PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 25

marsher
Aug 8, 2019

I was unable to upload all my pacl documents since the website was not responding at all. I have 2 certificates but was able to parially register some of my documents. Few documents have not been given to me by my agent.

Please let me know the alternative method of submitting all my documents.

The deadline of 31st july 2019 was too short and your website was not responding at all.

I have to take breaks and again reload the same. Atleast the time o[censored]ploading should be extended.
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Pacl India — getting error while registering for pacl refund "this pacl number does not exists as per our records
Hello I want about my policy status so please send me my present profile my policy no. Is uq2118461

Vijendra Gurav
    Aug 7, 2019

Address: JAKHINWADI, 415539

I have registered in the website about 2months. Today (31.07.2019) while uploading receipt the site hanged. (9pm)

When tried again today 31.07.2019 10.30 pm, it asked me to register again.

When i tried register it was saying "this pacl does not exist in our record"

we had informed to the nodal officer through mail but till not get feedback by nodal officer.

so, please us and resolve the matter.

Thanks & Tegards,

Vijendra Gurav
    vijendra.[protected]@gmail.com

neelapu
      from Thrissur, Kerala
      Aug 6, 2019

My money is not refunded. My name is p. Ravanamma. It is issued on[protected]. My pacl registration number is u[protected]. Receipt number is f0059045. It will be very helpful i[censored] refund my money back. My agreement expiry date is[protected]. Agency code is ws[protected]. Agency unit code is ws[protected]. Csc code: 339. Css no: f0003. Csc name is srikakulam. Kindly please help me. Thanking you.
      I'm trying to submit my pacl documents from 5 pm today but there is error in site, today is last date of submitting. I'm worried to loose my refund of 66000
      please resolve the site issue or extend the date for 1 day.
      I tried to registered my father's pacl policies on the website but it's showing error stating " this reg. No are not reg. " But i already reg my father's policies and now i am unable to login and can't submit my refund claim please help as last date prescribed by the site is 31 July ...please help

Haridev Sharma
        Aug 5, 2019

Address: village post Shishwara , teh Deeg, Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321203

Dear sir /madam
        This is ramrati an account holder of pacl ltd, sir i have tried so many time to ragistration and finally ragistred with site by rajistration no. U[protected] bu there is a problum at the time of doc uploading the site showing the notification "plz ragistered the number" "this number dose not exist in our record" so plz advise me how to cliam for my pacl refund when the site was not respoding and the last date for claim was 31.7.2019.
        Sir give me a ulternate or other way to cliam the refund i have all doc (Bond, rec, and other s) plz plz plz advise the same on

My mother submitted original policy to the agent. Now agent losted that certificate.
        We have only payment receipt.
        How can we get duplicate PACL Certificate.
        Without certificate we can not register for refund.
        Kindly provide process for duplicate PACL certificate.
        I am unable to register for pacl refund online application it is responding like that this pacl certificate does not exist in our record. so rectify that problem and extend the last date of submission of online refund application as site is not working properly and people are facing huge problem in submission online application form
        Https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in i have submit pacl registration no they shown this regsitration number does not exit, me & my family member amount invested in pacl but how to refund our money

please contact me

vanita jadav
        Policy no U[protected]
        Second receipt of Rs. 62500 paid by me but the reciept of said amount not recieved by me now i want copy of that reciept pleasee.please provide said rrcieved i shall remain thankful to always
        Rakesh singh
        My registration id is U[protected] submit all details through the registration but the given bank account number is not correct I didn't upload my bank pass book how can i upload my bank details please need ful.
        Ajitha T's reply, Aug 1, 2019
        Pls support my correct account details upload to my pacl registered profile

Abinaya Sathish
          from Salem, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 4, 2019

I came to know that july31-2019 is the last date for submitting the refund form on august 1st week.. Kindly help me in directing on how to submit my details and claim my refund amount. Is there any other way to submit the form or i need to contact the pacl office directly. If so where is the pacl office in erode and pls share the contact number to contact. What tare the documents a needed to exactly submit the refund form
          I could not upload the documents in the Step 3 for Amount refund claim form.Please help on this and I running of the time so do need full as soon as possible
          STEP 3 - Cannot upload Bank, Photo Pancard. Please must be soleve this prob lem.
          I cannot registration. when register "This number does not our records" Please solve this proble. Time is 30 minutes.

Rajendra Yalla
            from Kalas, Maharashtra
            Aug 2, 2019

Address: balaji park kesnand rd wagholi pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

This is rajendra yalla. Its regarding the claim for the registration no:u[protected]. Since i came to know about the claim which is going to end tonight i. E 31.07.2019 i am continuously trying to login the user id as well as the password but unfortunately the message shows "this pacl no does not exist"
            This is a humble request to look in to the matter and advice me what to do further for claiming the money.
            You can mail me on [protected]@gmail.com or can call on [protected].

