OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 201

santosh9
Jul 28, 2016

Address: 122001
Website: www.onlineclues.com/product/branded-london-looks-set-of-5-shirts-flat-50-off

I have purchase the product against order no.[protected]. I have receive the product on[protected], but the product are not match to website also size dispute. I have sending y mail & contact several time but not response any body for the date of receive of my product. So, Please Solved this.

pbabuanu
    from Sangareddi, Telangana
    Jul 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

Order id: cin308660
    Order date: july 17, 2016
    Date of delivary: july 27, 2016
    Product name: combo of 5london looks check shirt
    Size:m
    Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
    Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product is totally different in design from the show in image of your site. i want same shirts and also my size is m but it is not fitted to me so please change size also send me xl size.
    Sep 2, 2016
    OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 29, 2016
    OnlineClues Customer Care's response
    Dear customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues Team

Dharmesh Ahir
      from Modasa, Gujarat
      Jul 27, 2016

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

Please sand order size jeans

Rajesh Kakde
        Jul 27, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

I am rajesh

I want to return my order because the quality, size and color are far different from your website, so i request you to take back this shirts, i received this product today dated 27/07/2016.

My order is combo 3pack of high quality linen shirts. Total price is 799.

Make: london looks

Also i have not received a separate invoice for the same.

My order id : cin317182
        Mobile number: [protected]
        Sep 2, 2016
        Jul 29, 2016
        Dear Customer, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Team

Renjith Surendran
          Jul 27, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695581

I order 5 combo of shirts rupees of 899 and shipping Rs.100 and the product is very cheap and low quality material is dispatched for me. The quality of the material like a waste cloth. On the site they show different image and fake.
          Total Rs.999 /- given for this pack. So I want to return this and I want my money back as soon as possible.

mrpakhairnar
            from Vada, Maharashtra
            Jul 27, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

I have received a wrong colored and incorrect quality product (very poor quality). hence i placed a return request for this product through email. but no acknowledgement received yet for my return request and also i trying to call [protected]/39 many times but continuously getting busy tone only.

Order no.: cin304256

Kindly consider my return request and return my money asap.
            Aug 30, 2016
            Jul 29, 2016
            Dear Customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues Team
            No response yet already one day has been past. What kind of service Online clues giving. Very very bad experience. In future I will never buy any thing from the online clues. Also I will suggest the others that plz don't buy any product from online clues. Product quality was very very bad. No customer service service at all. Customer care no. always busy.

Saabu
              from Kotkapura, Punjab
              Jul 27, 2016

I ordered shirts from online clues but delivered wrong colors and of low quality. I have selected the option for return of product but nobody responded to my complaint and stop picking up calls.

Order id - cin281741

item details - london looks 5 check shirts combo xl

order date - 10 july 2016

price 1, 099

paramk
                Jul 27, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

Product (t-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
                Many t-shirt are plain.
                I also did not receive any separate invoice...
                Ordered a pack of 5 linen shirts.Material quality is so cheap and size is not perfect.
                so want to return this order...

unit cost:999rupees (100 extra for shipping)
                total amount: 1099 rupees

order id: CIN312116
                order date: july, 21, 2016
                date of delivary: july, 26, 2016
                Aug 29, 2016
                Jul 29, 2016
                Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Thanks & Regards Onlineclues Team
                I have ordered the product and I have received it on[protected].the product is very bad and size is also different..I want to return the product.I tried more 20 times on the phone number mentioned but there is no response.u have mailed them also.the return policy is of 7 days.plz do the favour and solve my problem.. other wise it's not goog for u r buisness...

shivam mishra2
                  from Hansi, Haryana
                  Jul 27, 2016

Dear sir i am shivam mishra and i had order london look special 10 t-shirt size l sku code ll 10t 1 l and product price 1099 and 100 rs delivery charges my order no cin310014 has been shipped on 21july2016 through gati courier with tracking code[protected] and will be delivered within 4-7 days. Nd deliverd me to 26 july 2016
                  This is bad product nd size not comfortable for me
                  Its short to me size
                  Nd bad product to dilevered to me i had return this item but custmer care not responce for me
                  Its bussy all time
                  Nd i had return this item
                  I had refund my money
                  So plz help me sir
                  Aug 29, 2016
                  Jul 27, 2016
                  Updated by shivam mishra2
                  Refund my money immediately
                  Product is very damaged size not comfortable Refund my money immediately
                  Jul 27, 2016
                  This is not fare its a cheat for me
                  Refund my money immediately
                  Jul 27, 2016
                  Size is not adjustable nd not comfortable Damage product are delivered to me
                  Refund my money
                  Jul 29, 2016
                  Dear Customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues customer care
                  Reply me
                  And refund my money
                  Damaged products delivered and customer services team are very bad
                  Refund my money
                  Dear onlineclues,
                  I had ordered branded London looks set of 5 shirts.I received it today.but when I removed the cover I was shocked. Because colour of t-shirts were different. And clothes are very ruf. So I want to return it.

