PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 29

Vishnu varshith
from Jagtial, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 20, 2021

I had refund from Amazon but the amount were not credited in my Paytm bank account
Dec 20, 2021
Updated by Vishnu varshith
Refund amount had not received in my Paytm bank account

Vishnu varshith
    from Jagtial, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 20, 2021

I had a refund from Amazon but the amount were not credited in my bank account

apurvasingh.rajput
      from gurugram, Haryana
      Dec 20, 2021

Address: House 41, ganesh vihar

I am writing this from a very heavy heart that even contacting the PAYTM support team many times i didnt got my money back even after 10 days.
      Made payment of 2247 towards cleartrip private limited, the payment got successful on paytm and money got deducted from my account but the cleartrip account didnt got the money and hence the flight reservation got cancelled/unsuccessful payment.
      Its being more than 10 days I didnt got my money back.
      I am sole earner of my family so this much amount matters alot for my day to day needs.
      Cleartrip Priavte Limited UPI ID- [protected]@paytm
      UPI REFERNCE ID ID[protected]
      Order ID[protected]
      Paid at 1:26 PM on 10th DEC 2021

Amkrr
        from Supaul, Bihar
        Dec 19, 2021

I went through the video kyc feature last week. Everything was taken but the confirmation is not reflected in my account.
        Today i thought of redoing my kyc as shown in the app.
        But the aadhar number that i gave in last kyc is getting an error.
        My paytm number is:[protected]
        I can't attach the picture because the app doesn't allows me to do so.

kantsurya99
          Dec 19, 2021

Using Paytm, I have booked an airline ticket (Booking id:[protected]) on: 13 Mar 2019 02:08 PM.
          It was JetAirways flight, JetAirways declared non-operation due to which my travel was not completed. I have been requesting Paytm for a refund since then and the only response I have received is they are checking with Airline and once there is a refund from Airline's end they would process my refund. Now recently I came to know about the NCLT verdict, where they are processing the refund on actuals if ticket booking price is 15, 000/- or less (https://www.jetairways.com/insolvencyproceedings/Documents/Frequently_Asked_Que...

Based on the above verdict, I have again reached to Paytm and It was surprising they took more than 20 days to revert and claimed they can only provide 8% of my booking as directed by NCLT. I have requested them to share the claimed process but the company has not reached to me yet. It's been more than 3 years since I waited for my hard-earned money. But Paytm has no empathy at all. Please help me here to get my money back from Paytm

Call me on 7439603809
            Dec 18, 2021

O and support you of the same

dr_99
              Dec 17, 2021

I tried to place an order on flipkart worth Rs 2880 on 30th November 2021 6:58 pm.
              I placed the order through PAYTM upi app linked to my PNB bank account,
              although the order wasn't placed but the amount of Rs 2880 was debited from my bank account.
              Since then I've been trying to contact flipkart, pub and payton customer care but nobody is listening to my issue.
              Its been 17 days since the transaction but no refund has been received in my account, as Rs 2880 is huge amount for me and none of the customer service has been helpful, im forced to raise this complaint and I hope this resolves soon.
              the details of the transaction are as follows-
              UPI reference no[protected]
              IFSC CODE-PUNB0153700
              FLIPKART REGISTERED MAIL - [protected]@gmail.com

No.
                Dec 17, 2021

I have been trying to close my account for several months but paytm always shows a failure message. Customer support is a chatbot that does not help.

7439603809 call
                  Dec 17, 2021

TTYS of service to the tg

hemanthmothe
                    Dec 15, 2021

My gold sell is still pending. unable to reach customer executive about paytm gold

ayesha simpy
                      Dec 14, 2021

Date - 14th December 2021
                      upi ref no[protected]
                      wrong transaction of 2000 rs .
                      sent to wrong person when I contacted him he said its not received . want refund and amt reverted to me back .
                      Dec 27, 2021
                      Updated by ayesha simpy
                      The person has blocked me .
                      Complained in bank but still he dsnt want to return .

Shanti Shanti
                        Dec 14, 2021

I had 18 Rs in paytm wallet suddenly disappeared next day I can't trust this app anymore I'm deleting it Sorry.

Dj Game
                          Dec 14, 2021

Complaint Ticket ID [protected]. In paytm
                          I have made payment of 100 ruppes to shop vendor from paytm UPI .I money deducted from my account but transaction was failed and vendor didn't receive the money from my paytm UPI payment.

I tried to approach paytm customer service they not connecting me to any agent and wasting my time. I waited 1 hour on call itself to connect with agent they never connect you with agent
                          I want my money back
                          It's been 1 week I didn't receive any response from paytm
                          Please raise complaint against paytm for this kind of behaviour towards customers.

