PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 793

Azhagu
Nov 21, 2015

Address: 6200024

I have booked a bus from payTM. They had sent a message with two mobile numbers which are switched off at the day of journey. As soon as I entered into the chennai bus stand, i got a call from a person stating that bus is already started. I had been trying to inform the bus driver about my bit delay but the mobile numbers were not working. The ultimate pain is, I am not able to contact PayTM for complaint. None of the customer care no is working. Worst service from PayTM

K2P
    Nov 21, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had ordered Escoblar Blue Security Credit Card Wallet from paytm.It was supposed to deliver on nov 12th, but it got delayed and delivered on nov 20th.Further when I open the pacakge and see the wallet is broken.Called the courier person immediately and he told check with paytm only. I am able to appy for return in paytm as the delivery status is not completed, so i applied for cancellation.I want the new product or refund. Please contact me at [protected] or email me at [protected]@gmail.com

hdporwal
      Nov 21, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I had purchased one product from this site, it was defective ... its been 30 days as of now and the company has still not picked up the product and neither refunded my amount.

mailtoey28
        Nov 21, 2015

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171009

Dear Sir/MaM, I am Niraj kumar singh placed a order no. [protected] before one month but still not received my order not got my money back. This creates a lot of inconvenience for me. Kindly take a appropriate action against its. Regds Niraj singh [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

shravan kamani
          Nov 21, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Hi team, Please cancel the bus ticket immediately, I booked ticket from Hyderabad to PUNE through PAYTM service NTR EXPRESS ticket no 103903 Seat no H1, paytm ticket no OEZJ34 DEP time 8:00 from Kukatpally. there is no Customer voice support of paytm when i sent query they are just acknowledging but no canceling its irritating with paytm care. please cancel ticket immidiately or guide me how can i cancel ticket and get my money refunded. Thanks Shravan [protected] kamani.[protected]@gmail.com

vinay1111
            Nov 20, 2015

Address: 110096

Sir i have order some material from Big Basket, Order No. MDFVO- 5361627 dated[protected] of Rs. 425 and such balance is deducted from my account but payment not made to big basket please do the need ful

My mAil ID of Paytm is [protected]@gmail.com

Contact No. [protected]

abhikaran
              Nov 19, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Someone hacked my PAYTM account and transferred all the money to their account. I didn't received OTP for this transaction. How paytm can be so irresponsible that paytm to paytm tranfer is without OTP. I want my money back. Transactio ID :[protected] Paytm registered no: [protected] contact no [protected]
              So true, I just recharged one of my Airtel prepaid mobile with no Paytm account from another mobile with paytm account through Airtel's website. I realised that Paytm had sent my money without even sending me an otp on my phone which has been setup with paytm. All I did was just enter my other phone number which has been setup with paytm and Paytm sent it to Bharti Airtel. Thankfully I did the transaction for myself, imagine if someone else did it. Pathetic.

nityashukla
                Nov 19, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I did a recharge from PayTm site on 17th Nov, 2015 for my BSNL Mobile with Order Number, Recharge - [protected] for Rs.222, as per the site the tariff to be given was- 1)Talktime of Rs.190 2)110 Free BSNL Minutes. The recharge was successful and my account was debited but neither I received 190 Rs nor I received free minutes.When I lodged a complaint on PayTm then I was not given a satisfactory reply and was told to contact BSNL, when I tried contacting BSNL then they told that there is no such tariff.I kept on mailing PayTM but they did not responded.This is a matter of complete misleading the users by PAYTM and BSNL.Adding a snapshot of the paytm site which displays the tariff.

ss5002074
                  Nov 19, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

I ordering Jeans from PAYTM, My payment was deducted from bank account . PAytm asking me to send bank satment to them BUt on paytm showing that Payment failed. I called to PAYTM they saying contact to bank and, Bank saying Murchant taken the payment call t PAYTM. Please help me
                  Not account balance return

tkhankashi
                    Nov 19, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

