PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 26

wramesh
Jul 30, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600079

I have tried filling up pacl refund form (My certificate number is n[protected]. On the last page where i am required to upload all the receipts and certificate, i am able to upload only one receipt. Following which i am unable to add further receipts. The deadline for form completion is approaching. I have a total of 4 receipts to be uploaded. Kindly guide me how to proceed — should i submit form with just one receipt?
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 30, 2019
Updated by wramesh
I have tried filling up pacl refund form (My certificate number is n[protected]. On the last page where i am required to upload all the receipts and certificate, i am able to upload only one receipt. Following which i am unable to add further receipts. The deadline for form completion is approaching. I have a total of 4 receipts to be uploaded. Kindly guide me how to proceed — should i submit form with just one receipt?

venkat.l
    Jul 30, 2019

Address: 11/4 east 3rd cross street, Balabakaya Nagar, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627001

Pacl
    My name is l. Venkatesh
    Contact no is [protected]
    Certificate date on 06/07/2005.

Last one month i tried to register in refund claim but cont able to register my number for refund claim.

Tomorrow is the last day of registration.
    Display is this reg number does not exist

Please find the screen shot

paravarun
      Jul 29, 2019

unable to login in any of my ten accounts

Sir i have 10 pacl policies in family and i registered all of them yesterday. I uploaded my 50 receipts out of 61 in one of my pacl account but then suddenly i was logged out and when i am trying to login, i am receiving a message that pacl number is not registered. Not just this, i am getting this message for all of my already registered pacl policy numbers. When i tried to re-register, then for all of my policies, i am getting message that...
      +8 photos
      kathir.s Kathir
      Jul 29, 2019

Address: 114, vinayakar koil street, Ramayan palayam, koliyanur post villupuram tk, 605103

We have seen the public notice through sebi website that sebi is accepting the refund/claim applications from the investors of pacl ltd. When we tried to register for the refund through the portal http://sebipaclrefund.co.in/, it is showing an error that is -"this pacl number does not exists as per our records". We are unable to register our-self in the mentioned portal

Policy numbers:u[protected] &u[protected]

Vikram Lamkhade
        Jul 29, 2019

Once again pacl refund website is not working (Today from 10:15 pm) and showing error as "please register this pacl number", in real i have already done the registration for this paclnumber.
        Also for the new registration website showing error as "this pacl number doesnot exist".
        Whats going on???
        Can you please fix these issues (Bugs) with immediate effect and help us.
        मैरा बैन्क खाता बन्द हो गया है इस लिए खाता नंः चैन्ज करना है

Chilly Krish
          Jul 29, 2019

Address: villupuram, 607102

As i could not able to upload my pacl certificate and receipt in refund to investors portal, i can able to upload either certificate or receipt but not the both, if i submit one and enter 'save' and it is not getting saved also. After uploading anyone the upload bar gets inactivated. Please help me to upload both. Since 2days only left. My id is u[protected]

manmohan369
            Jul 29, 2019

I have filled the requested basic details in the form.

But unable to upload documents like (Pan, cancelled chequee/bank verification copy, photo). I have uploaded with mentioned format, size, pixels & dpi.
            There is a bug in the website. Not showing any documents in "list of documents details" section. I have been trying this from last 10 days.

Requesting you to please resolve the issue in the website as soon as possible. Also please extend the date for at least for 10 days.

abhirammj
              Jul 29, 2019

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680513

Hi, myself abhiram,
              I had a claim on pacl. All the desired information is being filled on the registration page but unable to upload the documents like photograph/ pan card /chq/ receipts on website...
              It seems there is some issue on website... Pls request you to look into the same and make the website working properly as there would be some many people filling the form for the refund...

Take immediate action as the deadline is 31th july 2019
              Since a week I am trying to upload receipts however, I am getting same error again & again. Please help its urgent.

unable to upload documents in stage 3 - Comment #3497815 - Image #0
              Sir how to find mobile number on line registered in pacl pls give me to solution on mobile number [protected]

unable to upload documents in stage 3 - Comment #3497999 - Image #0

Vijay@@@
                Jul 29, 2019

Address: Near defence school meena colony sawai madhopur, 322001

Hello sir my complain about an issue with uploadind the documant reciept and certificates, i have done registration process and log in account and completed 2 step of the pacl india site also. But in 3 step i am unable to uploading a documents, receipt and certificates. So i request yoi sir to solve the problem as soon as possible beacause the dead line is 31 july otherwise increase the deadline of this site...
                With reference to the above i had to upload for refund of my pacl but while registering it is showing as per the complaint subject. pls may be viewed and resolve the problem and fund my amount.
                Rangaswamy t v's reply, Jul 29, 2019
                my pacl no U01416246 is showing not existing number.
                i have paid and receipt has been kept. I have already given the original bond at your office for refund.Till date we have not yer received. My mobile no is 9916756427/9880274585. if you speak directly it will be better for communication due to not availability of compute at my end. I had to depend on other for each and every purpose.
                Still they don't understand my problem. so it is better and most useful for phone communication, it is my humble request.
                Hello sir im sunita devi my pacl resistration no is U[protected], and i forgot my mobile no or password so i requested to you plz reset my mobile no. or password,

error while saving data - Comment #3497951 - Image #0
                there is some problem in this website. it says "this pacl number does not exists in our records." now how can that happen when i have already registered it before ??? plz extend the last date until all the problems are solved.
                Hello sir my complain about an issue with uploading the document receipt and certificates, i have done registration process and log in account and completed 2 step of the pacl India site also, But in 3 step I am unable to uploading a documents a Error Message is error while saving data So Sir Request you Solve my problem sir

Bubbly@1234
                  Jul 29, 2019

I have to submit my pacl document before 31st july. I have registered and followed all the procedure as mentioned, however in step 3 (Document upload) it is not working, it is allowing me to choose document but they are not getting uploaded. My size and other dimensions are followed as mentioned, kindly help to fix this issue as the last date is nearing.

