon as possible. You can reach out to our customer support team directly via e-mail at [protected]@olymptrade.com, in the live chat at olymptrade.com, or in our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/ as well. We thank you for your patience and coordination.

Best regards,
        Olymp Trade team.

bobbinrexg
          Jun 10, 2022

04/06/[protected] I made deposit through Phonepe on 03/06/2022 and waited for 24 hours and below is the entire chat after that.

Naman Garg 11:48 --- Hello! My name is Naman! I will be happy to help you!
          Bobbin Gonsalves 11:49 --- Hello --- Screenshot_[protected]__01.jpg
          Naman Garg 11:49 --- I appreciate you for sharing the deposit screenshot with me. Can you please give me a couple of minutes? I will check your account and get back to you shortly.
          Bobbin Gonsalves 11:49 --- Yes please
          Naman Garg 11:50 --- Thank you for waiting, I will create a task for you in order to inform the Finance team regarding the concern, kindly share with me how would you like to be informed regarding any update for the task through SMS or email?
          Bobbin Gonsalves 11:53 --- Email [protected]@gmail.com
          Naman Garg 11:57 --- I am grateful to you for the clarification. Kindly allow me some time to create a task for your concern.
          Bobbin Gonsalves 11:57 --- Okay sure
          Naman Garg 11:58 --- I admire you for waiting for me. I have created a task for you. The task usually gets resolved within 24 hours but the maximum processing time is 5 working days. Our specialist will contact you within 5 working days as soon as the issue is solved. Is there anything else I can help you with?
          Bobbin Gonsalves 12:00 --- Yes, What is the fastest option to deposit
          Naman Garg 12:01 --- Mostly deposit transfers are made immediately within 5 minutes but in some cases UPI, PhonePe and net-banking can take upto 24 hours and Internet banking, bank cards and local E-wallet can take upto 1 hour. Please let me know, if I can assist you with any other concern.
          The chat has been closed due to long user inactivity.

06/06/2022
          Anish Sebastian 22:23 --- Hello there! My name is Anish Sebastian. I would love to assist you today. As I can check that you were inquiring about your deposit concern. Can you please clarify if you want to inquire about the same further, or want me to help you with any other queries?
          Bobbin Gonsalves 22:25 --- Hi Anish 3rd June ------Phonepe[protected] INR did not credited to my olymp account Screenshot_[protected].jpg

Shahrukh Khan 22:41 --- Hello! My name is Shahrukh. I would be happy to assist you.😊
          Bobbin Gonsalves 22:42 --- 3rd June ------Phonepe[protected] INR Did not credited Screenshot_[protected].jpg

Taran Sudan 23:04 --- Hello! My name is Taran. I would be more than happy to help you today.
          Bobbin Gonsalves 23:04 --- 3rd June I deposited------Phonepe[protected] INR Still it did not credit into olymp trade Screenshot_[protected].jpg Can you please check
          Taran Sudan 23:05 --- I am regretful that you had to face an issue with your deposit. Please do not worry, I will do my best to help you!Thank you for sharing the screenshot. Please wait while I check this for you.
          Bobbin Gonsalves 23:06 --- Yes please
          Bobbin Gonsalves 23:17 --- ? You there

07/06/2022

Saurabh Narula 10:40 --- Hello! 🙂 My name is Saurabh and I will be happy to help you.
          Bobbin Gonsalves 10:40 --- Screenshot_[protected].jpgSaurabh Narula 10:41
          Bobbin Gonsalves 10:41 --- 3rd June ------Phonepe[protected] INR did not appear Screenshot_[protected].jpg No one is replying after this🙁

Conclusion : Nobody responds properly, atleast something to be told, as per thier instructions i have waited for the money to deposit

I did not get good customer experience!
          Jun 10, 2022
          Greetings, Bobinrexg!

We are sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right. We have transferred your contact data to our specialists. They will contact you soon to resolve this issue.

Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear.

Jun 27, 2022
          Updated by bobbinrexg
          I heard Olymp trade works for all 7 days, it was told 5 working days and it's been 6 days since I recieved the email

Please let me know when this can be resolved

Jul 20, 2022
          Updated by bobbinrexg
          Still my issue is not resolved its almost 50 days

Mahesh9984
            from Latur, Maharashtra
            Jun 10, 2022

My name Mahesh and i diposit 100$ 4 Jun 2022 But the money did not come in the olyam trade account. Give me back my money. 5 days completed. Support but not reply me
            Jun 11, 2022
            This is Vikas from Olymp Trade Customer Support and I will assist you today. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you due to the deposit and we are really sorry for the delayed response. As I am checking the task for your amount of 7770 INR created on 2022-06-07 is in process and as soon as we receive the update on your task we will contact you. The task will be completed within 1-5 working days and you will be contacted by our specialist. We are really sorry that your deposit is taking this long. This is not at all a standard situation. We understand your frustration and would like to offer you a special gift - a 24-hour Expert status test drive, or alternatively, you can choose 8000 XP (Experience Points) to be added to your Trader’s Way. Please kindly note that you can take 8000 XP at any time, but to activate the test drive you need to have at least $1 in your live account. Let us know which gift you would like more, and we will activate it at your convenience. We rely on your cooperation and eagerly look forward to your response. Please do not hesitate to reach us if you have any further queries or requests. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via email and online chat.
            Jun 10, 2022
            Hello, dear Mahesh!

Thank you for contacting us. We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with UPI. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kindly specify your account ID so that we can speed up the solution to your situation.

Jun 14, 2022
            Updated by Mahesh9984
            My I'd number[89838602]
            Sir my task is created 4 working days is completely also but my live account balance are no show why?..
            I am facing problem 🙏 sir please many days are wait but not solution screen shot are provide financial team but you are not provide my live account balance why??
            10 days already completely transaction but no update no help.
            Jun 14, 2022
            Hello, Mahesh9984!

Thank you for reaching out to us again. We are sorry for the inconvenience you faced. We have forwarded your request along with your account details to our team. We are trying our best to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Best regards,
            Olymp Trade team.
            Did you not get your deposit till now?
            My id 81040453
            Please help me

My deposit money not show my account
            Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2022
            Hi there, Rajavel Rajavel.

Thank you for letting us know about this! We have sent your contact data to our specialists. They will contact you shortly to resolve this situation.

Pratik 05
              Jun 10, 2022

Hotline are not available...five working days are passed still my widrawl is not processing...i contact through emails...chat section no one is responding...chat bot is not connecting to support member...it tolds write down your queery i will connect you...neary 6 hours i stay online but no response from ypur team...if i go back it shows chat is over now...if you dont want to provide my money just tell me once I iwill delete this app permanently...dont give hope of 30 days 40 days..
              Jul 12, 2022
              Jun 10, 2022
              Hi there, Pratik 05!

Thanks for getting in touch. We understand your feelings. Unfortunately, at the moment we are experiencing technical difficulties with UPI. You can choose any other convenient source to withdraw your funds.

Also, as an apology, we provided a 50 percent bonus for the deposit.

Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear.

Ajay12123
                Jun 9, 2022

Deposited money in Olymp Trade 829 rs Hundred Rupees on 7th June which is still not credited to my account whenever I have try to contact customer the don't replying my message and this is very frustrating
                Jul 11, 2022
                Jun 10, 2022
                Greetings, Ajay12123!

We apologize for the inconvenience. Currently, there are technical difficulties with UPI. We have directed all our efforts to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Please specify your account ID so that our specialists will contact you promptly. Or you can reach us out any time in an online support chat or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/.