This my Order Number [protected] / Ticket #[protected] In June I purchased iPhone 5. I was using this couple of month. suddenly there was defect in microphone. anyhow i was managing. I though its network problem. then i visit my service provide center. they said this sim card is perfectly okay. Then my next was iPhone service center. I visit service center they is iPhone is not supportive in India due to this iPhone is blocked. this iPhone is not for sell. it should be in iPhone wear house. This iPhone is not sell. they also said you can contact iPhone customer care. I called i hope customer care center. they also said same and i also advice. you can raise the complaint regarding this issue. I mail paytm customer care some many times also send them photos, invoice, job sheet. everything. still they don't process my refund or provide me new iPhone. i am forwarding my all the doc as an attachment including screen shot our conversation with paytm care and rest doc. so pls look this matter and help regarding this. Thanks Tanveer [protected]
                    +9 photos

HiraLal01
                      Nov 18, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Sir, I would like to inform that my order No-[protected] and Tracking No is[protected] is not getting refunded even after I had complaint to Paytm customer care by email but only response i am getting that they will get back to me in 72 hours even after more than 20 days.I had requested refund for HUAWEI E8231 of Rs 1785 the matter is that my request for return was approved on 29/10/2015 and after 7 days there was no person came for pick up my item... Then I mailed to costumer care on 7/11/15, they answer me that we have no pick up service at your location we will appreciate i[censored] will return the product to seller address and then I did the same, I courier the item to the seller address on same day i.e 7/11/15 that item and the item was received at sellers address on 9/11/15, and after that I mailed for refund to paytm many time but their answer is same we will back to you after 72 hrs till date i.e 19/11/15 ... Please return my money as soon as possible...

lalmon555
                        Nov 18, 2015

Address: 560005

I bought a TV from www.paytm.com. But the vendor gave a fake description ab't the product. They mentioned internet ethernet port is a feature( a smart TV feature). This prompted me to buy this local brand TV. But when I got the TV that feature is not there. They said to wait for 24hrs before opening the package as service person will come and install TV. I waited with no success and I called in a mobile no when mentioned in their product page. That mobile was not active and no response. There were no warranty card as well. When I called paytm customer care (more than 10 times), and many mails. All the time they say within 72 hrs your issue will be addressed. But still the issue is not addressed.

Anil clinch
                          Nov 18, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208008

Sir! this shopping and mobile recharge company not providing any help line phone number for customers to resolve the actual difficulty customers are facing.only few of the selected questions are available in this site which is not appropriate to resolve a problem we are faciing actually I have lost my registered mobile number and I want to change the phone number but there is no option to change even I know the id & password and also I have the registered E_mail id and password but I am unable to change the old registered number with this site.in my wallet there is more than 700 ruppies but I am unable to use that.due to this unavailability of facility my 700 ruppies is going to be seized by this Paytm site...plz help me to get my money back.

allurupesh
                            Nov 18, 2015

Address: 533101

I have ordered memory card and next when i see shocked that order was cancelled and amount was transfered from the wallet and its very worst part from Paytm withou OTP how the money is transfered and i lost my money its the genuine site Paytm only is hacking the money!!

RA khan
                              Nov 18, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500023

Hi Sir, I would like to inform that my order is not getting refunded even though i had complaint to Paytm customer care number of times through email but only response i am getting that they will get back to me in 72 hours since 15-20 days.I had requested refund for sweater "Babyhug Zippered Sweater Stripes Pattern" for my baby on 27th oct 2015 and got notification that my refund has been approved and they will reverse pick up my product in 2-3 days.I had contacted them until today i.e. 18th niv 2015 and sent them number of emails without any success they came back to me every time by saying they will inform me in 72 hours.even i tried to contact them on telephone but failed.I would request you to please kindly take necessary action against them. Paytm Ticket number:[protected] Order Number:[protected]
                              I would like to inform that my order No-[protected] and Tracking No is[protected] is not getting refunded even after I had complaint to Paytm customer care by email but only response i am getting that they will get back to me in 72 hours even after more than 20 days.I had requested refund for HUAWEI E8231 of Rs 1785 the matter is that my request for return was approved on 29/10/2015 and after 7 days there was no person came for pick up my item... Then I mailed to costumer care on 7/11/15, they answer me that we have no pick up service at your location we will appreciate i[censored] will return the product to seller address and then I did the same, I courier the item to the seller address on same day i.e 7/11/15 that item and the item was received at sellers address on 9/11/15, and after that I mailed for refund to paytm many time but their answer is same we will back to you after 72 hrs till date i.e 19/11/15 ... Please return my money as soon as possible...

