Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues

OnlineClues Website

OnlineClues Head Office Address

Sector 57
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 182

sunil00

I am complaining about shirt

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462024

We have ordered 3 combo shirts of colour cream. Blue and white and we have got the delivery of red pink and green this is not fare. I will complain about this to consumer care office. And i am a BJP EMPLOYEE....
shreyanshjainshiv
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

To return my order

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

I complaint for return my product bcz the product color was change according to my order, & the product size also small

Btt the big problem is the product quality is very poor...

The fabric quality is very bad...

So i return my order
My order id is
Order id
Cin382317
Order date
Aug 14, 2016
Shipping method
Standard shipping
Shipping addressbr...
Vijay Jasoliya

Mismatch product, law quality

Address:395010

i am vijay jasoliya, my mo.no. is [protected], my Cost.Id is CIN339654.
your order is mismatch then i order. so please change my order or refund my money back as soon as possible. contact me on [protected]

thank you....
Kaushikkumar Gohil

Return t shirt

Address:380013

This t shirt not good and metirail so bad so i return it and this t shirt is not look like a picture...
Daniel Vetri

Damage &

I received the shirt color which I dint placed an shirt wad damage an size low quality ..I want to return the shirt back an old refund the money back...
krishna jd

Damberg products

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I would like to return my item which i had received tow days back
Reason: wrong color, bad quality wrong size.

Please arrange for pickup for this item.
Order no cin:378033
Courier tracking code :[protected]

Sent several email request, trying to reach but customer care number says always busy, sometime ringing no once picking up call.

Kindly arrange for pick...
Sorav sankhla

Im complanting for my london looks 3 mid rise slim fit denim jeans

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

My name is santlal... I ordered london looks 3 mid rise slim fit denim jeans so i want to return it n want my money back because dis jean is not lookng like that jeans who i ordered n i dont like it so i want return it n my order no is[protected] n please react quickly of my this complaint...
kamlesh Yadav ji

Return my oder

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Please return my oder i want my choose shirts
You send me a wrong shirts.
Please retrun my oder and give me my amount.

This is my order
Dear kamlesh yadav your order no cin372559 has been shipped on 12 july 2016 through gati kwe courier with tracking code[protected] and will be delivered within 4-7 working days.
Please accept my complaint and solved my problem...
Abhay Ambaliya

So many time left or product not receive,i have so many time complete

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Abhay Ambaliya

order id: LL6T1_L
order date:20 July, 2016
date of delivary: July 26 2016
product name:london looks special offer of 6 t-shirt
size:L
unit cost:799rupees (100 extra for shipping)
total amount: 899 rupees

Returned reasons:I have order 6 t-shirts in online clues website but You have delivery anther 6 t- shirts or small size....
rohit.rk2146
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

The product is of not my size

Address:800001

Please return my product
The product is not fitting me
And also are of cheap quality

Order id - cin381873
Item name - branded combo of 3 pure cotton shirts

There is no option to return on the site..

I don't want this product..

The phone number is saying busy every time...

They are cheating...
Please return this order
Its like...
Karud

Returns my product

Address:Junagadh, Gujarat, 362001

My name is

Karud lukman

Order id: cin379437
Order date:aug 15, 2016
Date of delivary: aug 19, 2016
Product name:branded combo of of 3 cotton shirts
Ize:xl
Unit cost:699rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 799 rupees

Returned reasons:

The product is totally different... this product is very bad quality
Plz refund my money to...
vinubg

Branded london looks set of 5 numbers shirts

Address:560066

I would like to return my item which i had received tow days back
Reason: wrong color, bad quality wrong size.

Please arrange for pickup for this item.
Order no cin: 368893
Courier tracking code :[protected]

Sent several email request, trying to reach but customer care number says always busy, sometime ringing no once picking up call.

Kindly arrange for pick...
mosam shambharkar

Default and not match to my product which is you shown

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440027

I want to return my order it will received today because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is you shown
This is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details if you will not take this back & refund my money than wiil gonna file fir against you of 420 kindly revert me soon.
My order code is cin 372790
Contact...
Kanchan Bhagat
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Order is not good

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

i have received my order SKU LL 5 POLO 4 M CIN 372985 LONDON LOOKS POLO Shirts set of 5 which is not very good in quality and colour so i want to return this order...
Ashish Rajbhar

I buying extra quantity

Address:400043

I want to cancel my order id no CIN 380631 because I ordered extra quantity and I given my order id no as well as...
Mohammad Fahad

I have return this product and refund my money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006
Website:this product are diffrent show on website and delivry time its a fake items and solour are very chea

I have not satisfied this product. So i have return this product & refund my money.
I have ordered branded london looks set of 5 @ flat and branded london looks set of 3 @ flat. But your shirt quality is not satisfied to me. This product different to show website. This product colours not satisfied me.
My order id - cin377860
-cin377835
My mobile nub - [protected]
Name - mohd fahad
Plz refund my...
Pranish Bhoir

Refund 3 denim jeans CIN364759

Address:400042

Cin364759
Mobile number: [protected]
What a height of stupidty and fraud this onlineclue is.
You people are pissing me off there is not reply from your side
Refund my money your robbers fraud website scammers
And i dont give a about my language
Do call up and take away your garbage bags from place
And this is the second and last time am writing a complain your fraud people so do reply...
Chandra Shekar (Bejawada)

Return and refund of money

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

I want to return the shirts because it is not my size and in the same way product quality is not good.
Order No:CIN341088.
Shippment with AWB Number:[protected]
Please take and refund the money.
Do it as soon as possible.

It has mailed on August 1st till now there was no response and when ever we call to the mentioned number it will say buzy.
Worst site dony but any product from...
Aakash Makwana

Return my probuct

Address:Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495677

Dear siri want to return my order it will received today because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is you shown
this is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details if you will not take this back & refund my money than wiil gonna file FIR against you of 420 kindly revert me soon.
my order code is CIN 380712
Contact no.[protected]br...
salmanmotlani
from Queula, Goa

I have odered 3 london look denim jeans

Address:122001

I am ordered 3 denim jeans of rupees 999/- but the jeans are defective and cheap quality..so i request u to take your cloths and give my money as return as possible...my ordered no is CIN324136.
what i seen on the website and what i received at my place is totaly out of the world so my kind request is help me to give my refund as soon as possible
totally bad experience...no way to contact you people no responses still now its...