We will be happy to help you!

manigrewal
                  Jun 9, 2022

I deposit 1000 rupees on[protected] with upi method. the payment pay successfully and that amount also debit from my bank account but they can’t reflected in real account of olymptrade and coustomer support not help me. so i want strict action and solve my problem emegately.
                  Jul 21, 2022
                  Jun 10, 2022
                  Hello!

Thank you for keeping us informed, Manigrewal! At the moment we have technical difficulties with UPI. Therefore, such a situation occurred.

Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. You can share your account ID in the comments so that we can pass the information to our specialists. Or you can contact us in our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/

We will help you!

Jun 12, 2022
                  Updated by manigrewal
                  my account id[protected]
                  Jun 14, 2022
                  Hello, manigrewal!

Thank you for staying in touch with us. Your account details have been forwarded to our team of specialists. They are looking into your issue. We will update you soon!

Best regards,
                  Olymp Trade team.
                  Jun 15, 2022
                  Updated by manigrewal
                  when i login again my account id changed now its 69610474
                  Jun 17, 2022
                  Hi, manigrewal!

Thanks for the clarification. We have passed your contact details to the specialists. They will contact you soon.

We will be pleased if you update the review when your case is resolved.

Best regards,
                  Olymp Trade team.
                  my account id[protected]

Mahesh9984
                    from Latur, Maharashtra
                    Jun 9, 2022

June 4, 2022 I deposited100$ to my olymp account in this 06/04/2022.. please give my money back... If you guys doing like this i don't use olymp trade anymore & this app is fake i recomend to all .. PLEASE GIVE MY MONEY BACK.. my OLYMP ID is .89838602
                    Pliz request help me sir
                    Jul 11, 2022
                    Jun 10, 2022
                    Hi there, Mahesh!

We understand your disappointment. Unfortunately, at this moment there are technical difficulties with UPI. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We see that the task for your deposit is in the work of our financial specialists. We would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately.

We also asked our specialists to contact you soon to clarify the current status of your issue.

Huranishat
                      Jun 9, 2022

I upload my id documents 30 min ago, but still there is no reply from broker! What does it mean? Im really worry...Maybe I done some mistakes or my registration form is not correct...
                      So, I just fill first registration form to open account here. I fill all information according to my documents. All information are fair. After that I uploaded my id photo and now I'm in a wait.
                      If its possible to check it faster, please let it happening!
                      Jun 14, 2022
                      I forgot to update my case. Your support team contacted me 15 minutes after I wrote here and explained to me my mistake. I accidentally uploaded the wrong photo, so that's why it took so long. Thanks for getting in touch anyway.
                      Hello, dear Huranishat!

Thanks for getting in touch. Sorry for the late reply. Please clarify, is your case still relevant?

If so, kindly send us your account ID. We will speed up this process.

Hi there, Huranishat!

Thanks for the update. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear. We are always glad to help.

KittuShittu
                        Jun 9, 2022

Address: olymp trade

Hello my name is Ketan. I had deposited the small amount of 19$ on 7th June 2022 at 9.33 pm. But still that amount was not credited in my live account. Many times i had reached at customer care support. but they didnt given proper response. I need Help
                        Jun 09, 2022
                        Updated by KittuShittu
                        After 48 hours they told me to wait more 24 hours to 5 days . How frustrating is this . I can suggest to olymp trade users, don't invest the amount in this platform.
                        Jun 10, 2022
                        Updated by KittuShittu
                        Still no one can taking it seriously. Please look into this matter. And help me
                        Jun 10, 2022
                        Updated by KittuShittu
                        Please see how timepass are they doing with me

Jun 10, 2022
                        Hi, dear Ketan!

Thank you for contacting us. Your review is very concerning to us. We are experiencing technical difficulties with the UPI, so the response time from support specialists may be increased. We are sorry that this has caused you inconvenience.

You can specify your account ID in the comments or contact us in
                        our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/

We will be pleased to help you as quickly as possible!