rohan 6june
                    Jul 26, 2016

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416012

I am rohan patil .
                    I want to return my order because the quality and size and colour are far different from your website .so I request u take back this shirts. I received this product today I.e.26-7-16.
                    my order is combo 3pack of high quality linen shirts.total price is 799.
                    Make;London lake
                    For more details I have attached your product package photograph.
                    Also I have not received a separate invoice for the same.

My order no.CIN304911
                    Mobile no.[protected]
                    Sep 17, 2016
                    Jul 29, 2016
                    Dear Sir, We have escalated this case again internally and one of our representatives will get in touch with you to assist with this. Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Team
                    Jul 29, 2016
                    Dear Sir, Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Regards Onlineclues customer care team

NILESH JETHE
                      Jul 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Today I got wrong from. Online clues.com i m calling on customer no one is received the call they are cheating with us don't any product from this site return policy site is also not working I want my refund I will give you all the thing my mail id id [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no is [protected] I m book blue nay blue nd white shirt they will give me. Yellow red nd green nd so cheap quality
                      Aug 26, 2016
                      Jul 26, 2016
                      Dear Customer, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Team

Anil komari
                        Jul 26, 2016

Address: 411057

I have received a wrong coloured and incorrect quality product. Hence i placed a return request for this product through email. But not recived any acknowledgement for my return request and also i tried to call [protected]/39 many times but continuously getting only busy tone only.

Order no cin297340

Kindly consider my return request and return my money
                        May 15, 2017
                        Jul 26, 2016
                        Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Thanks & Regards Onlineclues Team
                        Aug 11, 2016
                        Updated by Anil komari
                        can i have an update please...
                        Aug 31, 2016
                        Updated by Anil komari
                        Onlineclues is one of the fraud online shopping site..I have ordered 3lenin branded shirts and after 2, 3days I have got my item, after checking the item it was not the one which I have ordered...after that I search for their consumer number they don't have such details and they don't have return policy too..

i have already sent an email to your [protected]@gmail.com.please check and update soon
                        no response from online clues...till now

kushal kuma
                          Jul 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Hi i kushal kumar, i ordered lenin shirts combo onjuly 12th 2016 1 received wrong product & size item from your side, the item colors also different.
                          I have purchased branded combo of 3 pure linen shirts from onlineclues for rs 699. After receiving the product i came to know that the quality of the shirts were very poor. Since then i have been trying to contact them via email, phone and through there return policy page but there is no response from there side till now. I want to return my cash back for your wrong product delivery.
                          Aug 26, 2016
                          Jul 26, 2016
                          Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful. Thanks & Regards Onlineclues Team

Devendhar
                            Jul 26, 2016

Address: 100220

I ordered combo of 3high quality branded linen shirts on onlineclues on 22nd july. I received the product on 25th july. But it is completely different colours from what they showed on onlineclues.com.
                            1) shirts are different colour
                            2) one of the shirt is distrubed back side
                            3) different sizes
                            I mailed at [protected]@gmail.com but they are not responding. Even i tried to contact customer care number but it is allways busy.
                            Order no:cin317185
                            Courier:delhivery
                            Trackingcode :[protected]
                            Sku code :ll 3s 6 l
                            Aug 26, 2016
                            Jul 26, 2016
                            Onlineclues is responded but no clarity given on the issue

95shubhamjadhav95
                              Jul 26, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

Please do not place any order in this site, i am sharing my personal genuine experience to you, really this is a fraud and cheating company, i had placed a order for combo of 3 high quality branded linen shirts from this company on 17 of jule and i received the product on 26 th of jule, but i was not satisfied with the product quality as well the size was also too short for me, so i decided to return the product since they had assured 30 day easy return policy, even single call i received from the company, when i call to the number which was given in the companies website not even single person attends the call. Where as in case if you place order you will receive a call from companies representative within a day for confirmation. Friends pls its my humble request you to not purchase any of the product from this company since it is a biggggggggggggggg fraaaaaaaaaaaaud and cheeeeeeeeeeating company. Finally pls do share this information with your friends so that they will not loose their money how i lost.
                              Hubham shantaram jadhav
                              Order no. - cin307567
                              No.-[protected]
                              Sep 23, 2016
                              Jul 29, 2016

rahulkasyup
                                from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jul 26, 2016