Awaiting for your reply as this is the last...

Plz send me rpy asap
            Registration number : U[protected]
            UPDATE MOBILE NO : [protected]

Request you to Please update the mobile number as i need to claim.
            There is no option to reset the password except mobile number.

Please Update above mobile number for mentioned registration number.

Please resolve as early as possible.

I lost my pacl certificate but I'm having receipts, how to apply for refund form without certificate or how to get duplicate pacl certificate. Kindly help me with this.
            Today is last day of refund sumited date
            Lease kindly help me.
            I have type my registeration no. And captcha . But after typing mobile no. I get a message pacl no. Not exists. I have changed my old no. And shifted to new no. What should i do now?
            I want to submit my appplication on PACL, its not getting submitted and one PACL Certificate also not getting uploaded due to the site issue
            No error message displayed.
            The website has bug and does not have the information in the Database properly

Prakasho Devi
            I have 4 registration to be completed.
            Please sir Pacl Site I cannot upload in sept 3. What is reason. Please soled this problems. Last Date 2019 July 31. Please solved this problem

Examhelpline
              Jul 31, 2019

Pacl india — my pacl regestration no - not found on this -https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in wavesite

1 review
              Examhelpline on jul 31, 2019 mark as resolved

My pacl regestration no - u[protected] is not found on this -https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in
              Wavesite
              What i do today is last date for refund
              Please sir help me.
              Please inform me by mailon-

Mr. [protected]@gmail.com

Policy holder
              Shailesh kumar
              I have two PACL policies whose policy number is below, (U[protected]U[protected] Whenever I register those two policies, then an error show on my computer screen This policy number does not exist as per our record. please solve this problem.

Dharmraj

finding registration no - u246654876 - Comment #3502099 - Image #0
              finding registration no - u246654876 - Comment #3502099 - Image #1
              Unable to upload the scan documents for proof from the PACL portal, it says documents are uploaded but none shows in the list.

I have been trying from last 3 days.

PACL has last date 30/7/2019 within this we need to submit the claims, please check aSAP
              My policy pgf limited amount not yet received from 2014. . Kindly day do the needful. Please.your earlier service highly appreciated. Ragavendran
              After successful registration of refund when i upload photo, pan & bank detail it will not getting uploaded. No error message is showing.
              Image uploaded successfully and after that when click on ok it will not upload.

Please help . Since 31st is that last day for apply claim. So i need proper help and guidance.
              Have been registed in early. but I cannot login do it. giving me a message when do to login. Please register in pacl. had give a message when do to register " This do not exist in PACL" What is reason for that message. Please solve this. Last date July 31.
              When i am trying to fill my registration for registration in sebipaclrefund.co.in than its gives a message that the registration number does not exist as per our record. So please provide me my correct registration. Please look into this and take necessary action with immediate effect...
              I am trying to submit an application but failed to upload photo, pan and other relevant documents. I checked with multiple accounts and the issue is same. Can you please check it from your end and fix the issue at the earliest possible.
              I look forward to hear from you.
              Many thanks.

As i have previous mentioned that the issue is that saying "This number is not as per our record" .
              Still I am suffering by this issue.

kindly resolve this.

Suresh Bhagat
              U[protected]

Sawrabh Kuber
                Jul 31, 2019

Address: Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 228121

This is sawrabh kuber (Harish kumar). Its regarding the claim for the registration no:u[protected] dated 26/05/2010. Since i came to know about the claim which is going to end tonight i. E 31.07.2019 i am continuously trying to login the user id as well as the password but unfortunately the message shows "this pacl no does not exist"
                This is a humble request to look in to the matter and advice me what to do further for claiming the money.
                You can mail me on [protected]@gmail.com or can call on [protected],[protected].
                Awaiting for your reply as this is the last date for claiming the same.
                Sawrabh kuber (Harish kumar)
                Same Problem plz inform me also on my email id
                I was filing pacl refund on behalf of my mother Smt Vidyawati on http://sebipaclrefund.co.in/. but the website says that the registration number does not exist please help to get my refund. i have all the receipts and certificate of PACL india ltd. please help me to claim my refund.

claiming the pacl india ltd amount (refund) - Comment #3502070 - Image #0
                When i am trying to login it shows "please register this pacl number."

When i try for re registration "this pacl number does not exist as per our records."