ganji911
                                Nov 18, 2015

Address: 560062

On oct 7th 2015 money deducted from my paytm wallet the next onwards im speaking with cc over mails daily till now i didnt got the reply initially they said it was transffered to bank bank will refud like then now after 1 month 10 days they are sayung it was credited in your credict card like then i send all the last threee months electronic trnasaction copies of by account as well as credit card statements worst service i request for call support that also they havent done when im trying to call all the time it was busy if required i can send all the mail history how bad they supported

Dr Shyale
                                  Nov 18, 2015

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

I have selected few Items like AB exerciser from PAYTM before DIwali as their were Offers and I have Paid Money of Rs 4500/- to the PAYTM wallet. Later the delivery address cannot be saved and neither the Java button (in sky blue) ' Proceed to Pay Rs 4490/- ' when pressed would not take the web page to the next page for the process of Payment to be completed.
                                  When the Problem was addressedto PAYTM customer care vide their email id [protected]@paytm.com the response each time was not consistent. I was asked to send so many details by several people on the other end and when I did suffice they asked more. All the communications are attached.
                                  The payment f Rs 4500/- is with them and I cannot purchase anything and address needs to be typed everytime.
                                  Is this whole business of www.paytm.com in india is a SCAM? like collecting money in the form of wallet and the shopping is it a complete fake ? is my doubt.
                                  Once you read the contents in the attached .jpeg imges (from 001 to 07 in ascending order), your goodself shall arrive to the same conclusion as mine.
                                  Kindly HELP people like me in India, to save us from such a Scam/ Fake/ fraudulent online shopping business before they Cheat more.
                                  +7 photos

Ally2015
                                    Nov 18, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 401101

Hi, This is regarding order no. [protected] for Bus ticket booked via Paytm for Goa to Mumbai -Paulo travels. Paulo had cancelled the trip & i have been writing to Paytm for more than a month & they always mention that they will get back to me in 24 to 48 hrs but there is no progress. There is no telephone number too on which i can contact Paytm. Also one more order [protected] which was for Surya 3 burner gas burner. the product is defective & have asked them for refund but they refused saying its been more than 10 days. I have even asked them to provide the seller contact number so i can contact them directly but they are not providing that as well. The seller contact number is not available online. Total around Rs 5300 for both order is what i have paid & they are taking no interest. I have written multiple times to them but always i get standard reply. I am tired of writing to them & feel helpless. Please help. Regards, Ally
                                    Please look into this issue asap

Piyush9999
                                      from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Nov 18, 2015

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 209801

Hi, This Is Piyush Singh, kindly want to inform you that i ordered one product from PAYTM & i checked product tracking details on his site they showing your CJKorea Company then i checked with AWB NO. [protected] & its status showing delivered my product but still not any product on my address, i check on 10 Nov that location was Kanpur & still loaction is kanpur, how its possible the product has delivered even actual address is Unnao, where product should reach. Please look in this matter seriously, below i am giving again my address. PRASHANT HOMOEO CLINIC, HOUSE NO.53, BABU GANJ, UNNAO NEAR, PARK VIEW PALACE NEAR HARDOI BRIDGE, UTTAR PRADESH UNNAO PINCODE - 209801 CONTACT NO.[protected], [protected]

skzzz001
                                        Nov 17, 2015

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

Paytm Frauds...ONE MORE TIME

I purchased' 2' Britannia Bourbon ( worth rs. 26, both ), having recharge promo code : 1VWKIMMVNWAY
                                        and
                                        : H3ZSC50TM9SN

Sir, i want my cash recharge. Please give attention towards it asap. Otherwise i have to complaint for it that i don't want to do.

Satish Kumar
                                        mob:- [protected]