Address: Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244901

Order no — cin316574
                                Order date — 20/07/2016
                                Dev. date — 25/07/2016

Order by onlineclues.com

Shipping method standard shipping shipping address
                                Ubid ahmad siddiqui
                                New urban bank, bajaria fateh ali khan, bilaspur gate rampur, rampur, uttar pradesh, in-244901
                                Item details
                                # name quantity unit price item total
                                1 london looks fusion of 5 check shirt!
                                Ize: xl
                                1 rs999.00 rs1, 099.00
                                Total items 1
                                Other details
                                Sub total rs1, 099.00
                                Shipping charges rs0.00
                                Grand total rs1, 099.00
                                Continue to shop
                                Aug 29, 2016
                                Jul 29, 2016

Sanjeev tahar
                                  Jul 26, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Dear team, i have order london looks 3 men slim fit distressed denim jeans, but i have received the wrong order, the order which i did not match with the product i got, the goods i got which is totaly diffrent, i think i got cheted because the number mention on their website nobody picking up the call, i have mail no. Of times but nobody called me.
                                  Aug 8, 2016
                                  आप का जबाव अभी तक नही आया है हमने प्राप्‍त होन के एक घण्‍टेे के भीतर ही रि‍टर्न रि‍क्‍येस्‍ट डाल दी थी अभी तक कोइ जबान नही प्राप्‍त हुआ है आप अपना जबाव तो दे
                                  Jul 26, 2016
                                  Dear Sir, Greetings of the Day! We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. In response to your concern, we would request you to kindly revert with your contact number, Work order number and E-mail i.d so that we can communicate to you and assist you better in this regard. Thanks & Regards Onlineclues customer care team
                                  Aug 11, 2016
                                  Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues!
                                  We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful.
                                  Onlineclues customer care team.
                                  Aug 13, 2016
                                  Updated by Sanjeev tahar
                                  order no CIN319609 (London Looks 3 men slim fit distressed Denim Jeans)
                                  Rajasthan sampark IT kendra building collectrate compos district pratapgarh pincode no. 312605

Bharat Solanki
                                  Aug 22, 2016
                                  Updated by Sanjeev tahar
                                  plese return my money and tell us return process.
                                  thanks.
                                  MY CONTACT NO. [protected]
                                  Aug 22, 2016
                                  Updated by Sanjeev tahar
                                  thanks.
                                  Oct 01, 2016
                                  Updated by Sanjeev tahar
                                  thanks.
                                  thanks.
                                  thanks.
                                  Sanjeev tahar's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 22, 2016
                                  thanks.
                                  MY CONTACT NO. 9660586758

vishalkmathur
                                    Jul 26, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have order london looks t-shirts on 5th july 2016, but i have received the wrong order, the order which i did not match with the product i got, the goods i got which is totaly diffrent, i think i got cheted because the number mention on their website nobody picking up the call, i have mail no. of times but nobody called me.

I have the bill copy with me my order no. is cin264159.

I wanted to refund and my money back.

Vishal mathur

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    May 20, 2017
                                    Jul 29, 2016
                                    Dear Customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues Team
                                    Aug 10, 2016
                                    Updated by vishalkmathur

I hav'nt get any responce from your site its more than one month to buy the product, but i have no information from onlineclues.com.

Vishal Mathur
                                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com

ashwin francis
                                      Jul 26, 2016

Address: 125001

Name:ashwin francis
                                      Address:thaikkadan house, perinchery po, thrissur
                                      3 combo linen shirts
                                      Order number: cin301333
                                      Tracking number:[protected]

I have ordered the product shown in your sight and you are delivered the other 3shirts with very low quality... I need to replace it and refund my money immediately with no time.. I[censored] dnt refund i will complaint to media.. Take this serious..
                                      Aug 31, 2016
                                      Jul 26, 2016

raju5646
                                        Jul 26, 2016

A bad quality product and small size shirts given

Costumer care numbers will be 24 hurs busy ([protected]/39)

I have sent 3 or 4 times mail to return my product but i did't get any replay from them, i have attached mail sent proof,

It is relay difficult how do return the product and how do i get m money back?

The worst experience with onlineclues.com same has been communicated all my know people to dont buy anything from onlineclues.com all fake things they are going to sell

My order number - cin303928
                                        Sep 9, 2016
                                        Jul 29, 2016
                                        Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Regards Onlineclues Team