Last updated Mar 19, 2024
Complaints 1240

File a complaint to One97 Communications

Having problems with One97 Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by One97 Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

One97 Communications

One97 Communications Phone Numbers

+91 22 2613 3197
+91 12 0477 0770 HQ
+91 44 2435 0197

View more phone numbers

+91 12 0477 0771

One97 Communications Website

One97 Communications Head Office Address

B 121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

One97 Communications reviews & complaints page 18

ankur2591

Money deducted from account

Address:Vadodara

Hi I am Ankur Parekh. I want to register a complaint against One97 communication company which deduct money from my account for the last two months....
Komal Gadekar
from Borivli, Maharashtra

Amount deducting for no reasons

Address:Borivali

Amount deducting for no reasons...
Balkrishna Raje

Deduction of 500 from my account

On 1st of March2021 ₹500 were unnecessarily from my ICICI account xxxxxxxx3611
What for?
It's not Right, pl refund it immediately.

Balkrishna Raje
Rajeevavr
from Guwahati, Assam

Regarding unauthorised transaction

A sum of Rs. 58999/- has been transferred by hacker from my SBI Account no. [protected] maintain at Chauhatta Branch, Patna to your accounts under following details-. Account no - [protected] for Rs. 19, 000/-, in account no- [protected] for Rs. 20, 000/- and in account no [protected] for Rs. 19999/-. We are requesting you to stop the payment immediately. However I am also going to registered FIR in this regard. Which would be also share...
Abithmathew
from Kumbalam, Kerala

Unauthorized bank transaction

Address:Abith Mathew, Pandarapparambil house, Ochanthuruth P. O, 682508,Ernakulam, Kerala

While paying my Tata AIA Life insurance premium through Paytm, my transaction was failed but 75000 was debited by one 97 communications by
txn#680482 on March 01/2021 at 11.26 pm
Kindly do the needful to refund the amount by considering this as my complaint...
Srinu Nimmala
from Itānagar, Arunachal Pradesh

Wrong entry my lorry number

Address:Shiva priya agro products

I will apply for fast tag 22.02.21
Actually my vehicle number:ap37x6989
Wrong entry for fast tag registration
Ap376x6989
Please modify.
Order ID no:[protected]
Applicant name:medicherlla ramkrishna...
Venugopal kurnool

Unsubscribe one97

I do not know when I subscribed but it is automatically deducted from my debit.Please unsubscribe.
Deducted in December and February
Venugopal
Please reply to email
[protected]@gmail.com...
Zubi Bin Nazeer
from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu

Fastag

Address:Thiruthuraipoondi road vedaranyam

I'm how many days waiting delivery date 24 February delivery date...
Karne Rohit
from Malkajgiri, Telangana

Deducted from Account

Address:Hyderabad

I had the following amounts debited from my wife account;
Date / To / Amount / Reference No
30 Jan / [protected] / 1600 /[protected]IGAKJOKSP3
23 Feb / [protected] / 800 /[protected]IGAKOPLAB2
23 Feb / [protected] / 1600 /[protected]IGAKOPORQ6
27 Feb / [protected] / 400 /[protected]IGAKPLYOR0
27 Feb / [protected] / 400 /[protected]IGAKPOGDU6
BraveRaj

Deducted my amount of 500

Address:Vpo - narhera, tehsil - pataudi, distt - gurgaon (hr) 12253

Today 500r has detected from my account by one97 communication. I'm going to fill a complaint against you.....
Axmpk

Banking

Address:Siyaram Singh,telecom colony.gola road patna

On 22.01.21 amount has been cut from my SBI account as OTHPG 330733, 333800, 336001, 336001for amount 7000, 4000, 5000, 5000 total 21000.Similarly on date 18.02.21 as OTHPG 183259, 185287, 187269, 189247, 033032 for amount of 5000 in each i.e total 25000.i don't use of such transactions.it is totally unauthorized.i will lodge complain against it in cyber cell.pl clarify me how this event happend...
While paying my sbi life insurance premium through Paytm my transaction was failed but 75000 was debited by one 97 communication with tx#655142 on 22 February at 1.39 pm .

Please refund my money as I have to pay my premium it's urgent...
from Chaklāsi, Gujarat

Complain for online transaction

Address:nadiad

i have online payment through debit card for icici insurance payment Rs 50000/- amt are deducted my bank account transaction are failed

Date of Transaction: 13/02/2021
Amount: Rs. 50000/- (Rs. 425/- +Rs. 49575/-)
icici prudential life policy no 12968787 DOB 04.01.1979
reference no by transfer OTHPG 292461 one 97 communication L201301 dt 13.2.2021 amt (49575+425)

i have attached...
Saranyuva

Fraudulent transaction

I never used and purchased from one97 communication.. but they deducted 2000 from my account(BOI)... they're using our mobile number and doing all the nasty things so be careful .. details follows
MEDR/ONE97 COMMUN/39367...
Vimala Srikantappa

Sincere request to refund my money

I never made any payments but by fraud 28000rs has been deducted fron my bank account... Kindly please return my money...
Vimala Srikantappa

Humble request to refund my money

I never placed any order but some call for KYC process came and I made a payment of 10rs.. With the same otp my remaining amount in the bank of 28000 Rs has been completely drawn...and In this covid pandemic... My hard earned money is taken by fraud...I have Registered a complaint with police cyber crime... My sincere request is to return my money...don't cheat people like us who work hard and live with salary and has no income from other...
sahith chandra
from Gaya, Bihar

Money got deducted

On Feb 11 while I am doing a transaction to BigBasket money got deducted from my account.
Till now refund is not initiated...
I am being charged for I don't know which games a sum of 3 to 5 rupees regularly since 2-3 months. I have tried to look up methods to unsubscribe to whatever services they are falsely charging me for but to no avail. Instead one97 charge me every time I try to deactivate the service....
Odath
from Angamāli, Kerala

Refund of insurance premium

Refund of payment ₹50000/-deducted from my SBI debit card...
Odath
from Angamāli, Kerala

Refund of payment towards RNLIC insurance premium for 50000//

Refund the amount of ₹50000/-debited through my SBI debit card no:[protected] on30/01/2021, 12:37pm for the insurance premium.But this payment was unsuccessful.Hence this amount may please be refund....