One97 Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 1245

File a complaint to One97 Communications

Having problems with One97 Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by One97 Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

One97 Communications reviews & complaints page 16

dddddd123
Jun 1, 2021

A transaction is done to one 97 communication of rs 5000 from my account which was not done by me...i want my money back
One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Grace Hyun Malangmei
    May 29, 2021

I have received a text where a sum of rs 5000 has been deducted from my account as for online purchase in One97 communication. I haven't ordered anything from this company .I want my money back
    One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

balramba
      May 29, 2021

Name: A BALARAMAKRISHNA
      Account No / Application No:[protected]
      Product/Service: Internet Banking
      Request related to: Savings Account
      Type of request/complaint: Bill Payment/Shopping mall/Recharge dispute
      E-mail address: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile no:[protected]
      Telephone no: +91--
      Level 2 Service Request(SR) No:
      Complaint/Feedback: Respected Sir, I have done an online reservation on 19.04.2021 from Vizianagaram to Bilaspur Train No : 08518 with Transaction ID : [protected] from my ICICI Bank S/B Account No :[protected], AGARTALA BRANCH, IFSC Code No: ICIC0000471. Train Ticket Booking Status not Booked. The IRCTC Says the amount will be refunded in account the details are mentioned below More Details Transaction Date19 Apr 2021 ClassSLEEPER CLASS (SL) QuotaGENERAL (GN) No. of Adults2 No. of Children0 Boarding Date22 Apr 2021 Boarding StationVIZIANAGRAM JN Bank Reference Id[protected] Refund ID[protected] Refund StatusAmount Credited To Bank With Reference No.[protected] Refund Amount??? 688.68 Payment Status: Late Confirmation Received From Bank On[protected] Refund Status: Refund amount credited to your account. You may contact your wallet/bank/Travel Agent with the bank reference Id Failure Reason: No Response From Bank. Note : Till date I am not receiving my amoun

Narendra Gojiya
        May 25, 2021

On 25.05.21, I was making a payment of Registration Charge of time jobs services through SBI Netbanking.Suddenly, I got a message on my screen stating that Rs. 56048/- has been deducted from your saving account through SBI Netbanking. As receiving party was One97 communication Ltd. as per my bank passbook.

This is absolutely fraud as I have not purchased or deal with this company. So far I know the above said company is running Paytm. This is for your info.

Kindly look into this matter on first priority and help me out to resolve the issue.

Narendra Gojiya
        9 other people found this review helpful
        9 found this helpful

Aniket_143
          May 21, 2021

I am Aniket Kumar Singh, a paytm customer. It is very concerning that my account was debited illegally of amount Rs 5000 on 12.05.2021 and Rs 10000 on 15.05.2021 and amount is not showing up in my wallet.
          I did not tranfer these amount to my wallet. This is fraud. Take stern action against these transaction and arrange to give my money back to my account or my wallet.

Sonu Kumar Poddar
            May 20, 2021

Address: SONU KUMAR PODDAR. D K ROAD. PO-GOSSAIGAON. DIST-KOKRAJHAR.(ASSAM).PIN-783360

Sir my account has a fraud transaction of amount 25000 on 18th may 2021on 1pm with card ending×3453.sir I am not done this transaction but this money deducted from my account. So.i humbly requested to you kindly 🙏deposit this amount to my account shortly 🙏Account number [protected]. Name-SONU KUMAR PODDAR. IFSC CODE-CBIN0284639
            May 20, 2021
            Contact me-7002612044
            May 25, 2021
            Updated by Sonu Kumar Poddar
            Sir please 🙏 refund my amount as soon as possible

8 other people found this review helpful
            8 found this helpful

Lalitha_272
              May 19, 2021

Screenshot attached. This is the 2nd time kindly do the needful immediately

Sri@#$
                May 18, 2021

On May 16 rs 8000 and rs 250 debited from bank to one 97 communications I want to whose account it has credited.

Rajesh Maroli
                  May 15, 2021

Address: NEAR S N TEMPLE, MAROLI, DOOR NO 1-T-46/9, KULSHEKAR POST, MANGALORE 575005

Oximeter Machine Rs 1190/- not received trendy express parcel No Priv[protected]IGALCMCDA3 amount Transfered from Rajesh M Contact No [protected]

Lalitha_272
                    May 14, 2021

One transactions has been shown as done from my Debit Card on 08/05/2021 though no such transactions took place from my side.
                    The Reference No.[protected] for Rs.10000/- and the details of transactions is - POS 405988XXXXXX3450 ONE97 COMMUNICAT

Kindly do the needful as I am in urgent need for this money for my treatment which cannot be delayed any longer.