When i try for password resetting "this pacl number does not exist as per our records"

claiming the pacl india ltd amount (refund) - Comment #3502071 - Image #0
                MY PACL REGESTRATION NO - NOT FOUND ON THIS -https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in
                WAVESITE
                WHAT I DO TODAY IS LAST DATE FOR REFUND
                please sir help me .
                please inform me by mailon-

mr.[protected]@gmail.com

policy holder
                shailesh kumar

claiming the pacl india ltd amount (refund) - Comment #3502075 - Image #0
                claiming the pacl india ltd amount (refund) - Comment #3502075 - Image #1
                I want to register my PACL CERTIFICATE but it shows already registered.
                I don't know who is registered my certificate. I Now I want to change or release my certificate for Registration.
                Hello Team

I am not able to change my mobile number .Kindly help to change my number.
                27 july 2019
                After registering for PACL refund on the third step for uploading documents the site is not uploading the documents .i have tried different browsers to check . but it seems that the problem stems from the site
                Error is coming that my pacl no. Does not exist on paper its uo32272756 kindly send me the correct register no. on my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com) because last date is 30 july 2019 kindly give me fast
                Cant able to registration because of mobile no changed,

F4527117 & F4368784

new Mobile no.: [protected]
                old no.: [protected]
                rajkeshri's reply, Jul 31, 2019
                how will I get refund of PACL money
                I furnished all personal details while uploading scanned copies session expired and when i am trying to login again it is asking me to register my number. if i try to register again i am geting the message already registered. suggest a solution
                I tried to upload the documents on pacl on 29/07/2019 but i failed. It appears as the documents have been uploaded but the green tick at the bottom does not appear. So i request you to help me with the following situation.
                I Logged In into PACL, Step 3 filled personal details, bank detail ad Document detail.
                while uploading PACL certificate and receipts details getting Error " Error While saving Data"
                12 Comments

Griva
                  Jul 31, 2019

Address: 22 3rd floor Amber /tower sansar chand road Jaipur 302004, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

My registration no is showing as not existing due to which i am not able to do the login for refund. We try to apply for refund process and there website for refund process is showing as our registration no is not existing. We have all the certificate of there policy. Because of there website issue we were not able to claim our money. Also they were not receiving our call. Please help us to received our money.
                  I have already registered account but now "Please register PACL number" error showing at login screen and "No record found" error showing at registration screen please help me on priority. now i can see there is only 1 day left for claim. who can providing this issue regarding solution.

not able to do registration for refund - Comment #3501292 - Image #0
                  Sir i lost my receipt but my policy is matured in 2015
                  पालिसी नंबर है पर मेरी सारी रिसिप्ट गुम हो गयी है मे उन्हें कैसे ऑनलाइन सर्च कर सकता हुँ क्या बो पालिसी नंबर से निकल जाएगी

mallika venkataram
                    Jul 31, 2019

Address: DEVANAHALLI TALUK, 562129

As i am trying to upload docs in the pacl website, i have been asked to register first, but i have already been registered to the portal.
                    Now it seems that registration and also uploading docs is a problem,
                    It is causing me a huge loss. Around 80000 i am supposed to get refund. But i am facing some issues while logging in. I am trying to do the same thing since 3- 4 days

Even if i have registered earlier, portal says register the pacl number.

Please help me solve the issue.
                    I am trying to upload docs from a week, but it keeps saying exceptions,
                    Even if the docs are proper,
                    website says the records does not exist in our database.

not realistic data - Comment #3502078 - Image #0
                    Name - Ravindra
                    REGISTRATION NO. U[protected],
                    unable to upload scanned copies of photo, pan card, and bankers certificate. please revert back as soon as possible.
                    Email id ; [protected]@gmail.com
                    please solve the issue quickly as the date for submit claim is 31.07.2019. thank you.

avmed
                      Jul 31, 2019

I have registered in the website about 2months. Today (31.07.2019) while uploading receipt the site hanged. (9pm)

When tried again today 31.07.2019 10.30 pm, it asked me to register again.

When i tried register it was saying "this pacl does not exist in our record"

Today is the last day for submission. Please help
                      same Problem
                      Unable to upload documents on site https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in
                      registration was successful but unable to upload documents on this website.
                      date : 27 July 2019
                      extend date for registration and fix the bugs

jayalakshmamma1
                        Jul 31, 2019

Address: nayakara street new town , talkad, 571122

my bond no U[protected] & U[protected] both are monthly payable of Rs 550/- of bond mature amount of Rs 57750/- each i.e. Rs 115500/-.
                        I have paid up to 40-50 installments against these bonds of your company.
                        we are from the rural people and uneducated.
                        we dont have computer also.
                        it is better to communicate over phone of my number [protected] & [protected].

This is my humble request at your end.
                        I have taken the help of other and sending this letter at your end.
                        Jul 31, 2019
                        Updated by jayalakshmamma1

pls we are all poors, help us to get my amount to reach me.
                        this is my humble request.

Jul 31, 2019
                        my bond are attaching for your kind reference.