O10p
                            from Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
                            Dec 13, 2021

Address: Civil 8 damoh

I have paid Oct dec term fees 1875 and fitted from my bank account but not showing in kendriya vidyalaya account

SAGAR ALI12364
                              Dec 11, 2021

Address: VILL+P.O-KAITHA, P.S-NALHATI, DIST-BIRBHUM,PIN-731220

Money debited from paytm wallet but not credit pay u merchant account

Tejsingh Yaduvanshi
                                Dec 10, 2021

Address: Vill Bhojrajka th kotkasim

अमेजॉन कंपनी ने मेरा रिफंड कर दिया और आरआरएन नंबर भी दे रहे हैं पेटीएम पेमेंट बैंक में पैसे ट्रांसफर नहीं कर रहा
                                Dec 19, 2021
                                Mere account mein abhi tak nahin aaya hai jo Amazon mein ek mahine pahle hi kar diya hai vah RRN =HSBCN21319708600=number bhi de rahe hain

Adv Archana Shukla
                                  Dec 10, 2021

I am here at sarai kale khan standing in the midnight time and writing this mail as my bus was from here at 2.15 which is not yet came at boarding point at 2.46 .
                                  Do you have any concern, even paytm has no location track on the bus
                                  What is this behaviour, standing alone here with the stake of security and i didn't receive a single call for bus.

Booked from paytm
                                  Archana

Strict action to be taken instead i will take it in my way.

Akash Dhule
                                    Dec 10, 2021

Address: Badlapur

I do recharge on [protected] for 666/- rs from the paytm app on 10/12/2021.

The payment was deducted from the account but recharge not done. On the payTM it shows successful but the recharge was not received.

I am trying to contact with company but there is no way to contact with company and to post my complaint.

Please take necessary step to refund my money from paytm.

Indra Gurung
                                      from Sangli, Maharashtra
                                      Dec 7, 2021

Hi Sir,

My compliant against PayTM. I had booked a flight ticket from PayTM for Pune to Delhi in Air India. But later airlines cancelled the flight and on calling to airlines they said that full refund will be done and advised me to contact to agent (PayTM in my case).

I reached out to Customer care of PayTM multiple times through multiple modes of contact, but they never responded with confidence that when will I get my money back. Even they did not follow up with airlines for my refund but at the same time they are/will be charging Extra money as service charge to coordinate with airlines to get me refund.

I my self reached out to Air India customer care for multiple times and they said that ask your agent to follow up on the case as refund will be done on original payment mode (as I did book my flight from PayTM they will refund to PayTM on followup and then PayTM willrefund me back after deduction of their service charge)

I sent emails to their NODAL officer too at [protected]@paytmbank.com, but NO RESPONSE.

Kindly help me Getting my refund. Thanks..!!

Rikoo
                                        from DELHI, Delhi
                                        Dec 6, 2021

First of all, I am your dedicated customer using your services and I enjoyed using your service. But I had faced a problems that still do not solved yet from your end. So, for my issue and grievances, I have been in contact with your customer care No. [protected] and 24x7 help services for the last 1 week to solve my issue but there has not been any positive response from your end to my grievances.Therefore, it compels me to approach your platform to solve my problem.

Total Deduction of Rs. 31, 000 against Withdrawn against Dispute on Dated 22-11-21: Detail transactions are shown below:
                                        1. Rs.1000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.5000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.5000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.5000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.1000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.1000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.4000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.3000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.4000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.1000 - Transaction I.D.[protected]. Rs.1000 - Transaction I.D. [protected]..

Total deductions was Rs. 31, 000 was made from Paytm wallet withdrawn/Hold against dispute.After I raised a concern of this issue through your customer care and 24x7 help and after providing all necessary documents required..Total of Rs. 26, 000 was credited back into my Paytm wallet on 29-11-21 instead of total amount of Rs.31, 000. An amount of Rs.5000 is still missing and yet to be credited back into my paytm wallet. for this issue, I have raised a concern with your customer care and 24x7 help of this missing Rs.5000 which is to be refunded into my wallet account along with Rs.26000 to make it to be fully refunded of Rs.31, 000, but till date there is no credit back of my Rs.5000 into my Paym wallet and there is no revert response message from your customer care as well. I Requested you to immediately look into this issue and credit back of Rs.5000 into my paytm wallet which is due from your company.

I have uploaded the screen shot of the amount deducted from the paytm wallet and also the amount credited into my Paytm wallet account. Check the amount difference between total deducted and total amount credited, check the difference and do the needed full math difference and solve my issue at your earliest.

Please check all my history chat with this Ticket I.D. No. [protected] with your customer care at 24x7 help and also all the transaction history of Paytm wallet for your reference in solving my issue and problems at earliest.

My only issue to solve is to just credit back my missing Rs.5000 into my Pytm wallet which is not refunded fully out of Rs. 31, 000.

Thanking you, , Hope for speedy resolve to grievances