Kannanravi
                      May 12, 2021

Address: 2/96 chettipatty, Govindapady post, Mettur Tk, Salem Dt

I'm Ravichandiran my phone number [protected]. 11 May 2021 08:32 AM Periyar University Application Fees Pay Online Amount RS 750 only. Could not sent periyar university account. Please return my money RS 750
                      May 12, 2021
                      Updated by Kannanravi
                      as Resolved

I'm Ravichandiran my phone number [protected]. 11 May 2021 08:32 AM Periyar University Application Fees Pay Online Amount RS 750 only. Could not sent periyar university account. Please return my money RS 750. Please return the money please

Lalitha_272
                        May 9, 2021

One transaction done from my HDFC Bank account yesterday vide Ref. no.[protected] dated 08/05/2021 for Rs. 10000/-

Time not known as the same is not shown in my bank statement.

This was not done by me either through Net Banking or from my Debit Card.

Please see the matter immediately as I am in urgent need of the money.

Hope to receive a positive reply along with money refunded in my account immediately.

Therichiko bha
                          May 4, 2021

Without my knowledge the one97 communications has been debited from account of Rs 2991 without my knowledge i did buy any thing from online but debited from account

ujawal shrivastava
                            May 3, 2021

They have been deducting my father's account from 2018 without any consent, today when I checked, I found they have already deducted more then 25000 please help and suggest a hat can be done in this case. My number is [protected]
                            I got a call [protected] from this number saying I am from consumer form and asking me to pay 10 rps as of now to proceed with the complaint please help my number is [protected]

Pradeep Laldev Prajapati
                              May 3, 2021

Address: Rm 71 ganesh chawl b varsha nagar park site vikhroli West Mumbai 400079.

Dear one97 team,

Yesterday I was got fraud call and they were deducted my account by 49000/- through your channel.

Kindly check I was attaching all the necessary documents for your action.

Account no. [protected]
                              Name : Pradeep Laldev Prajapati
                              Bank : SBI

Kindly do the needful.
                              May 3, 2021
                              Dear one97 team, Yesterday I was got fraud call and they were deducted my account by 49000/- through your channel. Kindly check I was attaching all the necessary documents for your action. Account no. 20187187972 Name : Pradeep Laldev Prajapati Bank : SBI Kindly do the needful.
                              May 03, 2021
                              Updated by Pradeep Laldev Prajapati
                              Dear one97 team,

Yesterday I was got fraud call and they were deducted my account by 49000/- through your channel.

Kindly check I was attaching all the necessary documents for your action.

Account no. [protected]
                              Name : Pradeep Laldev Prajapati
                              Bank : SBI

Kindly do the needful.

I was paying the medicine bill to 1mg.
                              And I got message from one97 communication debit. And still the payment is showing pending in 1mg n order is also not placed. Please return my money back to my account.

Fraud money debit - Comment #3830076 - Image #0

Praveen Mimrot
                                May 3, 2021

Address: Indore

My name is Praveen Mimrot my RBL credit card se apke account pr 48000 ka protection plan band karne ke liye mere credit card se ye amount nikala gya hai or next day return karne ka kah gaya tha abhi tak koi return nahi ayaa hai agar mere pise mujhe return nahi hu to main cyaber sell mai complent dal di hai

Indrasinh Solanki
                                  Apr 29, 2021

Sir, From Last 2 Months From My Account One97 Communications Is Debiting Money, Total Amount Is 4000 + 800 + 1600 + 1600 = 8000.

Please Give Me Refund Of My Money, Unsubscribe Me From All Your Things.
                                  Hey did you receive any response from them ? I also one of you mere bhi pese kaate hai

Rdbhai@123
                                    Apr 28, 2021

Address: Borivali mumbai

I not order any product frm One 97 communication.. Bt from d/24/9/2020 to d/15/1/21 total RS 22000 amount debit frm my account.. So request u pls verify n crdict to my account

lenson fernandes
                                      Apr 23, 2021

I had paid the Tata Power bill on 7th April which was Rs 2269.The amount is still not deducted from TATA power bill.

Amit guptra
                                        Apr 23, 2021

Address: D-32A, GANESH NAGAR COMPLEX PANDAV NAGAR, U TRUN UNDER PASS

I am booked my ticket by IRCTC and transaction done by my SBI A/c but ticket has not done and amount deducted from my sbi account and still not refunded then I call today to IRCTC customer care we found they return amount of my account by payment gateway dated 15.04.2021 but it stuck on payment gate way so kindly process the payment and refund on my same SBI a/c number.
                                        some details of transaction given below:-
                                        IRCTC Transection no.-[protected]
                                        Transfer To [protected] ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS - INB IRCTC Rail Connect App.[protected]lGAKXYD
                                        Amount -1290.48/- My SBI a/c No-[protected]