Jul 31, 2019
                        onemore

Sutharsan V
                          Jul 31, 2019

Address: 627851

I am velmurugan m investor of pacl our agent collected the pacl certificate on october 2013 and they didn't return back to us and we don't have xerox copy also. Now we are unable to get pacl refund i am requesting you please help me to get duplicate pacl certificate to get my pacl refund to resolve my problem please help me i am trying reach pacl customer care but i didn't get sufficient respond please help me to get refund
                          When I am trying to submit my claim for U[protected] U[protected] U[protected] U[protected] and U[protected] it's showing error pop up with message that This PACL number does not exist.

pacl india pacl certificate submitted to agent - Comment #3501280 - Image #0
                          Getting error while registering for pacl refund "this pacl number does not exists as per our records

Id's
                          U[protected]

pacl india pacl certificate submitted to agent - Comment #3501288 - Image #0
                          pacl india pacl certificate submitted to agent - Comment #3501288 - Image #1
                          pacl india pacl certificate submitted to agent - Comment #3501288 - Image #2

Thanegaikumaran
                            Jul 31, 2019

I have the receipt number but i have lost the certificate. Request to help and resolve the issue and get back the money.
                            Receipt no-r2375563. Aslo i have the other supporting documents which is required so i can be able to produce it whenever it is required.
                            You can reach me anytime regarding this and i have searched all where in my place and fount it any where in my home.
                            Please resolve as today is the last day.
                            While entering registration number in the portal showing number does not exist in our record

certificate lost pacl - Comment #3501279 - Image #0
                            certificate lost pacl - Comment #3501279 - Image #1

sajin77nair
                              Jul 31, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

While I am trying to register to claim PACL india limited it is showing allaready registered.i am cheated by the company after paying 5 installments of 12500 of total Indian RS 62500 .
                              My PACL registration number is U[protected]. Commenced on 27/1/2011. I whereby alltaching all the receipts .it was said to register the claim on the website "sebipaclrefund.co.in" but while I am trying it is not worked out. Showing allready registered.pls make necessary action to refund my hardly earned money.
                              I am trying to register to claim PACL india limited it is showing allaready registered.
                              My PACL registration is commenced on 15/12/2011.it was said to register the claim on the website "sebipaclrefund.co.in" but while I am trying it is not worked out. Showing allready registered.please make necessary action to refund my money.

pacl claim registration showing "already registered " - Comment #3500872 - Image #0
                              Getting error while registering for pacl refund "this pacl number does not exists as per our record
                              id

U[protected]

pacl claim registration showing "already registered " - Comment #3501289 - Image #0

ToooRoooT
                                Jul 31, 2019

Address: 382418

Pacl number : u[protected]

I had registered my certificate numbers (Three). And, it was successful. But, when i was trying to login now to upload documents, it is not working.

When i am trying to login it shows "please register this pacl number."

When i try for re registration "this pacl number does not exist as per our records."

What should we do??

Sanjay Mauryawanshi
                                  Jul 30, 2019

Address: Chanaur Birti Tola, Siwan Bihar, 841227

I am trying to register my pacl policy registration no but unable to register.
                                  Its saying "This PACL number does not exist as per our record."

So kindly suggest me what should I do? As 31 July 2019 is the last date for submission.
                                  Kindly reply as soon as possible.
                                  Suresh Bhagat s/o Sri Ramchij Bhagat
                                  Chanaur
                                  Chanaur
                                  Siwan Bihar

Registration No: U[protected]
                                  Date: 29/03/2010
                                  S No:ND4D: 0757835

Suresh Bhagat

Rajesh CE
                                    Jul 30, 2019

Address: 560078

I have tried filling up pacl refund form. On the last page where i am required to upload all the receipts and certificate, i am able to upload only one receipt. Following which i am unable to add further receipts. The deadline for form completion is approaching. I have a total of 25 receipts to be uploaded. Kindly guide me how to proceed — should i submit form with just one receipt?

Ravikiranvalluri
                                      from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jul 30, 2019

I tried to register for the claim refund with pacl, but i am unable to login the page and complete the refund process i am getting error message as ur account already exits but i do not create any account previously. Do the need full to me to resolve this issue and to submit my claim for refund.

Please revert back me on mail id valluriravikiran.[protected]@gmail.com and contact number [protected]

bipin ramu maurya
                                        Jul 30, 2019

Address: 400605

I am ramu maurya, and i have pacl certificate which i have to get refund of.
                                        Sebi is providing refund for all the certificates.
                                        When i open the site and try to enter then only it shows the pacl registration number does not exist. I checked online for solutions and i got a solution where it was written to mail the stuff to [protected]@sebi.gov.in pdf and registration number. But they didn't respond to the mail.
                                        I tried contacting the customer care,[protected], its shows the line is busy. I tried it after six and it says you must fall between some 10 to 6.
                                        I don't know what to do in a situation like this where my registration number is not being accepted and i can't feel the refund form.
                                        If anyone has any solution what must be done then and let me know as soon as possible because the last date of submission of the online form is 31st july 2019.