PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 564

Bhargav Maruthi
Dec 23, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

Hello sir my name is Chris. Bhargav maruthi my number was [protected].and I have added to the Paytm wallet through card rs.4000 and again i have send the money to the bank .I have send before 4 days still i did not get the money in bank.so please check it
Dec 23, 2016
Updated by Bhargav Maruthi
I have send the money to bank through the Paytm but still i didn't receive the money please check it

pratikliku
    Dec 23, 2016

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab, 144411

Sir/mam, i had transfered money of 500 rupess to my repective bank account. It had been shown that transfered is sucess but money is not added to my bank account rather money is deducted from my paytm wallet. Now i have been used to put complain but nither bank or paytm refunding my money.

ajay singh bisht
      Dec 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

I added rs 5000 from my bank account to paytm wallet ([protected]) on 22 of December 2016, Amount deducted from my account but not added to my paytm wallet also checked in account but it is still reflecting as a deduction. Checked with the bank and as per them amount is pending to paytm side.

Tried calling to the paytm support number multiple times but unable to connect.

Please have a look into this issue and resolve asap..

Kunal Kr Singh
        from Ara, Bihar
        Dec 23, 2016

My below orders are showing pending from long time. Rs. 5000 got deducted from my wallet but not credited to bank account . I have raised a ticket also but no response from customer & it is still showing pending .Didn't got any reply from customer care. So please look in to this matter.

Please find below the details:-
        Wallet Order Id # [protected]
        Date of Transaction- 21.12.2016

vasanth ks
          Dec 23, 2016

Address: 560022

I am using paytm app from long time but after i recharged for Rs 5000 and then paid a electricity bill os rs 1800, my wallet balance was around Rs 4638 and then i got cash back of Rs 1110..

But in PAYTM, it is displaying as 1110 where as in UBER, where i use PAYTM WALLET, it is displayed as 4638.

I have requested and emailed paytmcare multiple times and still have not got any reply from them.

Kindly request you to help me in this issue.

Vasanth K S

Ank25
            Dec 23, 2016

Address: 600089

Dear Sir\Madam,

This is to apprise you that I have been doing the transaction by PAYTM Mobile App of Amount 974/-. The transaction got failed and the same was not been credited to concern person.

The Amount of 974/- has been debited from my Credit Card.

Attaching Customer Debit Details of Screen shot for your reference.

Request you to look into the issue and do the needful.

Ankita Saxena.

Dec 23, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I transferred Rs.100 # Txn ID/order no.[protected] but amount has not been received in account.
              also transfer of Rs. 1000# Txn ID/order no.[protected] is pending.
              please resolve these issues asap. I tried to contact company via customer care no. but there was no way to get the complaint registered. I mailed but has got no response.my these txns were very important but paytm ruined the purpose.

मयूर मधुसूदन शिंदे
                Dec 23, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

The bill payment was done on mobile no [protected] of ₹ 375/- was by mistake.
                Insted of [protected].
                The firm is denying to take back the recharge which was made by mistake after complaining they are only generating tickets for registration of complaints and not taking further action we make online transactions because they are easy to prove and if have sufficient proofs then you may have the proper benefits from that.

from Punalur, Kerala
                  Dec 23, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 683513

Can you 0please investigate this transaction, bcz this recharge is faild and amount is deducted from my account.

4 days back i paid my lan line bill using Paytm and after 4 days i confirmed with BSNL as per the team the recharge is not sucess and amount is deducted from my account balance. i am very desperate for this transaction. please provide refund my amount back.

Paytm
                  Transaction receipt
                  Order no: #[protected]
                  Operator reference no: #PTM[protected]
                  [protected]T05:29:13.000Z
                  ekm.[protected]@gmail.com

sujeetp745
                    from Anand, Gujarat
                    Dec 23, 2016

Address: 431602

I had tried to add money in paytm 20 days ago and the money is deducted from bank account but not added in paytm wallet.its been 20 days now i didnt get refund.its my humble request that please deposit my money so that i can use paytm nexttime.