Jun 11, 2022
                        Updated by KittuShittu
                        after complaint there is no response received from olymp trade team . I think they are not interested . Please help me.
                        Jun 12, 2022
                        Updated by KittuShittu
                        My User Id Is 70751321
                        Jun 12, 2022
                        Updated by KittuShittu
                        Please see... I need help from olymp trade team but they are only watching msgs, But not replying

Jun 14, 2022
                        Hello, KittuShittu!

Thank you for writing back to us, with your complete account details. We have forwarded your details to our team. They are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible. We hope to get back to you soon!

Best regards,
                        Olymp Trade team.
                        Jul 02, 2022
                        Updated by KittuShittu
                        Still issue pending

Vishal 9871
                          Jun 9, 2022

Deposited money in Olymp Trade 1400 Hundred Rupees on 7th June which is still not credited to my account whenever I have try to contact customer the don't replying my message and this is very frustrating 😣
                          Jul 13, 2022
                          Jun 10, 2022
                          Hello!

Thank you for sharing, Vishal 9871! Currently, we are experiencing technical difficulties with UPI. Therefore, the response time from the support team may take some time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Please contact us, so that we can help you as quickly as possible. You can contact us any convenient way: via e-mail at [protected]@olymptrade.com, in the live chat at olymptrade.com, or in our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/

Lafty
                            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Jun 8, 2022

5days gone 2 times my payment deducted in my account but not live in my Olymp plateform customer service so bad Not helping me My user ID88977658
                            my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                            Plz solve my payment issue
                            I will send both payments Screenshots
                            Jul 11, 2022
                            Jun 10, 2022
                            Hi there, Lafty!

We are sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Unfortunately, due to technical difficulties with UPI, such a situation occurred. We have asked our specialists to contact you soon to help.

If any questions appear, kindly get in touch with us.

gajendranoida14
                              Jun 8, 2022

As you know why I am here, I deposited 100$ on 5 june 2022 into olymp trade account, the money deducted from my bank account but not credited into olymp trade account, I am contineously trying to contact olymp trade customer support, they said to wait 48hrs. I awaited but 100$ not credited into my olymp trade account. Now today is 72 hrs passed but support team not replying anything. Kindy help me.
                              Jun 11, 2022
                              My issue not resolved yet, please help me. My [email protected]
                              Jun 10, 2022
                              Hello, dear Gajendranoida14!

It's a pity to hear that this situation has caused you inconvenience. Unfortunately, we are currently experiencing technical difficulties with UPI. Therefore, the response time from the support team can be increased.

Please share your account ID here or contact us again via the chat on the platform. We will be pleased to help you as quickly as possible!

Jun 11, 2022
                              Updated by gajendranoida14
                              My issue not resolved yet.
                              Jun 13, 2022
                              My client is 74531378,
                              I have not recieved the deposit yet.
                              Jun 14, 2022
                              Hello, gajendranoida14!

Thank you for getting back to us. We offer our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your account details to our team. They are looking into the issue and will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for bearing with us!

Best regards,
                              Olymp Trade team.
                              Jun 14, 2022
                              Ok, please do it on priority.
                              Jun 15, 2022
                              Hi there, gajendranoida14!

We will do that. Also, we will be glad if you update this review when your case is resolved.

Jun 15, 2022
                              I get my money refund. So my issue has resolved.
                              Thanks for the support.
                              Jun 17, 2022
                              Greetings, gajendranoida14!

Thanks for the update. We were pleased to help. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear.

Best regards,
                              Olymp Trade team.
                              why you have marked resolved??
                              gajendranoida14's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 11, 2022
                              I dont know how it marked resolved

Sandeep Singh Dashrath thakur
                                from VASAI, Maharashtra
                                Jun 8, 2022

Address: A 303 GODAVARI CHS SECTOR 9 VASANT NAGRI

I have deposited 650$ i.e 50, 453 INR on 3rd of June @4.12 pm. The transaction was successful through my UPI i.e [protected]@okaxis. I have received an email as well confirming the deposit. It's been more than 5 days now...i haven't received the money in my real olymp account.
                                I have sent them an email twice and provided all the required proof. Their customer care number isn't in use. There client support is also not replying
                                Jun 8, 2022
                                Issue resolved. Would specially like to thank this forum for helping me. And last but not the least, would also like to thank olymp trade as they expedite the process
                                Jun 08, 2022
                                Hi!

