Last updated May 8, 2024
Complaints 20037

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 669

jeimin.shah
from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Not getting refund from jewellery box

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I have taken jewellery box but still I am not getting refund.
My contact no is [protected]...
anurag jadhav

Paytm wallet money

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I was ordering food from swiggy and while paying i choosed patym. I was having 294 in my wallet so it asked me to pay rs 6 as my order bill was 300.
So i paid rs 6 throgh hdfc net banking but transaction failed and i got sms that 300 has been added to your wallet but in the app and also on website it doesnot reflect. It showing rs 0 balance. I also got an email of successful transaction but it was not. Transaction id is [protected]....
kashutosh

Online transaction not received still.

Dear sir, i would like to inform you that we make transaction through paytm for aircel mobile recharge amount 198 date on 27/07/2016. But recharge not received still. My bank transaction id is 030207. Pls check the issue and resolve....
Andrew James

Poor customer service

Address:560001

We all know about earning paytm money through referrals and stuff. Here's what i have experienced, i have referred this app called highway delite and got considerable amount of money (More than i referred) i was keep on getting messages that the money has been added to your paytm wallet for a while and i checked my wallet and the money was credited for all the messages that i have received. So, i was showing this to my friends and i tried...
IamTushar

Not upgrading my wallet

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had said many times this month to upgrade my wallet. But they say we will collect the document today but no one has come till now. I am requesting from 10th July and today is 28 July. No one has the respect of costumer. They don't know how the customer are valuable to them. If they don't want then they can say me. But they are just postponing the date of collecting the documents....
Gopisetty Raju.

Problem with payment of mobile recharge

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I have recharged through your paytm. But till now it is the amount was not rechargeable and also the amount was debited from my account.
MOBILE [protected], Vodafone...
Bhaylu

Recharge cashback no return

Address:394510

[protected]-300
[protected]-150
[protected]-100
Recharge no cashback return...
Zar Haan Khan

Address:411028

Hie on 19 july 2016 at 3.44 pm i did a recharge online through paytm and the money got deducted from my account the recharge was successful but i did not got the balance and as i called to tata customer service they said it's not their fault as they it's paytm whos responsible for this and i want to money back which was deducted kindly do the needful...
Sureshbabu G
from Mysore, Karnataka

Philips trimmer cable not working/ cable damage

Address:Kolar, Karnataka, 563101

Dear sir / madam,
I have ordered a phillips trimmer qt4005 through your paytm shopping site. The order received yesterday night at 20:00 hrs, but now the phillips trimmer power cable is not working. So please send me the new cable or i want to send the damaged cable to you or tell me what to do for further action.

Details of the product:-
Product:- phillips qt4005,
Order no:-[protected],
Hipment...
pankajgupta99

Wrong offer giving to customer and roberring to him

Address:274402

Sub: prepaid mobile recharge airtel mumbai
Wrong information/offer sharing by paytm - i had recharged rs. 109 for full talk time benefit as showing by paytm site. But didn't received, i had received 625 mb 2g data which is totally wastage. Because i have already available 4g wi-fi.

Recharged airtel prepaid no. Is - [protected]
Circle - maharashtra
Amount - inr. 109
Operator ref. No.[protected]
Order...
Manoj Khetan
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Warranty on product

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

I had bought a laptop from Paytm vide order no. [protected] on[protected].
This laptop has gone faulty & on contacting DELL the warranty of this laptop has expired. They say to contact seller to update the warranty. The contact no provide on invoice is of Paytm. Kindly help to get the warranty on the laptop....
Babar7869

Payment for my mobile bill

Address:520007

I have paid my mobile bill through Paytm but the payment is not made to the company till now I want to get back the amount in my Paytm account...
Vipinverma

Microsoft lumia 650

Address:110037

I ordered microsoft lumia 650 phone from paytm online. But the product i recieved is damaged. When i gave the return request online, the agent who came to recieve the damaged product did not take it. He said that the imei number of the phone is mismatched. The imei number on the invoice and the box of the phone is same but on the mobile phone it is different. He told me that he will send this complain to paytm and paytm will contact me regarding...
Saurav8872
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Different serial numbers on bill and product

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 13409

I bought a hp laptop from paytm which i recieved on monday. They sent me bill and the product with different serial numbers. I called at the customer care no. [protected] but only machine talks which is of no help. I mailed my problem at paytm.com\care but they didnt give any solution instead decline my request. I have been mentally harrased. Solution should be given to my problem at the earliest. Order no. [protected]. Email id fantastic4....
bmo2

Very bad customer care and service

Address:380016

Very bad customer care and service by paytm.
Not responding us properly for any of our issue.
Even i have ordered one t-shirt in may month, the amount of t-shirt already detected from my account but its still not delivered on my reg add....
Jitin patil

Paytm not received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I have transfer 4500 from my paytm wallet to my bank a/c on 27th july 2016 but its on pending state. i have send several mail to paytm team but my problem has not resolved. paytm care not reply anything about my money
Pls do needfull for me.
Paytm is a very irresponsible company. paytm complaint contact no is totally fraud no. its not give any reply to customer. pls do some strictly action on paytm.

Even there...
vinodvfj
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Order not delivered yet

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

My order no.[protected] 4 pcs of cookware set dated 01.07.22016
My order not delivered at till date i complaints last week on paytm.com/care but no reply to paytm.
I should not refund amount because i am waiting this for long time. .
My contact no. [protected] and [protected]...
Alia1234

Paytm money deducted refund did not come

Address:411017

Hello Team,

I am using my paytm number [protected]. I have my Paytm wallet attached to it. I had Rs 1000 in my account but it got deducted Rs 600 on its own and now I have only Rs 400.

Paytm never refunds its money to the customer once it gets deducted from anyones account.

I have been writing mails over last 2 weeks but I never receive any response from them. Please refund my money back.
Address:2932

Please refund of my amount, i have recharge if my videocon d2h rs 250 payment by net banking, order id no [protected], it is not successfully recharge, so refund my amount, ommidently...
Pratap12

By mistake wrong recharge

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682017

I wrongly recharge to [protected] tata docomo no. of rupees 60 please refund to my paytm wallet - transtion i'd.[protected] at 11.44 am dt.27.07.2016...