Kindly solve it asap.
                  I am able to login to the refund website, but getting error while uploadig pacl receipt and pacl certificate, tried multiple times, gettign error "error uploading data

documents not getting uploaded - Comment #3497801 - Image #0
                  Shows registration id does not exist please solve this as soon as possible.

U[protected]

documents not getting uploaded - Comment #3497850 - Image #0
                  Unable to upload the receipts as its giving error (Error while saving the data)
                  Please give solution as unable t upload receipts hence unable to submit online request.

documents not getting uploaded - Comment #3497904 - Image #0

stella angelin
                    from Mavelikara, Kerala
                    Jul 29, 2019

Respected team,
                    I have successfully finished three steps in pacl login portal and once i moved with the step four i have only saved the pacl certificate and then when i am attaching the pacl receipts i have getting error while saving the data. Please check the issues and resolve it so that i can attach all my receipts before the closing date. Thank u.
                    My policy registration no is U[protected], i am tring to register this no in the SEBI Website. But it shows does not exist in our record. I Unable to register. Please help

am getting error while saving the pacl receipts - Comment #3498130 - Image #0
                    am getting error while saving the pacl receipts - Comment #3498130 - Image #1

Jish@123
                      Jul 29, 2019

Hi team

All the desired information is being filled on the registration page but unable to upload the documents like photograph/ pan card /chq/ receipts on website...
                      It seems there is some issue on website... Pls request you to look into the same and make the website working properly as there would be some many people filling the form for the refund...
                      Aug 27, 2019
                      Ok

Daisy Evangelin
                        Jul 29, 2019

Address: 600083

I have to submit my pacl document before 31st july. I have registered and followed all the procedure as mentioned, however in step 3 (Document upload) it is not working, it is allowing me to choose document but they are not getting uploaded. My size and other dimensions are followed as mentioned, kindly help to fix this issue as the last date is nearing.

I have tried with different browsers and network as well

Honey khare
                          Jul 29, 2019

Hello sir my complain about an issue with uploadind the documant reciept and certificates, i have done registration process and log in account and completed 2 step of the pacl india site also. But in 3 step i am unable to uploading a documents, receipt and certificates. So i request yoi sir to solve the problem as soon as possible beacause the dead line is 31 july otherwise increase the deadline of this site.
                          Same thing happened with me from Saturday night and no one receiving call while calling to pacl helpdesk number [protected].
                          Respective team, please do the needful with immediate effect or else extend the deadline.

I am complaining about the problem of uploading documents, receipt and certificates. - Comment #3497461 - Image #0

Davidsrsk
                            from Puducherry, Puducherry
                            Jul 29, 2019

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605008

I am unable to upload documents like, photo, pan, cancelled cheque. I hit the upload button, and then the cross appears. I have submitted almost 110 claims, now 5 are pending. Kindly help.

Last date of submission is 31st july and it started giving me problems. Tried to log out and login, it still doesn't work. I am following the same procedure i followed for other 110 claims that worked. Not sure what the issue is here. I am using google chrome.

Kindly assist.

sureshserus
                              from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 29, 2019

Address: 2/142, SABARI NAGAR, SETHUPATTU, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 601 301

Kindly help to close below issues
                              1. I have added 32 nos of receipts out of 59, now i cant able to upload 33 receipt. While uploading receipts i'm getting error such as "error while saving data"

2. Another application even i cant able to add photography, pan card, bank details.

Please give solution for above issues.

For your reference i have attached screen shot

padma srinivasan
                                Jul 29, 2019

error showing in the website

He desired information is being filled on the registration page but unable to upload the documents like photograph/ pan card /chq/ receipts on website...

If the process to apply for the refund is online then you guys would have taken...
                                Vikram Lamkhade
                                Jul 29, 2019

Address: SEBI, 411039

Ll the desired information is being filled on the registration page but unable to upload the documents like photograph/ pan card /chq/ receipts on website...

If the process to apply for the refund is online then you guys would have taken trail run before you launched it to the general public...

Take immediate action as the deadline is 31st July 2019 and increase the deadline.

Jul 29, 2019
                                Updated by Vikram Lamkhade
                                All the desired information is being filled on the registration page but unable to upload the documents like photograph/ pan card /chq/ receipts on website...

If the process to apply for the refund is online then you guys would have taken trail run before you launched it to the general public...

Take immediate action as the deadline is 30th apr 2019.

Mob-[protected]
                                Jul 29, 2019
                                Updated by Vikram Lamkhade

Take immediate action as the deadline is 31July 2019 and also request you to extend deadline by atleast 1 month.

Raghuvinder Thakur
                                  Jul 29, 2019

Address: HOUSE NO.142,SANJAY COLONY, STREET NO.74., Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Greetings Sir,

This is to inform you that from day before Yesterday evening(July 27, 2019) onward I get to found error While Uploading the mandatory documents due to which work is being pending for further proceed, actually when I used to get upload the document a message is being appears that document details is updated successfully instead of document uploaded successfully for which the documents is not get highlighted tick with green check. So at last I requested you to please do the needful at your earliest .

Raghuvinder

Vishwanath Sangam
                                    Jul 28, 2019

error message while logging in

Address: YADAHALLI, Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587313

While claiming the refund in pacl, even after the registration in pacl website, while logging in https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in/account/login... it says - please register pacl number, but system even doesn't allows again to register as it says "no pacl number found in our records", as am unable to login due to this issue, i cant claim my refund, kindly rectify at the earliest.

I have registered but couldn't login....