Patanjali Ayurved — Online Order done but not received the delivery

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I booked an on-line order on date 10/09/2015 through https://patanjaliayurved.net for home glossary materials. System generated Order No. was NEHPU205 No. of Items booked = 14 Value = Rs.550/ Tax = Rs.59/ Total = Rs.609/ deducted from my Andhra Bank Account number [protected] Transaction details are Transaction ID : IB/India/Patanjal/Dadb[protected], Transaction Date : 10/09/2015 But till date I have not received the delivery of above order. Even I have not received a single message or email from the seller's side. In this regard I contact via phone & email to M/s Patanjali Ayurved at their website contact number[protected] &[protected] and at email id [protected]@patanjaliayurved.net and [protected]@patanjaliayurved.org After several trails (around 20-25 times in 3-4 days) my phone picked once by customer care on 22/09/2015 and ask me to again send email to Mr. Kingsuk Nandi. But my both the email to customer care and Mr. Nandi are rejected by server of Panjali Ayurved. Please look into the matter and do the needful so that I will received return my money Rs609/ back in my account. Regards Mahendra Kumar Patle Kolkata, Contact No. [protected] email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
No (1)
Yes (5)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

(4) The fraud numbers were :[protected], [protected], [protected]. they are asking your card or bank account details.
my name is vimal karania.i am from mumbai.bhandup

i book my order of rs.511.from patanjaliayrved.net.this amt deduct from my hdfc bank credit card.but from last 8 days i cant getting order number or products delivery. on customer care number no one is pick up the phone.so what can i do?
plz i want back my money as early as possible.

reg.vimal karania.
(1) I wish to inform to Patanjali Ayurveda, that no body proper response (call / email) from your side.

(2) But by thanks God, I received my order some 5-6 days ago.
Now I withdraw my complaint and request Consumer Complaints forum to make complaint status as CLOSED.

(3) But I received some SPAM call for giving my bank account or ATM card details.
These numbers are

(4) I request Cyber Police to arrange to stop such type of cyber crime.

(5) I request other consumers will take precautions against such type of fraud calls.

Mahendra
I had ordered items fro the Patanjali site as per the below mentioned details--
(Order No:#A7OC8VTU dated 15.11.2015)

However till today the shipment has not been received despite several reminders on mail.
Even I have not received my order. Any idea what needs to be done next?
pgchaitanya's reply, Sep 6, 2016
Did you get your order? Any steps you followed to get your order? Please help, i also have same problem. Money is deducted but order is not received.
Order # : [protected] | Order Date :[protected]:27 AM

Placed order for MEDOHAR VATI on 16/04/2016 . Status shows order placed and nothing after that.

I had made an online payment for Rs. 350/- as well and still no intimation or information about my product. Sent numerous emails and tried to reach customer care, but no response.. No reply or return emails about status of product.

Kindly expedite.

Thomas Alexander
I have received my product and hence request you to close my complaint...
pgchaitanya's reply, Sep 6, 2016
What steps you followed to get your order? Is there something that we need to do ? Please guide us . We are facing same problem too.
I also ordered product (order number [protected], [protected]) on 1st may but still i did not get Docket Number so i can track my order. can you please help me regarding this.
Hello sir
My order no [protected]
I haven't receive any email after this? I can't see my order online plz can u find out my order ?
Khushminder Puar
on 10th september i had order and my account was debited Rs 610. I get an sms on that day stating my order id is 9837 and it is in process. but till date not received any goods and not my money was back.

name - manas
phone no : [protected]

it is with utmost regret i am writing this mail to you hoping for a redressal to my suffering.

I have placed an order on 17/05/2021. The order no - [protected]. It's now 17 days and the consignment has not been despatched. I have raised complaint through website. Ticket id - #[protected]. I have raised concern over telephone. Complaint id - 120548. I have also raised concern through email. Ticket id :- [#om[protected]]
in spite of all these efforts my consignment has not been despatched till today. Please tell me what more should i do or contact whom so that my paid consignment is despatched.
I hope some responsible person sees this message and ensures the despatch of my consignment.
sumit.citzen's reply, Jun 10, 2021
After 24 days of placing order, the consignment was finally delivered today. Hence this complaint of mine maybe considered as closed.

Patanjali Ayurved
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Patanjali Ayurved Phone
    +91 13 3424 0008
    +91 13 3422 7444
    Patanjali Ayurved Address
    Department eCommerce, D-28 Industrial Area, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, India - 249401
    View all Patanjali Ayurved contact information