Sandeep Singh Dashrath Thakur, thank you for contacting us. We are sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience. It is important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately.

Please provide your ID account in the comments. So we could investigate your case thoroughly.

Jun 08, 2022
                                Hi there!

Thanks for the update. We are always glad to help with any questions or difficulties that arise. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Kuldeepratnani
                                  from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                  Jun 8, 2022

Address: Udaipur

My account was blocked due to some issues then i had done the verification process of tha app but instead of that olymp do not unblock my account and i have to face problems due to lack of my money please kindly resolve my problems.
                                  Greetings, Kuldeepratnani!

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We have an independent department in our company which works in such a situation. If you disagree with the company's decision regarding the account blocking, you can address it to [protected]@olymptrade.com.

Feel free to contact us if you need our help regarding this.

Kishan09
                                    Jun 8, 2022

I have added Rs 1000 in my account on 5th june at 7:01 P.M., but it's not appearing in my account .
                                    Now, it's have been more than 48 hours .

UPI Transaction ID[protected]
                                    Jul 9, 2022
                                    Jun 08, 2022
                                    Hello, dear Kishan09!

We are sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.

Please contact us in the online platform chat or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/
                                    We will help you!

Anshuman om
                                      Jun 7, 2022

I submitted some amount on 3rd june amd it's still not credited to my olymp account and my complaint is not acknowledge by the support assistant of olymp application. I can submit the screenshot for the same.
                                      I patiently waited for 48 hours but i feel my patience is being exploited now and i need the concerned authorities to look for the same
                                      Jul 15, 2022
                                      Jun 08, 2022
                                      Hello, dear Anshuman om!

Thank you for keeping us informed. We are sorry for your less than satisfactory experience. Please provide us with your account ID number so we can look up the details in our system and pass your request to our service support.

We will be glad to help you.

Mahmud Santoso
                                        Jun 7, 2022

Address: DESA RANDUJALAK KECAMATAN BESUK KABUPATEN PROBOLINGGO JAWA TIMUR INDONESIA

I've been trading binary options on olymptrade for a long time, now my account is blocked by olymptrade. I experienced a lot of loss, I think there was a lot of cheating done by olymptrade.
                                        many candle candles that do not match the global chart.
                                        i want to withdraw all the deposits i ever made in olymptrade. Thank you
                                        Jun 8, 2022
                                        I often experience unfair losses in Olymp Trade, many Olymp Trade candles are not the same as the global market. i want to take back all the deposits i ever made on the olymptrade platform, while my account is currently blocked by olymp trade
                                        Jun 08, 2022
                                        Hello, dear Mahmud Santoso!

Thank you for contacting us. Your review is very concerning to us. We would like to clarify that Olymp Trade does not provide binary options. We are a trading platform that offers trading modes such as Fixed Time Trading, Forex, and Stocks.

We here at Olymp Trade take honesty and transparency seriously. All the quotes on the platform are the same for all our traders. Even theoretically there's no need to manipulate the chart because there're too many traders making deals in opposite directions.

Quotes may differ on several points on different trading platforms. This is due to different suppliers of quotes and different ways of pricing.

Nevertheless, the tendency of price behavior on the charts of different trading platforms should not differ significantly.

Also, account blocking is a serious measure that is taken in case the service agreement terms are violated. In case you disagree with the blocking solution you have the right to submit a complaint to the independent reclamation department: [protected]@olymptrade.com.

Did they help you?