My order id-[protected]
                    Mobile no -[protected]
                    Kindly take action as early as possible

Naveen Orsu
                      Dec 23, 2016

Address: 500082

I transfer money paytm wallet to bank account Rs.4500 HDFC bank a/c
                      It deducted from my paytm wallet account but didn't transfer to bank account
                      And status displa Pending
                      Please I heartly request Refund my money pls pls refund my money
                      Wallet txn id :[protected]
                      My email Id. [protected]@gmail.com

imanojkumar1989
                        Dec 23, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

12239781, 13116023
                        Above are the 2 Query ID's against which payment failed on PayTM while doing an online payment through their web portal. Both query were raised long back on 7th Dec 2016 and 12th Dec 2016, right after the payment get failed. I received the acknowledgement on my email address, but since then there has been no reply from PayTM. And I did not get my money back till yet. When I called them, they said that due to some issue your tickets get closed automatically. And I was told to raise the ticket again. But when when I tried that, I did not find any order failed ticket in My Orders list. That might be because they closed it automatically. And I was told another way to log the ticket. I did that too, but till now there has been no reply. And I was promised that I will get a reply and will also get my money back. But nothing till now. Now people are trying to go cashless these days, but this kind of issue from PayTM does not help it. I trusted PayTM to do my online payment, but what I got. Payment failed issue I got. And your advertisement says "Goli dena band karo, PayTM karo". Well you are doing exactly with me. You are giving me "Goli pe Goli". When I call you.

vijay suresh babu
                          Dec 23, 2016

Address: 600005

Order id[protected]
                          Pending amount for four days
                          Amount is 4500rs
                          Paytm customer care number not attending the calls and have generated four tickets and i have tried to call customer care number for 125 times no one attends the call and there are no centers in Chennai I don't know what to do
                          I must have any reply from them and I want my refund 4500rs or successfully transfer the amount in pending

bharatjagtap
                            Dec 23, 2016

Address: 411002

I have made tata sky dth recharge on[protected] for amount of 350 rs on paytm.com. Amount was successfully deducted from my account on same day but my i have not received expected tata sky recharge service on same day. I have call next day to my bank to dispute this transaction however pay tam has claim the amount from my bank but they have not provided any service till date. I have also contacted paytm customer care service but they are not able to help with this issue and ask me to contact my bank.in spite of sending so compliant to paytm they are not ready to refund my money nor they are providing dth service.

Abhinandhan Ramakrishnan
                              Dec 23, 2016

Address: 600095

The Wallet Txn ID : [protected]. On December 20th at around 13:57, I wanted to transfer the sum of Rupees 1700/- to my friend's bank Account. The amount has still not reflected in my friend's Bank Account and the status still shows "Pending". But the money has also been deducted from my account and has not been refunded. What do I do now? Please Help me.

ankush sonparote
                                from Ambagarh Chauki, Chhattisgarh
                                Dec 23, 2016

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444602

My name is ankush sonparote transection date is 8/12/2016 8.35 min
                                I ADDED 14000 IN MY PAYTM WALLET.. BUT SUDDENLY I HAVE TO RETRANSFER THAT MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT, WALLET AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT I DONT GET MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT
                                SENT paytm 22 EMAILS 50 above CALLS NO REPLY YET .MY ORDER IS PENDING AND MY BANK DID NOT RECEIVE UET paytm give me refernce number 85215226343648976171533
                                Today is 13 day not reciveing money in my bank account
                                bank txn id by paytm [protected]
                                wallet txn id [protected]

Avtar Singh Benipal
                                  from Begowal, Punjab
                                  Dec 23, 2016

I want to change my no. But new no. Is already exist

jaswant2367
                                    Dec 23, 2016

Address: 144421

I am send 2000rs paytm to my bank account . 9 December 2016 . paytm balance cut but not received my bank account . what is problem .[protected] my paytm I'd.
                                    Dec 23, 2016
                                    Updated by jaswant2367
                                    plzzzz sir, its verry urgent

amrit_singh_
                                      Dec 23, 2016

I transferred tried to transfer inr 500/- in my paytm wallet using sbi debit card on date Dec 21 2016, 9:25 am with order no. [protected]. But transaction failed. Although transaction failed, inr 500/- were deducted from my sbi account. When i tried to reach them through their tollfree number i was unable to talk with their customer service executive and got no response from paytm. PLEASE HELP!!

san07
                                        Dec 23, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I transfer money paytm wallet to bank account Rs.5000 Yes bank a/c
                                        It deducted from my paytm wallet account but didn't transfer to bank account
                                        And status display " Pending"
                                        Its our hard earned money and its nowhere. Customer care do not respond as if they dont have any redpondibility towards customer's money. Neither it is credited in bank account nor its been reversed back to paytm for 2 days.
                                        Wallet txn id :[protected]